Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Is anyone else having issues loading images on various Hive interfaces?

Ecency is so tilted for me atm, I can't even imagine to start loading pics there...

Ecency. Peakd so far seems fine.

I have. I read it could take up to 48hrs to go back to normal

Looks like ecency storage of images

Our scars and permanent injuries are just a collection of the risks we took in life. They are also a reminder of what not to do. On the other hand, our net worth is...

So many lessons and values to find in life...

On the brighter side, it made us wiser and stronger 😇

Just had a super late breakfast... will soon take the pups for a walk

I'm very much happy to see that the Leo community's budget proposal has been fully supported coocool!

Still need to keep pushing.

yeah very needful.

Yes great to see and still need to keep supporting to keep the moment and support level up.

cool!! Smiles

Am on my way home, this is my junction at this meterial time. Traffic is very heavy. I don't know what may have caused it. #mydiary

I hope all of them in that traffic make home safely

#fulldeportes #hiverun #sports

Mi nueva rutina de entrenamientos en el Gym Domicio Rondón

cool, seems I can sight Mum, grandma with sister and her son smiles correct

Hello, it's actually my friend, twin sisters and my son. They smile because the training was powerful. Thanks for commenting, regards

Mi nieta Elena Rojas Calligaro, obtiene medallas en la ciudad de Puerto Ordaz, como mejor arquero en un campeonato de footboll.

Love it! Mario Puzo learning screenwriting. 😀

#movies

must be 'the dummies guide into screenwriting' 😆

😂 I would imagine there being something else on chapter 1 also!

of course, super funny find 😆

Yeah, pretty funny and interesting piece of film history 😀

A rare picture of the ad and the tread having the same picture.

LOL pretty unique. Great catch.

Thanks! Once in a life time moment. 😀

Brilliant spot

Thanks, it was! :D

Was that intentional?

No. just noticed it myself when posting

coincidence at its best

It's weird though, I just paid attention to that ad, then got a FB notifications and while checking it out saw that pic there! :D

ha ha nice. I hate that guy as I have seen his face for a day now :P

I can never get bored to him! My username is name after him for god sake! :D
But I can see your point.

🧵Friendtech Vs Hive: Which one is Future of Tokenized Network Community and why?

(1/5)

#threadstorm #outreach

There's a buzz in #web3.0 nowadays majority of people believes tokenized networking is the next big thing on internet and Friendtech is something revolutionary happened in #crypto

(2/5)

it's indeed true that on internet next wave will be decentralized and #networking and #tokenized communities will be big part of the ecosystem in Web 3.0. (3/5)

I've made a comparison of #Friendtech vs #Hive related to it's abilities and in which aspects which one is unique in the blog attached in thread. (4/5)

Everything out there is turning Premium.

What could be the reason? Survival.

You can't pay bills of aws, pay developers by free model.

🧵This American Liberty silver is beautiful! #threads #hive #ladiesofhive #silver

Beautiful!

Pretty, aint it?

Very pretty! The contrast and detail of the bird with the smooth background is incredibly pretty!

The concept of American liberty's steadfast persistence is illustrated in the tree is believed to be the oldest living thing on Earth. #hive #threads #ladiesofhive #silver

Have you heard Leo NFTs will be launching soon

#thread

I don't want to believe that there were only two threads in the last 8 mins. Please tell me I am wrong.

You arent wrong.

Leo threads is still a niche. The features are coming together but we need marketing.

Marketing is coming but bugs have to be removed and features added.

If not retention can be low.

Yes. There cannot be errors when we onboard the mass

🧵1

Do you know? Splinterlands season is about to end in less than 2 days. I have already unlocked the gold league and am ready to go in Diamond with SPS Stake. more SPS means a higher multiplier

#outreach #threadstorm #splinterlands

🧵2

I played mostly in wild format this season as here I can use all my monster cards and this helps me win more battles. I have shared the update and progress this season in this 3speak video post.

En el llano cocinar carne a la brasa es una especialidad, lo dice @crisch23 por #hive, #food #foodie #spanish

Exitos

Gracias estimada @crisch23 Igualmente, le deseo.muchos éxitos.

Awesome Threadcast today y'all! Over 700 live comments on #hive 👀

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/khaleelkazi/re-leothreads-grk3fde2

Good turn out and totally loving the vibe and feel for threadcasts so far. Can see it being a big thing.

we really turned out today. Are we closing here

I joined late, thanks to the weather had to stand at a spot for over an hour to shield myself from the rain

so I guess NFTs are securities now. #gmfrens

What the hell isn't to the SEC. Bros just out here making up new laws without the house passing any real law on it and the goverment just wants to keep taking everyone's money.

lol yep, GM:FRENS gives no fucks

According to Gary Gensler, everything in the digital asset world fits under securtiies laws.

here's AI's interpretation of the great gary gensler

It looks accurate.

almost identical

Very fitting for a Wall Street snake.

with the smoothest of brains

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

gm fren, "NFTs aren't securites.", 🐸 (says little frog head) 😝

lol I know, I'm just trolling

!LOL haha, of course, so was a little frog head, the SEC wants a piece of everything and can't resist the big sales it seems.
untitled.gif

What did the icicle say to the other icicle?
Nothing, they just hung out and chilled.

Credit: reddit
@l337m45732, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(6/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

🧵/1 What people often forget here, is that hive is a great place for networking and meeting new people in real life ! #outreach #threadstorm

🧵/2 One of the peeps I have met thanks to hive is @alexvan and today we met once again after a year or so...

🧵/3 He even got me some great gifts to greet me ^_^ Check em out at my latest post ! https://leofinance.io/@trumpman/hive-gifts

hive is really a wonderful ecosystem where we meet so many people

Poll

Replies to a threadcast shouldn't have a reply/poll/bookmark/adRev icon

Only a vote icon and payout at the utmost right of the thread:

The feed simply needs to quit jumping everytime a new comment is added so we can scroll and interact seamlessly. All the other features can and should be available to be used how individuals see fit.

I agree with this. The feed was as jumpy as hell, making it difficult to comment on threads

#feedback

So you are saying that replies in threadcast cannot be replied to?

I disagree with that. Why wouldnt you want that to take place?

Polls and bookmarks can definitely go. Ad rev is not a bad thing to have but not necessary.

We can keep the reply one, but get rid of all the visual noise to make it more of a chat room vibe, right now people can only read so many replies at once because they take too much space

All Twitch/youtube streams have a compressed view

Agreed, the excess amounts of stuff could be reduced for better comment viewing.

I certainly agree with the concept. There is a lot of noise and takes up space. So it is good to eliminate some stuff.

Do we need the thread payout visible? Maybe that is only visible if one actually opens the reply

While you guys are at it, please include Twitter like embed system.

NO WAY ... The UI of Treads should be massively populated with icons so that we hardly see the background. Live life the complex way 😆 Payout can be hidden in my honest opinion

I have no idea if this is sarcasm xD

it is, but truth be told, I so like the extra buttons, I don't like the rewards, but of course, not the whole UI should be filled with buttons and all. too much isn't good at all and degrades UX in the end

Context, this is how the chat looks on Twitch @taskmaster4450

Only text, and tons of it

Yes, bookmark, poll and adrev is not necessary.

Yeah. That is a good idea. If you click on the reply, the other stuff can appear like any other thread.

I am all for it being cleaned up in the threadcast although a reply might be good. Even payout is not required unless clicked on.

Think the "reply" part is important for ease of click and responding to continue discussions which may go threads deep in some cases.

I do not understand

One more day I could not write anything. I opened the editor, and I can't write.

No writing, means no progress on Hive.

That is true.

Consistency is key.

viewing this from the other side: a day or more of rest on writing will drive your next post to a higher quality, perhaps even written in less time resulting in progress on HIVE 😉

Open something that helps brainstorm first maybe. You'll think of something! 🐸

Yep my August has been a struggle and a low point in terms of writing. Really can't be arsed writing. So will see what I can do on L2 to get some gains.

1/ 🧵 Install Analytics for #leoflow, I need you guys to check it out to see if it works.

links 👇

Thank you for your cooperation.

#leofinance #hive #threads

Seems good. I noticed I was getting a security issue problem from google yesterday. I should have taken a snapshot. Was your cert out of date?

If, being a free host, it does not provide an SSL certificate and Google can identify it as an unsafe site.

instead of chart staring: digested more than 150 pages in the last few days... when I finish the remaining 200 pages, I plan to write a post for #hivebookclub. a must-read for those who don't believe in centralised control #book

I did not understand but I upvoted :P

😱 not sure what is the not understanding part. essentially two topics. reading instead of crypto shizzle. interesting book revisiting our history and more or less conclude centralised control isn't a result of the fact we started farming

meaning I do not have the attention span to read anything longer than a thread :D

😆 😆 😆
read 5k threads and you are done with a whole book as thick as the one I'm digesting 😉 5k threads seem a lot but threads are tiny. 5k times tiny is kinda TINY 😆

I know. I can manage byte size information.

That is still something! 🧚‍♀️

🐸 1/3 🧵 Rewarding sum token holders with sum "Pepe cash" tokens while working on building a token economy. #outreach #threadstorm

test thread if you don't ignore it server will explode

What have you done

Trying to blow things up.

Maybe you just did. I can't post any thread for some minutes now…

tech terrorist

can't get scared because I knew that the team can handle that.

🌀 Hurricane Idalia is a Category 4 hurricane expected to land in Florida on Wednesday morning. The 💨 storm is currently about 320 miles southwest of Tampa and moving northward at 15 mph
#hurricaneidalia #florida #storm #hurricane #weather

Yep. It has quite a punch.

Going to be interesting to see the exact path it takes.

Live LeoFinance AMA | Q&A Using the New Threadcast Mode, New Hive Onboarding Course!

what could be reason behind the recent pump of bitcoin

The ruling that Grayscale's ETH application cannot be rejected without explanation. The SEC now has to revisit it.

Thank you for informing me.

that it was dumped few days ago?

#football #ronaldo

Al Nassr won their match 4-0. Ronaldo scored twice on two penalties :) Mane scored.

Penaldo

Not all can score from penalties

Al nassr are becoming strong team in Saudi Arabia Pro league

With Mane joining , I see they winning games.

They are also building the defense line, Alex Telles, Now Laporte

Laporte is there?

LeoThreads is having trouble displaying my threadstorm from yesterday (& repeated 2day)

Link 2 it appears N reply

What follows is link 2 link (very meta, I know, but what else can I do if LeoThreads won't display it as intended?)

2🧵3

David Guardia rides his new Harley-Davidson from points between New Jersey & Iowa

He sees a series of coincidences

It's just D start

👉

3🧵3

Welcome to the daily zapfic serial GHAWG-- God's Hog: A Watchful Guardian

  • This is GHAWG, Uninterrupted:

Binge-read GHAWG from the start, one Act at a time
https://leofinance.io/@magnacarta/ghawg-uninterrupted-act-2
⏹️

Encuestas para 🇺🇸 la nominación presidencial republicana de Estados Unidos.

Trump: 52%

DeSantis: 13%

Pence: 6%

Ramaswamy: 5%

Haley: 4%

Scott: 1%

Christie: 1%

#spanish

Nothing but theater.

The neocons will not allow Trump to be president. Biden is ideal for them because he will sign whatever the put in front of him.

Trump will be taken out, one way or another.

😅 Well I just post the data, I have no favorite here, hopping one day be on the US to be able to worry about elections

Not sure what to say about these numbers.

Americans love old guys rule them apparently 🤣

Valor de mercado de 🇨🇳 el gigante inmobiliario chino Evergrande.

Octubre de 2017: 50 mil millones de dólares

Ahora: 400 millones de dólares

#cryptonews #spanish

Did we hit the 1000 comments on the AMA today? Had to leave at the end for floorball practice.

No we were like 700 or 750.

Ah damn, still pretty good I think and the threadcast worked smoothly, except the comment counter which apparently didn't work for me 😅

Were you on labs. The counter doesnt work on there.

Nah, regular UI. Got like the real number first then after a couple of secs it loaded and was a lower number, think it said like 345 or something for me.

Yeah that was a bug. The comment count was only counting the top line comments, not comments on comments.

Waiting to see Leo NFT collection

Might be waiting a while.

Yes I've been waiting for a while to grab mine...

not as long as you might think

Not sure if that is coming soon.

Oh really

That's my hunch. There are so many other basic features that should be fixed first.

Leo is going to see a lot of changes over the next 90 days.

There is a foundation level with threads to build upon.

what are the changes we should anticipates

We will see. The AMA just talked about a few things going live this week.

that's right

do you think that it will affect the tokenomic of leo?

No just the activity (hopefully).

that's right

you happen to have inside information? perhaps I just missed publicly available information 🧚‍♀️

Exciting times! 🐸

Yeah. I think so. We will see what things look like on Friday when the first campaigns get going.

Yes, good to hear. We shall see!

My people, the cold is much oo. I need hot tea and oven-fresh cake or bread. But, don't forget to add a little butter o. #mydiary

As it's raining heavily, because of cold, I started feeling drowsy though am writing an article. Thank God, I have crackers biscuits and my pullover pwith me. #mydiary

so cooled my dear, i wish you a cool night rest.. 🤣😎

Going heavy with the gifs, memes, or something in life ... inspired by someone sharing "I go heavy with the gifs 🤣" #pepetoken 🐸 🧵 1/2

Inspired by "I go heavy with the gifs 🤣" May have a little moar to learn...

My Monday had mostly nice weather all day, and I got a few pictures from the afternoon and shared them in my Actifit report, link in reply.

#threads
#alive
#aliveandthriving
#liotes
#ctp
#photography

The feeling of gratitude of seeing a growing size in an upvote, and being able to simply thread to share moar... 🐸

Don't change if it ain't broken! :)

No lies
😂😂

haha XD we also have a similar brand in here which didn't change a single bit in past 20 years, but it still is the cheapest so people buy it the most!

No much difference

no lies... It's very arrogant and it doesn't change since then wow 😲😲

#gmfrens and first thing to check after leaving bed is the crypto market condition! So let's check out!

$BTC

$ETH

$HIVE

$LEO

Well, ETH is trying to lead the race, will it reach 1800$ by next week? Let me know in the comments below!

gm mango-juice fren, great question, still working towards figuring out moar things like that.

haha, I personally believe in long term ETH will surpass BTC, what do you think about that?

Hmm, unsure about that. They both have challenges and greater possibilities though! Currently have moar faith in bitcoin.🐸

bitcoin is gold of crypto and I have faith in it as well, just that many projects or smart contracts are built and run on ETH chain making it more popular day by day!

Drat! Ecency's problems still aren't fixed yet. Looks like I'll be using PeakD or Hive for this blog I'm writing. But it will have a video too, and I really want to try out the new 3speak video upload feature. 😖

Soooo just make your post from leofinance since you're literally here right now? Lol

For publishing, yeah. But I prefer to type it on PeakD or Ecency because of the wider editor and preview spaces. I work with 133-140% zoom setting as I'm sight impaired. At that setting the editor and preview are cramped here on Leo.

makes sense! Maybe there should be some accessibility settings for this #feedback

Yup. Hide the left sidebar panel when in long-form editing mode.

You are using threads. Use Leo UI :P

Standing according to hight😀😂

🧵 1. Pepecoin (PEPE) plummets 80% after record high, facing potential downfall amid rug-pull allegations. #crypto

🧵 3. Analysts fear PEPE price could crash to zero, citing previous rug-pull scams with MULTI and Encryption AI tokens.

🧵 4. Descending triangle formation on the four-hour chart suggests PEPE could drop to nearly zero.

🧵 2. Concerns rise as rogue developers change multi-sig wallet settings and send $16M worth of PEPE to exchanges.

🧵 5. Some investors see PEPE's decline as a buying opportunity, increasing holdings amidst hopes of market rebound at accumulation level.

There are 4 pages
Pages