Sort:  
There are 8 pages
Pages

#gmfrens

I hope you have a great day!

#liotes

have a great day too!

Thanks!! 😃😎

What do we think of my new logo for @v4vapp I was always a bit bothered by the SS look of the old Lightning bolt to be honest!

Cool, why not fuse it even more? Let me try something real quick

It's too complicated for a logo. You need something simpler.

Really nice !!

It's such a badass logo 🔥

Looks nice to me. Try #poll to get feedback 😄

ha, pretty cool!

Yo @doze you seen this yet?

Not bad but I have other idea. As soon as I can get my laptop I will come here.

I think it's very mid and would not work as a distinguishable favicon at all.

Honestly I think is just a Bitcoin logo inside Hive logo. Yeah not distinguishable

true true

Posted via D.Buzz

Picsart_23-04-11_01-52-04-312.png

Not made as it should, colors not correct, lightning can also follow the stripes (I'm just on mobile phone, can't work as vectors)
But this is the idea.

really cool to incorporate hive with #btc

I like it!

I think you should increase the size of lightening bolt expanding diagonally.

But, it look dope though.

Like this?

more like this, but it's my demonstration purpose only, keeping the 3d touch intact in the image

Maybe you could run a poll with various options ;)

Naaa I can't be bothered :-) I'm not much of a designer so when I manage to come up with one thing I kinda like, I'm sticking with it!

We have people here on Chain that do care about your work.

That also works!

That is a very interesting idea!

OK.... A poll.... should the BTC Lightning logo be bigger?

Sorry can't seem to add a poll....

Bigger or less bigger...

B, but bigger. The size of A is ok, but it needs to be centered, like B.

That is very good. Great way to alter it.

I wanted to tie BTC in more clearly to Lightning (and remove the faintly Nazi look of the other one which was bothering me).

If anyone wants to play with the vectors here they are:

Here's a better link which you can download the SVG from.

https://svgur.com/s/rz0

Thanks to @documentinghive on Twitter he gave me another direction to go in.

v4vapp-v002.png

What do we think of this one?

LFG!

 last year  Reveal Comment

La nueva interfaz de #leothreads se ve mucho mejor y más ligera. Kudos para el equipo @leofinance

#spanish

We pushed a bunch of visual improvements to the UI

  • padding
  • sizing
  • alignment

Minor tweaks but you may notice they clean up the look of the UI in various ways

Shortsegments Three Years of making defi investing easy: project staus reports

https://leofinance.io/@shortsegments/my-defi-project-updates
#cryptonews #leofan


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shortsegments ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Check out this awesome post by @rowell oh my #gosh! You might see some #cine and @brofund and @stickupboys vibes #cryptocompanyceo #bro $BRO $CCD $CCDPACK
https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@rowell/cryptocompany-game-art-previews-1

It is looking cool and very exciting

I invite you to participate in my second weekly drawing. / Los invito a participar de mi do sorteo semanal

https://ecency.com/risingstar/@lightbruce17/2nd-weekly-giveaway-for-a?referral=lightbruce17

#risingstar #spanish #hive #threads

Creo que cambiaron la fuente de las letras. Está mucho mejor ahora, pero no sé si solo me sucede a mí o qué. Se escribirá mucho más bonito así a decir verdad.

#spanish

Sí, creo que se ve mucho más bonita. #spanish

I have not but is so yummy. I think trying it will add to my hive knowledge..
#threads247

indeed and joining the $10000 quest here would help your wallet too

#meme #threads247

Wonderful opportunity

En los #threads de @leofinance, también podemos dar a conocer en #spanish la emoción cuando la familia se encuentra. #hive #familia
https://peakd.com/hive-108045/@omarcitorojas/xwzmtsjg

¿Has escuchado las sesiones de Bizarrap en la actualidad? Pues acá te dejo un top que debes ver:

https://peakd.com/hive-193816/@ilazramusic/3-canciones-para-empezar-la-semana-con-energia-or-bizarrap-sessions-2-or-esp-or-eng #hive #spanish

In case you're yet to Join the zealy Quest coming up , here's a link to be part of $10k worth of prize attached to the task

https://zealy.io/c/leofinance-4960/invite/wYaI-m5zzyxWZci8HxML4

Sign-in and fellow the tasks

#leofinance
#hive

When do we see a hostage holding up an ipad showing a crypto block log instead of a newspaper to confirm proof of life?

Thank you for the reply, I thought everyone was being held hostage.

Unfortunately, everyone is too busy with posting their worthless links and worrying about who to downvote...

I really wish threads had an option to filter out everything without a link. Then we could really do top quality shit-posting with one liners. :)

Yeah, there is now a following feed.

But to get meximum value, you'd need to unfollow your regular Hive bloggers... which I haven't done.

One day we'll figure it all out haha.

if Thread.hasURL():
       ignore()
else: 
       display()

This would do it.

Test. See how this is a flaw in design? @daveks I used your Thread preview for this demonstration.

https://images.hive.blog/DQmTebMiy4ro7Q1acLUuNdbZFtV1rnovzgxHj6G263iuoJH/test.png / https://youtu.be/hGlyFc79BUE

Click it.

@anomadsoul something to think about regarding phishing attacks

Thanks for the heads up @acidyo @nonameslefttouse

Bingo! The image could lead anywhere. Have a look at how hive.blog and Peakd handle that trick. Can see an example in my other thread linked here. I recommend Threads does the same.

Checkmate atheists @nonameslefttouse

But yeah I can see how this can become a problem pretty fast considering the average user doesn't pay attention.

That can easily be overlooked, especially with this design where users grow accustomed to seeing links that look like images. On the other side could be a clone asking you to login. What you pointed at could still look convincing.

Fui al supermercado con la intención de comprar dos kilos de naranjas y estaba $900 ARS el kilo (más de 2 USD), al final solo compré dos unidades (a menos de 1 USD), inflación en las nubes

#spanish #argentina

El otro día vi un yogurcito serenito que traía unos rocklets a $800. Encima te lo comes enseguida eso. Están locos.

Una locura

Wow! Sí están caras. Aquí los limones subieron de precio, pero es por temporadas. #spanish


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shortsegments ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🤯 ¿Quieres saber por qué un ñigre cuida mi pasaporte?

Entra aquí y sabrás ⤵

https://peakd.com/hive-147010/@arlettemsalase/dia-de-diligencias-pre-viaje

#gosh #hive #spanish

I dont know who Tom Emmers is but the fact he is opining about Gensler in such a way is a good thing.

#cryptonews

https://hackernoon.com/sec-chief-called-a-bad-faith-regulator-by-us-congressman

The business of bankruptcy looks very expensive. The legal costs of the bankrupt #crypto exchange #FTX are surprisingly high. #cryptonews #threads

https://www.theblock.co/post/225273/ftx-bankruptcy-bills

Lawyers always have their hand in the till so yeah it is expensive.

They like to charge by the hour.

I would say Cinnamon to enhance the taste of baking, cooking and even tea
A spice that transforms so many #vegan #food dishes

Do you agree that there is something magical about festivals when the family is together ?

#poll #polls #threads
https://giphy.com/embed/3o6gDRlGZWR7acu1BS

test poll

idk if I should choose test or test

Or maybe test? Or maybe test?

Someone seems to be confusing me here....lolz

Yes i do

@thetimetravelerz many thanks

It is always a wonderful thing to see the world from the lens of a photographer :)
Keep up the good work @bbphotography

Welcome on board #leo threads hope your time is productive here and good luck for the $10000 #leo #threads quest
do let me know in case you need assistance

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Is there anybody out there? Just reply if you can hear me.

words

image.png

ɹoɹɹᴉɯ ɐ oʇuᴉ ƃuᴉʞool ǝʞᴉl

Hearing you loud and clear. I figure the error has been corrected.

I guess it was a transient bug, but all my replies are being typed via peakd instead of leofinance threads lol

Okay, so you receive notifications from there and reply at once? Sounds less stressful.🤔

Yes, I'm a tragic :D

I can read you

Had a few users reporting thread replies were not posting. Excuse my Pink Floyd quoting and misrepresentations!

reply

nested reply

Exhausto pero feliz. Tener propósito ha sido el mejor remedio.

#spanish

Excelente Jon! Mantenerse ocupado no nos deja espacio para estar desmotivados. Me da gusto verte tan activo hermano. Un abrazo! #spanish

Gracias hermano. La motivación está en excelentes niveles y no pensamos disminuir. A seguir trabajando por nuestra cadena, ella se merece lo mejor. Abrazo hermano.

#spanish

In the dark of night
when even your shadow leave you in fright
the light in my heart glows bright
so that you are never out of sight
to erase your name from my heart
no one has the strength or the might
#bcpoets #poem

Nice poem
Surely #bcpoets are gonna discover some serious poetic talent on #leo #threads

Since when did a small fries at McDonalds cost more than $5 in Australia? At least that's my option for the local menulog order. Not ordering, but jeez. Potatoes don't cost that much!

Inflation is to be blamed.

Absolutely, but its crazy because a few weeks back, I purchased 1.5 kilograms of potatoes for $1 :D

Corporate food chains are famous for selling regular shit at sky-high prices, they build their empire sucking on our blood and money.

They probably charge for the salt on top, too. 🤣

You know they even charge you for the time you spend to order engaging one of the salesperson. 🤑

Nah, they have the self-serve ordering screens these days. Pay for the software dev :D

Adjust the #s 4 local currency, & it's similar in USA. Part of it is post-"pandemic" cost structure, part of it is supply chain-- McD's doesn't get its potatoes from grocer @ corner. Potato chips R ++expensive now, 2. It's not just McD's.

Imagine there also be a tax on "junk food" in hte future. :D

I can imagine that. 2 mayors ago New York City almost had that with a proposed tax on "Big Gulp"-sized beverages (32 ounces and over). That legislation was never signed into law, but the people running NYC are the kind to make it law.

Ordering through those apps have a markup on everything.

Paying for convenience ;)

Of course, but here they have the same interfaces in the restaurants themselves instead of servers. :)

Looks the same, but the prices are different ;)

I still need one friend to sign up through this invite link and participate to the upcoming LeoFinance campaign. I can promise you one thing
You are not gonna loose!
https://zealy.io/c/leofinance-4960/invite/I9Sp76H5PPlV-NLHGZ8Cm

"Su sonrisa"

Como mil soles ardiendo, ilumina mi sueño.
Llena de calma mi cielo,
con lo hermoso de su gesto.
Una mezcla de alegría sublime,
que se funde con sus labios de ensueño.

#bcpoets

#gmfrens 💚😵

After the longest of long weekends, it’s back to real life.

Let’s get this bread! 💰

#coffee

With a beverage that's thay aesthetically pleasing, the money will come to you for sure

Is that how it works? 😂

Only if you manifest it, or whatever the gurus say lol

Also, thanks for facilitating my $HIVE refund (the ticket is closed and I'm not sure if you see my last message).

Any time fren

The coffee looks like a work of art lol

Haha learning actual latte art is on my to do list.

But for now, I've got the taste and ratio down exactly how I like it 👌.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Ever been in a situation where you wanted to help someone but somehow your involvement got things messier?

#polls #threads #hive

Threads has a release date now out of Alpha! May 1st 2023 a day which will explode (I really hope) in web3 and pave the way for a massive growth in both userbase and revenue for LEO token and hive!

My To do list before 1st May: Make a Laser Eye Leo Profile! Man, it's gonna be #Bullish and Great.

True that I have a feeling once it goes live and soon after ad share we will start to see those leo price climb a bit again.

Yea, strong market and news as well.

Real Excited time ahead.

I can't wait to see it. I've just been stacking Leo!!!!

How are you all feeling? Are you ready for some poetry?! Flash contest time!! Write me a short poem on Threads. Use the #bcpoets tag to ensure I can see you. In 24 hours we'll do a drawing and a winner will take home 3 SBI.

Ready, set, go!

As a FYI, for what it is worth, Raoul Pal pegged April as the start of the bull market for #crypto. He stated that is when the run will start.

It could be unfolding as he believes.

Yeah, we need to push more. Saw you as second on the list of top thread creators. Congratulations.

Thank you. We also need more users.

Yeah, our Leo bubble seems to be getting smaller... 🎈

It is almost as small as my extended family members - in hundreds

Tonight is the #cryptomaniacs broadcast.

Post your questions in this #threadcast and we will answer them on air.

If you were looking to grow long-term value on Hive blockchain by leveraging Hive\HBD, and 3 other second layer tokens, which 3 would you choose and why?
Does volume vs. use case (ie. community) play into your decision?

Good one , I just want to ask, seems their is a break in update as regards Leotok.

What really happened

The show starts at 7 eastern time.

We will post the links to the show here.

Here is a pic of @jongolson.

Look at the pic, remind anyone of a serial killer?

This is a major topic for the show.

He's got that 1000 yard stare that comes from showing up every day and doing the work. Either that or he's a long-haul trucker. 🤣

And we are live.

UTC time screwing me over again #UTC #CTPX

The worst! I know the pain man, happened to me last month lol

I know the pain too. What works for me the best is "dual clock" widget on Android and you can have 2 different timezones directly on your screen :)

There are 8 pages
Pages