Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

When I say farm fresh eggs, this is what I mean:

Unwashed eggs that come in a variety of colors and sizes. No two eggs are the same.

Farm fresh >>

it is colourful. That is nice.

Best tasting t
oo

they have the best taste with nutrient too

I want to get chickens, my Quails give their fair share but it's not enough!

Hey Gubba, have you seen the Leo DHF proposal? We need your support!

Since I started to create contents on hive I have collected 58 HBD, I would like to buy HIVE with it and I see Hive decreased to 0.31$ around, so how do you think is it good time to convert HBD to HIVE ? I'm open for any advice! #hive

easiest and cheapest is probably to use the inner market, @peakd's front-end make it pretty easy to swap them for no fees: https://hivehub.dev/market/swap

Thank you, I didn't know about it 🤙 About advice how do you think? Good time to convert ? 👀

I forgot that yesterday was my last day of vacation, so I didn't go to work today. 😂

Have another vacation day to enjoy! 😆 🐸

Enjoying it as if it weren't the last, haha

hahahahah hahahahah hahahahah so sorry about that

It's forgiven! Hahahahaha

congratulations

Oh, that's funny, it shows how exciting your vacation was.

It was exciting, maybe I'll forget on purpose tomorrow haha.

ha ha that is funny

Man, I don't know what goes through my mind sometimes haha

I get it though. I would have not enjoyed the last day of my vacation thinking of the things I should be doing the next day.

I'm experiencing this today, haha

okay. U just lagged for a day

Blessed in disguise

A blessed day by chance!

o.o then what happened

I just forgot. Luckily, my boss sent me a message asking what happened, haha

opBNB Chain (BNB L2) is live as of today!

blog coming soon

#defi #bnb #l2

I did not know about that

Worth keeping an eye on. This could be big for BNB.

The blog I'm writing will share what you need to know, and how to bridge from BNB L1 to the L2

What's the benefit of going L2 for users? Airdrop?

For users, it should be cheaper than BNB Chain, which is already as cheap as most Ethereum L2s.

This also allows BNB to scale, instead of being held back by high fees, which deter gaming and social media platforms from building on L1.

okay. that makes sense. I hope the BNB price will also benefit from this upgrade

It's similar to the issue I highlighted in a recent post about ETH. This allows for the token's price to keep going up and still have the network be highly used.

In my opinion, BNB needs this if price action history of last cycle repeats

Nice gun Pepe! 🐸 !LOLZ

Thank you for sharing.

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@moneymatchgaming, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(3/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Cool graffiti on the North Coast of Normandy
#art #travel #pinmapple #fun #france

Very cool.

i literally thought it's a batmobile.

Dope!!

I put my back out...so I'm ordering #pizza tonight! My strict diet is going on holiday just for tonight!

I'm having this !PIZZA nowadays

Funny thing, I don't really like pizza

Humans created AI, and now AI is dethroning humans. This is a conflict of interest.

Is it dethroning human?

AI, ai, ai, or, aye, aye aye 😆

According to current prices of HBD and HIVE which option is better to post something? %100 powered up or %50 HBD %50 HP ? I'm aiming to grow as much as possible without taking any payment from my author rewards #hive

I was told below $1, HP is the better options. Over that, 50/50.

So mostly HBD is under $1, I think it's good to post something with %100 powered up while aiming to grow up fast. Thanks!

Don't ask me why but I prefer to have 50% HBD and HP

I prefer 50/50%.

For someone just starting out, 100% HP is the way to go in order to build the stake faster for upvoting and for curation rewards. After that, maybe switching back to 50/50 can be considered.

Once I click on the reply icon of any thread, I'd like that the cursor is already on the text box, this way I just need to click once to start writing, then I just shift my way to "thread" without any mouse interaction.

#feedback

Interesting

This suggestion passes the thread speed test.

Whenever I go to a Twitter(X) link to read a news story I want to tap the 'X' to close the tab, lol

muscle memory I guess :)

That and why it was a stupid rebranding

I agree. I hate the new brand.

hahahaha, probably, they'll specially fix that on your UI hehehehehe.

Why the X may not be the best choice. Clicked X and closed X again. !LOLZ

Why did the football coach go to the bank?
To get his quarterback.

Credit: reddit
@notconvinced, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I go there through a link on an aggregated news source, so don't know that's where it leads until it loads. Then the X looks like it's close option. Yeah, it was a dumb rebrand, but they are lucky to be large enough for it to not matter.

I hope LEO does better, but hearing Alpha is either the new name or top runner is not encouraging

1/🧵

There are many crypto projects but Hive is the best one I have come across. You can Discover the best blockchain that has got No CEO or any Company owning it. It's a community-driven blockchain #outreach #threadstorm #hive

2/🧵
There are a bunch of crypto projects available on the hive blockchain and coin is listed on leading exchanges so there is a lot of reach and easy accessibility.

thanks for sharing your post on leofinance. To qualify for possible curation/upvote your post needs to be above 500 words.

Thanks for the feedback and I will follow your advice. appreciate your response man

1/🧵 my involvement on Hive have been awesome which have played an important part in my life and am grateful for that.
#threadstorm #outreach

2/🧵 I have learnt a lot to be on Hive and this however is what play my part to be consistent on a daily basis

3/🧵 the Hive platform enable we individuals to be in oneself, be consistent and hardworking without relenting

No body is leaving anybody.

We are stuck here. Lol 😂

🧵 1. "Barbie" beats Batman as Warner Bros.' highest-grossing film. The pink collaboration rakes in $537 million, surpassing "The Dark Knight." #cinema

🧵 2. Greta Gerwig's toy-inspired hit now exceeds $1.2 billion globally. It's the first billion-dollar success for Warner Bros. Discovery.

🧵 3. "Barbie" joins "The Super Mario Bros. Movie" as one of 2023's only billion-dollar releases. Blockbusters still resonate with audiences.

🧵 4. Margot Robbie's film dominates the box office and aims to become this year's top-grossing movie. Limited competition fuels its success.

🧵 5. Barbie's popularity continues to grow, set to maintain strong box office numbers, benefiting from positive reviews and word-of-mouth.

THE dark knight is and will still remain a GOAT'ed movie!

That was real #cinema!

🧵 1. Confidence in China's financial markets is declining as the central bank injects cash following interest rate cuts, warns Fitch Ratings. #finance

🧵 2. Fitch Ratings says it may reconsider China's A+ credit rating due to high debt-to-GDP ratio if non-government debt liabilities increase.

🧵 3. China's new loans in July hit the lowest since 2009, adding to concerns about the country's faltering economic recovery.

🧵 4. The People's Bank of China cuts interest rates to stimulate the economy, signaling policymakers' panic as dominoes appear to fall.

🧵 5. Massive debt load in China poses challenges for economic stimulation, leaving helicopter money as a potential solution, says Becky Liu of Standard Chartered Bank.

It seems like a large part of the crypto market is down 5-10% today. Only the big players have to cope with minor losses.

🧵 1. Greedy investors are targeting property owners whose homes burned down during the Hawaii fires, offering to buy their land below market value. #world

🧵 2. Lahaina, the most affected area, is witnessing a surge in property values from $600k to $1 million. Now investors are rushing to profit from the victims.

🧵 3. Hawaiian Governor Josh Green is speaking out against the frenzy, but he has also expressed interest in finding ways for the state to acquire the land.

🧵 4. The police chief on Maui, who handled the Las Vegas mass shooting incident in 2017, is reportedly involved in this strange situation.

🧵 5. After facing criticism for not taking action, Joe Biden is allegedly considering a trip to witness the devastation in Hawaii.

The AMA is always packed now, how awesome is it to see this!

I am on X. Discord is not the only place :D

I was disconnected Got a phone call.. haha, joined again :!

I'm sitting pretty

you are never late

I'm sitting pretty

Wow! What did you do differently today?

Nothing! It's been like this for a few months now :D

Okay, I had never seen all those pictures before. But I usually listened to a recording of the AMA, so I perhaps if I listened live I would see those pictures.

Common sense is not a gift, it’s a punishment. Because you have to deal with everyone who doesn’t have it.😤

Quick lesson time:

Great seeing @actifit active on X, but always strive to use two, max three hashtags, else the algorithm gets mad at you

CC @mcfarhat

Thanks for the tip. Do you recommend avoiding Hive tags because of rumored shadow bans?

shadow bans rumor with #hive tag?????

Waaaaat.. lmao, I hope you're being sarcastic.

One of the next improvements in the Threads UI will be to make the UX smooth and fast, this means less mouse interactions for those who can navigate with the keyboard.

The amount of replies I'll be able to send out is gonna be HOOOGE

We can start practicing to get ready... HOOGE indeed! Thank you for all you do, and keep up the great work! #freecompliments

Yesssss! Been dreaming with that

same here, I am also dreaming

No doubt, this will make it fast to respond. More output in less time without moving your hands from keyboard to mouse.

yeah, it will save time to do more things on thread

that will be great and that makes things easier

This is cool. Threads is improving by day. Thanks to the leo term.

mobile user me curious to know how that's gonna help me..

Tho, it already function smooth and fast. Hehe!

UEFA Super Cup #Threadcast

Here's a #threadcast for today's #UEFA match, Manchester City Vs Sevilla.
What are your predictions and expectations?
let's chat @dwayne16 @stevenson7 @mrhive001 @luchyl @taskmaster4450le @rmsadkri @wealthwess

Up for Man City

Let hope so, Sevilla aren't a team to just push over at all.

Great. I am not watching the game live but I will try.

I will be seeing the game live

without de bryne no man city

Who Wins today

City or Sevilla ?

City

I hope to see an upset today

Omo 👀

it's happening already

sevila win

This guy 😅🤣

It's definitely going to be a very tough one today after both teams has done well last season in their respective competition.

Manchester city will be without KDB today, who's out with an injury, let see if the City without their King of pass will triumph today over tough and stubborn Sevilla team.

Sevilla For The Win 😂

Exactly, expecting an upset and I know Sevilla is capable of doing just that

Yes so…Sevilla now leading by a goal

Definitely, honestly am happy to see the current score line now

Sevilla are blocking there defense like madmen’s, they could win this match

Honestly, they're doing all it takes to keep their one goal lead in place , I won't be superise to see them go with that goal tonight.

They won't this time around

Let hope so, currently both teams are playing well anyway.

Last five winners of the UEFA Super Cup:

🇪🇸 2018 – Atletico Madrid
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 2019 – Liverpool
🇩🇪 2020 – Bayern
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 2021 – Chelsea
🇪🇸 2022 – Real Madrid

Who Wins tonight?

Didnt Man City just play over the weekend?

Yes, they did, this is another match and a match whereby the winner goes home with a trophy
🏆

Yeah,
This is a different competition tho, so they have to play more games than other epl teams because they won the champions league last time out

I will try to stream the game live
Easy win for city this.
#supercup

Let hope so, but am not totally sure it will be an easy one, especially with KDB out now, City Midfield will lack some creativity

They are lacking it like this oh

Exactly, I always know, his absence will be felt, that man is Magical when is on the ball.

As a Chelsea fan, I feel pain whenever I remember we lost him🥲

Honestly, I guess it was due to some management internally, KDB is a very good asset.

The player's are on the pitch now, with both teams European trophy won last season display too.

Go bring the trophy home City

Let hope so, this is their first time playing for the trophy, let see if they will win

Goal for Sevilla

Machester City 0 -- 1 Sevilla

#sporttalksocial #uefa

EUROPE: UEFA Super Cup

Halftime Result

Manchester City - Sevilla

0:1 (0:1)

#sportnews #sporttalksocial #uefa

Goal for Machester city

Manchester City 1 vs 1 Sevilla

Manchester city are piling lot of pressure on this Sevilla team right now.

Corner for City

Manchester City have win the UEFA Super Cup Trophy 🏆 On Penalty

Congratulations to the Citizens

#sporttalksocial #sportnews

$PEPE token rewards of $RPEPE from market to top holders to create a positive reward feedback loop with moar to be distributed today. #pepetoken

I'm back home from the recruiting office for lunch and a nap. I'll go to the temp agencies afterward.

#Wordle 788 5/6

⬜🟨⬜⬜⬜
⬜⬜🟨⬜⬜
🟩⬜🟩🟩⬜
🟩⬜🟩🟩⬜
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

what does it mean please?

Just look up Wordle. It's a daily word game

Okay thank you☺️

GameFi developers have been focused on raking in money — and they've forgotten that they need to make games fun in order to win over players. Important message for all and applies to ALL applications.

This message supports the bitcoin flood of crypto and games! 🐸

#armyofcrypto Introducing the 1st Army of Crypto Tournament! Register today and battle for the top spot. Link to register in Discord. https://images.hive.blog/DQmYNQy1RCfxGLiX42r8RQjL3x3gsWj7cwU7cFWiPp4Hjsv/AoC%20Tournament%20#1(4).png

what is army of crypto?

A great game that you haven't tried yet. Now is the perfect time to get started!

Looks like Manchester City are feeling the absence of KDB. His passing ability is simply unparalleled

average team without KDB

"Blockchain Demystified" with 🐸 #pepetoken

How #blockchain works with #bitcoin source

happy first wedding monthsarry to me and my wife #16

Congratulations you and your wife.

Happy celebration 🎉

#threads247 #freecompliments

Thank you.

congratulations ☺️☺️

Subscribe to save Mr Elon from Bankruptcy? No Thanks.

How many of you can afford to burn money on Subscription?

#hive

It's not the money really, I think that this would be doable if we receive at last double that amount. The users need to have 5milion views the past 3 months too!

I'mnot eeven active on X

Keep the eyes on the goal..... Hmmm🤔 but quite challenging

Yes! Like this one!

Lol,YouTube is going all out trying to get me to turn on my viewing history so they can track me(I'm sure they do anyway)Not even showing my Subscriptions now

oh it's totally being tracked anyways lol

You see, money doesn’t just buy you a better life, better food, better cars, better women, it makes you actually a better person. You can give generously to your church or political party of your choice. ~ wolf of wall street.

#quote

Money is certainly a tool of a better life! 🐸

indeed it is!

political party of your choice

If you know you know ~ Sam bankman fried actually took this quote from wolf of wall street so seriously that he spent "customer funds" on those politicians. Lmao!.

Coincidence 6: U.S. Proposal for a World Government on June 14, 1946 (Trump's Birthday)

#Trump #conspiracy #occult

In this video I go over the Baruch Plan which was a U.S. proposal to put all the world's nuclear weapons under the control of the United Nations (UN), effectively producing a one world government.

🐸 $PEPE 🐸 Tokens: Who Wants Some and For What?

Some have been interested in $PEPE tokens.

Some have asked about an airdrop.

There are no plans on an airdrop currently.

🧵1/X #pepetoken #threadcast

🐸 🧵 3/X

Daily Theme Containers

We could have daily theme containers to pre-select topics that authors and curators look forward to together moar towards synergy and better success.
Next: Possibly tasks to earn #pepetoken...

🐸 🧵 2/X

Anyone may earn $PEPE tokens

To possibly earn $PEPE tokens make a post, or thread using one of the following tags: #pepe, #pepememe, #meme, or #pepetoken.

We can have daily themes if interested. Moar next thread...

I want some, maybe because it's worth having

You have had some, and been earning some for nearly the past two weeks.

Yeah, I have.

Thanks

may be worth halving
@pepetoken transferred 100 PEPE to @luchyl

🐸 🧵 4/X

$PEPE token Tasks

What tasks may be done to earn $PEPE tokens. This is thought about, but want to ensure strong interest, and participation, leading to growth for the tag, and community.

🐸 🧵 5/X

What to write about with the Pepe tag

Memes of course! Welcome to be about anything you love, as part of the philosophy of Pepe is that of love. Mostly expressing anything through memes, may be done through writing.

Threads becoming sweet. Where are you lions?

Sweet indeed. Lions are around somehwere. 🐸

Smiles 😀

creating my first non-finance content in Leofinance community, let's see

i can't wait to do that too

i can't wait to do that too

There you go! When do we et to see? 🐸

in the next few hours

Do they accept that now?

yes they do

All good for me.

Alright 👌👌👌👍

Wen #threadcast on the home page? please? :) #ama

Am I the only one on #ama threadcast? that's wild :P

30K users onboarding plan? #ama that's huge.

It means we will have a new name for leofinance. #ama

who wants a #leothreads app?
#haveyoursay

you're on it right now

Yeah, i can feel it comin’ on maaan, things start to looook weeeiird 😵‍💫

lol weeeeeird

Isn't it a browser?

no, threads is a web app. the browser is the app you use to access it.

Men who can computers, just sexy 😆🤙🏽

lol I do what I can

No, it’s Superman 🚀

A PWA

Is on the way.

Wen?

Soon.

PWA = Progressive Web App (as used by DBuzz and PeakD)

🧵/1. Singapore becomes the first ever nation to regulate a special type of cryptocurrency !

#threadstorm #outreach

They can only regulate the on/off ramps for paper currency. The rest cannot and should not be regulated. Think of this, paper dollars were never regulated. You could bury them, burn them, or stuff them under your mattress. Nobody cares.

🧵/2. The monetary authority of Singapore has decided to have regulatory authorities over stablecoins in the country as they're looking to attract the businesses that're leaving US amidst the regulation confusion by providing incentives

🧵/3. They've announced certain rules that are needed to be ensured by the stablecoins to get the backing from the government itself. At the moment the entire stablecoin industry in worth more than $125 million and is largely unregulated

End of🧵/4. Check out this article where I have shared more details on the same topic -
https://leofinance.io/@sayu907/a-beacon-of-certainty-singapores-blueprint-for-regulating-stablecoins

Remember this? 😃

I sure do! (what are we talking about?)

“Optimism is essential to achievement and it is also the foundation of courage and true progress.”

~ Nicholas M. Butler

Believe optimism is one of the key foundations of Pepe that led to #pepetoken on #hive. 🐸

There are 3 pages
Pages