Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

El día de mañana será un día potente de grabación para #3speak, el 90% de mi contenido en #hive en mi cuenta @dimeilaz será en vídeo, lo decreto.

#spanish

Buenas noches Espavlogers.

Hoy tenemos una nueva edición de tu programa favorito #EspaWoW

Nos vemos en la sala de Discord de @aliento

https://discord.gg/G5DfSUJf9x

#spanish

Is anyone else looking at the blistering pace of AI development and comparing it to the 14 years of "we're so early!!!!!11!!2" in crypto and wonder if crypto is done before it even begins?

It is morning, I didn't have yet my #coffee and #HBD #stablecoin on #hive is #pumping once again reaching $1.17. Did you take any action on it?

https://leofinance.io/@behiver/hold-tight-hbd-is-pumping-once-again-reaching-usd1-17

I was so engrossed with something else that I didn't notice the pump, lol!

The $LEO token is still very affordable. The story would be different after May 1. Do the needful now!

#leo #leofinance #microblogging #projectblank.

What have I missed, what happens on 1 of May?

ProjectBlank is going into full production on leofinance.io. Details here:

https://leofinance.io/@uyobong/usd10-000-usd-up-for-grabs-let-s-go

#hive pumps.

Who is in for $10k in prizes?
All you have to do is to SPREAD THE WORD about https://alpha.leofinance.io.
#threads

I'm crossing my fingers that I can make it out that way in a week or so!

Nice, bring back some good photos!

I had a funday this Sunday with this young man @onos-f. We made Music together!

Ooh, can you see the #afritunes T-Shirt? 😉

#sundayfunday #music

Music could always make the day!

Music can stir the soul and uplift people.

Always good to get together with some buds and make some sweet music. I just wish I had the talent.

Is @theycallmedan debating quinn on Friday?

I havent seen if that was finalized.

Oh man, that would be epic!

Do you believe in using #technology that uses less power and reduces carbon footprint?


#technology
#poll #threads #polls

Individual items get more energy efficient due to #technology. However, the demand for #energy keeps growing, in part due to more technology being developed.

Hive is pumping again Do you think it would dump or stabilize much higher ?

$hive
#poll #polls #threads #hive #leo #leofinance #gmfrens #liotes #khal

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I captured a beautiful sunset early this morning and decided to share it with you friends.
#sunset #threads247

Early morning rays are beneficial for our health. Also, it gives us the courage to move on with the days activities.

Anyway, how do you feel seeing such a beautiful sunset?

#threads247 #gmfrens

It was really impressive, so I could not miss the chance to capture it! Morning rays are great and i like to get a bit of it before they disappear.
#threads247

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Sugar wax inside the joint..

#fourtwenty

Where you been hiding. Thought we were going to have a Dave-free-day on Leothreads.

I'm not hiding

You are stealth.

yes ser

Have you ever experienced Monday morning blues ?


#meme #threads #mememonday #poll #polls #

Ah I see my #meme has a typo too :)

Yes, way back when I was still working. Not anymore though. I love everyday of the week 😉

so now you r on hive n leofinance and u r your own boss

When you go for a walk and you're slow.

#mememonday #dogs #gosh

Nice. How do you manage to write that many words on @actifit app?

It's tough to write there so I draft them on peakd first then copy paste to the app to post.

Okay. That's the only barrier for me posting on @actifit. Hope they make it easier to save a draft using their web app. @mcfarhat #suggestions

Yes, it's a challenge. Hoping it will become more convenient to post directly.

Yeah. I hope so.

I don’t think there is a limit there. I started with couple sentences, but now all my Actifit reports are almost long form 😅

I know there is no word limit but it is not easy to write on the app itself. Copying and pasting from other app is cumbersome.

at first I also felt weird typing there, but I got used to it and it feels effortless now. Maybe give it another go at some point 😉

The #dogs taking over Leothreads?

Dane will be happy when that happens :)

Yes. He likes when this place goes to the #dogs.

Haha, but it's far from happening.

Haha 😅 Of course he does! Is Monday and mememonday now? 😁

#gmfrens #threads #music I'm waking up this morning listening to Little Fluffy Clouds (by The Orb), inspired by a post I read from thisismylife. Check it out below and thank me later if you're a raver 😆

That's a cool intro and then the beat follows. Nice one!

Aye, it is a crackin tune. I remember throwing shapes to it back in the day

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

New #lofi beat just dropped. This track is perfect for work, study or just straight up chillin. https://leofinance.io/@valorbeats/midnight-thoughts-lofi-beat-by

#music #valorbeats

My double coloured grape hyacinths popped up around my garden. Article brewing? 😉


#hivegarden #ladiesofhive

Oh how nice sis! And go for it, write it out :)

Any reason to write something. I just don’t seem to get excited about much these days. Not enough to write about it I guess 🤷🏻‍♀️

Maybe need some salsa hehe 😉

That’s one thing that always makes me smile 😊

I knew it 😊 GM to you sis :)

Pretty

Thanks Jane! Nice seeing you in threads 😁

Is leo threads a spammer's paradise?
This comes to my mind once in a while. At times of bad mood
#spam

One man's spam is another man's treasure.

We now have a 'following' feed and tags for the communities that you're interested in.

But in saying that, yes 99% of Threads is spam in my opinion lol.

Unfortunately I did come across one spam for profit incident where an individual was posting pointless images with two accounts then upvoting with an alt. I mean, it was nice of him to come and advertise his behavior. Dvote=solved.


#gmfrens … ever tasted this stuff? 👀😉

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Yes like a #postpromotion channel in Discord..

Generally fruits and nuts are said to be much preferable for #diabetics because they mostly contain fructose and not glucose and they also contain fibre which can help lower the blood sugar. #medhive #diabetesawreness

Getting a faaaster laptop soon!!

Can't wait to start building on web3 again. Primarily HIVE-first, then on other BCs. #gmfrens

What do you mean "building on web3 again"?

Are you a developer? What are some of the things you are thinking about?

He's a wizard

Fuck yes! Can't wait to see what comes out 😉

What kind of laptop are you looking at?

Good morning. What are you working on?

Sometimes it seems like
the trees are trying to teach
me something. But what?

#bcpoets
#apoemaday

That you appreciate the beauty and the functionality that they have as part of the bigger ecosystem :P #1000

That could be it. And actually, I hope it is. That would be a nice message for them to be putting out there.

How to stand still?

Giannis, Herro and Morant are 3 key cogs to their teams and getting hurt during the playoffs gives very little time to recover in time to be with their team in the thick of trying to get that ring. Herro is done (broken hand) #nba #sports

Ironic the #knicks appear to be getting healthy. Randle is key for them.

That was huge. Without Randle would have been tough to get further. Gotta win this first series to gain some respectability though @taskmaster4450le

They are the underdog. They can make a statement this year espeically with the Nets cleaning house and, likely, taking a step backwards.

#baseball #sports

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL: Today's Free Game of the Day at 7:45 PM EST (North America) is between former Blue Jays' Gabriel Moreno of Diamondbacks vs. Jack Flaherty of Cardinals.

https://www.mlb.com/live-stream-games

Never been a fan of interleague play and now it is only getting worse in #mlb with the move to play everyone each year.

Some speculate they are pushing to move to a regional alignment.

Regarding regional alignment to save on travel costs, I mean to save the world from "climate change", in 2020-21 when everybody except for the politicians were under house arrest, I mean lockdown—and prohibited from sitting in the fresh air and sunshine when by themselves on a park bench, lest they be fined several hundreds of dollars by mindless by-law officers, the NHL realigned its divisions whereby the Maple Leafs only played against other Canadian teams during the regular season.

At first that was interesting because it was an all-Canadian division, which had never happened before. However, the more that season progressed, the more monotonous it became to see the same teams playing against the Maple Leafs.

Furthermore, if a team is placed in a weak division and does not play against teams in other divisions, then its fans are deprived of seeing their team play against the best teams in the league.

What are some of the arguments for there only being league games, rather than interleague games? To bring back the DH?

So much on my mind. Steady calculating, plotting and thinking. Make man no go get high blood pressure from all this mental strain. Need a beer

Wow. Are you a secret agent man?

Seems like you have some heavy stuff going on.

Beer goes well with a couple shots.

Doing my best man. Relocation plans has my head spinning but I'm doing my best to stay sane

No go do pass yourself oo. Drink beer 🍻 cool your brain.

#threads247

He could stick his head into a bucket of water to do that.

But that wouldn't be nice

His wife might not agree. LOL

I dey try my sister

A nice chilled Henieken will do.... take a time off from life pressure.

Just like a typical Nigeria will say.... Problem no dy finish

I thought you were calculating the points table Arsenal could be at :)

@taskmaster4450 asked for this data, but I think all of you will be pleased to hear that...

As of right now, we are sitting at 704 MAUs on Threads for April 🦁

For reference, February finished with 1026 and March with 1027 🚀

That means we have one and a half week to beat the previous MAUs.

Yes dont want to go backwards.

I think we are not too far from the previous months listed. In 13 days time, I believe we can beat those records.

Need to get a few more people logging in each day.

Will be launching a marketing campaign locally this week. Am sure of some new recruits and users. Might go to a popular radio station. Small team efforts like this might help the count.

That is awesome. Drop links here and tag me. I will try to send it out for you.

Lets get some exposure for you.

That is good. We need to get more people to utilize LeoThreads. We dont want to go backwards.

I have a feeling May is going to blow this out of the water

We're still on track. April will rake in higher MAU's

Monday motivation I need early morning this work week

You already started one.
#threads all the way.
#threads247

yes. Road to 1000 threads this week already started.

Here are 24 #AI tools to future-proof yourself and help you at #work or for your #hobbies.

#gmfrens 💚😵

So, I've spent the morning wondering if I could stand on Jupiter.

As you do...

#science #astronomy

1/🧵.

I mean its a planet...

...but it's a gas giant.

Err, what does that even mean??

Anyway, here's a 🧵 of what I learnt 👇

2/🧵.

LeoThreads just got 1,000 times smarter with that #threadstorm.

Learning about #space.

LeoThreads could be the epicenter for #space related content.

It doesn't matter what the community is.

All you need is a group of dedicated people looking for a home where they're free to create and monetise.

Jupiter is a gas giant, so it does NOT have a solid surface.

Instead, it has a thick atmosphere made mostly of hydrogen & helium gas.

So technically, I couldn't stand on Jupiter in the same way I could stand on Earth.

But...

3/🧵.

Take a look at this cross section of Jupiter from Wiki:

4/🧵.

As you can see, Jupiter doesn't have a solid surface like Earth.

But it does have a relatively small core made of rock, metal and hydrogen compounds under extreme pressure.

5/🧵.

So could I technically stand on Jupiter if I dropped through the gas and down into the solid core?

6/🧵.

Lol.

Unfortunately, the answer is still no.

7/🧵.

Jupiter's atmosphere is incredibly thick, with the pressure increasing the deeper you go into the planet.

As I'd descend through the atmosphere, the gases would become denser and eventually turn into liquid.

8/🧵.

But even before I'd even reach the core, the pressure and temperature would be so extreme that it would be impossible to withstand them.

No matter what sick, futuristic spacesuit I'm in.

9/🧵.

Maybe one day I'll be able to stand on Jupiter.

But today is not that day.

Have a great day frens 💚😵.

10/🧵.

Good morning. Thank god you are not threading from Jupiter this morning. Australia is already far enough :)

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I'm curious how many of you would be interested in seeing a breakdown of the music space in terms of payouts and stream revenue I make?

Sure. I love numbers. Post away.

Very much interested. Let's have them.

Ain't no Elon Musk, for me project X is just cooking a nice meal. #sundayfunday #foodie

That's yummy. Project X is looking good :)

looks delicious!

He might need a few million more for legal fees.

He is going to rack some up over the next year I would guess.

That's a fact, but he will recover if becomes president again. lol

he has it anyway. the holdings of his family far exceeds a few million.

Plus the volunteers and promoters.

Be a part of the future of Finance


#cryptop #leofinance #hive

Not sure what that is.

How about a Threadstorm detailing it?

It doesn’t need a #threadstorm that was my tiktok channel i used to talk about Cryptocurrency and i called it Cryp_Top😃

Achieving career goals made me happy. I had always dreamt of being an entrepreneur. That goal has been achieved and I find fulfillment thinking about it.
#threads247

Yes, dreams do come true💯
And with this your consistency and handwork you have achieved your dreams and will still achieve more ✅

That is nice, great to know

Sure. Its so cool for me.

Truly nice 💯

Post credit to @maryjoseb25 thanks for the post

@maryjoseb25 explains that what made her very happy was her reunion with old time friend's, she was truly her

Check the link to find out.
#feelings #gosh #threads #leo #posh #happiness

So what makes you happy

Traveling to the east to see my family makes me happy, because I always have a good time with them

That's awesome,
Spend time with our family is always good and essential

Very important

Nice 💯💯

The day I reunited with my best friend from secondary School after more than a decade.
#gosh #threads247

Wow, that's great
Reuniting with our long term friends always makes us happy
#threads247 #gosh

I can still remember my matriculation day. I was so happy although nobody from my friend and people visited me but i still remember that day

Excursions in a one of the most beautiful garden in Ghana.

Nice
Excursions are truly happy moments that we all enjoy

Having a spiritual and happy family that worships Jehovah. Gradually it is coming to a done.

Nice, by God's grace it will be done

Whenever I stand before people teaching what I know and watching them understand it

It's an experience that always make me happy

Nice
The feeling must be very epic

The one and only experience I had that made me happy is the day I ride tricycle on my own without a helper. It gave me joy.

Wow
This one got me, kudos to you

@luchyl we still need your answer on this
💯💯💯💯 Please💯💯💯

Hey @taskmaster4450le you are famous on Twitter now, that Quinn guy is singling you out. Congrats man! Well done!!!

Yeah I replied although not sure it is worth it. He of course is taking input from people on Twitter who really dont know what they are talking about either.

Just high level brilliance once again from crypto twitter!

Yep. A lot of economic and monetary experts on there, most of whom have no clue.

The fact he has a MBA tells a lot of the story. If yo uwant a successful company, dont hire a bunch of MBAs.

This man is everywhere, good energy 💪💪

Seeing Manchester united winning away today really makes some sense, hope to see that happening in Spain when they play against Sevilla On Thursday

Go Go Manchester united

#sport
#threads

A Man U fan I see.

That is good.

I know you to be an expert in finance, just asking, do you also love sports, football to be precise and if yes, which club do you support sir

I am into #sports, more #baseball.

When you say football, it is soccer on my end.

I have watched some #epl in the past but not enough to have an opinion.

EPL all the way. I just finished a game between Nottingham Forest and Manchester Uniter 0-2 it ended.
#sports #threads247

Definitely, I know you to be a finance expert, but do you also love sports too sir

Glory, glory ManUnited!

Who else noticed this already?

noticed yes, but it’s not yet working … a place for the #lpud badges and more i guess …

More teasing by Khal.

I did, but not opening same thing with the blog too

They arent like. Kind of like the "More" section..placeholders.

Sure I saw that and was optimistic about what that would be. Some are suggesting the badges, but who knows what the Leo team has up sleeve.

I guess it never too late, but regardless staking is More important, staking makes you a winner, regardless of the prize attached

I would like to have both :))

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Is Perpetual motion #technology is real ?

Yes just need to find someone who is use to drinking a lot of tequila and having the spins.

Line a few people like that up and you have an energy machine.

Well the tequila needs to be strong enough to keep them going but it costs too unless one is a #DIY #technology enthusiasts and someone who brews his own tequila from aeroponically grown agave :)
But thanks for the heads up ;)

Dont fuel them with tequila, just find those accusomtered to the spins. Need to fuel them with something else.

maybe try experimenting with Psychedelic music as a source of causing them to spin maybe it is the new #technology in the making if it takes off the possibilities could be endless

I bet you haven't heard this weed song, it is totally dope. Damn, #weed shit

#music

That's a classic.

How old is that song and still most viewable one.

My guess is about 20 years old.

It's a teenage btw. 13

July 30, 2001, it was released as a single.

Como que ya es lunes? 🥺😔
#spanish #threads

No te preocupes. Pronto será el próximo lunes y todo esto habrá terminado.

There are 7 pages
Pages