Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

We sure do need a lot more #sports talk on threads.

How is this not a major conversation piece? People love their sports.

my team got eliminated hahahaha, I just want to cry all day

As long as you thread about your sadness, then it helps.

Didn't see many people talk about tennis? :c or did I not see it

Haven't seen that either

it's ok it's not that popular I guess :(

Maybe you could start a threadstrom and see if people jump onboard!

Ya I guess I will try that :) today

No I havent seen anyone mentioning tennis. Nor any golf threads.

hmmm guess I will try to start something :D

At a minimum you can thread about your favorite sports.

There was more sport talk when the leagues were on, I think the league was the motivator

There are more sports out there other than football (soccer).

We have a lot playing now.

A lot of folks are mostly interested in football, especially me. The others are not really all that fun for me

There are millions of fans of the other sports. On Leofinance, even the smaller ones could help to increase traffic.

We need to get some cricket threads going.

You can start the threads, let's see if others follow suit

That is true. We can only start the threads and hope others jump in.

Well I think people who knows more about sports should take the lead at least people like me will start having interest and knowledge about sports.

That is true. It seems people need to take the lead on a lot of things on threads.

Cant rely on a few people.

Few can't do much at all.

I see you are pushing #baseball so it is a beginning.
I watch and follow #nba and soon #amfootball.
We have so much to get going on #threads

It will be interesting to see if things take off during #nfl season.

That is wildly popular. There should be some huge threadcasts.

Sport could be the next catalyst after Leofinance on Hive I think. It's just sad to see Sportstalksocial just being a totally dead community

It had so much potential. Really hit a major target. Yet nothing.

I still think it can be a success. But looks like @patrickulrich has been gone for a while and that we might need new blood in the community

Maybe. If a community is dependent upon one person, than it isnt a community.

We are going to see soemthing step up. It will be interesting to see what comes up when new smart contract platforms show up.

NBA Finals & Stanley Cup finals are in progress. Messi signed 2play w/ Miami MLS. Worldwide futbol is 24/7/365. Even cricket has its fans here.

Of course, if sports fans can't go 2 LeoThreads, SportsTalkSocial needs 2integr8 LeoThreads.

It seems that one is dead so I am not sure it will happen. They never had any development anyway.

Yes a lot going on. NBA and NHL are in their finals. Certainly popular for June.

When it comes to sports worldwide, we don't even need scores or updates all the time. Even off-the-wall sports stories such as squirrels running onto the field or pigeons getting destroyed by a 100mph pitch are great stories for LeoThreads.

An ode to Randy Johnson.

Didnt Dave Winfield have his own pigeon episode too?

That's right: Dave Winfield did the same thing when he hit a pitch. I think he was w/ Toronto Blue Jays then, but I forget. At least Winfield was an important part of the Blue Jays team which won the 1992 World Series.

Randy Johnson, 100%.

Was it a batted ball? For some reason I thought it was thrown. I seem to recall something in RF but it might have been where the line drive hit the bird.

I think it was the Blue Jays...kind of ironic a bird team.

🧵 1/5: LEO token rises over 100% in a month to over $0.07; has potential to hit $0.20 again by end of summer, or higher. #crypto #LEO #crypto

🧵 2/5: Over 75% of LEO currently powered up with low liquidity and higher demand due to benefits such as curation requests and authority on chain. #HIVE #DeFi

🧵 3/5: Delegation of HIVE tokens to @leo.voter provides a smart contract buy back of LEO tokens daily. Inflation number for LEO is only 5,000 while 10,000 LEO needed daily. #smartcontract #blockchain

🧵 4/5: Smart contract ad contract will take ad revenue and convert it into LEO tokens, providing a steady source of demand for the token. #advertising #revenue

🧵 5/5: LEO's potential, strong community and innovative use cases for the token make it an exciting project to watch in the crypto space. #innovation #community-driven

With the introduction of #leothreads and #leoads, #leo has nowhere to go but upwards.

#tsla on another run today. Over $231 right now.

I purchased some when it was near $300 and I think I should get some more soon.
#focus

I keep purchasing and filling my bags. Wish I bought more at 170...should have could have..etc..

The sidelines is not where you should be in crypto right now...
#boom1me

That's true

Well said!
Crypto is ever growing matter
Just look how $LEO is building momentum.
$BTC is stating the obvious.

#oil had a big drop today.

WTI below $70 now.

Seems the pump from the Saudi cut is now over.

some fake news around iran caused the dump. it will be back at $73 in no time. curious to see for how long will it hold the $70+ level.

Do you think Oil price also affects the crypto market?

Not directly. Maybe in terms of overall risk on/risk off sentiment.

#oil is a reflection of the economy I believe.

That fast!?
Somehow we have enough #oil or the whole financial system is slowly recovering
#focus

Yes it shows the market feels the demand, i.e. the economy, is not going to fare well going forward.

That is the present bet at the moment.

When you take into account Russian oil under strict measure and still #oil is not going past $100, other players are satisfying the market. Cutting to the left, favors the right.

The Chinese and Indians are buying a lot of Russian #oil, albeit at a major discount.

Maybe some quid pro quo was reached the other day: We won't cut production if you let us merge our LIV Tour w/ the PGA. There's no correlation between price drop after announced cut and the golf merger, but the timing is too convenient.

1M barrels at $70 is $70M per day. That will quickly eclipse the entire LIV-PGa deal.

Unpopular opinion: Many "artists" participating in Zealy "Art" related tasks should never pick up pen/pencil again. xD

LOL Fing, can you imagine if they had a singing competition?! ...I'm sure I wouldn't sign up for that one! .....

😂😂😂

Thank god we don't have that. xD

I am not in the campaign but I know I should not be drawing for public view.

The game hangman is the extent of my drawing skills.

Haha. Same here Task. xD

Can only draw stick figures.

who cares as long as its a valid entry in the contest , that only a few are entered into anyways to increase their chances. the real test will be to see who is still left after the contests are over

99% of the people you see active today will go away.

The positive side is in seeing great artwork from users that never had time for art even though they are great.

Yeah, art is a great way to chillax & free your mind.

Here is the #threadcast for tonights #cryptomaniac and #cryptoholic show.

Please leave any question or comments making fun of those on the show as you see fit.

It will start at 8 pm eastern time.

We will be dropping massive votes for questions, topic suggestions, & feet pics

@khaleelkazi approves of this thread.

So we start off with a rant? I thought it would be Jon's rant against ETH.

We now are big fans of ETH.

We just arent telling @jongolson.

Did discord go silent?

For example we all know that jfang has a higher rep on Leo than say one of the Hive whales who just milks.

We just know.

Wait, where the pants were in this show? #crypt0holics #whitelions

LOL y esos quienes son?? hay uno en calzoncillos? 🤣 #whitelions

That is behind the scene footage. Have to be a private membership option.

Jon nailed it. Leo is building a culture, and that is HUGE.

I told him that before the show. @jongolson's best ideas seem to come from me.

I swear.

What are your toughts on the Apple Vision Pro? Could it re-ignite the "metaverse" spark?

i definitely have some thoughts on this

Yeah likely. We just put it to rest and now it will come back again.

I watched #technology long enough to read these hype cycles.

It actually will ignite a mixed reality craze. Will it solve it? We shall see.

I looked over it, and I think it's still too clunky and awkward to be something everyone would just wear while out living their day to day. Plus, I'm not more of a fan of being locked in an Apple box than I am a Facebook box, so...

My take on reputation is that the really important part of a rep, is an intangible.

You're never going to be able to rank people with NFTs, tokens etc.

You just know whose account username is more respected than someone else.

That is true. It is the "human" element. That said, we can do some things to quantify activity and contribution.

Does that make the person trustworthy? No. Does it capture the level of trust? I would say no.

How much these babes worth?

Oh man. I think even Nifty got queasy on that one and he drinks low end booze.

Pass me that bottle. I saw it twice.

Conspiracy theories? It's not impossible for Apple to have it ready but I don't think it is because the technology wasn't improved enough yet. It reminds me of Zuckerberg's push for the metaverse.

Yep. He simply felt that it was time to built it and realized the #technology wasnt near ready.

Hahahaha no I love listening, I'll stay xD

You are a glutton for punishment. I am thinking about what you sent me via DM.

Glutton for punishment.

but nobody give it

no-pants cast
I didn't get that memo... gotta drop mine

Having the site generating revenue that is used to buy tokens puts a floor price.

Speculative upside can do what it wants.

But there will always be a floor because the site is making money that has to be used to buy the token.

Agreed. And the key is to keep developing those different flows of revenue and duplicating the process.

Then we will see the "value" (or floor) rising.

Lol task is just like a honeybadger... doesnt give a fuck

Too much study of stoicisim @tokenizedsociety.

Loving the show tonight, good one from TM, loving is opinion too

Who is the guest for tonight? Is there a guest for tonight's show?
#ctp

It is the cryptoholics and cryptomaniacs together.

Not sure who is the host and who is the guet.

Whatever it is, it's always fun

Glad we amuse you.

Always entertaining, uplifting, and all those good things. 😆
@taskmaster4450le

Is it true that the next campaign will last 69 days?

420 days in sprints of 69

There will be a poll conducted. If that wins as the contestants favorite position, then yes it will be the case.

1000 threads here we go
only like 997 to go now

We are gaining on it.

I don´t have feet to share but I have a #whitelions pack ready to rock this #finalbattle!

The damn thing is 3k USD I can't even imagine how much it will cost when it gets to my neck of the woods... if it ever does

Too rich for my blood too. No way I am dropping that money on it.

I also think it kinda looks like a butt.... but that could be just me

As long as it is a nice butt.

The apple stuff is over 3k and that brand is just too expensive. From what I see, the early reviewers said it was bulky and heavy still. I just don't think it's worth it at that price.

Early #technology is always costly and with bugs. It is a risk being an early adopter.

Task, the Mets are ahead by the way. Thought you'd like to know

LOL Did they win.

I see they blew it.

Khal, give Eric some monies for the leaderboard fund!

Money money money.

We need to milk Khal dry.

Task's team is cyborg lion

The cyborgs. I like it.

I really like the idea of the scoreboard rather than just sheer number of threads.

Yeah. I like numbes.

There are short comments than have meaning and long that are spam...

That is true.

Task is smart.

Shot but meaningful and deep.

Longest is not always better

We heard that before. All women say size doesnt matter..until it does.

All you women say that size doesnt matter..until it matters.

I think I lost a thread.

Well, it has to be at least enough to work with it

I agree with the spam. I don't know why people can't just make containers. Give people a chance at the feed.

I agree about the containers.

Lets see what we can do. I will make one for myself..

Nomad is rich af in $LEO haha

He's my hero! What a legend!

Jongo: "Oh gosh..." 😂😂

question for the show: What´s the team checking the scoreboard of the #finalbattle and how do we know that the points are being charged well?

Damn! You guys solved reputation. This show was already worth it

Hive accounts themselves are pretty much NFTs that hold this intangible rep.

In terms of Leo, jfangs account is worth more than a whale because people would trust what he says and would trust what he promoted.

Love that! Intangible rep!

I moved over to jongol's youtube feed and it's much better

SEE TASK!!

YOU'RE DUMPING!!!

RISK!!!

I agree with Nifty. It's annoying when people send 10 threads in a row that make no sense

Okay... 👀

Golf claps for Eric!

Eric is a trooper

GM FRENS 💚😵

Is there something up with Discord? Anomad was talking then went silent and then everyone else isn't talking

taskmaster's volume is really low

Did they mention any of the keywords? Discord was buggy but now it's fine on Youtube. I guess I could always replay it later on Youtube after the show.

Not yet

Thanks. I was just wondering

Leo D&D! Let's go!

I think you forgot to go to the main threadcast

Lol yes! Sorry about that bro

No chance to sell. You are gonna have to buy it like that

So naive task ;)

Everyone has a price and large holders are a risk.

$LEO

Yes they do. However, at higher prices, it is less of an impact. If they are not selling now, when the market could be flooded, that is the key. One person cannot likely crash $BTC anymore. That couldnt be said 10 years ago.

Because real rep is intangible 🙂.

I have heard a few people also talk about it. The managerial class has big egos and they don't want people to be bigger than the brand. It hurts their ego and they want to maintain their control.

Power corrupts as they say.

VTuber's. They are more anonymous because they track the movements and display it on the characters. Some of them are fun. I'm a Nux following degenerate (on youtube).

Yeah. I have seen a few of them. Never knew the names. They can be interesting.

Nux generally colabs with other Vtubers so I learn quite a bit about it and drama can get pretty bad. The agencies seem like bad news though. They are like the corporate entities that suck money away.

hahaha Eric is the conspiracy expert

He seems to have gone down a few rabbit holes.

Gringos is just Green, go!
And now gringo is every white foreign person we don't know where they are from hahaha
You too white and not latin? Gringo xD

I play a latino on tv.

Yea, there are aliens man

Are you one of them?

I want to go to Mexico, take me there hhahahaha

I dont have a passport or I would take you. So me no going neither.

Damn it!. Hahaha
I have a passport but I have now to see how to get a Visa.

It is always something. Paperwork paperwork and more paperwork.

Or just walk into the country.

And they ask for me to demonstrate that I love my country by having property and stable job.. .those things do not exist, but I don't wanna move to Mexico, just visit.
The visa thing is very resent, 1 year I think

LOL they never ask me that. They never ask me anything come to think of it. Of course, I tend not to leave.

loved what you just said @taskmaster4450le
if you show up as a person they start thinking you are a person
That is a nice one

can you please repeat the keyword please

crypto shitshow

thanks today the wifi in my room acted like the old world AM radio disappearing every now and then blocking my audio to the show

Crypto Excrement Podcast? I guess you guys really like shit LOL

They are a bit odd at times especially Nifty.

paraphrasing @jongolson

When I don't want to engage at all.. that's when I do it.

#quotes #threads

He stole that. It is jongolson

He hasnt had an original thought since 2003.

I still don't have any idea what I'm doing..

I know.

And yet you are the brains of our operation.

Be sure to play with this and chart the progress of how we are doing on the site.

Remember, pageviews and visitors likely figure into the model for ad revenue.

https://simpleanalytics.com/leofinance.io

Nigeria is doing well 😆😆😆😆 lol.

Love to see that Nigerians should be all in on Leo. Microearning is a great approach.

Keep getting those $LEO in your wallet.

Honestly the best approach so far.
More leo to my wallet and our wallet.

Have the entire Nigerian economy improved by $LEO.

Not really but we are working hard to get most people involved if possible, not too easy tho.

No but the more you holdings improve, the more others will believe.

Thanks for the link. Was looking for something like this.

Reminder: in 2.5 hours (8 pm eastern) we will have the #cyptomaniacs and #cryptoholics (cryptodrunks) coming together on one show.

I will be putting up a threadcast in a little while.

Beers already in the fridge

Hero or life which one

Today??
That will be midnight over here, ohhh nooo.

Yeah hard for you to catch it live.

So difficult, because I have to leave home by 5:am so I need to get some rest, hustling is not easy at all but we need to eat an support others.

I dont blame you. It is hard to get up so early and then have to take care of things.

We can only do what we can.

Am up and out already, not easy at all, good morning from Nigeria.

Interest in these coins is very strong. I'll buy American Gold Eagles as long as I can afford it!

#gosh #silvergoldstackers #ladiesofhive #whitelions
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@silversaver888/my-fifth-2023-american-gold-eagle

1/🧵

Don't forget to enter our Filipino Indenpen-dance day tournament! Sponsored by @psyberx and royal reptile.

#threadstorm #splinterlands #hiveph

2/🧵

Tournament Link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=tournament&id=3d152ec775963772d2386257b4b9ffa3b051cf3a

📅 Date: June 12th, 2023
⏰ Time: 8:00 PM (GMT+8)
🔗 Twitch Stream:

2/🧵

Tournament Link: https://splinterlands.com/?p=tournament&id=3d152ec775963772d2386257b4b9ffa3b051cf3a

📅 Date: June 12th, 2023
⏰ Time: 8:00 PM (GMT+8)
🔗 Twitch Stream:

3/🧵
Don't forget to follow cmmndrgarlic and mark your calendars for June 12th, 2023, at 8:00 PM (GMT+8) to catch all the live action. Spread the word, gather your friends, and let's celebrate Filipino Indepen-Dance Day in style!

#gosh

Another reason to use LeoThreads: Quotes

Not including those from famous people, sometimes we find quotable content from our fellow threaders

Quote collectors should collect those as well, especially from your favorite threaders

I haven't thought of myself as a quote collector, but I do collect quotes. Your term just reframed that activity for me.

Quotes U collect can B used for offline purposes such as public speaking or communications. U can also use them @ LeoThreads; just include the name of the person who made the quote (even if that name is Unknown/Anonymous/x Proverb).

All good use cases for sure. Citing sources is always important

"Taskmaster is adorable." -unknown but wise person

In all seriousness, Threads needs a ton of quotes.

It is time to use it as a database.

So true.

Not only that, Hivewatchers can't interfere by downvoting those quotes posted to LeoThreads. I discovered that the hard way 4 months ago. It's sourced quotes-- they're supposed to be copied and distributed.

The numbers up on Threads means much of the old model is obsolete.

Get this place to 25K per day and it will simply be overwhelming.

Calling all Lion enthusiasts! 🦁 If you're on Twitter, Please LIKE AND RETWEET my tweet on threads! Let's bring in more passionate Lions to this incredible community!

Link -

Done.
To all my 2057 twitter followers

Thanks Onealfa! that would help me greatly to increase the reach by a great margin, However i think reaching 10k is almost impossible for me as I am not well known in twitter like I am in here :(

When you are new to a city, what's your most reliable source of direction?

#travelthursday #threadathon #life

Google maps.

How the hell did we ever function before them?!

Google maps are really a relief as a recent innovation, but you asked a very valid question. Hoe did we do it before Google map came through.

Haha I remember driving with my parents as a kid and using this massive 'street directory' book that lived in the car.

So many arguments from trying to turn to the right page so the maps lined up 😂.

I can just imagine that. Sometimes when you talk a lot and it turned out bad, you know that face you keep.

before Google Maps: subway station maps.

Hole 8.. Smokin hole..

#fourtwenty

20230608_163630.jpg

What about the first 7?

Are they drinking holes?

Drinking water maybe..

Out of character.

I was hacked by the healthy fraction of my personality.. Don't worry I stuffed that weak bitch back in the closet where she belongs.

It seems that GM is now planning to use the Tesla charging standard and will access #tesla's supercharging network.

Did someone say GM 💚😵?

LOL I see what you did there. Pretty witty.

A+ for creativity.

Thank you, thank you.

I'm here all week.

Skip the applause, just send #hbd.

Yet another company making that move. It's possible Tesla charging connector will be the industry standard

At least in the US. We can chat more about this after 8. Get to tomorrow.

Monday is public holiday, why not tomorrow please?
😭.

I am going to guess because tomorrow isnt monday. LOL

Hahahahah hahahahah hahahahah tomorrow is Friday another busy day , but will do my best.

That is all you can do.

Yes something better 😀 inshort best

I keep talking about stacking $LEO and $HIVE , this is a good time to buy.

#cryptothursday

Could be a very wise move.

Wisr move towards a better future

I added a few more to the wallet.

Awesome with progress.

Yes, keep stacking friend

Today was a very stressful and tight day at work.
But it's fine

Well at least that is over and you are now on threads.

You home away from home.

I was just feeling empty today, like something is missing, there was no time to even touch my phone.
I agree with you thread is home away from home.

Good luck. I still got some work to do but I am on my break right now

No break till the next one month

It's the last sprint guys. 2 days left for this zealy contest. I'm sure Eric will be happy not seeing 1000s of stuff to approve every time he wakes up

Lol...

It's true tho :P

image.png
Angel Falls, Venezuela
The world’s highest waterfall, with 3,212ft cascades #travelthursday

That is really cool. Thanks for sharing it.

I love seeing amazing pics from around the world.

Happy to report that our simple analytics are finally back online

Only took 7 months and a whole new website

https://simpleanalytics.com/leofinance.io

Wow 54 page views. Very impressive young Skywalker. LOL

That’s how we roll

You are so gangsta.

I am envious.

Wow these statistics are very interesting to track how many people are using Threads

Degen plays strong

Amazing how the #sport that has the Black Sox scandal for gambling has embraced...gambling.

How true.

Even before baseball got into gambling I thought he belonged in the Hall. It is a museum and he belongs in.

Now it is absurd to keep him out.

For the past 3 years, I have lived on crypto money without doing 9 and 5 job, and most interesting part of is that I didn't invest a dim apart from my time. Thanks to the power of web3.

#cryptothursday #threadstorm

Though the beginning was tough, I was determined to breakthrough all setbacks. With consistency and focus I scaled through

3/5

Indeed, adversity is the mother of invention. I didn't know I have writing skills before I had the failure in business. Today, it will be very hard for me to do anything else outside content writing.

4

There is so much opportunities in the web3 community. One only need patience and commitment to breakthrough.

5/5

When I had some challenges in business 3 years ago that cost me everything, I didn't have anywhere else to turn to except the web3.

2/5

Interesting. Do you do it only on #hive or do you use some other platforms in addition to Hive?

I am only 5 months old on hive. I started blogging on read.cash where I actually made it big and develop my writing skills. It was after the site stopped paying that I turned to hive.

@taskmaster4450le, when and where are the cryptomaniacs and cryptoholics for today? I heard that there would be a collab this week and I want to get the time plus location right.

I found some information on discord but it's on discord in about 55 minutes.

We will do it through the regular channels and I think a discord will also be done.

That high tech stuff isnt for me. I let the brains handle that.

I’ve never been able to actually keep up with my notifications.. until now

I like the notifications feature as well

Thank you I’m glad you like it

This update on notifications is so amazing and I love it, I don't have stress on knowing who engaged in my thread, whom I have replied and whom I need to reply, everything is just simple.

It’s pretty nice, right?

Yes I can't love it less, it makes thread more easier especially for we mobile device users.

The new notification system is quite good. I really like it and the filters make it a lot easier too.

Awesome! I’m glad it helps you :)

Over 500 visitors and 2,000 page views in the last couple hours.

Threads is really adding to the numbers. It is always good to see the metrics moving up.

Where ser are you seeing these numbers?

How very techy of you ser!

Shh dont tell anyone. I dont want people to know I am a super duper computer coder.

Don't get boxed into where you don't belong. Encourage yourself and be your own No. 1 fan, You too can succeed.

#threadathon

The world is dismantling the nuclear family and coming for your children.

What are you going to do to protect them?

#values #system #family

This is outrageous, it's so not nice. The nuclear family is a good system, especially in raising children

As someone famous once said, "over my cold, dead hands."

Now #messi in with #mls, will you be following his games? #football #soccer

Better with MLS then the Saudi league. Was a disgrace to see Ronaldo go for more money...

oh ho.messi fan alert :P

Messi is getting more than he was getting in Saudi league and that is one of the reasons he is here. I am happy about that,

Use to love the Barcelona team they had with Iniesta, Xavi and Messi with their ticitaca.
Love them even more when Henrik "Henke" Larsson was playing there <3

Haha talking about money...

Beckham is a genius in making money. Not sure about playing football.

Haha he was a kinda solid footballer as well would I say

What about now? Did you support PSG?

No no no :) now I actually just follow my domestic league Allsvenskan and AIK. Got tired of all the bs in the big leagues

Where is this league?

Which club in #mls is he playing with

intermiami

Intermiami matches is going to be interesting . Thank you for the info. Is intermiami playing this weekend ? with Which club

I have no idea. I never followed them before.

Lets top this:

Aim for 100K pageviews this month. We can do this even though a week is already passed.

We can definitely do it

We will. The 1,000 thread campaign is tomorrow so we will have a lot of refresh on the notis page.

Love that

Yeah we might be a bit neurotic but have to get this month back on track with the numbers.

We are over 1,300 page views in only a few hours.

309 visitors. Keep it going Lions.

That's awesome 👍

More to come. Keep being active.

Lets get over 20K pages in one day.

Wild stuff. Keep it up frens. I have a feeling we are already well over 2x the traffic we used to average (from before when analytics were working)

I will be pushing this like it is the greatest things since oreo cookies.

We have a new toy to blast all over the place, especially on here. Get people commenting on it too.

Thanks for spreading the word task, we need to remind people about it!

It’s been almost 7 months afterall

It is the internet. They dont remember 7 hours ago let alone 7 months.

Am interested in the Oreo cookies hahahahah hahahahah hahahahah hahahahah.
I love cookies.

Oreos are great...with a bit of milk.. Yummy Yummy.

Heading to 1000 visitors soon.
The lions are roaring.

I am surprised we get so many on a given day. A good start.

That's Awesome!

not bad

Thanks. Any feedback?

Btw, I saw on your Twitter that you collect NFTs & you seem to like my art. You might find my DFT project interesting to you. Details here: https://ecency.com/hive-150840/@ahmadmanganet/help-fund-my-website-and

thanks for sharing. i'll check it out.

my feedback - keep going. no matter what.

Thank you very much! and I want your feedback on the DFT article too after you read it. (Want me to tag you when I post the next one?)

I have been using my RCs when they get too high to claim account creation tokens. Are you claiming any? #cryptothursday

I wasn’t aware we could claim such tokens. Thanks for the information

You can but I think you might need an effective HP of around 5k to have enough RCs to claim.

Oh okay. I’ll look out for that

Every time it recharges. Can't let good RCs go to waste

Yea. I can't use up my RCs fast enough for other stuff on Hive. It's better to claim some incase they are worth it in the future.

Some day, when I get to that much HP xD

Good luck. I am sure you will get there eventually if you are stacking.

The Scott Monument, Edinburgh
#travel #architecture #history #thunderbird3

wow this is so dope!

Thank you for another masterful tour, Davide! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

The adventure continues... the fact that now I have discovered at least 3 more!!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOL
!CTP

Oh wow...fantastic! You're going to have subjects for posts for weeks ahead! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!HUG
!LOLZ

Yes... I think some visit need to be split in two or three time
Of course your questions are fertile for my new ideas
What a wonderful team work
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BEER

Indeed, I'm sure that would be necessary for some, to do them justice. I'm very grateful for that, and yes, beautiful creative collaboration! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Dear @davidxxl, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(1/3)

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@davidxxl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tydynrain

(10/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP


Hey @tydynrain, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidxxl for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Boombastic time

For all who's waiting.

#boom1me

I just stumbled on the boom.
#boom1me

Booom! Too late to the party.

Damn think I missed it .

Beyond the prizes, this adoption campaign has taught me that we have been limiting ourselves. I never knew I could draw and do a vlog too, activities I have not done before now on Hive. I will really take it up from there.
#thoughts

same. i have thoroughly enjoyed doing things other than writing

Honestly, I had fun doing them - art, videos, etc. I wrote a 3000-word article for the first time too. Also. Those other communities should be grateful to this project that brought them new users, content and interactions too.

California lost 700K due to outflow of migration.

The population is now closer to 39 million as compared to 40 million.

A number of businesses are exiting. Worth watching what is taking place.

What are some film franchises that are dead?

Star Wars and Raiders of Lost Ark flopped. Fast and Furious got old but is ending. I dont think Star Trek has done well recently.

Any movie hawks care to comment.

In the early 2000s, #disney paid $1.05 billion for the Power Ranger property. It sold it a decade later to the original owner for $43 million.

This is how a franchise's value can be killed.

they could have bought $BTC instead

If they sell Star Wars, they can buy $LEO with the money.

who's gunna sell em LEO at these prices?

Who said anything at these prices?

I will sell them my $LEO but at a much higher level.

Thanks for sharing.The flowers only show you had a nice day. Weldon boss.

#alive #aliveandthriving

Thanks a lot, and yes the flowers was nice.

!ALIVE

@herculeand! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (17/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

nice photos.

Thanks a lot, I am glad you like them.

!ALIVE

@tokutaro22! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Believe in yourself so you'll believe in your dream.

The book Think and grow rich has great coverage of this idea

Exactly my friend. When you believe in yourself you'll see you achieve things you don't expect

Self motivation goes a long way to save life.

Honestly, it helps to determine our minds towards success

Exactly 💯.

👀 $LEO

I am so glad I came in when I did, even though it isn't much yet I feel like I have won a million lottery already. Going to bag more when my pay arrive hopefully this weekend. I wanna have 1k Leo in my bag this month

good goal bro

I think the upcoming #LPUD is gonna be wild

Coincidentally, it's also my birthday

OOo happy early birthday!

Good going $LEO and its on the right path..
I would not be surprised if it touches $0.10 in the coming days
#leo #threads

I won’t be surprised either

Leo to the moon.

There are 6 pages
Pages