Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

I have lots of aspirations and biggest of them is securing a large space for animal farming, more money means I will be able to fund other things on my list.

Financial stability 🏁

#hivelearners

That is great to see George. Are these catfish? I am sure I read from someone years ago in readcash who was hoping to expand catfish farming.

Great aspirations tho!

Yeah, they are fingerlings. Expansion can be very challenging, life comes with setbacks and others but giving up isn't an option.

Not a bad aspiration to have.

Yes, it's not bad.

This is really a Good aspiration!

Living in this era we all need to work on "financial stability" and have enough money to fund things and secure future.

You'll have it!!!!

Yeah, a lot of money is needed to mark every aspiration.

Thanks a lot.

that is great to hear. There is money in animal farming

Yes, there is money with lots of risk as well.

Sure. One will need to deal with the risk

  • You know George, this is a big and nice aspiration you have. Animal farming is a nice bussinnes but with more money, expansion will be possible and this means more profit, hence financial stability. Really nice..all the best
    #hivelearners

Yes, it's a very good thing. It's requires lots of money because there is need for lots of money.

The progress may be slow but we will surely get there someday.

I strongly believe in you and your dreams, my man. I can imagine seeing Sir Georgie's Farms left, right, center in many places. I admire your grit. #hivelearners

Thanks man, thanks for the everyday support.

This is a big aspiration, George. I wish you the best in it. The resources, God will provide. Above all, everything takes time and it's step by step.

Haha I was so sure I'll see an aspiration about cooking then I remembered you're so good at it already hehe. You will own a large space soon, I believe your matters 😁

I wish you success in achieving your dreams and more money, to tick others on the list.

I hope you will do well with your farming and it will happen step by step. Just need patience and wait for the result.
Financial stability will come soon I hope.

How Much Do Things Cost in Mexico? | Road To HiveFest 2023

Link in comments

Expensive is always depending from your point of view.

Have you seen a video? :) I am also cool that you catched my clickbait 😆

yeah, so overall it is not sooooo expensive if you f.e. compare with Europe

I explained all in the video. You should watch it because I haven't said it is 😆 You just suggest yourself through thumbnail 🤣 I live in Central America and I am in Mexico already.

yeah, thanks. i traveled a few times middle america like Guatemala and Belize and so on

Nice! I live in Guatemala for 4 years but Mexico is definitely cheaper :)

Smart guy. Violence rarely solves anything.

#memes

Ha!!! ha!!! if I could laugh via OMG for this one!!

"We have to go back, Marty" ... buy bitcoins!" #bitcoin #crypto #leofinance #memes image

Hahahaha god, it was like 30 bucks when I knew about it, but the people teaching about it didn't tell us how to buys, but that we had to set illegal farms to get it haha like well, hell no. But if only I researched it then...

Lol

Me and my partner buying Hive

Goldie relaxing on top of the computer. Funny how I cage my devices and electrical outlets so that the snakes can run free.

#snakes #pets

they seem to be attracted to electronic devices and telecom towers

i was at first scared

Now it's time to change out those plastic ones for roller bearing sliders. Let's smooth out that suspension.

#EVs #wheel #Kingsong #S22

they seems to be worn out

I looked the right level of cheesiness when I bought a smartwatch. No GPS no Wi-Fi

#tech #health #secure device

It looks cool.

Hope you found it in reasonable price!

planning on getting one of these soon

Great, wen wen wen soon?

Haha, do share em with a review when you get it. :P

I live in Argentina. There are no reasonable prices!

I paid $60,000 for it. That's 80 George Washington's.

#fun #with #

1 🧵 . Here is a 'Threadstorm' on how a simple good habits of budgeting change common man lifestyle. #threadstorm #outreach

2 🧵 . A good planning is indeed helpful for creating a corpus of fund and for that we need to have some good habits for understanding our cost and expenditure.

My friend it would be good if you quote the source of your images

hey @thetimetravelerz these are all my own images......when sourced from outside I specifially link them in the post

May I suggest you put a line in your post stating that so that the curators get the clarity
Keep doing creative stuff;)

Done. Added a line at the bottom of the post.

I shared the case of baby Alma few days ago, they got enough support to make the studies immediately so that made me proud of hive But then came the diagnosis, craniosynostosis was confirmed -> read and help

This diagnosis means her skull is closing too early and the brain wont be able to develop correctly. They have to give her surgery before 4 months. It costs almost 9k dollars, so they still need help with votes, donations, ideas, etc

With everyone's contribution, be it a lot or a little, every grain of sand is valuable. Let's help Alma

With everyone's contribution, be it a lot or a little, every grain of sand is valuable. Let's help Alma

Some people don't like that Threads hide links on top level threads. But you are interacting with clearly spam accounts like they were real users, now imagine if they were dropping links easily accessible...

Exactly.

When it was possible, even with people from Hive, the feed was a spamfest.

It would have been mass destruction of threads feeds, lol

How's your day going

I imagine so many bad things that could happen, we need to real to spot spam accounts, plus they are very obvious, copying other users or poor AI generated text.
My day is good, the power went down though haha working with UPS and laptop

Exactly about copying other users' threads, I spotted one already and made a thread about it not quite long

it looks weird and at the same time funny to me, when i see users commenting on a long-form post and the author refuses to give a reply !

Like WHY?

Is it because they don’t have time?

Or the users reputations is NOT on their levels 🤔

it can really be annoying

It is what it is my fren

No it could be because the author doesn't care about people engaging on his post. Common courtesy if someone genuinely read the post and commented is to reply.

True, I think most don’t think about people’s comments (most especially when users with lesser reputations drops a comment on their post). Well, it all good, since the engagements is more frequent on LeoThreads.

I think I'm going to make a list of Hivers who don't answer comments on their posts and reduce engagement with them. To me it signals that their just putting the content out there without really wanting to build community.

I like your idea, it actually makes sense to not bother about starting an engagement with user who’s too busy to reply.

Lot of reasons why.
for me I could see the comment , the promise to get back to it as I'm involved then forget totally.
I always appreciate someone commenting on my post. Its a great sign of support to read and comment on someone's work.

It also shows appreciation to reply to them, so you should just pick a time after you published to reply all what you get, because you should won't forget you posted, or to claim rewards.

Definitely it’s a show of appreciation towards that efforts you put in that post. Tbh, i understand sometimes one can forget to reply them all but it shouldn’t become an habit ‘cause for some it has become an habit. Well, all good thou.

I usually reply 6-24 hours after I see the comment because I think what best to reply to them. #procrastination. But unless I completely forgot, I do reply eventually.

Maybe those people get too many comments & can't reply to them all?

It’s really a good idea to come back and check comments on your post after some hours or a day at worst. I do know about procrastinations but I’m talking about those users that doesn’t reply at all. LOL

Oh, I get what you mean. I can't think of a good reason to not reply at all.

Good Morning Friends~ #gmfrens

I'd like to post a drawing per day from now on during the Zealy Campaign. I pray I succeed إن شاء الله, and would love your opinions.~

This artwork really looks great. Seems like you are a digital artist. Which software do you use?

Clip Studio Paint on Tablet... It's paid, but worth the price. Before that, I used iBisPaint which has a free version.

!LUV

Would want to learn to draw on tablet. Any natural skills.

It took me a bit to learn drawing digitally, but now I'm so better I find it hard to go back to pen and paper. !LOLZ

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@fokusnow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ahmadmanga

(1/1)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@fokusnow, @ahmadmanga(7/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

gm fren, gud job!

lately, I’ve been loving slow and calm songs. you know, after all the stress of life


I’ve been listening to Alessia Cara's songs, alongside Billie Eilish’s.

What’s your playlist?

#hivenaija #playlist

my playlist has a mixture of songs for every mood haha. The songs I listen to change based on the situation and how my life is going. Happy weekend!

I haven't listened to music in a while but my playlist used to be about the singer Javiera Mena.

I like it because it transmits tranquility and the music is pretty good.
Billie Eilish has very good songs!

@aunty-tosin and @og-gamershub

I will love to know your playlist

Yeah i mostly listen to slow songs too

join the epl thread cast here:

Liverpool is dominating wolves.

The match has ended, Liverpool out smarted them even after conceeding an early goal and was down throught first half.

Liverpool were lucky, they have to improve away from home

They are currently better than my team right now, they are in for the competition this season regardless.

Musical preferences by eight (8) different Wojaks. Which Wojak might you be like? #memes #pepetoken

The first one from top-right reminds me of Light Yagami (Death Note.)

Remember the Tweet where we all commented about a Web3 spaces?

The host just followed me:

We might be onto something here frens.

haha awesome!

Great! Well done!

This is good news I am sure we can leverage X to promote leo & hive

Great work.

Great job. We all love to help you to deliver the #hive message

I said earlier that I will be coming up with a post. The post has been published: RIGHT ETHICS FOR SUCCESSFUL BUSINESS
#leo #threadstorm #outreach

This post discusses some use tops in managing business successfully.

Adopting the views discussed in this post could correct some of the ill-fortune experience by young enterpreneus. #gosh

Are those fresh naira notes?

😃 Naira will come!

More so, its principles are easy and costless.

You might want to take a look at my line of thought using this link: https://leofinance.io/@mfontom/right-ethics-for-successful-business #gosh

1/ 🧵 There is so much power in investment that we are not aware of. Check out this post and it will change your perspective on how you see investment

#threadstorm #outreach

2/ 🧵 The only mistake I am regretting is not been exposed to the power of investment at an early stage of my life.

3/ 🧵 Click this link below to read more if you are interested in learning more about the power of investment

https://leofinance.io/@biyimi/the-power-of-investment

investment is really a good thing every one must learn to do, I didnt know about it on time too, all I know how to do is to save my money but when I came on board, I knew a lot about investment even though it is risky at some point

I took this picture earlier today when I went to find someone at a nearby village. A typical village building.

Do you know the person there, or were you just passing by?

The atmosphere is calm and peaceful. Thank you for sharing it. Happy weekend! May it be full of pleasant experiences. #hive #zealy

looks it is about to rain

We're back for season 2 of Tahlia's World and we kick off by heading out to Melton Botanic Garden's Nature Play Space
#motherhood #threespeak #Gosh
https://ecency.com/hive-165757/@melbourneswest/wcjdykep

Ok, threading people, I'm going with a couple of songs to boost Saturday mood

#music #silverbloggers #threadstorm #playlist

1/4

Saturday is caturday for me, so I recommend cat song today !! James' "in came Bob, a cat without a friend" is a good thing.

I have never listen to that song. I'll look for it for #caturday 😺

The first one is by the American band Chicago, Saturday in the Park. Have you listened to it before? 2/4

Hey, how to post video links here man?. I am not able too!!

You only can post links in a reply #thread, so if you want to post a link do it on a #threadstorm

See this video is coming... its not!! ... that's the song I mentioned about!!

Oh gosh! the song made me remember of our kitten Grogu that we lost a few months ago 😿

Thank you! I'm listening to it 😺

its not coming man!!

The next one a song from de 60s by Sam Cooke, Another Saturday Night 3/4

Which other Saturday song comes to your mind?
4/4

James' 'in came Bob, a cat without a friend' song because Saturday is also Caturday!!! Meow... Don't you forget us!!

oh.. wow
The weekend is gonna be a blast with these playlist man.. 😀

Mi postre favorito sin duda alguna son los helados, son deliciosos y un gran recuerdo de mi pasado y mi infancia 🍨❤️✨ #hivefood #leofinance

Los helados son la mejor forma de refrescarse en los días calurosos!! En mi caso amo el helado de brownie, oreo, y nutella. Nada mejor que un buen helado para endulzar el día.! 🍨❤️

Mi favorito es el de chocolate, y sí, es un postre ideal para estos días de calor❤️✨ #hivefood

My eagle eyes caught this one here

Check the first and last thread

Do users actually do this?

#question

When there are any kind of rewards involved, people will do anything to abuse the system :(

Reward, what's the reward here?

I'm surprised

that is not a real user but a bot, it won't stand a chance of winning anything xD that´s the thing when the reviews are both systematic and organic, only real user will go far into the campaign

Yep. Fortunately those accounts are being zapped from the rewards.

With great rewards come great amounts of scammers.

They aren't getting anywhere with this at all

Yes scammers and abusers will appear when money is involved. This is always a problem when campaigns are launched with monetary rewards. I have seen them too. Oh well they will be ignored I am sure.

Of course they won't go far cos the team has put everything under control

Manchester United just lost to Brighton 😭

manchester united is annoying

Glad i got my vodka to watch it off!

Sigh. After all the spending during this transfer window...

We didn’t even spend that much but why lose at our own home, fvxk!

They didn't just lose.
They got embarrassed.
Bought shit players, paying the price.

It’s such a huge lost and yes very, very embarrassing.

So ashamed of my club rn!😭

Is that bad?

It’s not just bad, it’s terrible!

Watching my beloved club getting destroyed at our so called home is emotionally traumatizing 😭

I have the ideal solution.

Do 250 threads today, that is how you get over trauma.

Bro United are not serious and it's just the beginning, now we wait for Bayern Munich to do a serious ass-whooping.

Bro you’re so mean, why Mention Bayern Munich rn? 😭 Like why? I’m definitely not going to watch that match , I’m gonna off my data as well and be isolated till the next day. Can’t watch rubbish man

There is no way you are sleeping through that Bayern match. I will personally drag you out 😈.

Unless you come drag me for house ohh… online i no dey 😂

CR7 was right

He talks too much

But only talk facts

man united not starting on a good note

Manchester United should sell Onana, I do tire for am.

Learn with Me: Content Marketing

"Long-term Content Plan" is my second post in a series about learning improving my writing.


#gmfrens #aliveandthriving

📅/2 Long-term Content Plan is essential. It organizes workflow, decreases decision-making time & makes it easier to provide content for the Buyer/Reader in all stages of their Journey.


#gmfrens #liotes

📅/3 I talked a bit about the Buyer's Journey in the article as it's one of the thing I learned in the course. There should be content for each stage & each topic: Awareness, Consideration, Decision.

📅/4 To do that, we should generate Buyer Personalities. An imaginary person who shares Goals, Challenges & Likes of the target audience.

I'm trying to do this for my HIVE readers.


#gmfrens #crossculture

📅/5 Seeking Contributers is also something I learned from this. During writing this, I asked #Hivers a question. @ifarmgirl-leo @coquicoin @tonton23 @tsunsica @edb @mehmetfix @les90 have responded.

Friends GM, I wish you a happy weekend, we continue fulfilling missions #zealy #hive. Let's hope the light in Venezuela lets us work.

Find Your Happiness By Yourself , No One Can Give It To You

#freecompliments #emotionsandfeelings #alive #aliveandthriving

Totally true, our happiness depends only on us.

Ok, but where will I find it to?

In yourself

Very wise phrase. Happiness is a constant search, day by day, discovering the value of life and my mission in it. Thank you for sharing it. Happy weekend #hive #zealy

Absolutely, finding happiness doesn't end.

You are welcome.
#freecompliments

My aspiration now is exploring, trying new places, new things, food and culture. What about you? Last weekend was at Calabar

#hivelearners

  • That's great you know 😍
    The more you explore, the more you learn new things
    Really nice
    #hivelearners

Yes and it's going to be fun too

Faculty of Pharmacy is what I see. You a pharmacist? Pretty cool. And, also, I hope you get to travel the world someday. #hivelearners

No, I'm not a pharmacist. I took a shot at the pharmacy building at Unical

Wow. That's a great aspiration. Exploring different places is a sure way to learn a lot about culture, traditions etc.

Yes it is, I need to feed my curiosity

Wow I'm impressed that you've even started exploring new places, your aspiration seem to be coming true already 😍 nice pic

Thank you, I want more though

aspiration filled with fun, I like

Sure! You can do it too

I also love to explore new places, new things, food, and culture. But I am still searching what's my aspiration🤔.

Ciao! My workstation with the old Mac that is all, love it when I use it to write my posts! It can't be just working... #oliodibalena

Il mac è sempre il mac soprattutto per il foto editing

Certo ma poi il sistema non si può più aggiornare, un peccato perchè funziona benissimo sempre!
!LUV

@sissim72, @duvinca(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I have an old Macbook from 2006 that still works, hehe

That's the good thing, even old these Mac keep working well after years!! 😅

Yes, it's incredible that they still work. My husband uses it for writing because the new operating systems no longer work for it, though it works perfectly.

Yah that's the pity operating system doesn't work anymore, no more updates are possible to be set, I know it's the way people have to buy other one otherwise they could keep working decades!
And this is the reason and planning to buy a new one, some programs outdated already (mine it's 2011 mac) but I'm waiting for the new models at the end of this year I have heard... we'll see.

An old mac is always a mac :)
Digital tools are useful when they allow us to do what we love to do
Thanks for participating in the mini-contest and good luck :)

Yes for sure, and it's old because after years it works still good! 😀
Thanks!!!

Making an upgrade to a newer MBP?

I'm thinking about it, waiting for the new M3 chip models!

Weekly Summary for #zapfic entries 141-147 has been published.

Access it using the #GHAWGnav hashtag

Un gran saludo a la comunidad de hive que tengan un buen sabado
#hive #threadstorm #zealy

Saludos Light!! Igual para ti, que tengas un grandioso fin de semana. A recuperar energías para seguir logrando tus metas y disfrutando de lo que la vida nos ofrece. #hive #zealy

Excelente día también para ti. Feliz fin de sana!

Hola! feliz sábado. Una pequeña info. No uses etiquetas al azar. Este thread no es una threadstorm, no habla sobre Hive, y es un saludo, no dice nada de zealy. podrías usar spanish o gmfrens

normie work finished. chill vibes time. #weekend #vacation

Hope the feet will be be included in the vacation

Time to catch up with #threads frens.

giving X my ID felt very... dirty. yuck.

but I have the blue checkmark and I can guerilla shill Hive more effectively now..

Ouch!

One service I use started requiring Proof of Address. Now I have money stuck there.

While I know where to get the proof they want, it's not easy for me. (In Libya people can live their entire life without needing to present one.)

iS someone still on X

#gmfrens Happy Saturday, have a gud weekend.

I share with you a fan.art made by @shinfxx for the #splinterlands social media in digital with the Cabalist card. See his creative process in #hive #hivediy #leo
I leave the link below in #threads

Time to switch to Web 3.0 Applications because of its potentials and advantages over web 2.0 platforms.

1/3

#threadstorm #outreach

The main difference between the two is the use of blockchain technology. It secure transaction and data. It ensure monetization and tokenization within the process.

2/3

#crypto #web #hive #web3

One key difference i know is that web3 applications are decentralized. While web2 apps are owned and controlled by the developers or organization.

click and watch the difference between Web 2.0 and Web 3.0 Applications via: https://leofinance.io/@sammyhive/yyfdtcbfxy

3/3

#leocuration #gosh #leoglossary

Great !! Thanks for sharing!!

i think I need to write on this topic in my next post

I am officially part of this great Zealy campaign, in order to spread the name of my #hive through the different platforms of the web2, let's be digital spokespersons of the Blockchain #leofinance

Very good, that's the idea, to help this great blockchain grow.

That's right, we all have to do our bit to make the Hive Blockchain stronger and stronger.

nice to know you are part of the zealy campaign, this is a strategy to improve the growth of hive Blockchain, I am also a part of this movement.

Congratulations, we are part of a great project that seeks only positive things for Hive.

Very good!! Love this enthusiasm - come on onboard more users to #hive, you #zealy campaigners. I feel bad I can't do much...no time!!

There is always time, you just have to organize yourself by carrying out the activities that are of the highest priority, and just doing what you are doing now is already helping, you are encouraging interaction.

Yeah!! I enjoy interacting here actually...sometimes I make efforts to read threads and respond. Today being weekend, freash to read and respond, else it's hard heavy crypto learning for me daily

Welcome to this great campaign I wish you the best my friend.

Good morning all and sundry, I hope you guys are doing great, what are your opinions about the ongoing campaign, it seems, this one is a bit boring or I guess there are more interesting quests yet to come... #gmfrens

Very good morning. Have a nice and relaxing weekend. I guess they want us to enjoy our weekend relaxed and calm, so far it seems extraordinary to me! Cheers. #gmfrens #hive

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

"Do not put all eggs in one BASKET" ~ W.B.

Unless it's Hive ... we have many baskets here on the Hive blockchain.

#leofinance #crypto #finance

it is not wise to put all egg in one basket

1/🧵

Good Morning #gmfrens

48 ounces of Silver donated.
24 Prizes.
Raffle entries available for 14 days starting today!

#threadstorm #outreach #silvergoldstackers #raffle

“Blackbirds tend to like shiny things.”

Good morning fren, Fun seeing all the silver coins finding new homes!

I hope you could join in the fun @silvercoins , I was in MR4 and the atmosphere was great and with my modestly few entries I was lucky enough to walk away with a nice little prize.

2/🧵

The #silvergoldstackers 5th Monster Raffle is ON!

3/🧵

Proceeds arrh to go towards the #silvergoldstackers curation project. Raffle details are in this post.
https://leofinance.io/@ssg-community/monster-raffle-tickets-now-on-sale
Good Luck Mateys!

U.S. Treasuries are on pace for RECORD annual inflow of $207 billion and have seen inflows for 31 consecutive weeks, the longest streak since 2010

#us

Ser is this study true?

#memes #nsfw

I think I now understand Musk, Putin and Trump a little better now.

Funny, I never wanted to be rich like them.

Yeah, me neither. Us not so rich have something else! 😅

Is Danny packing a teeny weeny?

I am not going to ask how you know.

yes its true

If it's true, then probably because they waste less time on women.

(This was too funny to not comment.) !LOLZ

hahahahahaha, lmfaaaao!!

Your comment made it even more better !LOL

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@ahmadmanga, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of idksamad78699

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Glad I made you smile.~ 😊

Bitcoin SPOT ETF are new asset thing going on. Please don't invest into them if you are playing in stocks and mutual funds. It's a legal rug pull.

Don't say i didn't warned you.

Leo Finance is a financial platform currently being developed to tackle one of the biggest problems in the crypto community which is enabling cryptocurrency

Liverpool wins their first match of the season

Gm hivers! Um ótimo sabado a todos e um bom fim de semana!

Manchester United vs. Brighton will kick off soon.

Join the conversation at the link below.

nice Manchester united vs. Brighton this will be a lovely match, looking forward to watch this match.

Mi base de maquillaje favorita es la base satinada de AOA, es súper genial, la cobertura es excelente y el acabado en la piel es realmente hermoso.❤️✨
#makeuppower #beauty #threads #leofinance

There are 4 pages
Pages