Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

Hive power surge: Supercharging Growth on Hive power up day

Powered up Moar hive, 6th of the year and new HPUD #memes dropped!

#gosh

https://leofinance.io/posts/idksamad78699/hive-power-surge-supercharging-growth-on-hive-power-up-day-

Word or Mantra for to is "Inhale Love, Exhale Gratitude"

My #hive Power Up total for today is 53.29

Its the longest I've been away from threading. The first day of the month came with a lot of activities for me. I had tasks to perform and things to take care of. It's the wrongest of time to be busy, but I'll be back better

Welcome back to threads.

This work stuff is a blessing and a curse...

Blessing, it's the first stable income I've had in years lol

Curse, I can't hang out in Threads all day!!!!!

hey, that's awesome though. glad you have a stable income! i hate it, but i also have a normie job because i'm not a good trader.

What are you doing for real work these days?

Doodled on my cp. #gosh #threadstorm
1🧵

Wow! Now, this is amazing and innovative. What a doodle! Why so angry is our lion? A wild roar.

Thank you. He's super happy on defeating the big boss😁

That's very loyal of him. Bravo! I need someone loyal :)

We want loyal ones even people 😁

That seems a rare commodity these days, unfortunately.

That's true through.

The entire process really looks good. I think I like the color grading. Being able to add those colors is a skill on it's own. Well-done seriously you've done well. Way to go. The campaign is getting hotter

Thank you. Was unsure of colors but glad you find them good😉 The campaign is intense indeed.

this is pretty awesome

Thanks. Was a good practice 😅

I know the first one is just to show your process, but it is a piece of art in its own right.

Great job :)

Thank you lots😉

Wow, it looks good. Not mentioning the fact that you made it on your phone. It must have taken you hours to complete it

It was not easy but glad it was done. Took me nearly 4 hours to complete it.

Wow, great job

Wasn't an easy feat as my phone screen is small😁

2🧵

Coloring

3🧵

The screen
4🧵

Final piece

5🧵

This is definitely awesome, nice design from you., Which app to you use in doing this

Thank you lots. Used sketchpad

Can you please share the app you used making the art?

Thank you PVM. Yes, it was for the final art challenge. I may just leave it as is. 😅

My favorite/most memorable matches

Hey guys I'm going to list off some of my fav matches here. Feel free to interact and I'll reply when I can. Thanks!

1/🧵

#woo #woogame #wrestling

Eliminators v. Sabu & Van Damm ECW November to Remember

It's the biggest show of the year for ECW and we were a featured part of the show.

2/🧵

#woo #woogame #wrestling

Me v. Raven WCW Fall Brawl

My favorite match. We worked really hard at telling the story we wanted told. It was my best match.

3/🧵

#woo #woogame #wrestling

I've had so many matches

At some point they all blend together. Once in Japan, I was in the ring working and there was an earthquake and everyone had to run for cover. That was memorable.

4/🧵

#woo #woogame #wrestling

Thats it

Thanks guys and feel free to ask any questions and I'll try to get to it. Check out woo if you haven't and interact with @wrestorgonline. Bye.

5/🧵

#woo #woogame #wrestling

Not surprised the Nuggets have a comfortable lead against the Heat. I see them winning the series 4-1. #nba #sports

A gentleman's sweep lol

#cryptothursday with #Crypt0holics show and Nifty doing some marketing 😂

Jump in the chat: https://discord.gg/aHvEahYnPE

hhaahaha yes

Is the keyword of Cryptoholics Show announced?

No yet

Are you know key word of Cryptomaniacs Podcast? Which is before current show

We have had hot chocolate and banana cake for breakfast but I'm craving for some Gimbap for merienda.

#foodiefriday

this looks awesome! what's in it?

Rice, carrots, ham, eggs wrapped in seaweed

mmm save me some!

#threadstorm 🧵

If you are playing #splinterlands, I'm sure you have seen the update of Guild Power.

By burning Dark Energy Crystals, now players gain guild powers that will enable Guilds to power up themselves!

The burn festival is a super duper hit with millions of Dec and Dec-b getting burned! Apart from getting guild power, I think it will also boost the Splinterlands economy pretty soon!!

I see it as a first firm step taken through collaborative gaming on Splinterlands

This will be a great opportunity to bring the DEC closer to your PEG and allow players to improve their guilds

I think DEC will never be below the peg with this new use case

Plenty of DEC being burnt.

Seems they are never short of ideas which is good as keeps the game alive.

Dual battles yeah maybe that is coming too!

The team is full of genius people!

The battles and gaming experience will level up with advanced guilds 🔥

Splinterlands has a lot of innovative people. This is absolutely true. I saw the integration of DEC and DEC-B. I also like to see how this affects tier two gaming as well as the effect on the price of DEC

I believe this is the first step of designing a collaborative Guild-based gaming experience on Splinterlands.

What will come next after the Guild Power system?

Explorations, dual-battles, or team supports?

The future is fascinating...

Hmm this is interesting. But with the burn only favoring old players how will new players cope cause obviously a new player wouldn't have a lot of dec to burn.

this doesnt favor older player, older players spent hella dec over the last 3 years and dont have sht to show for it except the guilds. for new players the guild power stays with them.

They may spend some funds from SPS they earn

I made Potato Salad today using potatoes, celery, eggs, mayo, salt & pepper. It was yummy good!

#foodiefriday #ladiesofhive #threads #gmfrens

Woww It's looking amazing I haven't tried it earlier but I am really craving to taste it. Enjoy dear eat well

I am glad you like potato salad. What about Chicken Macaroni Salad?

So yummy?! It's my all time favorite.
untitled.gif

Next time add a splash or two of pickle juice :)

$LEO

Arb opp if you want to risk the bridge.

ha ha I may have pumped the price there :)

Looking good 👍

This has been a fun little ride over the last few days. A meme coin on Algorand up 500% since I bought it last week.

Haha just a cool 500%!!

Did you buy this on the Tinyman DEX?

YES! I did not expect anyone to have heard of Tinyman 😂

Zuma Rock in Abuja - Niger State (Nigeria) should have been a great spot for hikers and mountain climbers, but I heard that past settlers and hikers experience certain mysterious things.

#travelthursday

attacks from humans or animals or what?

Thats what makes it more mysterious....

None, it is more of something spiritual or metaphysical. Presently, no one settles around that area. The original settlers have all moved out...

ohhh.. that's really mysterious... so some hours of visit isn't advisable

The county itself is a mystery.

But what things did the hikers come across.

Not sure how long I will last on mobile today but let's see🦁

Meanwhile, here's some blooms to brighten up the morning.

This recipe will definitely make you hungry - Cocoa biscuit with freshly picked sour cherries
https://ecency.com/hive-120586/@alt3r/cacao-biscuit-with-freshly-picked

#liotes #threads #gosh #foodies

Here is tonights threadcast for the #cryptomaniac show coming up in about 90 minutes.

Ask all your questions in here.

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2gkfcgcnz

It's gonna be a great time there.

#threadathon

What is the password Sir? need to sleep in 10 minutes :)

Hello maniacs! Could you do a quick rundown on the current active projects under the CTP umbrella, their current status and a brief comment on what are the plans for the future?

Next HiveFest wil be in Mexico. Are you going?

Would you agree that Threads is making short form content more acceptable on Hive? Do you think something similar could happen to short videos when that gets implemented?

I think MetaMask did have a plan to do their own token, didnt they? Maybe it was something else but it rings a bell

last day of the week is the best one. Getting prepared for the weekend.
What are your plans frens?

We are still on Thursday. LOL

My brother gave this to us last night from our thoughtful mother. This is a banana wrap at banana leaves.
#foodie
#threads

Who can say no to this yuyummy looking avocado? We ate this alone, no sugar or milk added.
#hivegarden
#foodie
#threads

I love avocados. They taste so good.

Yes you're right. We can also blend them.

I have never tried blending mine.

Congratulation to @ironshield for winning the Jackpot on the ctpx.io for day!

That's awesome! Congrats!

So awesome to see!

Thanks for noticing here :)

One long this "Xtreme Xplore" continue in day?

It was a surprise! I chose the right hour to click and click and click. :-)

Hmm. Tell us the secret 😉

@ifarmgirl-leo i just sent you a super rare NFT that mines GM when staked! this is from last week's @crypt0holics #podcast!

also sent 69 $GM to chentyyahuza, not sure what your Hive username is

#gmfrens

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Can I get a link to the podcast recording? I missed the show because I had something come up.

will be on 3speak soon, and spotify as well

Dope AF that #gmfrens still paying off nicely.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

It's evolving

she drew a cake on the piece of paper and the moment she sprinkled the magic water there was bright flash of light and the cake became real not having eaten for long she finished half of it in one go
#zapfic #liotes #food #foodie

As she devoured the cake, a peculiar sensation washed over her. Suddenly, she felt lighter and noticed she was floating above the ground. The magic water had transformed more than just the cake—it had given her the power of flight!
#zapfic

She felt it that way but people around her looked at her like she was crazy, and she was. She was not floating or eating cake, she was eating paper and hallucinating. It was true that she didn't eat in a long time
#zapfic

Seeing her spiritual behavior, everyone around was getting scarce. Basically she was lost in thought due to some hallucination.
#zapfic

she was having a psychotic episode, and after she finished the cake, she started yelling at everyone. she grabbed the cake knife and started waving it around... #zapfic

She realized her mistake and felt ashamed. She wished she could escape from the mocking stares of the people... #zapfic

This is magic! Her friend shout out loud! Can you even think about what we can achieve with this magic water? We could have all the wealth in the world and you are wasting it making cakes? Give me that bottle, he snatched it away from her.

So this is a foodie fiction

A simple vegetable for our lunch. Squash, fried fish, Malabar spinach and sweet potato tops.
#foodie
#threads

Looks tasty too!

Well, passed up on #hpud to save my $HIVE so I could buy $LEO for the next #lpud... hoping that was the right choice!

#stake #investing

Good luck dear @curatorcat.leo I am also feeling positive for my first #lpud

Though small, I am joining both.

Hmm, tough choice. Both good buys, but $LEO is hot right now.

to get the flavors into the food marination is a good process so marinate and give the food a standing time
#vegan #food # foodie #liotes

I am so proud of our sis, @ifarmgirl . She painstakingly made this interpretation of a lion winning against the Big Boss!

#gosh #ladiesofhive #threads
https://ecency.com/hive-124452/@ifarmgirl/game-over-the-winning-lion-art-practice

Paratha with butter and pickle.. Not the fancy food but a good one to have and its tasty.
#food #foodiefriday #threads #gmfrens

The paratha looks like pancakes. Does it taste the same too?

Its looks similar but its salty not sweet

Oh, that's nice. So the salty taste is better?

yes for me.. I am not fan of sweet so I like it and many people like it.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Do you visit monuments or castles when you go travelling?

I do and this is Edinburgh castle for #travelthursday

#liotes #scotland #silverbloggers

Oh yes! Been to Edinburgh castle and many others. I love a bit of history.

Yeah we are lucky we live in the UK,we have so much on our doorstep.

i am an introvert

So travelling is hard for you

Nope, never... can't afford the entry anymore. :shrug:

6CADD4FB-A773-4A1A-8EAA-1A561AA30157.jpeg

Would anyone like a cryptomaniac and cryptoholic show for one week where we have it together?

Let me know in your comments below.

we're all in. what yall think?

I think it is a good idea. Maybe do a two hour show combining both.

can the main topic be Ethereum and MetaMask, just for @jongolson?

Yassssssss!

Next Thursday??

Works for me if it does for them.

Yeah of course man!

Just answered noob question on power down.
But WHY ON EARTH you guys are powering down

It seems something is amiss somewhere 😮

My goal is to double my Hive Power.

To do that, I can earn 10% APR via curation on my current HP.

Or I can run a power down which will allow me to sell a portion on the 50%+ Korean pumps.

Allowing me to buy back and stack faster than if I just remained fully powered up.

...well that's my thinking anyway ;)

Maybe they had no money and were about to get evicted because they didn't have enough money for rent? That would be about where I'd be in order to power down...

People have their reasons …

there are a lot of reasons! The chain has been doing pretty well seen several post of how people were able to achieve things thanks to HP, Hive & HBD.

Lol some people need to eat alpha. Hive/Leo is all the money some people have (I was once in that position)

On the road rn and turned out the main power plant got busted and it may take a while to have it repaired. 2 towns are affected and are buzzing with generators.

#poweroutage

Hope it gets restored sooner, I hate it when a power outage disrupts my activities.

I hope so too. It's difficult to do things without electricity. Everything gets affected.

I know hey been in those kind of situations a few times

Such days happen😅

They do and we have to keep grinding.

Ah, that sucks. I hope it gets fixed soon.

Yeah. Not really good. Hoping for that.

not buzzing with people complaining? XD

I haven't heard anyone complaining so it might just be me😅

Food always feels like luxury when you’re hungry.
Eat, drink and live free. There’s no telling what might happen tomorrow.

#foodiefriday

Do YouU ater get the keywords mate

Ok let's see how many bears there are out there.

Will SPS fall below $0.02?

#splinterlands

Celia sentia las gotas de agua salada en su rostro y el viento agitando su pelo. Disfrutaba con sus amigos de un día tranquilo en el mar. De pronto se levantó de la cubierta del bote, y se quedo petrificada, estaba sola... #zapfic #spanish

En 360º a su alrededor solo había océano. Se visualizó como un punto en medio de la nada . No comprendía qué sucedió con sus amigos. Dónde estaban todos?! Pero peor aún...dónde estaba ella?! El pánico comenzó a emerger. #zapfic #spanish

Celia sudaba gotas de sal y viéndose sola comenzó a dar gritos. Pero era en vano, nadie estaba a su alrededor. Sin embargo, de pronto el bote comenzó a balancearse con ligereza hacia los lados, luego con mayor fuerza... #spanish #zapfic

“Chicos? Chiiicos?” los empezó a llamar mientras iba al comedor pero nadie respondía “Chicos ya basta, no es gracioso!” gritó mientras revisaba los camarotes uno por uno y su ansiedad iba aumentando “Chiiiiiicos!!!! Donde están?!!!” #zapfic

100 percent awesome

!ALIVE

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Mala pronta - Check
Passagens - Check

bora!

#travelthursday

Well frens, that @crypt0holics episode took my voice. I can't speak anymore lol. Thanks for joining us everyone

Oh, and thanks for turning key words to riddle's too

Riddles? I said it very clearly I think 3 different times

The 3hours I slept under the fan was actually awesome and wished I could extend to more hours but poverty is knocking at the door...😃😃
I have to stay awake and chase it away...

#life #threads

I heard poverty is friendly, you should have entertained him a bit. Lol!

I don't want to get hungry Broo😃

Most times when I need to clear my head, or when I need inspiration, I listen to songs that inspire me and I play

#musicfriday

There are 7 pages
Pages