Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Ahora sí estoy operativo en la plataforma. Problema resuelto.

Gracias a @crptogeek @anomadsoul y @eddiespino por la ayuda.

#spanish

Bienvenido ¿Cómo se resolvió el asunto?

I want to post a threadstorm but the UI is far too slow today. I have to refresh Threads every 1-2 minutes, and then wait another minute for it to work again. I tried this on a couple of browsers. #feedback

Yeah. They did an update a bit ago which improved it but still sluggish.

All these ad pennies are going to add up to a big number before you know it #letsgo #leofinance

It would certainly be nice if that turns out to be true!

It is all part of the exponentiality that we will see around here. The growth will not be linear. Too much feeding into it.

True that. There is nothing too small. They add up nicely.

For sure. Micro earning will be huge (no pun intended)

Fantastic #podcast

Thanks to everyone for hanging out with the #cryptomaniacs

Loved seeing those numbers from the #threadcast too

Great stuff! Thanks. :)

Autorefreshes podcast 9,000 times in vain!

You, @taskmaster4450le, and @khaleelkazi have my permission to mock me on this one forever.

Meh, happens. Thanks for hanging out though, appreciate you tuning in and taking part!

Glad to! All part of the learning process. Doesn't exclude the importance of mockery! :D

Thanks for a great one. Good to have listened to it live.

Appreciate having you tune in!

Always a pleasure. Thank you too.

It was fun. Threadcasts make the show more enjoyable.

Such a blast!

I just watched the VOD. Great show even if there was a period of like 20 seconds where your audio got all weird.

Currently listening...But should be in bed in 30mins

Standing by for the show!

The Perfect Pitch ©

Let's go! I'm in on vimm.

100,000 autorefreshes per minute! Nothing suspicious there. 👀

Never again lol.

The Binance fudsters are at it again, latest claim is that Binance is selling BTC and buying BNB to defend the price of BnB at $225

Any evidence of it?

nope none. They just drew charts and said boom CZ is selling
75C65B09-81F0-4E8C-B0C8-AA4F3AB687E6.png

That actually isnt that far fetched.

The Japanese commercial banks got US treasuries from the BOJ and sold them to defend the JPY. Oops. The BOJ didnt expect that.

CZ claims he hasn’t sold any Bitcoin though

LOL well people like that do make a lot of claims. not saying he did but they do make a lot of denials.

This should help those who are sharing their or other people's posts links on threads.

You will get better chance at having your LeoFinance post noticed and curated when you follow what's suggested.👇

1🧵

Unfortunately there is usually no helping those who are short sighted (the subject of tomorrow night's article).

That's very true though. Eric made a threadstorm about this but it seems people just do what they want😁

Great to know you are putting them on an article.

Yep. People are so clueless it seems. They want success yet are unwilling to do what is suggested.

Or they simply ignore and refuse to see what's being fed to them.

Without a doubt. Can lead a horse to water...

Hand them the tools to alter their lives and they stare at you blankly.

Yep. I'm also guilty of that at some point and still fall to it at times. Laziness perhaps.

I think perhaps we learned this trick in Zealy quests.

Anyway, it definitely helps.

Yes. Unfortunately, most people are still don't apply it, missing out the opportunity.

It should be like an addiction, conditioning of social behavior. Zealy was all about that. Let's hope we continue that even without a quest.

Yeah. It would be cool if we keep on improving.

And I heard there will be another campaign on the 18th.

And I heard there will be another campaign on the 18th.

Oh, thanks for the info.

Every weekend should be eventful.

I heard it from the AMA.

The idea is to not just drop your links on threads but to structure it in a way that it entices others to give it a second look.

2🧵

Check Eric's post out to learn how to share better threads.

https://leofinance.io/posts/anomadsoul/curation-on-leo-finance-threads-outreach

3🧵

And this one on how to create a curatable post on LeoFinance.

https://leofinance.io/posts/anomadsoul/what-makes-a-post-curatable-on-leo

4🧵

Good news guys!🦾 Once again Binance is coming out on top
7759D3A6-9D3C-457C-8E18-7FB730E03470.jpeg

This is a big slap against Gensler.

Good for the judge.

That is good news. So I guess they might just settle for some fine and leave everything running.

Everybody will be bullish again... 🤡

Busy day today but now it's time for a relaxing jazz guitar lesson. Perhaps accompanied by a glass of scotch. We will see...

Almost time for #cryptomaniacs. Do not be late.

Never. Already posted my question and will be there for the show

I click on every thread that I see now (sometimes twice if they're very good, or if they're threadstorms in progress)! I interact with those that grab my interest. Engagement is key to raising our pageviews. Just wish the UI was quicker!

It is good to click on threads. We now have adsense and they are particular about gaming the system. Make sure your moves are natural and organic.

They most certainly are! Unfortunately the current speed of the UI is making it rather difficult today. I hope this will be sorted out soon.

Interestingly, the interface was flawless and quick yesterday wile I ran the autorefresh.

Day 2 with no reddit. How will we survive?

Oh what happened to reddit? lol thats how much I use it

Subreddits went private protesting their astronomical new prices for API access. Hive solves this but we all know that.

Ah now that you mentioned it, I heard something about that. DIdn't know it was that bad thou!

Oh yeah. It basically destroys 3rd party reddit apps

Are you okay?

Do you need a foot massage?

Now that you mention it... I am carrying a lot of no-reddit stress in my soles

I find I get it between the toes.

We all are affected differently.

We need a resident massage therapist for all the foot stress

Sorry man. I am not going to massage school. My education is now in pedicure.

Someone else has to step up. But after massaged, I will make them look nice.
:
Khal volunteered to let me practice on him; not sure what that means.

I'll be the camera man

Why, what happened to Reddit?

Subreddits went private protesting a policy change

Oh. Wonder how it goes.

Hopefully in our favor

Looking forward to it.

F that site, man!

But I'm thinking of ways to leverage it to bring people onto Hive. I see it as a recruitment center lol.

We'll see if the protest does anything of use

In all honesty, I couldn't care less lol. I'm going to see if I can take advantage of the opportunity. I used to know the site inside-out, but haven't been on for a while at this point.

I don't even use it daily unless it shows up in my search results so I haven't noticed anything different.

This is probably a good thing

GM! It suddenly started raining hard this morning and I closed all the windows in the house!
My albuca is coiled up nicely today. #gmfrens

Very nice. Odd that you are in the morning. We are at the end of our day here.

Yes! Really odd. I'm in Japan, so I'm 9 hours ahead of UTC.

Time zones can be wild to think about.

Good morning and stay dry :)

Your plant is curling nicely indeed.

Good morning!
I cut some of the dead leaves and he is starting to get better. Have a good day.

That's good. Dead leaves do have to be cleared away.

Thank you and have an equally amazing day.

Do the coils noticeably change day to day?

No, it does not change that much. But it seems to be coming back to life after losing its vigor after being replanted, and today it looks like it is winding up strong.

It's such a cool plant, I love it :)

That looks very interesting! You chose a great angle to highlight the various curls too. Nicely photographed. :) #freecompliments #photography

Wow, thanks! I actually took a few shots and thought this was the best one to post.

GM

Good morning! Have a wonderful day.

Good morning mate . ;0.

Good morning! I wish you a good day.

what plant is this? Looks nice.

It is a bulbous plant called albuca, which apparently dies in the summer. I don't know if it flowers or not😅

That's sad. You have to plant it every year?

I haven't properly examined it yet, but I will probably replant it this winter!

okay. That looks really nice.

Plant is looking beautiful.
Good morning

I just bought this potted plant last month.
Thanks and have a nice day!

Don't forget to claim your candies!!

Candies on lock!

Thank you. I always forget to claim it until someone reminds me.

I haven't claimed for a while.

Always a smart thing to do just in case they do something with them.

Why all threads show me 0 views next too stats. Does it work properly for you?

People actually have to click on your thread for it to count as a view. You'll have mine now. Refresh and you'll see! :)

I see 4 here

Turn off your ad blocks/shields on brave.

Then if you hover over the number, it will show you what the thread netted for the ad revenue pool.

Maybe you have ad blockers on? It's working normally here

it's so dope that every active Lion has an impact on Ad revenue!

It's such a win! Things you love to see!

literally a huge impact

Keep pushing lions

This shows that we must all do our part to move Threads.

Come join the #podcast from the almost cryptofarmers!
@jongolson still needs to share his chickens with @taskmaster4450!

Go throw questions in their #threadcast!

Link below 👇

Yea I think Rising Star qualifies as idle. I have yet to try Terracore

Yeah a few clicks a day I tend to kind of always go into those games. Terracore is something I should jump into as well but I feel like if you're late you're screwed now

Yea, I heard that exact thing haha but the concept interests me so I may take a leap of faith just to check it out

Why? Are they ponzi?

There are a number of them forming on Hive.

#LPUD is right around the corner! This will be my first month to participate... sure glad I bought some $LEO when it was around $0.048!

Good to have new people joining. We will need everyone to help us with our goal for June
#lpud

I don't have a lot to power up, but I'll at least count as "one more!"

Exactly! And that's exactly what we need.

Glad to hear you bought early. Did too but powered them most towards the end of May😅

So far looking like a very good buy.

I think that was a very good move🙂

It's my pc or is something happening with the images in Hive?. I don't see profile images nor covers on leo nor peakd

Looks normal here.... some images are taking a bit longer than usual to load but they end up loading

Normal should never appear in one of your threads tied to your username. LOL

I can't argue with that lol

Time to get up and start threading @tokenizedsociety.

Yea, probably the best way to use my time for today.

That statement is true everyday young Skywalker.

Threading is a way of life. Get on the path and your world turn magical.

Hmmmm I'm gonna have to clear everything on this pc and start over. It's giving me too many issues now

I hope you can figure it out!

It's not all of them... but a lot.. weird.

And I am seeing the same when viewing on Peakd. Only showing me white space saying "Not found" and also can't view some images on posts.

I am seeing them alright at my end.

Probably my browser or pc then. It's giving me too many issues

Maybe try switching to another node. Sometimes I do that and it solves it.

They appear to be fine on my end.

Perhaps Leofinance just doesnt like you.

Probando threads a ver si esta vez funciona

it hurts my soul when people don't properly season steaks or let them get a good crust... #food

I know what you mean... some people waste a good steak because they overcook it or dont season it properly

you gotta season it 1 hour before hand. otherwise you just season the pan. the key is to get the pan hot as fuck to start the crust, then lower temp and baste with butter. not hard but some people just can't do it.

You sure know your steak man! Made me hungry just by reading that haha

I fuckin love steak. It's an art.

Sexy af!

People often don't pay attention to the crust. It needs to caramelize. Man now I'm getting hungry again. I had such a disappointing steak earlier. Felt bad about hating it so much lol

I don't know enough about this. A steak is a steak, isn't it?

Yeah but if it's cooked poorly, it's hard to enjoy

I say let people enjoy a steak whichever way they like!

I mean they can but they're wrong lol

I'm at work for one day and there is nothing but pure drama at the mandatory mini camp for the #Buffalobills

Oh boy, what a way to start the #nfl off season...

I am looking forward to what @khaleelkazi has in mind for the threadcasts. On the #ama he mentioned a page for it similar to what Clubhouse had. I never used that so I am not familiar.

I heard that on the LeoFinance API but I think he needs to focus on that long-form edit button first.

I used it once but I did not like it that much.

You didnt like the service or the page?

Both. The service was all about having a chitchat without video. Users would create an online meeting and talk about random stuff. Twitter space came after clubhouse boomed.

Will be interesting to see how it will work. No idea too of the Clubhouse.

Yeah it would be cool to get a screenshot of what he is thinking about.

I am in great company, eh @jongolson
(

Dollar cost average! DAILY!!!

Absolutely

@ahmadmangazap buzzed about "Visual Reading," which is a bit different from speed reading:

#gosh

Thanks for the mention~

Posted via D.Buzz

Back form work....

Still hate it lol

Thankfully, we've got a #podcast coming up in an hour....

Let's rock!!

Shared it in #ctp

I hope and pray they will show up and take some action!!! lol

Have fun. I can't watch it live so I'll watch the VOD later tonight

Our source of protein this morning - string beans.
#foodie
#threads

We have grown this veggie in our backyard.

Dude, I've never eaten so much. I went to a burger joint with my girlfriend and everything was delicious. I think I'm going to the hospital.

you bought the ticket, enjoy the ride fren lol

Sometimes I exaggerate haha

Lol! Sounds like you've eaten most on the menu 😅

I think I'm going to the hospital.

That seems bad!!

Hope that you won't need to be in a hospital for eating that burger!

The Bulemic Secret: vomit it all up, then you have space for more!

(Not actual medical advice... maybe)

pics or it didn't happen :P

Dang I think these turned out pretty epic! #ai #art

For Splinterland art contest??

1\An alarming situation is reported from Cuba. Heavy rains have caused great damage in the eastern region of the island with loss of human lives, floods, and destroyed homes. The @hivecuba community is calling to raise funds for the victims

Oh my. Excessive heavy rains can be really damaging. It's good that the community has put up a campaign to raise funds to help.

Yes, we have never had such heavy rains, they have caused a lot of damage. Luckily the community is always supportive!

That's a really good community spirit, extending helping hands for the good of many.

Thanks for your words.

I hope you and your family are safe and sound?

Yes, we are fine. The rains were in the eastern part of the country, far from where I am.

Most people prefer convenience over security, and that's why cryptocurrencies are struggling to reach mainstream adoption.

The majority will only consider self-custody after suffering from a significant financial loss, or hyperinflation.

That's due to decades-long social and financial conditioning because of which we see third-party custody as more secure and convenient than self-custody.

Unfortunately, tough lessons come at a cost.

Indeed self-custody is a new concept that will take the population some time to adapt to.

Combine convenience with self-custody and you'll have the future!

Self custody involves writing down a 12 or 24 word seed phrase and storing it somewhere safe, preferably with a backup.

There aren't many people who want that kind of responsibility ... At least, not yet.

Interestingly, we have the same responsibility with many other important pieces of info (i.e. passwords for bank accounts, e-mails, social security #, etc.). It's not farfetched to extend it to cryptocurrency.

That's true, but in the event that you forget your online banking password, you can prove your identity and re-gain access to your account.

In the case of crypto, if you lose your passphrase, there's no way to recover your funds...

That's actually a very good point. Cloud storage systems are going to take advantage of this in the future... the horror.

Anyone else also already looking forward to the Tour de France in two weeks?

It's going to be a nice duel between Vingegard and Pogacar I think.

#tdf #cycling #cyclingcommunity

Have actually never looked at the race before, but maybe with my new interest in cycling I should check it out. Do we have any swede competing

You definitely should!

The final start list hasn't been announced yet, so keep your eye out.

The fav Jonas Vingegaard is Danish if that counts ;)

Will do! Haha you know Danes are our biggest rivals right ;)
But hey, for this time I can take the red-white banner

Haha I thought you'd like that one ;)

The battle between Vingegaard and Pogacar (a Slovenian) should be epic.

If there are no Swedes in the race, you always have the Pog!

That will indeed be the battle I think. Pogacar does have a better team around him compared to last year.

There are indeed not many Swedish riders. There are a lot of Danish and Norwegians.

Watching a complete stage can be a bit boring although they always have nice shots of the scenery and sights too.
The mountain stages are more interesting to watch.
I often have a stream open on one of my monitors ;)

Me!

Sorta disappointed that Remco won't be there.

I thought after abandoning the Giro early, that this was the path he was going to take.

But understand his reasons not to.

PS. All the official accounts on Twitter are using #tdf2023.

Let's use that to keep it consistent?

As we finish up our New York City vacation, we did a ton on our seventh full day here while celebrating my birthday!
https://peakd.com/hive-193552/@jimmy.adames/actifit-jimmy-adames-20230614t025943718z #movetoearn #travel

Satoshi sure did open up a can of worms, didn't he.

Quite the understatement! The world is changing, and we don't even know the identity of the person responsible.

This thread is only 4 the daily #zapfic serial #ghawg

No other zapfic goes here. Use container threads from earlier 4 quest-related zapfic.

Only comments go here (no zapfic except mine 4 #ghawg)

Entry for 23Jun14 in reply below 👇

#zapfic

"Now I'm a believer," I said as I turned toward her. To my surprise, she's the very tall redhead I had seen at the bar in Defiance, Ohio.

"It was a shame you couldn't hear the song back there.

"It was a shame I got slugged."

Alimenta a la familia en un santiamén / Feed the Family in a Jiffy, by @lizelle
#foodies #food #leo #threads #gosh
https://peakd.com/hive-120586/@lizelle/feed-the-family-in-a-jiffy

Only mid-morning here and I'm already starving.

#food #gosh

You are making me hungry but dinner will be ready in a few minutes

My bad. But good your dinner is coming. What are we having?😊

Just some pork spare ribs and fish with rice.

Whoa. Yummy! My mouth just watered 😅

What is this? looking cooked.

Yes, pork ribs. I prefer them BBQ'ed.

This was enjoyed during the weekend, dropping for a quick lunch before heading to my in-law's place.

More on my Liketu post this morning.

Here is my Building BBH for the 13th June 2023. I think I forgot to type the full title in the post.

LEO & HODL CONTEST ALERT!!!
@idiosyncratic1 share a contest alert on leofinance that will last to 18 June. Titled: google ad.
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@idiosyncratic1/leohodl-contest-focus-google-ads-on-leofinance

#gosh #leo

WIll definitely be part of it too, still attending to other things first

I know you will. It will be my first contest on Leo to attend.

Why you change your name? Its hard for people to recognise you bro.

Oh, trying the new updates on profile, so I decided to change the name to my initials, but username still remain the same.

Thanks for the observation

You are welcome.

Please join us 😉

I will for sure.

There seems to be lots and lots of broken promises especially from people in leadership positions, making life difficult for people under them. @technicalside found that to be true with promises to fix roads unfulfilled.
#lies #threads

1/2

This post is about the local governments not fixing bad roads and how it affected farmers there. Do you have same experience in your area? #gosh

https://ecency.com/hive-196233/@technicalside/you-didnt-need-to-do-it-we-would-have-done-it

Sample of such roads in my area.

Yes yeah yes we have lots and lots of them in my area infact non of the roads are good especially the side I leave,to get to where you are going you must do some exercise like jumping infact we will all do better in jumping competition

Its affecting my state if not the country in general. Tho, we have learn to live with it. We are ready to accommodate even more.

Human government are rediculus I still can't imagine why they are wicked to themselves and other people.
Right now in Nigeria everyone are crying just because of what the government did.

Fixing the road is a big problem, funds allocated to fixing road are too huge and tempting, sometimes people who worn the contract just need the money for their selfish gain, that is why the roads are not strong #threads

It's unfortunate when those in leadership positions don't follow through on their commitments. Trust is fundamental to effective governance. Transparency and accountability should be demanded.

As citizens, we must continue to voice our concerns, engage in dialogue and hold leaders accountable.

There are 4 pages
Pages