Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

When @Partytrout gives a recommendation on a new dispensary

#dispensary

20230618_134440.jpg

Word of mouth is the best for of advertising.

Actually the proof was in the puffing.. but yeah definitely wouldn't have stopped here otherwise

As you get old you know never to pass up a toilet, erection, or pot dispencery.

As I know??? Maybe as you know.

At least two of them I am well aware of.

Thanks for not being specific

1/🧵 Sunday has always been a special day for me. The thought of Sunday brings a smile to my face, for some reason. I think I am programmed to be happy on Sundays. #gmfrens #ladiesofhive #threadstorm #hive

6/🧵 Sunday is the first day of each week, and always, the beginning of the week is pleasant, full of joy, cheerful, happy, bright, clear, tranquil, relaxed, calming, serene, restful, and peaceful.
#ladiesofhive #threadstorm #hive

4/🧵 Holy Mass is a must on Sundays, and I always look forward to Sundays because of Holy Mass. Growing up, the family always went to Mass on Sundays.
#ladiesofhive #threadstorm #hive

5/🧵 Our Sundays as a family were memorable and always pleasant and happy. Mom and Dad always made sure of that. Maybe that is why I love Sundays.
#ladiesofhive #threadstorm #hive

2/🧵 Of course all the days in the week bring much joy, but Sundays are special. Why is it special? I will not attempt to understand why... it is just the way I am wired. It is like... I live for Sundays. #ladiesofhive #threadstorm #hive

3/🧵 I have never really (officially) worked on a Sunday. I guess I lucked out on that one. I would choose Sunday as my day off from work, or I wouldn't work for that firm.
#ladiesofhve #threadstorm #hive

The buzz surrounding blockchain technology has risen to meteoric heights.

1/🧵

#threadstorm #web3 #polygon

Polygon is a layer-two scaling solution that seeks to enhance the performance of existing blockchain networks, notably Ethereum.

Polygon is engineered to seamlessly interoperate with the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM), permitting developers to migrate their Ethereum-based DApps to the Polygon network effortlessly.

The gaming industry and the NFT market have grown tremendously, but scalability issues often lead to congestion and high costs.

Web3 represents a significant departure from the traditional, centralized internet, moving toward a decentralized ecosystem that empowers individuals and offers unprecedented control over personal data and digital assets.

Fun to see that me and @jongolson is buying ourself more $LEO. Might not be as consistent as he s, but trying to get my hands om more $LEO everyday.

#leo #fanboy

Oh man, any chance I get, I'll try to grab some. Nothing huge, but just going to buy consistently.

It all adds up.

Cant argue with the logic. I keep picking up some more here and there.

I am optimistic about what is taking place. The great thing is we can enhance it.

Where are my fellow threaders? 👀

In the sewing room.

Lol nice pun...

I thought it was punny too

here but maybe not for tons of time considering my RC reduce quicker than it go up daily, btw how are you ?

Sorry about your RC.

I am doing doing fine.... Just relax and planning for the week.

cool i'm just threading lmao

building something!!

Please continue....buidling is important. 🙃

Hey!!

Lol where have you been khal? Building also?

Always building

Also been working on a lot of business development relationships for Leo!

Busy with chores

How is everyone doing on #threads? Started to do some manual curation, where I post links of interesting posts. Try to use #leofinance as a tag as this is the first I look into.

Getting a headache reading from and staring at my monitor too long.

living the dream sir. Always!!

Today I shared our common friend, the G of Adrian.

Great dude. One of the best on the blockchain!

He definitely is. Did you have the chance to shake his hand?

nah never met him in person yet

All good. Listening to jazz and threading away. 😎

Nice, what kind of jazz do you listen to? There are so many types of it.

Doing Goood... Hopefully you're also doing good!

Manual Curation is fun... Noice mate!

Good in here, yes, sometimes is nice to read a post and promote it.

That is interesting. Maybe am number one to use the tag now
#leofinance

I do check the latest posts, and read them. So keep up the good work.

Just did a video on the importance of #leoglossary.

Compressing it now.

Is it possible for some new words are added to the leoglossary?

When the edit button is added to long form. Can add new words but cant put them on the main menu. I might add a few this week and keep a list. What do you want added?

I already added some words that need to be added in the comments sections but these are a few I remember:

  • Financial Inclusion
  • access controls
  • remediation
  • Risk methodology
  • ERP (Enterprise Risk Planning)

The comment section of what?

I guess I should watch it later huh?

It will make you a lot smarter.

I already feel smarter just talking about it!

You ability in ways to expand your knowledge that others do not have truly astounds me. Very impressive.

Beautiful deer I saw walking this week #gmfrens #ctp #threads

Very innocent snd beautiful

Yes they sure are innocent looking and are pretty gentle and beautiful 😊 !BBH !CTP #ctp

These things are everywhere around here lol

😂😂 yes they are @jongolson and so pretty 😊 !BBH !CTP #ctp

As I see it I feel like eating bush meat lol.
#happysunday

OK @ijelady Have a great week ahead 😄 !BBH !CTP #ctp

Nice! Always cool to see the wildlife. 🙂

I love seeing wildlife too @brando28 😊 The walk and fresh air trees and wildlife really help get my mood up! !BBH !CTP #ctp

Today is the last episode of season 3 of Demon Slayer, 70 minutes of joy and insanity!

#hivebr #anime #demonslayer #likeamovie

Never watched it. What is it on?

One of the best anime of recent times, impeccable animation and story, in a very brief way, tells the story of demon hunters

Who hunt the ONIs in incredible combats and engaging stories, focused on Tanjiro our protagonist, who has his sister transformed into an ONI and she helps him in the fights.

This anime is top-notch. Once you watch it there is no going back.

Wao congrats man. That's a big incestment

Thank you!

Congratulations on reaching the 15K Hive Power milestone! 🎉 Your dedication and hard work are truly inspiring. Keep going strong and continue making waves in the #Hive community.

congrats!

Thank you!

Congratulations on the accomplishment.

Thank you!

Congrats! Nice number... moving in on 20K!

Lunch time..

#3margaritas

20230618_122644.jpg

Heck yeah! What did you end up getting?

The beef chimgachanga

I don't see greens in the photo, are you ok?

We're rolling it up now..

Good, was thinking that is something wrong with you :D

There are many things wrong with me..

Well, nobody is perfect and we all have our things...

The first thing wrong with me is that I think I am perfect..

What are having?

I had a chimachanga

Mmm... tex-mex 😋

Gotta love when your friend sends fire memes fir

#memes

Screenshot_20230618_094810_Messages.jpg

Oh shit that is so bad.

Then why did I laugh so hard

Cause it's funny af

@taskmaster4450le did you go shopping?

Here is my fence. First side of property done.

This is really beautiful

Thanks so much 🙏

!BBH

@ijelady! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (24/50)

No I went for a walk instead. It was hot and humid out. Life in the tropics in June. Summer is on its way.

It was cool here, perfect day for doing a fence. No flies.

Life in the tundra.

Hows your car?

Picked it up Friday as far as I know, it was fixed.

Awesome, what was the issue?

Its not too hot over here

🧵 With this and that I totally forgot to participate in this month's #lpud ! Oh well.. better late then never! #outreach #threadstorm #

🧵 As always, I take the opportunity to share some of my Leo thoughts which weren't always very positive in the past year or so...

Here's my latest post if you want to know of how I feel like about Leo these days https://leofinance.io/posts/trumpman/belated-lpud-leo-prizes-and-some-thoughts #gosh #gmfrens #

So anyone else having trouble getting out of bronze league on splinterlands? my almost maxed beta deck just is not cutting it anymore.

I am not in bronze but I heard that some people just use the overpowered gladius cards like Quora to get out of bronze

will try that out

How do guys value your hive/leo content. By payout or engagement?

I am so freaking hungry.... 👀 And I don't know what to eat.

My appetite has been on overcharge today... not sure why???

That's what she said.

I am creating a list of accounts to check out on threads. Feel free to tag yourself in the comments.

Things are looking good for a positive weekly close for $BTC! Market in general looks pretty good! $HIVE $LEO $ETH

Looking good in the short term. We will see where it goes next.

Yeah, not too concerned... as long as we maintain $25K or higher.

We will see what the week holds. #crypto is certainly a wild ride.

Gensler might do something to upset people.

Yep, always something happening...one way or the other.

Liking those numbers. Interesting to see what the next week has in store.

I am more bullish than bearish... probably sideways with a positive bias.

That would be more than welcomed after the fuddish rollercoaster days.

All love for this team #MuFC 🥰

The greatest.

👀 Man Utd fans?

Always.

You my bro 🤝🤗

To some, those are fighting words.

I never knew :)

🔵 Al Hilal also hope to get Kalidou Koulibaly deal done next. #transfernews

Chelsea exodus continues

haha, they are in good hands though with the new owner.

I doubt Poch's approach to coaching. he is not aggressive enough

He’s trying though, but with Chelsea owner they will back him with players. Hopefully the ones he needed.

loo, it is well then

Today makes it 1 year with the girlfriend

So it is 1 year of her putting up with you?

😂well if you put it like that

Yeah well the question is how does she put it.

On Father's Day... impressive!

lol I know right. At least I’ll always remember

The network these days has been hell for me. Nevertheless, I struggled to be here this

Why I'm away from Threads this weekend!

This is an acceptable excuse

Hell yeah! Save me a burger

Pictures are still not uploading fully. Good to see you, lion.

Enjoy your meal

Today I visited the cemetery to visit my dad's grave. Happy Father's Day #gosh #threads #fathersday
https://peakd.com/hive-108045/@irenenavarroart/yppfxxnk

This is my entry to motherhood weekly challenge. Happy father's Day to Dad's of Hive
#gosh #fatherhood #motherhood
https://peakd.com/hive-165757/@nkemakonam89/happy-fathers-day-to-the-dads-of-hive

next #TwilightZone #Review will be Season Three Episode “Five Characters In Search Of A Exit”
image.png

Looking forward to the lowdown.

It’s an interesting one!

E1935017-CF11-435E-8036-B38EBB3F0EF2.jpeg

IMG_7822.jpeg

No Reason 🤖
Just Robby 🤖

Jongo: Got up early, was going to be productive on Threads today...

Life: Emergency trip to the vet!!!

So sorry to hear about the emergency, Jongo! 🙏 I hope everything turns out to be fine at the vet.

She's o.k. now. Slashed her front leg wide open on something. Lost a lot of blood but they stitched her up and she's on the mend.

Oh, what a relief to hear she's on the mend now. That must've been quite a scare for both of you. Wishing her a speedy recovery and lots of strength to you as well. Give her an extra cuddle from us.

Oh man, the amount of blood. I thought she was in worse shape than the vet said. She's good to go, just take a few days to get back to normal.

Pets are family, after all. The important thing is she's now safe and on the path to recovery. With your care and love, I'm sure she'll bounce back in no time. Sending positive vibes your way!

Get well soon!

Hoping for a quick recovery 😯

Thanks, she's sleeping now. Should be back to normal in a few days.

Glad to hear that. Surely she'll find that plastic collar A BIT annoying but it's for her own good. 😊

What's wrong with him/her?

She must have ran into some sharp metal and slashed her leg open. Right to the bone. Had to get her stitched up.

Wo! That's bad. Sorry about that. Hope her wounds heal quickly.

Thanks man, yeah she's not doing anything but sleeping today lol

Those cones are the worst... some animals just can't handle them... but sometimes you just have to...

She did good. Didn't even make a sound and was too busy licking the vets lol

Consider yourself blessed...

whatdid he get into ??

scrap metal. tore her leg up.

ouch not good

Poor Baby! I hope she's feeling better. Give her a hug for me

What you do with your LEO tokens ?
I delegate them to @meowcurator and get daily $MEOWLEO token to passively upgrade my daily rewards overtime for delegating LEO

I stake the on Leo Power Up days. Although my trigger finger is itching to stake them right away...

i want to do same but i have only in total so i should have to wait 3 years to participate in one LPUD so better for me to delegate

3 years? Surely not that long... I believe 150 is achievable just by threading.

150 for threading... tell me who upvote your threads LOL

There are too many to mention! 😀 Just be active, out there, the small drops will come eventually.

Hehe i'll try to be active then and who knows maybe in some time i will be an apex lion

Interesting! I wait for LPUD and power them all up

I stake them every LPUD

I hope most of the threaders are active tomorrow so this place can be more fun.

i will try too

I will be, or at least this is the plan

Tomorrow is work day...so I won't be that active.

I am glad I was able to be among the candidates to be rewarded some Leo after the zealy program. It was indeed a tuff game

Glad you are still here.

glad that you won something from it

The real wealth pyramid #meme

Sometimes I go down to the 4th level, get REKT and goes back to the Top of the food chain xD

lol I feel that

😀 Poor no coiners. They just do hard labor. Forever.

The no coiners are a wild bunch!

yeah, doing some weird stuff 😅

We should work harder to pass the word around about cryptos!

I agree. It always amazes me how scared people are when it comes to crypto. Instead of dyor, they just swallow everything the mainstream media puts out there.

me and my 0,10$ BTC holding

I guess the goal is to stay above the bottom three levels but it's hard to not fall down the ranks.

prophetic for sure! Lol

Okay I am going for my walk. Fill up my notifications tab and I will answer them when I get back.

In the meantime, please tease @khaleelkazi. He feels unloved if we dont.

It would be surprising if anyone didn't love him, we love him 😀

To all daddy's in the house. To all prospective daddy's. To all grand father's. Happy father's day

#aliveandthriving

OneAlfas #boom1me upvotes can give you $10 per day if you’re first to reply. Here’s how to time those upvotes to make $10 per day like a pro.
🧵#threadstorm 👇

okay i will try to thread a lot then

lol I wish you all the best 😄

Be active on threads. Thread thread thread, if you see a bird, thread it, if you see a fly with a big penis, thread it, but there are two rules you must follow.

Check next thread to see those rules.

1 - You have to be having fun while threading

2 - Remember the first rule

But wait….there’s another thing.

If you can shout #boom1me in the mirror 33 times, stories say that you might get a OneAlfa delegation but you’re totally on you’re own.

Thanks for coming to my #ted talk.

Don’t forget. Thread like a ———-insert word———-

then i'll #boom1me

let us know how it goes 😂

Victor Osimhen with his 17th goal for Nigeria 🙌🏽

He surpasses Musa & Ighalo for most int'l goals by active Super Eagles.

La minería de #Bitcoin es el sector más verde de la economía. Porciento de energía sostenible por industria:

-Bitcoin: 52,6%

  • Banca: 39,2%
  • Industriales: 32%
  • Agricultura: 19%
  • Oro: 12,8%
  • Hierro y Acero: 9,8%
  • Cinc: 1%

#spanish

25 new HP delegated to @leo.voter total 50 HP let's become a LEO whale

No words necessary. #memes

Get yours below. 👇

I just did a #leoglossary page on threadstorm.

Be sure to bookmark it since it cannot be added to the main menu.

And DO NOT VOTE ON LEOGLOSSARY STUFF.

I've just read and bookmarked it.

Learnt something new about a threadstorm.

That is good. I am glad that you have a deeper understand now.

Very nice. Bookmarked. Next time someone asks what is a threadstorm I'll just throw that link at them. 🙂

That is what it is there for.

Plus when you do that, you create an internal link and get the possibility of another click going.

Yeah, I see. Earlier today I was educating one user about replying to the first thread but sharing that link is much better cos newbies might pick up other useful info along the way by reading that.

Yes and then it allows you to comment and answer any questions.

Exactly. Good engagement and a good way to make people feel welcomed.

No doubt. It is a great way to stimulate engagement which is what we want.

Happy to see you working on it again, even though you never will get the edit button for long form content xP

Maybe someday when I am old(er).

Not much I can do about it. So have to be smart about when things are added.

#gmfrens

The stage i played the last two days 💪🏽😎👍🏽 inbetween the thunderstorms we had … #showtime #photography

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Party on, Garth..

Lively atmosphere. I love attending concerts

Today I found Larry The Postman at 6 locations, and I am starting to draw some conclusions from my tracking.

https://ecency.com/hive-155221/@flaxz.alive/larry-is-alive-june-18-2023

#threads
#gosh
#alive
#aliveandthriving
#liotes
#ctp

Happy Not-the-Father Day...

#fourtwenty

20230618_132510.jpg

There are 5 pages
Pages