Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

#Hive y #HBD ya se aceptan en QvaPay.

Esta pasarela de pagos con cryptomonedas es de las mas usadas en #Cuba.

https://peakd.com/hive-10053/@crptogeek/hive-qvapay

This is terriic. Glad to see things expanding.

Despacio pero avanzando.

¿Traduciste o ya Thread tiene esa función? 😅

Most girls my age are out at the club taking selfies with their friends.
I’m out at the homestead taking selfies with my chickens. 😍
#gubbahomestead

Beautiful

It does make a statement about the state of society these days. People seem to be enamored with themselves and believe their online persona is real.

They are so adorable.

they’re looking healthy.

You want to do good and decide how the Hive reward pool is distributed? Then the best thing to do is to grow your stake!
#liotes #aliveandthriving
https://leofinance.io/@achim03/define-how-hive-is-distributed-by-building-your-stake

Can we have a Hive Fest in Nigeria already?😄

#Nigeria #culture #ladiesofhive #threads #gosh #hivenaija

Oya oooo
Organize one laidis oooo

WE SHOULD! Been saying that for 3 years already. Nigeria + Ghana would be awesome. 3 days in each!

Its definitely going to be awesome

Emily Remler

Emily Remler 1.jpg

I bbq'd some ribs today #food #grilling 🍖

This is making me hungry! Been wanting to eat bbq lately, and ribs too.. 🫣

mmmmm, smoky!

Ouch! I'm late for the part 😅

A Gold version of one of my favorites soulbound cards in my daily focus.
Screenshot_20230326_194456_Chrome01.jpeg

It looks like #tmnt.
This is old school though
#focus

Haha, it's splinterlands, although I don't know #tmnt. Is it a game?

It is the acronym for teenage mutant ninja turtle. The cartoon from the 90s.

Donatello, or Michelangelo?

Hahaha I guess that's where the concept of the design came from. I'm not sure. I was born in the in the 90s, heard of this, but haven't seen it.

Aah... the missing Turtles member!
One of my favorites too. :)

Haven't seen it really, but I've heard of it

Still, even though there's resemblance, it's great art work in my opinion

looks dope af 🥵

Haha bro, your level na bigger cards now 😂😂

this one too fine I like am

I like the ability, the new ECR system na blessing indeed.

Time to vote #Skatehive fam ⏰

In your opinion what's the ideal "%" Skatehive account should keep from content posted in Skatehive.app ?

Just voted! Let's start building a steady source of income for our community guys!

voted!

alright i logged in and was able to vote! this is a cool way to have onchain voting for hive #skatehive

buying 25$ hive here. Too early?

Might not be, although I've been seeing some RSI jargon here and there. Maybe wait two to three weeks time. Me self want to buy like 20$ own

this man! All your hive can feed every Nigerian 🙌 already

Bro abeg na this kind comment make azi finish me with downvote, 😂😂, japanese man wey dey hear pidgin.

🤣sorry I don talk am finish before I remember sey eyes dey

No wahala man. Na where I wan go borrow fiat to buy I dey find.

josediccus of Hive. Nwannnne

Is it the annual Koreanexchange-pump-my-hive yet?

I dono lol, but it’s been at 0.40 range for too long. It either goes up or down lol

Make e come don to 10 cents

I bought $5 worth... Poor me 🥺🙌

Pamp coming hopefully

it’s either the price moves up from here or it goes down. Either ways we keep grinding

Indeed, from past couple of days it's like at same price almost so I think with market it will pump.

so $0.5 soon?

Is it ever too early? The early birds always grab the best worms after 😃

righttttt! You know whatsup!!!!!

The more you use #threads the more you get the feeling #twitter is in great #danger.

Haha this is so true, although we're still a work in progress, but imagine selling the idea of monetization to the Twitter masses, it's revolutionary.

It will be indeed. Hmmm, the inflow of users will be massively massive if that happens.

#Twitter has been in great danger from the first day #threads was introduced. Too bad.

I don't want #Twitter to die. All the toxic people have to have somewhere to go, and I'd prefer if they stayed over there and didn't come here to toxify #Threads 😉

glad to see us holding #leo by a mile.
We are #threading right on time.

So Spring is here, yet it was -1 degrees C this morning!

What plans have you got today?

Breakfast! Crumpets!

#foodies #food #silverbloggers

image.png

Spring is taking its time this year 🙈

It really is, although it is sunny just flipping cold!

No sun here Eddie. Very rare sunny days 🙈

It a'int Spring here

Don't tell me you still have snow!

Okay, I will tell you there is no snow but that will be a a lie- partly

Hehehehehehe this is hilarious😁😅

It's fun!

Hey @leogrowth,

There's always lots of talk about MAU's, but never what the value of an active user to the LEO token is.

As an investor, this is all that matters.

Questions (🧵):

All good questions. Enquiring minds want to know

All of these questions are great @forexbrokr, we'll go into this on this week's WenSoon show :D

Like you saw the 'hopium' and 'lol' reactions from the Hive hardcores in the Discord (yikes, I don't think that place is for me lol).

Explain why LEO's floor price has got nothing to do with hope and can actually be backed by numbers.

Meh, all I saw was a couple of permabears who are always negative no matter if BTC is at 1M or at 1K, that's the daily discord business, and I've learned to look past that. Will do mate.

  • Under your current simple ad revenue structure, what is say 1000 page views worth?
  • By your projections, how many page views are needed to generate enough revenue to buy/burn the daily LEO inflation?
  • Have you tweaked projections based on alternate revenue generators (not just an ad network, say a higher private advertising deal or the like?)
  • What date will leofinance.io revenue start to be used to buy/burn LEO?
  • Is this date dependant on something like actually achieving a daily number of page views?

When Central Florida totally bypasses Spring weather F1B1232BC1A74BBBBC02270DE3FFE3E5.jpeg #florida #weather #weekend

It was hot today.
I experience some of it around 11 am
#focus

Happy Sunday 🌞 Funday @pouchon

IMG_20230327_190444.jpg
Aaand I think that's it. The shield makes it look a lot more "Leofinancey". Now I get to try out the new paints I bought. #art #leoart

this is a bad ass design!

Thank you very much.
My plan is to get some quotes for international shipping and to sell hand painted copies with usernames for the hardcore Leo users!

What would you like us to talk about this Thursday on the weekly #cryptoholics show?

Any topic is fair game, it seems we're not getting banned from Spotify just yet despite talking about flat earth, woke culture, boat accidents & more!

Boat accidents get you banned from Spotify?

What about car accidents? Train wrecks? Bike accidents?

Stubbing of your pinkie toe?

That sounds so ludicrous

Careful now, no one has to hurt their pinkie toes

Drop topics 4 votes

Fischer Financial

automate using crypto to pay bills with this automatic crypto to bank to bills service!

https://leofinance.io/@cryptowendyo/automated-crypto-to-traditional-finance-bridge-fritz-financial
#cryptonews #ladiesofhive

I definitely want crypto to go mainstream but then I don't want to use crypto to pay due to its upward potential :P crazy I know

After the 2008 Financial Crisis. Bitcoin was born.

Was it a coincidence? Or Nakamoto feels it was the right time?

I would say the story wass exaggerated. There was work on a digitall coin for decades. A lot had to come together. It wasnt as if #btc was produced in a couple years.

Bitcoin perhaps was robust and decentralized, probably there are qualities the bitcoin network has that wasn't present in those digital coins that existed before bitcoin.

The previous versions had issues with processing. They were too early. Plus Bit-Gold had an issue where the double spent problem was only solved in a centralized way. Szabo couldnt figure out how to do it decentralized.

Only if you have the ability to write a big check. These agencies has to account for their time.

So a multi-million dollar settlement is what they are after.

In the US everything gets settle with the right amount of fine!

LOL Isn't that the truth?

Look at the banks and the hundreds of billions they paid in fines since the GFC. It is nothing more than a cost of doing business.

Make $3 billion and pay a $500 million or $1 billion fine.

At the end of the day for big companies and banks fines are insignificants as long as they can continue do business as usual. only selected and sure wins get to see courts. I wonder does the head of SEC gets a bonus by the fines??

I am not sure if he gets bonuses for fines.

But he does have a nice job waiting for him at Goldman Sachs or some other Wall Street bank. It is a revolving door there.

Regulators being run by those they are regulating.

The head of FED , World Bank , SEC etc it's always a position to groom them for an elected office sponsored by banks or as you said a well paid advisory position in a big Bank. Just a pile of shits

#gmfrens - Hope your weekend was roaring! 💪🦁 Ready to crush the new week? Let's Gooooooooo! 3 more days until #openingday #mlb #baseball #threadcast opening day threads cast.png

Going to be a great opening day #threadcast. We will use the new UI this time. Should make for a better experience.
#nymets #mlb #sports

It’s going to be nice just focusing on being on the ‘chain for sure.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

You would’t guess that I like shiny things, would you? 😂

#weekend #ladiesofhive

Love this brown shade. Your nails are beyond beautiful girl.

Aww 🥰 Thank you! My friend loved them as well 😍💙

You have two accounts? and you post from both? :) Great.

No, I would have never guessed.

Yess! The other one is dedicated for Leo. I have none here, but when I have a sudden influx of energy I post from both 😁

Bright colours next? 😉

Yesss! As soon as my mood turns bright 😉

Those nails look amazing

Thanks girl! I can’t believe it only took me less than an hour and they came out so good 😍

Less than hour? Your manicurist must be a genius then❣️

Shiny! 😁

I need some shiny things in my life to brighten my days 😁

Your nails are so pretty

Thanks Kitty. It always make me smile when I wash my hands and see pretty nails 💅 😍

sxYlvAfMQTOheTXRAiGg1g.jpg
A beautiful spring day here in Scotland !
#sunshine #spring #flowers #blueskies #fun

Te sun, flowers and a great view. Beautiful ✨

Okay, that's just gorgeous ! Even though it's at the other end of the country, it reminds me of my grandparent's house where I used to stay every summer as a kid.

A very good article about #ai and how it could accelerate software development.

https://skventures.substack.com/p/societys-technical-debt-and-softwares?utm_source=substack&utm_medium=email

Why is the women always blamed in the family when she hasn't been able to bear a male child, is it the woman that determines the Sex of a child?
#thread247 #medhive #ladiesofhive #familyandfriends #hivenaija

The funny fact is that men have the chromosome responsible for a male child, which is the Y chromosome. Yet, the women are blamed for giving birth to female children
#ladiesofhive #

Exactly, it's disheartening. Blaming women for what isn't their fault

Sometimes it's lack of awareness

It's not really,. Some of the men are aware but they just want to blame the women. I guess it's cos of their ego.

Its absolutely wrong to trade blames until the couple have been medically examined to determine who is at fault. Sometimes, there are medical solution to these challenges.
Am not sure if the woman determines the sex of a child. #threads247

Good night.. ending the day like it started.. smoking a J

#fourtwenty #vegas2023

20230326_202105.jpg

So close to last month's record.

5 days to go!

We need more records to be broken!

It will be broken as always.

You need people like me to get more active. I am bad.

blow the shit up on threads . We need new users right now.

It’s time for a new #journal

And for me…It’s Moleskine only!!!

It looks hella fine. Nice to see guys that actually journal.

This is #5 over the past decade for me now...Always fun to start a new one!

I should send a link of this to aspiring men in my life. Not putting your thoughts in a journal doesn't make you an alpha male.🤦🏽‍♀️

omg, don't say that you don't use onenote :D

Dont even know what that is lol But if it's digital, no sir.

Did you see that Moleskin/Evernote - Analog/Digital crossover?

Yeah I can't seem to get one here at the local stores, and do everything I can to stay away from ordering on Amazon lolol

I’ve been carrying this around with me everywhere I go.

Keeping things as simple as possible.

Yeah that's my next obsession....Pens lol

Makes sense. That's defo digital. The big Microsoft digital

Yeah, there's a ton of options out there, fancy stuff too...But good ol' fashioned pen and paper is what I love.

That's a good development

Make sure to subscribe, it will probably be a hot community with lots of resources we can learn from.

@yagelybr gave wonderful points on her last post in the #ladiesofhive community about an only women's world. You should check it out

#gmfrens, this is me today, I even brought the laptop to bed to get some stuff done, but rest as much as possible

Weekendlife!

Gm to you. Arise and shine

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Fixed

take care of yourself

Take your time to rest. Get well soon.

Same, rest & gaming for me

Rest all you can.

tracing.jpg

Time to scale up the design to A3. This stage gives me the opportunity to fix the teeth and include the shield that I think is missing.
If all goes well I can get some detailed painting done

Impressive artwork, the lion looks a bit angry.

That's the plan. The look I'm going for is "Fierce".

Yeah, indeed. Lions are usually angry

We are so happy seeing our tomatoes bear fruits and some are ripe already. My son loves to pick them up.
#hivegarden
#plant

I love you are helping your son learn about gardening 💚🐝

Yes we really do so he will grow loving to have garden too.

Reminds me of when I grew tomatoes in the backyard. I loved eating fresh tomato and mayo sandwiches!

Yes that's a good idea. I am imagining a sandwich with lettuce too.

They're beautiful! Great work

Fresh and beautiful

Yes fresh from the garden.

Good tomato fruits

Yes they looks so healthy and yummy

I feel threatened. Don't tell my wife please :P

Hahahaha, then you need to drop a little tip.

omg. I will ask my wife to join me on threads :)

That would be lovely. I will love to meet her. Hey Mrs @rmsadkri, how are you doing

She first needs to create an account :0

Ain't no lady ever ask me out.. it's a Myth.

No it isn't. Guys get asked out by ladies. I think you should ask @rmsadkri, he definitely knows that 😂

Ahhhhh
I am single oooo..
Who go toast me like this? 😅😅😅

I think I'm part of the people that don't see any problem with it. Some erroneously believe that it means the lady is "cheap", but that is utter nonsense. I am available o 😅😅

Nice marketing strategy. Don't worry, some gal will toast you soon. Hope you got back safe?

CHai
I am waiting oooo 😪😪😪

Yes I did
Since 11am

I agree with you, I had a friend who told me that the woman he will marry will be the one who asked him out first

Wahala
That shouldn't be the case oooo
He should just be open, whether he toast her or she toasts him... lol, there should sha be a toast...

Its impressive having such a deep technical knowledge. Getting into mechanical engineering was a dream career when I was a kid. But things changed and I instead ended up in IT.

You are technically sound. In IT, there is engineering and technical sectors too

Thanks so much


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sammyhive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

One of the spotlighted post. @awah engaged in a walk after prepared special dishes for Ramadan. https://ecency.com/hive-193552/@awah/actifit-awah-20230326t145516448z

#gosh #alive #hive

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Thanks. !ALIVE

@gmfrens! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @sammyhive. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Comprehensive post on HIVE, ALIVE TRIBE CURATION.Tags to use and ways to earn rewards.

Thats right. You can still participate in their tasks. Which is very small and brief. !HUG !ALIVE

Dear @emjeak, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @sammyhive.
(2/2)

@emjeak! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @sammyhive. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great collection by @heartbeatonhive, i am going to enga in all the post thanks for posting.
#alive #threads247

Please do. !ALIVE !HUG

Dear @ijelady, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @sammyhive.
(1/2)

@ijelady! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @sammyhive. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow, i love the !hug

Dear @sammyhive, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ijelady.
(1/2)

I read and commented on the post by awah. It was great to get involved in exercise. And he ended the 5km trek at home, ate, drank and relaxed. I guess he felt better afterwards. #threads

Physical fitness is really good for healthy living. !ALIVE

@fokusnow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @sammyhive. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That is so true. I just resumed my push ups again. Consistency is my challenge

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha. Lets not go there. You and push up again?

It's really amazing.

Thats right.

Thanks for sharing the spotlighted post.

You are welcome

We all have our favorite traditional drinks. What's yours?
I'd love to hear about it.

#ecency #gosh #foodie #ecencysupport

Mine is called Tomboy. Is it white in color.

Tomboy, that's a very fancy name for a drink😅. Is is made with natural ingredients

Yeah! Is gotten from the palm tree.

mine is Sobo or Zobo

Siuuuu. Ghanians call it sobolo and Nigerians call it Zobo. But zobo is a very refreshing and nutritious drink.

Little wonder why it's your favorite

yeahhh it’s a very weird name tho lol both the Nigerian and Ghanian version.

Sometimes I wonder how they got the name"zobo" or "sobolo" from 'hibiscus flower'..

The words of a mother! @nickydee always makes one want to read her words! What is the meaning of life...

Those horses though!

#silverbloggers #gosh #liotes #horses

https://peakd.com/hive-106316/@nickydee/its-not-you-its-me

Haw! Thanks so much for sharing for me :D

So appreciate the support, T 🖖

#community #engagement #silverbloggers

hehe always my pleasure :)

Saw the post but haven't read it yet.

1000 threads a week. We are injecting #positive attitude to threads again. #basketweaving group

I thought it was per day lol

ha ha that is being super positive. You are welcome to fire 1000 threads a day

ha ha yes. I felt same when you said 1K a day

It is. We just didnt tell him.

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏That's great

For sure. GIFs are fun. They are so expressive :)

bring it on

testing new custom built token distribution mechanism for $GM

all i gotta say is holy shit. 🚀🚀🚀

shout out to you, my man. you know who you are.
#gmfrens

💚😵

Great job team!

Do you think your dog ever gets sick of your shit sometimes? I mean, you're giving it all that love and attention when all it truly wants to do is lick its ass and rummage through trash.

Oh definitely 😂.

Could be. It may want try other people’s shit sometimes 🤗

My dog gets fucking sick of me all the time

That last part rhymed. :)

#children can really be fun to be with, but sometimes they can be really stressful to control and a pain in the...🤧🤧 but a cute pain, you know 😉 I'm sure @amiableamara will agree perfectly with me 😁

#motherhood #motherhoodonhive

This man, are you pondering what I'm pondering? 🤥🤥

Chief, I don't know what you're pondering ooo 😅😅😅

Abeg oooo

Na lie you're pondering it. 😂😂

WahalA oooo
😅😅😅

#gmfrens

Who's dropping dank #memes for #mememonday ?

I know I know @l337m45732 drops those #memes

only the dankest

He is the best I know

Dank #memes too dark we gotta need flashlight to find out.

Deez Nuts! 😝

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

There are 7 pages
Pages