Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

wow what a nice t shirt, I think I also need to get one for my self 💖❤️‍🔥

Do it 👍🏽

Okay I'll do it 👍

Nice! I have an old Hive T-shirt somewhere, I should dig it out 😎

Do it 👍🏽

A friend almost went crazy trying to figure out why her thread wasn't getting indexed.

The reason: It contained a link.

She had no way of knowing. This is affecting the user experience and it needs to be resolved.

#feedback

Indeed, it was me. I almost went crazy, I sent the thread 3 times. Another detail I saw is that I cannot attach an image in the third comment of the thread and then I had to do it in Home and copy the link.

Thank you for the feedback, we're gonna add a text somewhere on the home page so it tells you that creating a thread with a link is not allowed (when the user pastes a link into a top thread)

Yes, that would be great.

But in the meantime we are creating a problem to new users.

Why not allow links until the notice is ready?

We did that

But then all the Hive spammers had a field day dropping their post links and doing nothing else

It's better without links

My tree rose has just this one #flower bud, due to extreme temperature. But, she is still a beauty!
#threads #ladiesofhive #ladies #hivegarden #hive

Awwww... now, isn't this dog so cute!

#threads #ladiesofhive #hive #pets #ladies

I like to put honey in my tea. I bought a jar of local honey and another honey dipper stick from our downtown shop.

#threads #ladiesofhive #food #hive

oooh, nice one. I think local honeys are most times the best, right?

You get to taste the flowers around, hahaha! So it is not the same always!

honey 🍯 is good and natural

Yes! Natural!!!

Lots of new milestones for this busy day.

  • Setup onix wallet
  • Started to get involved with army of crypto
  • Built a rather large passive income in wax today
  • Powered up hive for HPUD
    and more! How was your day?

What's your WAX setup?

It was heavy in staked wax at like 7% but I've pushed it into liquidity pools for things. Mainly Taco and nefty. Also started to max out wombat and get that setup to start earning and a few other games I got in really early on.

Always looking for other options though! It's pretty crazy how much wax you can earn on some of these games if you got in early enough. Realm would be another I get in on in beta.

Large passive income in Wax? Mate, now I'm tempted to jump into yet another thing. UGH. So curious though.

lol kind of like don't put all your eggs in one basic you also have to not spread yourself too thin. Wax at one time during the bull market was worth a pretty penny. Right now it feels dirt cheap. 7% APR on staking (so hive still wins)

It does offer up some DeFi though but it's through Ethereum which I don't like messing with so I haven't touched that. Mainly it was getting in games early having NFT assets and doing some swapping to build up that daily wax.

the moon is so full
it seems to be watching me
as I watch it

#bcpoets #leopoets #threads #apoemaday

Thats exactly what it looked like. 🤣

#pawfectwednesday I will still do a post about my quail farming I was inspired because of @anomadsoul! #threads #hive

wow you also starting a farm o.o

More from the 2003 anime costume contest at MegaCon 2003. #cosplay #megacon #anime #costumecontest

Well I lost at poker.. but Beth did this..

She's a boss!! 💰

Nice! Always nice when the lady hits on the slots after a rough poker session.

yeah but she was playing the $1 slots.. made me nervous.. $7 every spin.

lucky you 😀
Congrats to you
Wish you luck next time

what is the best stock or crypto option you have ever pulled the trigger on? what was it and how much? #gmfrens

Buying 1.5 BTC at $600.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Instead of Other UI's, Leofinance Have You Covered

#threadstorm #outreach

  1. The new leofinance interface has given hive users a very big option to choose as its unveiling has given birth to many realities which hasn't been in existence since the inception of hive blockchain.
  1. The leofinance interface is more than just an ordinary interface because the top notch features it is equipped with made it so. Not that it is only for leofinance users alone but for all hivans.
  1. Currently the feature that was added on it has it that one can now publish articles to other interfaces through it. This was not seen before but right now, we can. Just write your article and in the options choose your community.
  1. Outside of this, the leofinance interface offers one the social media vibes which has not been in other interfaces on hive. This is so true that both short-form and long-form content is now live on hive.

My beans finally sprouted

#hivegarden #homesteading

nIce one.... Good morning mate.

Agriculture is part of life too

That's beautiful. It's a thing of joy to see crops germinate

Yeah it is and am really loving

It´s another day and I hope I am not too stressed and overwork with offline task just like yesterday. I felt so weak that I had to sleep early hoping that today will be a different one on Hive.
#thread #web3

I hope today turns out different for you Princess. Sorry you're undergoing offline stress.🌺

Thank you, Jhymi.

1/🧵A clue into a part of the underscored leofinance proposal on hive. #threadstorm #outreach #leofinance

Hello David, thanks for sharing your post on leofinance. Kindly review your post as there are some mating errors.

I'm grateful for the correction buddy, my phone run off after publishing the post and I'm just unplugging to see that there were a few coding errors. The pleasure is mine.

2/🧵The adoption of the lion's proposal would give rise to incredible engagement in hive and further keep the ecosystem competent

#1/🧵 #outreach #threadstorm #threadcast #cryptonews
In this post I explain the Bald meme token rug pull

Thanks for sharing your post wendy. For your post to be considered for curation please use the outreach and thread storm tags once in your thread.

Okay thank you.

#3/🧵 #outreach #threadstorm #threadcast #cryptonews
SBF Connection?? to bald token rug pull

#4/🧵 #outreach #threadstorm #threadcast #cryptonews
look at the block explorer and it leads back to a wallet used by Alameda...

Ever wonder why all of great ideas enter in your mind when you're either in toilet or going to bed at 3am or is just me.. :!

#thoughts

Similar at my end. I think it is bcs we are not forcing our brains to come up with great ideas. In such moments, our brains can freely think. Perhaps even listen better to our unconsciousness where lots of processes are ongoing as well.

yeah, agree with you on this!

Yeah, the ideas come in a rush and you're reeling with amazement and looking for how go put them all on paper.

Yeah, I note them on notepad instantly.

At 3am we're supposed to be asleep, so that's when the unconscious takes over. When we're seated on "the throne," we let down our mental defenses as we seek relief.

yea, this make sense!

Always made me curious why it happens at certain time or situation..

QUESTION to the #hive and #leo community at #threats about #crypto

What is the best way to buy and sell HBD from FIAT?

  • a. fair exchange rate
  • b. low trading commisions
  • c. (maybe as well no KYC)

tho, you can make #polls on threads like twitter

This highlighted feature is from where you can create a poll

Polls didnt work for me yesterday. So ya, the feature is there, but Leo dev team need to fix this. Supposidly they are working on it 😉

yea, I see.. some of bugs pop up nowadays otherwise it was working before.

Uhm, no KYC. Donno. I use Bittrex Global to tx from fiat to crypto and vice versa. Its KYC. As an intermediate token I use various tokens to tx to other CEX or DEX. Like XRP since it has low tx fees and is quite quick and has ok liquidity

For myself I'm fine with Bittrex. But newbies are more shy and ask for no KYC.

I see a BTC/HBD trading pair at bittrex

No KYC is always best, otherwise we are giving energy to thus supporting violence, imo

HIVE and HBD can be traded directly at Bittrex indeed 😉 Liquidity of HIVE/HBD is a bit low though. One can use a CEX without KYC as an intermediate transfer, like MEXC? Usually, fiat on/offramp is KYC, I think also with MEXC.

“Most people can talk without listening. Very few can listen without talking.” - Bruce lee

#quotes #life

which one is more powerful?

To listen more and talk less.

MIGUEL CABRERA MERECE ENTRAR EN EL SALON DE LA FAMA? La opinión de @rafamarr en #fulldeportes Link en comentarios

#gmfrens #threadstorm !hbit // This thread is only for the daily #zapfic serial #GHAWG

No other zapfic goes here. No contests, no quests. Only comments go here (no zapfic except mine for #ghawg)

Entry for 23Aug02 in reply below 👇

#zapfic

We found a restaurant-brewery big enough for our combined group. Harry's guys sat by him; everyone else sat by Rhonda & me. She & I sat by Harry. Once we got to eating & drinking things got a bit loud with laughter and stories.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

#gmfrens :)

Chew on that quote for awhile ;)

#gmfrens !PIZZA

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

thanks for the wise quotes ser

Chewing on the quote ha ha

GM!

#polishhive dzień dobry, zastanawiam się czy ten tag powinien być na początku czy na końcu

Hermosos paisajes del Parque Cachamay nos regala @wilfredocav, no lo dejes de ver , es impresionante 👀📷

Good day everyone. hope all is well..

#gmfrens

Good day to you too, fren!

All is well😎

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Alright cool cats off to bed for me but tomorrow we get rockin on some more projects! Hive/LEO focused. Excited for all the things coming.

the goodnews are exciting ones

Pass me a smile and not a teary one so that it can brighten my day.

Pass me a helping hand not a lending one, so that when I fall it will lift me up.

Pass me a word to build me up and not destroy.
#bcpoetry #poet #freecompliments

I really need a smile too to brighten my day. Good morning.

...and one for you as well: 🙂

Thank you 😊

Have a

!HUG

Dear @princessbusayo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @luchyl.
(2/3)

Thank you 😊

there you go: 🙂 🙃

El chocolate es algo que nos encaencanta a muchos, en ellos comentarios es dejo un post en #hivesucre
En donde les hablo sobre un emprendimiento con este rubro.
#threads #gosh #Spanish

FEATURE REQUEST: Threads to allow X-like long form. Doesn't have to be real long form, but the limit to the number of characters at Twitter, based on the limited number of characters that fitted in an SMS/text msg, isn't opportune #threads

yep, 300 characters please #feedback

i would say: 500 characters 😉

No, that's too much.

Why?

I always have in mind that sooner or later links and markup stuff won't count against the characters anymore and then 500 just text feels too much ...

This is a great request. It's on the roadmap and I've started to thoroughly enjoy long-form Tweets on the X platform

We'll come up with something cool

Absorb what is useful. Discard what is not. Add what is uniquely your own.

Bruce Lee

#quotes

Wise quote!

🙄Losing money is something we all experience at least once in our lives. If you're in crypto, it's probably a recurring thing.

But when you get hacked, it hurts a lot more. 🫤

#threadstorm #outreach

1/🧵

Leetswap was hacked and the loss was huge. Over $600k usd from various LPs went into the hacker's wallet in a matter of minutes.

😒😱🥺

2/🧵

You are right, friend. As far as crypto is concern, there will surely be a loss

indeed :(

👍👍👍

That's a big loss. I feel for you. Last year November similar happened to me. An exploit in some pancakeswap router. 6k$ gonna in an instant. Even such components cant be trusted anymore.

Insane man. Im part of the DAO and the team, but I don't have any money on the treasury, but still feel like a lost for me. Hard times

I need a shoulder to lean on

A back I can rest on and keep me warm

A soothing arms to cover me

Making me enjoy being a child again

I miss childhood days

#bcpoetry #poet #freecompliments

#news Kenya suspends activity of Worldcoin, with interior minister Kithure Kindiki citing safety concerns as the prime reason.

what safety concerns are mentioned?

I feel for those at the back of the line lol

Hello friends!!,

let's stay positive and encourage positive vibes as the day unfolds itself

Meanwhile, I'm new here and hope to make new friends

Always good to see the positive and to in-courage others in that way. #freecompliments

Yeah, that's our own little way of lifting the downtrodden and standing out for others
@atma.love

that's a Good mindset!

Welcome to Threads and hive!

This is the right place to make new frens and engage in conversions! Glad to have you here.

Thank you dear friend @idksamad78699

It's my pleasure been part of the community and meeting you here aswell,

I hope to do better and engage efficiently

welcome onboard and gm to you

Thanks lovely friend @mistakili

It's my pleasure

What is a girl child advocate?

Having interest on the girl child,influencing them positively and speaking out for them especially in a country like ours where most of the people belives that the girl child has a less advantage to the society

Thanks @atma.love

Ok, understood, yet also with the boy child, in particular influencing them positively re. equality for females so they do not grow up to behave in the same way as the culture dictates, so they become advocates for good treatment if all children and adults.

Yes you're right @atma.love,but it's also assumed or believed that the boy child has the tendency to stand up for themselves thereby facing any challenge on their way,but I'll adjust to your suggestion.
Thank you so much

Yeah, that’s how to do it, staying positive.

Glad you’re here now, welcome.

indeed; thanks for coming by and for your warm welcome @wealthwess

Welcome home. Threads is fun, engaging and rewarding. I know you will soon add your profile image.

Thank you sir @fokusnow

Yea it's indeed fun and many more

I'll ensure to attach my profile picture soon

Stake Based Curation

Drop your best gems, we'll assess depending on post quality.

For more info check below ⬇️

#leocuration

What does the gem implies?

Means quality post :)

Okay, thanks

slightly older to 12hrs, but hoping you would consider this one for this round. when not, also good 😉 https://leofinance.io/@edje/dont-let-yourself-be-deceived-something-to-do-with-worldcoin-

1/🧵Do you know that we are still celebrating the world breastfeeding week? It takes place every 1-7 August . Every Infant and child has the right to good nutrition. #threadstorm

yes ooo
Don't allow any negative vibes when you breastfeed your baby more than one year

#gmfrens how is the weather in your area because the weather is very cold here and the rain can't stop pouring but nevertheless it's feel amazing to be alive on the land of living.

#weather #aliveandthriving #alive

Good morning. Sounds like we have similar weather. Glad you are finding the good despite the dreary day. Have a wonderful time😉

ThreadStorm 1/ 🧵

Understanding Filer Status:

Filer status is a government act that aims to encourage citizens to become regular tax payers.

#threadstorm #outreach #tax

ThreadStorm 2/ 🧵

Privileges of Being a Filer:

Filer status varies from country to country, offering different taxation policies and benefits.

ThreadStorm 3/ 🧵

Being a filer demonstrates compliance with government regulations and legal obligations.

ThreadStorm 4/ 🧵

What do you people think being a filer is beneficial for you? Do you think Filers provide legal protection and serve as evidence in disputes or conflicts?

ThreadStorm 5/ 🧵

The post emphasizes the concept of filer statu and its benefits

https://leofinance.io/@aliakbar2/filer-benefits-why-being-a-regular-taxpayer-works-in-your-favor

There are 4 pages
Pages