Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Chickens are a great animal to have if you want to be self sufficient

With minimal work they produce nutrient dense eggs and meat

If they go broody like these, they will hatch and raise their own chicks

awwuunn 😚...you look so pretty to be in the farm, or would I say, you look more beautiful in the farm #fren

Send me some eggs, over! There are really getting expensive <3

These chicken should be very happy today

Interesting data, I like it very much farming life very much, but I am a city man, and this is the reason why when I have the opportunity to share time (although it is few) in some places like these, I enjoy them at max.

Where I am is a bit difficult to rear them because of high cost of feeds. You're doing great dear

I love chickens and their chicks since childhood, I also tried to raise few but unfortunately failed badly, they look so cute and lovely, one of the best pet to have

He is a very well organised chicken. I congratulate you on your good farming practice. Happy day to you

#hive #leo #threads #gosh

Girlgonecrypto is so good at her shorts. If there was any influencer I would want to be here, it would be her

truth, she was here at one time. Opening up hive to short videos would be one of the smartest things to ever do yet we STILL don't have a good option from 3speak

I remember she was here (on steemit mainly) a few years ago... dunno why dissappeared

She's very good. Great choice. She was here on the blockchain before. Remember her at an event connected to Steem, as well as others.

yeah I remember when she was here too….she didn’t stay for long though, not sure why. Maybe rewards stopped entering 🤷

We all have different preferences and what works.

probably I need to check it out

lol she used to be here. Had a show with her sister, have you forgotten?

coruscate or something. I remember well…not sure why they left though

lol internal issues. They felt they could do better. I don't think she is earning from her content yet but hey who knows.

She was here as @coruscate, berniesanders pushed her away with downvotes.

Who is the greatest investor of all time. If we look at returns, it is not Warren Buffett.

It is Jim Simon who has provided a yearly post-fee return of greater than 40% since the late 1980s.

But Jim Simons is a trader, right? And what about Warren Buffet, he is just a investor or a trader as well?

I like his science and mathematics approach. It was genius and still is.

All true and the results are clear.

He was a pioneer in quants. How will this change with #ai going forward.

A lot of interesting stuff happening.

Warren buffet is a great

Jim Simon has done an incredible job. While studying and reading about numerous investors it was very interesting to find out about him along the way.

Saturday 5pm, I either indulge into family business and stop hustling or I end up homeless.

In Mexico, the first beer comes while getting to the place you’re going.

Have a fantastic Saturday, frens

Have a great one pal, you've been grinding like a champ. Looks refreshing.

Is it true that micheladas (beer prepared with lemon and other spices) are always spiced with pepper in Mexico?

The other day I went to a Mexican themed bar to drink a couple, I was coughing all the way. I thought I was going to die.

Hope you enjoyed that one Eric, you have been grinding non stop. By the way what's the family business haha

Nice weekend to you friend, cheers 🍺

being homeless is good for weekend hehehe our Sunday is just started so good luck with yours

awesome, you also my friend 😀

!BBH

@anomadsoul! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (27/50)

Is the business drinking?

More than excellent!

What an appealing presentation! It looks colorful, refreshing and tasty. I can tell you took advantage of the lull in traffic to take the photo. But if you kept that glass in your hand, please reassure us that it's all right over there 😂

Good morning, On these days, sunny and hot, I've learned to value the water, it keeps us hydrated and, particularly, keeps me active.

#gmfrens

Good morning fren, yes water is gud for life.

Water defines to life. Have a good day fren

hello, better late than never, as water is a must for our survival.

Once i fell sick, went for checkup, one of the problems i had was not taking enough water. Water is very important for the human body.

This is so beautiful photography. I love the flowers.

what a beautiful appreciation of nature, I love this scenery so much, this is what we call a beautiful background for pictures… well done champ

So many colors to see, so breathtakingly beautiful

#freecompliments

Was such a nice day.

nice, this must be more north? Down in southern Ontario here and everything is still bright green

This is in the West.

My buddy just finished editing the ride from last weekend.

There are more of us than you think!
#EVs #unicycle #S22


For #hive to top the marketcap in cryptoverse, there's need for sustainable growth in #hive which demands both users and developers.
1/🧵
#threadstorm #outreach

For users , both content creators and investors play a crucial role to promote #hive by daily engagements and investment respectively. #threadstorm #outreach

To make #hive our HOME, we need bring a ROME out of it by building it a sustainable structure
#threadstorm #outreach #gosh

https://leofinance.io/@johnuko/hive-blockchain-a-guide-to-making-hive-our-home

Wat our mothers go through to feed the family or to put food on the table, mothers are working hard, I know father's do too. #mydiary #life #business

Mother's are actually the best... And father's are three greatest the both work hand in hand but mother's love and sacrifice can not be overemphasized..

That's the gift of God in the hearts of mothers, we are not learning it, it's just there. Thank you and good night

There is no way we can pay them back <3 they efforts are incomparable.

Thank you for being very sincere, mothers do go a very long way keeping families knit together, that's the compassionate heart given to us by God. We are not learning it, it's just there in us, thank you.

GM my friends!
Take a look at this wonderful machine I found today at a vintage car show!

Oh man now that's a classic!

i really miss the mortal Kombat game

Wow wow , classic!!!

I wouldve tried to take that home lol

Caraca, topzera! Nostalgia pura!

SeveSeventy degrees and Sunny yesterday. The Venus fly traps are growing. This is a new trap just opening.

#plants #carnivorous #VenusFlyTrap

Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday. We have a very good weather this morning after a heavy rain last night.
#photography
#threads
#ladiesofhive

wow this is indeed a good weather jenthoughts, it rained all morning and noon over here yesterday but we hope today is going to be sunny and bright, this is a beautiful scenery dear, a blessed day to you jenthoughts…

oh it's also raining there. We have a wet season here in Philippines so we expect a rain almost everyday especially in afternoon.

Is that a volcano back there or does it just look like one? I wouldn't want to live so close to one of those monsters 🌋

yes it is a volcano, it erupted so many years ago.

😬😬😬

That is a good sight to lighten up the day, this kind of landscape is good for relaxing

yes it is relaxing to look at it. So peaceful.

Nice photo!

yes it is. Thank you.

After the rain, comes a beautiful and smooth weather. Happy Sunday and a new week to you.

you're right. Thank you and have a great day.

Here we also had heavy rains a few hours ago. Fortunately, there is no damage to regret in the neighborhood. What a nice photo. Where did you take it?

#photography #nature

we are here in Philippines. This volcano can be seen when we go out from our little house.

I love the photo of the blue sky, it's beautiful!

Happy Sunday to you too Jenny 🥰.

yes it is beautiful. Happy Sunday to you too.

good morning, beautiful photography, a nice day to live nice moments.

thank you. Have a great day.

Good morning Friends #gm

It's really fun to be with yoyou alall today. I had fun today climbing

#sport

how are you doing

Good morning!!!

Hello, Naija Spider man

Hahaha
Happy you would join me

hmmm.... It didn't rain on your end? How nice.

This is a Mercury Dime Centennial Gold Coin being 24 karat and limited. Mostly sold out in under an hour! #silverbloggers

I'm used to seeing and holding the much more common silver 'Mercury' dimes this gold commemorative is a nice tip of the hat to Adolf Weinman's original work. Thanks for sharing this beauty. #silvergoldstackers

Me too, having collected some over the years. Think we all are. I agree. You are most welcome. #freecompliments

I'm not a fan of music, but I only love playing common person by burner boy #hivenaija #playlist
I also love playing these two world cup songs, dreamer and Davido

Continue dreaming bro

You must love sports a lot. Did you go watch it live this season

#gosh

I love sport to the fullest and does not miss some important matches

How do you know? How do you know @anomadsoul made me envious? 😂🍻

How nice!

That photo I can call it, "My good #weekend is in progress".

Or maybe: "My computer working before an accident happened".

Careful my friend! You have to keep the joy 😁

these like the memes that are going around.
When I'm envious I won't say anything, but there will be signs. XD

X - X.com: Where did this "X" come from, and where has it been? #threadstorm #outreach 🧵 1/X

MES Livestream 3:⚠️ Reading 9/11 Comments ☢️

TODAY at 1:30 PM PST / 4:30 PM EST

Get your hazmat suit on as I dive into the comment section of my 9/11 videos.... 😳 https://youtube.com/live/KHNWVFAzDUA

Atletico better not raise the price for Joao Felix next summer so Barca can pay up 😭 #laliga #football

the boy is good

I swear Chelsea fumbled

you lot don't deserve him. Barcelona is a useless club.

Says the Europa merchant

i will downvote you if you say another about my club.

Sorry I can't hear your voice from my UCL spot

Scary places I haven't been since my life, I entered today. To volunteer for a work and do it right from the heart.#mydiary

but na owerri aba you still de if you come amauda side wetin you go talk

it must been long you have been there

I have been there once, it's not a place to be. It amazes me why people choose there to live.

🐸 🪙 1/2 🧵 This meme is 0.69 grams! WHat does this meme? ..or.. How much is your meme? lol #memes #pepetoken

Found an image of someone "weighing" a meme! Different way of weighing in on memes and meme coins... 🐸 🪙 2/2 🧵 #gosh #leofinance
https://leofinance.io/@pepetoken/how-much-does-a-pepe-meme-weigh

My astío weighs much more than that. My expression like that meme weighs 1 ton ...🙄

#hive #leo #threads #gosh

Nice, sounds like it memes a ton moar!

Good morning to Hivers where there is morning right now like Australia and China, its 3 am here and I had a wonderful Saturday with my family, an outing plan successfully executed.

good morning to you rosecane,it's still night here in Nigeria, but then such is the universe.
Glad to see you're having a great time out with your family

well its between morning and night here and I am still up for zealy campaign hehehe yeah I had a fantastic Saturday , thank you

Amigo perfecto para la planificación familiar. Quiero tener hijos como los tuyos cuando tenga tu edad 🤫😁😁😁

no le digas a nadie #family

Lo curioso es que tuve hijos sin ninguna planificación jejeje tampoco le digas esto a nadie

Is that your wife? So cute 😍
Family time and bonding is important. My regards.

Yes, thats my wife and my kiddos. So true, family time is very important and that is one of the main reason of earning, to have a good time with family. Thanks

Great 👍
Thank you.

Weekends are sacred, it's a time to be with the family, I'm glad you are having a good time. Let's hope tomorrow will be a good day too, and the next one, and so on.

yup thats right, I am on leaves from work and having a real good time with my family, this will be carried out till Thursday and then Friday will be same old routine hehehe

Wow...you have got a beautiful family right there!! Your kids looks so adorable and Happy.. Keep that love burning always. #zealy

thank you for the wonderful compliments

A nice family. Nothing like visiting the beach with the ones we love. Enjoy the weekend. Hugs and blessings to all.

#leo #hive #threads #gosh

Thank you !!!

such a beautiful family

@foodiesbeehive
Everybody likes cookies here are some cookies for cookie lovers.

#foodiesbeehive #foodie

can you waybill it here

don't eat this alone, i can come for mine also

wow. Chocolate cookies! I love it.

Common occurrence in my area. Street hawking and hustling.

#mydiary #photography #hive

Yes it is common in my area too, what do you think might be the cause and what are some suggestions to solve this problem.

Poor economic growth and development in the country affecting the income level for many families. Kids are forced on the streets to cater for themselves and their families too. Government insincerity and neglect are contributing factors too

yes those and major causes and i can't agree less. hawking can negatively affect a child too but what are some possible solution to these problem.

I see signs of work and of gaining bread every day, who comes out of their home with these attitudes, I have no doubts he'll reach that he's searching.

that's your viewpoint

One of the things I love to do on the weekends is go hiking at a small nature reserve on a mountain near my home and contemplate this view of the Avila. #silverbloggers #liotes #threadstorm 1/3

This view is stunning.

😊

Hello, Neli! Happy Sunday ☀️

Happy Sunday! 🙂

Yes very beautiful photos, they look great, excellent passion for hiking.
#posh #gosh #hive

Thank you! Have a great day!

I had actually planned to go this afternoon, but the rain thwarted our plans and now that it has poured, it's too late to go.

Maybe tomorrow... 2/3

I will like to try hiking

Are there any mountain trails near where you live? The trail I usually do is not very demanding.

#gmfens below is poc of mmy profile. Just noticed thsthst my thread count is lower. I was over 10K. #feedba
ck

my profile picture disappeared for days and have been finding it very difficult to thread. I have to logout and login in many times before my threads could index.

no profile pic. But I got your reply.
!BBH

@ngobaby! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (15/50)

Thank you fren!

hello, threaders 👀 y'all miss me. It's football Saturday, I needed to get my impressions high or pardon me. How are you guys doing?

College football? Nice. Tomorrow is the NFL Sunday which I enjoy a lot.

Big changes coming for bHIVE 👀

Next step: Oracle

We need to up the Leo game.

gonna see some interesting stuff with this bHIVE-bLEO pool

Huge update related to Leo.voter which will drive daily liquidity into that pool

Announcement soon :)

We need to have some things tightened up.

It is time.

we need more feedback on what is wrong. Where/when/how it happens

We can only fix the things we are told about

Gotta consider levelling up to a proper dev > TEST > release, cycle.

Perfect before release.

Sure you won't get the updates every day, but what you release will work.

That's what labs.leofinance.io is for

There will definitely be a transitionary period until the Prod version is fully stable. Stable version will take a few cycles of labs -> prod until it is constantly "stable"

Awesome.

Cook ser Cook. Bring back all the Bulls!!!

Lion
is getting ready to roar ;)

Do you know that Nigeria have the potential to feed the whole this nut all year round? What is the name of the nut?

#mydiary #photography #hivegarden #foodie #vegan

Peanuts?
I love peanuts, they are packed with nutrients and keep you full and energised.

#leo #threads #gosh #hive

Life without a cookie is like a garden without flowers. With cookies life is tastier


#foodiesbeehive #foodie

you nailed that. Especially when they are homemade. Especially whhen my wife makes them.

!BBH

That's right my friend, homemade cookies are another level.
Thank you

You are welcome

!BBH

@virgilio07! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (16/50)

@virgilio07! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (10/50)

I see you are a cookie lover. I love the milk marie most.

These cookies are very delicious.

I'm just imagining having one of this at home. I would be taking each cookie after the adventure of savouring each bite

#food #foodie

I saw a write up today that says " if you associate with people who believed in failure, you will become like them"; how realistic is this statement?

I agree because one must be more careful with these classes of attitudes, but I think it is a question of keeping the personality and one doesn't allow its influence on self.

I ate a heavy food (pounded yam) for dinner at 7pm and slept for 2hrs. Now, my eyes 👀 are widely open. #thread

pele night crawler trying to oppress us with pounder yam, God pass you.

😃😃😃
Oya go and pound yours 🤪

No I'm not a fan of pounded yam.

Oh my gosh, you are on fire, congrats to you and encourage you to go ahead, I am with my rhythm, but I am enjoying this process. We were friends in Uptrend. Greeting.

It has been a long time on Uptrennd. Thank you for the encouragement 🙏 ☺️

8,078.175 $LEO st staked. I just might get to 10K by years end.

Wow, good job mate, keep it up!

Thanks. That i plan on doing :)

!BBH

@lincemarrom! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (18/50)

good for you. We love power up. Keep doing it.

#bbh

no worries there.

!BBH

@sammyhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (17/50)

6-game parlay..

I got 5 legs in the books.. Only need Oklahoma State to cover -7.5

#sportsbetting #sportstalksocial

Good luck with that. Seems like you are positioned to cash in well.

OKST is looking like the #Mets.

Aka getting embarrassed

nice, what do you use to bet? I have been checking out draftkings

sweet I was looking for a legit one that took crypto

Spread was OU -28.5

I took OU for $370...

I'm feeling confident I'll cover..

#sportstalksocial #sportsbetting

Great luck, buddy

Gud luck! 🐸

Joao Cancelo has scored his first goal for Barcelona. What a night guys #laliga #football

Really happy for both joao, seeing them on the score sheet

Same here and this is just their first match starting for Barcelona.

More to come

How far are we from speaking sofrware into existence? Something like ChatGPT but for software

I would say you will have some decent stuff within a couple years. Things are advancing quickly in that field.

Says who? Are you a software engineer or data scientist? Development is never linear, don't speak of stuff you don't understand.

Says someone who has immersed myself in technological trends for the past 25 years and the pace of development.

So while it is not great, there are things going on in the voice to code world that will get better over the next couple years.

That is why I said decent stuff. Like anything, progress comes in bursts.

I think it will be a great idea

I feel so awkward calling twitter as a X. Two different meanings of it, one reminds you of ex and another makes you feel like onlyfans person.

Please keep it twitter as it is.

Yeah, it's eX-twitter, yet still at twitter.com and tweets.

Lol

I wish I knew how Elon arrived at X

X in itself is just an awkward name

Wait, Onlyfans? do they use the term X on something on only fans? or is just for xxx? Never been around only fans so I'm curious haha

lol calling X all the time do feel somehow though, but since elon want to call all is investment as X, then we have to flow with him. but the only fans part, hmmm

I won't stop feeling weird about saying GOOD MORNING at 7:14 PM, but it's getting to be a habit 😂.

#gmfrens 🌞🌙

GM Frens has no time zone on threads, 😂

Say it whenever and at whatever time you want to

On my way to dispose dirt i picked on my street. Kinda looking dull cause i braided my hair and it is still paining me. Good morning friends .

Nice that you are doing this! if everyone would do it once a week, the world would be clean.

sure and if everyone would learn to dispose their trash properly, our environment will be cleaner.

Eyah.

Sorry for the pain on your head. The pain of beauty.
You're doing well with cleanliness 🙌

Eyaah...sorry

But anyways, you still look good and pretty and you've don a great saving work.

#gosh #gm

#zapfic He setup the dinner table for two knowing she‘ll never sit and share a meal there again. Staring through the window, lost in his thoughts, the food on the stove slowly burning to coal, flames reach out and …

… on the next morning the sun rises as if nothing had happened. Just a pile of ash and debris containing the remains of an unknown human that no one remembers, because no one noticed what happened here at the end of the world.

Very good short story, but where did you get the inspiration, is it your own or from a book?
#posh #gosh

Sometimes i stand at the window staring out and just before my food burns inspiration strikes ⚡️😉🤙🏽

Half time..

#sportstalksocial

i hate when I hit claim reward on a Zealy campaign when I am not finifinished it.

Good Morning Friends !!

#GM #AI #ARTWORK

Good morning. How was your day. I am happy because my team, Barcelona won 5-0. How did your team do today.

Good Morning!!! good to see you happy, Barcelona was once my team too when there was Messi around but nowadays, I dont watch football much.

Messi was a beast and still shines. I didn't watch soccer either until about 8 years ago. What I liked since I was a kid is baseball.

baseball is the sports I used to play in Sega games, It was nice but dont know much about it. However, its a nice sports.

Yes, well, greetings and enjoy what you like most even if it is not the sport

good morning to you too, I'm also glad Barcelona won today, my team is playing tomorrow Sunday

jajaja... the Real Madrid

no, I'm an Arsenal fans.

A very good team, last year for a couple of games they made history, Arteta is for me one of the best 5 coaches of today. They have a very good team.

Yes, we've improved significantly in the past years and I agree Arteta is doing a great job

They have a tough escoyo with City, outside of them they are the favorites. Or at least for me. Victory through unity. The best for this year.

Fun Fact: Ferran Torres has scored Barcelona's first free-kick this night since Messi left in 2021. #laliga #football

is it today's match

GM familia on the hive Blockchain, how have you been?
Today didn't go as expected but then I'm grateful for how far it's gone.
Stay bless.

It's always best to be grateful no matter how things turned out for us. I have been good too.

Yea that's definitely the way to go, there are loads of better days ahead.

Today was a good day for me, because I was able to take the treatment to my mother and she told me that she is feeling much better, that was something I was very worried about, and we also had lunch together.

oh that's such a good news, I'm glad to know your mum is now fine and in good health.

#gmfrens

A hectic day from my end coming to an end. Much more to do tomorrow. Hope you had a good had

The day is just starting, we just have to wait for the sky to drow the curtain and spot light us.

Oh then a long day ahead for you my friend. I will be retiring to bed soon.

Hey Yahuzah my man, how you dey? Sorry about the hectic day. I hope you find rest oo. My day was amazing though.

Thanks Pricess. I am glad you enjoed your day

Thanks Princess. I am glad you enjoyed your day

You are welcome.

Hope you will be awake till then?, Take care.

There are 4 pages
Pages