Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

I have to write a thread on here because @niallon11 is making me do it. He will release my kidnapped puppy when I do. #zealy.

This sounds funny, but thanks to him for putting you under a reasonable condition

It sounds funny until you replace the word "puppy" with wife and "kidnapped" with the word "stole" :-(

More funny now 😄🤣 8

I'd take the puppy no problem. Don't worry about the wife, Last thing I need right now. 😂

@niallon11 Keep that puppy for as long as possible man.

@blachy can you get the sports community here as well? I know you are invested there as well.

Yeah it could be a good spot for @hivefpl for threads alright.

Yes. I love love FPL. I just don't like Discord that's why you guys don't see me there but I follow the Hivefpl league religiously. I think it is underutilised. there is just so much we can do with it from an active podcast show to building an on and off-chain community with hours of people

Hahahaha, you need to take him out for a drink cos he's a good buddy.
Welcome to #threads. You will love it here. Keep on #threads247

What do I do here. Will this interfere with any of my blogs. Don't want no spaminators downvoting me. I take it my thread isn't a post no?

Nope, threads are no posts, they’re comments in a kind of invisible container post so it won‘t „interfere“ with your blog. 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

Nice to know. Thanks for that. Never liked being "interfered" with.

No, they aren't. It's just like you tweeting but here it's called threading and you can use polls, meme, gifs, pictures, just anything to communicate.
#threads247

Quizás las frases de reflexiones de Eli, deberían venir a #threads en #spanish

Pero es un tal vez.

apoyo ese tal vez, con un me encantaría. #spanish

Anímate... estaremos encantados de tenerte por acá, mi chancla twins.

[Hace rato no reparto chancla, si necesitas ayuda avisame] 😂😂😂

Que casualidad... Tengo uff sin repartir chanclas 😢. Yo creo que ya me harta 🤣

Pero por favor, amaría leerte por aquí. #spanish

Tu ni me comentas los Twitter 😒

Ya no soy twittero, soy threadero xD jajajajaja

Hay pruebas que te dejan mal #patrañas

Jajajjajaja guardame el secreto vale!

Tal vez mañana seas sólo un recuerdo, Why tal vez mañana seas sólo mí ayer, oh
Ya ves, lo sé, el tiempo irá escribiendo, De luz, de fe, las calles del desierto… Kudai.
Pero sí, sería bueno ver tus reflexiones en Threads. #spanish #aliento

Jajajajaja la leí cantandoooooo

Las chanclas de Eli jajaja, mentira, solo reflexiones, puede ser un buen lugar para las reflexiones sobre #hive, así que estaré pendiente jejeje.

#spanish

Strong the fourth is! 🖖🏼😎🤙🏼

Now that it's hotter outside my girls been spending more time inside during the days lol

#hivepets #pawfectwednesday

😍 cute pup

They sure know how to keep themselves safe :)

I love dogs - too bad where I live I'm not allowed to have pets!

That baby girl is majestic friend!A totally beautiful dog.
She looks very comfy and I love that hehe!

Who is watching wrestling tonight?
#wrestling #WOOGame #threads

AEW was decent tonight, didnt complain as much as i thought i would but at the same time i was threading so i couldnt see all things that usually urk me lol

I only watched a small bit when i was younger. They could do a lot more before it got PC and lost the best characters.

Am not really a fan, especially since I got to that they scripted most of the fight at times

#polls #gosh #liotes

Are you going to watch the coronation of Charles III on 6th May 2023 at 11 am London time?

In the US, that's 6 am Eastern time and 3 am Pacific time.

Oh, I didn't even know about it :) Not sure if I'd be watching. Maybe or maybe not hehe.

Nope. Don't care about that at all. I thought that had happened a long time ago already... It feels like the old queen died ages ago

I think one of my favorite things about #threads has been the new people that follow me and me following others. It's an awesome content and person disposability tool. Adding a quality reply and dropping a small vote goes a long way!

Reading this, I realized that I didn't follow you. Correcting that right now.

and returned! I feel like we talk pretty often on here but for some reason never followed each other lol

Haha, yes. The good thing is that even when we didn't follow each other, we can still talk here.

I completely agree with you - #threads are an amazing way to connect with new #people and discover awesome #content.

I agree. I haven't gained many followers lately on HIVE blog, but since I started posting on Threads, I've been interacting with new people.

if you buy a 3 piece suit lion costume no one will even be made if you win lol

This is a great shot (to be) :)
What program did you use, if I may ask?

Thanks 😅... Credits to lexica.art AI.

Share with me! Awesome graphic.

I will bring you a baggete from France 🥖😁

Looking cool! And Paris? Whoa...

Good luck to you on the sprint.

Good look to you too my friend 🤝

Cheers :) Enjoy your fday.

👀

I will aim for those NFTs mentioned in The Artist's adventure.

I forgot the feeling

You go to sleep at 2am with no pending reviews on Zealy & wake up at 7am to this:

Long are the days when we are campaigning

#gmfrens

and fun :)

Good problem xD

GM and have a great one!

You are a trooper, bro! Don't know how you manage all this haha thanks for all the effort!

Nice problem, looks fun. Thanks for your effort.

Thank you for taking so much stress for us.

Hahaha, we won't let you rest this time, keep expecting even more 🥰.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Let's call it a day..

#fourtwenty

i still got a Lil over an hour you go but I'm with ya.

We are on the 5th day of the sprint, what do you think about the ongoing Zealy Campaign?

#poll #zealy #adoptioncampaign

It is getting exciting each day. I believe you are doing your best too. Let´s keep going on this amazing challenge 🥰

Let's do it, PB :) It's getting really competitive.

The competition is getting bigger daily and the leaderboard keeps on changing every minute, I just hope the pace keeps going like this till the end

Yes, it's interesting how the leaderboard moves and changes. Let's keep on until the finish line!

It's cool and the heat is going up.
#threads247
#threads

That's true. People are racing towards the top!

I think it getting more exciting day by day. Everything is perfect.

Whilst I was sleeping, Eric put a challenge for the top 10 threaders to reach 300 before the day ends. I didn't make it. So I'm gonna challenge myself to do better today. Who's with me? Let's keep the grind!

go for it

Yes, let's go!

gotta go harder hour on this sprint or you'll get left behind for sure

Let's go for that, I'll make an effort too, the race is difficult, the same luck for everyone

Hey Ramses, en la quest "the replier" recuerda que tienes que incluir el link a tres threads, no solo a uno!

Muchas gracias @leo.tasks no entendía muy bien esa misión gracias por aclarmela.

I'm not even close but I want to hope on it hahaha I never used twitter like really use twitter, so threads will be my OG war-zone!

1/🧵 An engagement schedule for newbies #threadstorm

Awesome tip! Thank you. Got to learn to do that.

Thank you. I am glad you found this useful. Cheers!

I sure do. It's a challenge to do as many threads as we can.

1a. MAKE 10 UNIQUE THREADS. This can be in the form of a threadstorm. Visit Twitter, find the trending topics in your community/city and share your two cents about it. You can also create #polls to get feedback from the community.

1b. REPURPOSE YOUR LONG-FORM CONTENT. This can be a unique way to introduce a new group of persons to your content. P.s I do not encourage link spamming. Be creative (or at least learn from those who are)

Thanks for the tip friend!

2. ENGAGE WITH 10 UNIQUE THREAD(ERS). The goal is to engage casually but also build rapport by providing insight and feedback. Anything to forward the conversation but it must be causal and natural.

3. READ AND COMMENT ON FIVE LONG-FORM CONTENT. Leofinance is still very much a long-form platform as well and we should support those taking out time to create decent content.

  1. Following these few tips ensures that you make at least 25 threads in a day, leading to potential 25 responses and 25 follow-up comments. So we are going for quality over quantity.

4b. You also stand the unique chance of earning some $hive and $leo following these few tips which make it a lot more interesting. Hope you find this threadstorm useful. Cheers!

Uber underrated threadstorm, if we had a rethread feature I'd definitely use it on this one!

Thank you very much. Many we do need the rethread feature

Kotosaari Islands are a dream destination! I would love to explore its natural landscapes and immerse myself in Finnish culture. #travelthursday

It sure looks amazing! Hope you get the chance to explore and experience its wonders

That is an awesome photo.

What a great addition to Leothreads.

Waoo. This place looks amazing. What a perfect place to visit. Natural Beauty is everywhere in its best form.

Hi friends, the place in real life is very beautiful, but the photo is not real. It was generated by an #AItrained with real #photos of the place. The photo does not differ much from reality.
@ziabutt3836 @taskmaster4450le @ifarmgirl-leo

37 DAYS to go on Zealy/LeoFiance Adoption Campaign. When I checked this morning I was in 4th. Holy poop. Whoop Whoop.

only 50 points away from being tied for 1st. Whoop Whoop

Does the post scheduling feature on the LeoFinance front-end work?

I tried to schedule a post for 10:20pm ET, but nothing happens when I click either SCHEDULE or POST button

If this feature is inactive, I will schedule via Hive.Vote

Clicking on the "Follow" button on one's profile isn't working right now. #feedback

Found this whilst trying to follow bitcoinflood

Also found out that I can't upload an image to a reply to a thread. I had to upload the image on a new thread and copy the image URL & paste it here :D

1/🧵 #GMfrens Let's play a game.

I'm calling it " #Soundslike "

  • I'm going give you a word
  • You have to comment with a the line from a song, the artist who said it, & the name of the song
  • the example is in thread 2 below

2/🧵
Example

  • Word: Radio
  • Line: "Turn up the radio , I need the music, gimmie some more"
  • Song: Turn Up The Radio
  • Artist: Autograph

Word: Radio
Line: "All we hear is Radio Ga Ga"
Song: Radio Ga Ga
Artist: Queen

perfect 🎶

3/🧵 If youre ready to play vote on the #poll #polls & I'll go for 10 rounds.

I see @taskmaster4450 is out of bed :) Let the party begin.

It is scary that you were waiting for me like that.

Hahahahaha. Imagine if we where neighbors

Yes I can imagine it.

Hahahahaha Hahahahaha Hahahahaha 🤣 😂 that's would be me. Hahahahaha Hahahahaha Hahahahaha 🤣 😂

Damn. I will have to keep my clothes on then.

Apparently he doesn't like sleeping xD

Me either. Today 5:30am till 11pm

First time to use the new UI on mobile browser. Logged on using posting key and it worked smoothly. Great! Better than using keychain browser.

Yesss, it’s so much better to use any other browser than the default browser in the keychain app!

The addition of posting key as a way to log in is great.

I have been using it on mobile. Is so cool.

That's good! I salute you. It's not convenient for me. Lol! But better than not threading at all especially when out the house.

Smiles 😀. Alright.
Like threading with Pc have become part of you.

Yeah.

I've been a mobile user for a long time, albeit it has its hiccups with typing words, autocorrect and also uploading images.

General interactions is fine

That's good. It's tough for me to use mobile. I'm very slow on it😅

You're probably used to desktop, haha

I'm using laptop. My desktop has not been switched on for a long while, lol!

I log on using posting key on mobile, too. Keychain browser is not working well for me. I think this method is the best way for everyone for now.

Same with me. Tried on keychain and it didn't work. Gave me an error.

Really, it worked? As for me, I tried logging in with my posting key several times but it failed. Thank God it worked for you. Maybe, I will try it again. Who knows if it failed because of system upgrade or network. Thanks. #threads247

Yes, it worked like a charm😉 Maybe you can try again.

I will. By tomorrow

Everything is taking shape gradually. The dev are not sleeping at all. They want us to experience the best
#gmfrens #threads247

True that. Good to be able to use it today.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Noice.

Been using on mobile browser since launch ain't used to with PC and yea much better experience without keychain browser.

#gmfrens

Teasing your sweet tooth with a #food shot of the Nutella Pizza i had last year in Milano, Italy for the #foodie´s on #travelthursday 🤤

It looks inviting, but I'd rather pass.

you're really missing out … more for us 🤤🤙🏽

This is definitely looking yummy mate, can I get some cut?

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I will be generating the Hive #britlist at the weekend. Time to wake up your dormant UK chums. There should be far more active people on Hive, but some seem to give up on it.

i remember @bookerman paraphrase something matt form spl said, basically:

basically when ppl see their thoughts are worth a few pennies or nothing at all compared to others, they rather go back to where everyones are perceivably free(web2)

Yes, the only way to feel properly compensated for sharing our thoughts (and our time) is to imagine what those pennies will be worth once HIVE gets to $10... keyword being IMAGINE. :-)

it's tough for some to see the vision let alone how HIVE even works. many of us saw how crazy things were when STEEM was like $5 a token. if HIVE can get past that, the community won't have a choice but to grow

most ppl don't have the patients to wait on compounding either, its such an over looked part of content creation rewards

Road to $10k 💵 starts now🤑💰✨

#zealy leaderboards and quests here I come 🔥🔥

#giveaways #contests #leo #

Best of luck! Go, go💪💪💪

Just started my own quest. Have been too busy this days, but I know I can still do it

May the best questtaker win

Okay. Anything may happen. This is quest.

get it going, we don't have much time until the big task come about

WHat big task?

May the 4th be with you

Things that I would still love to do in life if i live long enough.

  • Go on a safari.
  • White water rafting.
  • Rugby world cup.
  • Scuba dive in Australia.

#life #travelthursday.

It would be the white water rafting for me. I love anything that has to do with me being in water.
I would love to go on the safari too but I usually get so scared of animals

You got these for sure💪

Entrada a Puertas de Miraflores, un pequeño balneario del Estado Monagas, agua pura y fría. Foto de mi propiedad. #spanish #travelthursday

Que bonita fotografia, dan deseos de estar ahi!

Gracias, es muy fría pero vale la pena, es hermoso, es dulce y devuelve la energía al cuerpo.

THat looks lovely.
Nothing like a bit of nature in the morning.

That's right, nature strengthens our soul and spirit. Thank you for visiting me.

Welcome to the fray! Let's get Hive some headlines!!

Excellent. I am also participating in the Adoption Campaign!!

Seems the gamer on hive have mostly been able to find Golem Overlord by now, token price dropped some but the development has been amazing! Are you looking for ROI or fun in blockchain games?

#golemoverlord #gaming

It would be good to have both - fun and ROI

Agreed, I think a game needs solid fun and regular content to have sustainable ROI, if not it's basically a glorified defi scheme or straight up scam

#football # soccer

Tag any Arsenal Fan's you know

i still believe arsenal can win the league

Really, I don't see that happening at all, the citizens are on fire

Thanks for sharing Raven, I almost forgot. Have a great day, thread away!

I've been staring at my screen for sometime now wanting to write long-form but nothing is coming out, lol!

Anyhow, GM to those just waking up.

Good thing you can #thread instead!

That's true, it's why I love it!

This is where #threads come into play. :D

Yes. It definitely is :)

GM, totally get it the same thing happened to me yesterday, but you'll get it something always comes up 😉

It happens :) Thanks for the encouragement. Although I'm feeling really sleepy rn, lol! It's 10 minutes to 9 pm.

Ooooh then go to sleep it's not time to think rn 😂😂

Haha, I did. And up now and working to get some bread!

hope you had a nice day 😊

I did. Thank you :)

I am sure you will find inspiration being in leothreds :)
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ifarmgirl-leo and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hope so, but will be hitting the sack real soon :)

How convenient. It's #travelthursday and today we are going to Sucre, let's go!

Que tengan un buen viaje ☺

Enjoy your trip! And that's a beautiful shot!

This looks like a beautiful place, lets go! :)

#gmfrens teniendo en cuanta que es #travelthursday voy a compartir una de las cosas que está en mi bucket list y es el poder ver los sakura en floración.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I have had many experience that I can't just forget so quickly.
One of them is being a farmer. I gathered a lot of experience, some affected me so badly while others made me smile.
Let me discuss little about it.

#threadstorm

1/ 🧵

Some time ago I proceed to planting pepper in my farm. I did know where to get the pepper because I wanted an F1 seed. So I started making my research with the help of google. I found this seed that do a free shipping to some counties.

So they were also selling F1 seed. I searched for the hottest pepper in the world; the carolina reaper. I ordered for it and made payment with my card. Everything was successful and I waited for some week. The order later arrived.

I brought it home and started nursing it. Hmmm. I waited and waited to see the seed germinate, but sadly it didn't germinate. I waited for like a month but no results. I knew something must be wrong somewhere.

I started another research. I then discovered that the seed I bought wasn't for tropical zone like my county. So the money was just as good as being lost.
I then started looking for companies that deals on seeds for tropical zones.

I found one and then order for some seeds. Within few days it arrived and I did the nursing. After a week almost all the seeds germinated. I was then very happy.

I always tell my gf that whatever she can think of, I've worked at, it doesn't matter how weird it is I think I've done some work related to that at some point in my life. By the way, next time remember to always reply to the first thread!

Alright. Thanks so much.

Travel can be a remedy to our daily boring life. It refreshes our body and mind and pour new energy and motivation.

#travelthursday #travel #life

When you travel you see new things that makes you happy or remember something very special, most importantly if you went for vacation you will enjoy yourself with family

Remedy... nice thought, and rather apt!

Amen to that and we learn too when we travel to places.

Of course, meeting new people, seeing new places and learning new things.. travel brings that all to us. ❤️

Yes. That's very true. We gotta travel more :)

The weird blotches inside the thing’s eyes wavered, shivered, then all seemed to lock into place. It was looking at me. The hole on its front widened and it screeched.

#huntingmidnight #scholarandscribe #gosh

Do you like to win LEO + other prizes, use #huntingmidnight in your #threads and add any related information in it to be eligible for the contest.

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@jfuji/150-leo-hsbi-giveaway-hunting

#gosh #scholarandscribe

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Power was out for a while and I had to use mobile to come on threads. It was good to check how the UI works on mobile browser. It's okay but I'm just so used to larger screens that threading on mobile is not really convenient for me.

Me too. I have some friends that even make long blogs on mobile. I have to admire their courage. Not really something I want to give a try. Doing it on my laptop is fast - and second nature.
#threads

It's difficult so I have utmost respect to those who Hive on mobile. But perhaps we must learn to use it too because we can't always be in front of the pc hehe

Sorry to hear about your power outage. I use my mobile to post on the old UI but hven't tried it on the new UI. I hope you don't have to do that often.

It's okay :) Glad it was a quick outage. It's amazing that you use mobile to post. Salute to you.

I use my mobile phone for almost all my hive work, if I want to be use laptop I will be spending so much on data and I can't sustain that for now.

That's great. I respect those who do Hive on mobile. It's tough. It's good that there's a remedy for you :)

Hahaha, I get used to it and it becomes very easy.

I hope that your light will be back soon, so you get to enjoy your laptop.

That's great! Yes, the power came back soon so I'm away from my phone, lol!

Good to know ❤🥰

Yes, it was a nice break, lol!

Yeah, agreed.

We might be in trouble when all is left in the world are mobile phones, lol!

Yeah, that would be a little awkward. Long live the #laptoplifestyle 😎

Yes and cheers to the lifestyle we do have today.

I haven't been able to make threads on my mobile phone. things keep being omitted from my thread. I dont understand but I have reported the issue and hopefully, it is fixed.

Sorry to hear. Hope it will work well soon for you.

Hahaha, I love to use him but hate to fight against. The more is his level, the more hate I have. One of the best neutral monsters in my opinion.

Same I feel it too

I want to take a couple of books and go to the south of Portugal and relax for a few months.
#travelthursday

Oh wow! I never been to Portugal but this place looks amazing! I would totally join you on that trip haha

Beautiful view!

Hope you will be able to do it soon :) What a beautiful place!

Wow... sounds like a plan. I don't think we disconnect from everyday life effectively as a society. This would be a truly refreshing experience...

#noon #snack
#gmfrens

my work is piled up today. Hows it at your ends?

Now you made me get the munchies! #maythe4thbewithyou

Munch on them

You are killing me...

I'm sorry

I wanted to add skittles and m&m to the collection even

Same thing applicable to me, but I have planned to finish everything on my desk one after the other, hopefully I finish everything today.And again, if you think you need to take a rest along the process, don't hesitate 😊
Have a nice day😊

Thank you Mary. I did clear my desk and it was a good day.

I hope you had a good day too

You will surely get them done. Love those sweet treats!

Evening here and still Hiving :)

I did get them done.

Thank you for the motivation

I am unemployed. Help me! Help me with sweet

You type of unemployment is enviable 😏

Na wetin I want.

Speaking off, I thought you were planning a Lagos hive hangout thing

I was thinking about it. I haven't gotten enough feedback. I guess the bear market is affecting a lot of people negatively. Everyone seems to be indifferent at this point

Is your type of unemployment I pray for, lol.

Speaking of, I thought you was planning a hangout for Lagos hivers before

Wow! I just completed the "This is not enough!" quest and my xp jumped from 775 to 975. Occupying now the 77th place.

#threads #gmfrens

Good job man! Keep grinding!

Thanks! Though I had a long day in the office, the good thing is I am now back threading. ^_^

nice keep climbing the ladder 🪜

Thanks! I enjoy the ride.

Nice! Keep doing them and you will see yourself jump even more

How I wish I can do that Kangaroo jump! ^_^

You will never know what you can accomplish when you keep going hehe

It's not difficult to micro-post. Except for the joy of engagement, what I find funny sometimes is that my short posts receive higher votes than longer ones.

!LOLZ

What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

(1/8)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

Take advantage of it then and do short posts hehe :)

That's why I am thankful for LeoFinance's evolution to become the #ProjectBlank. It is making space for guys like me. ^_^

#threads #gmfrens

" Un lugar donde hay tepúyes, rios, cascadas. Amaneceres con guacamayas hermosas, Una canoa donde vas hasta una aldea a través de un río,yo me crié allí, se llama GRAN SABANA y me muero por viajar hasta allá.
#travelthursday #spanish

Yo quiero ir. Hay una agencia que saca tours hacia allá, bueno, varias, y está por las nubes, pero dije que al menos una vez ese viaje tengo que hacerlo. Así me toque con lo mínimo con tal de llegar allá.

What happened to the LEO Social Media Web App? All of a sudden i don't know my way around here. I feel very confused.

Ensenanos una foto de ese lugar! Eres de Venezuela?

Soy de Vzla. Traté de subir una imagen y no pude. En lo que me deje comparto una foto .

There are 5 pages
Pages