Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Do you know the technique of foamy pyrography? It is my favorite since it gives a beautiful and professional finish to the pieces in this material.

#hivediy #hive #DIY #leo #threads #gosh

Hola! Porfa, no uses las etiquetas Hive, Leo ni Threads, no hay ningún motivo para usarlas ya que nada en la imagen habla de esos, se convierte en spam, así veas a alguien más que no haga, no es bueno.

Estoy por comprarme uno amiga, definitivamente lo necesito después de ver tu imagen, qué genial!

#hivediy Fabrics are another one of my favorite materials to create, I bought these prints to make pretty things.

Very good acquisitions, as well as beautiful! May your creativity overflow to continue making the wonders that you do. I admire your ability! Best regards. #hive #zealy

Thank you!!! I can't wait to create and show you <3 #hivediy

Genial.. ya quiero ver qué creas con estas lindas telas!! #hive #spanish

I saw the photo and thought they were stamped diary type notebooks. Then I felt silly when I read that it is simply fabric. So well I gave you an idea to stamp notebooks with that. is it a good idea?

My dear Road <3 made me happy for your visit! Well it's not a bad idea what you tell me, but I plan to make some cute little bags with them. #hivediy

I love to see these. Do you also post in DIY communities? There are a lot of creative folks in those communities. Hehe.

Sure, I lead the cutest craft community is #hivediy, you're invited.

Rice! Very common in several latitudes of the world. White or accompanied with other things. We eat it weekly.

My opinion in the 🧵 #threadstorm

#plantpowervegan #foodie

It is readily available, easily digested and a carbohydrate that combines with many proteins. Obvious: not like that small portion - it's just for the photo! I decided to garnish it with a couple of hot peppers #plantpowervegan

Why? 🧵

Admittedly, it lacks flavor, and that is precisely what makes it a good companion, since it gives all the protagonism to the more strongly flavored contour. Bon appetit! :) #plantpowervegan #foodie

With almost 40K different varities of rice, not all are flavorless! We grow 3-4 types on the farm in #thailand, Jasmine and sticky rice being dominate. Featured with almost every meal it plays a substantial culinary role.

Wao! Good tip. One more reason to go around the world and learn more about food.

Asian people really loves their rice and as one of them I cannot start my day without eating rice for my breakfast.

“What are you doing this weekend?”

Stacking wood for the winter, lol.

#gubbahomestead #homesteading #homesteader #diy

You're looking sweet. The wood color is perfectly matched with your costume. By the way I did nothing this weekend xD just stayed at my home and slept.

You picked the right outfit for this shot. It complements the firewood that you are staking for winter. Beautiful you.A great use of your time too. 🥳🥳

Sounds like a good weekend to me!

Just sitting still in front of the PC but will soon going to sleep. it's already 4:30 of the morning here.

Stacking wood, stacking HIVE, stacking Sats-- all good things!

I recently hired Mankato tree company for some pruning, and the results were amazing. My trees look healthier, and the entire yard feels safer. Thank you for your expertise!

Daily life of every Filipino is incomplete without rice. Here is a two cup of rice to be cooked for three persons breakfast. We eat rice three times a day.
#plantpowervegan
#foodie

Rice is life, lol! Hope you are having breakfast by now or tapos na ba? We just had ours and I'm now back to Hiving hehe.

Happy Sunday!

hahaha so late Ang reply, Ewan bakit nagloloko Ang keychain ko Minsan can't type on reply.

No worries sis. Ganon din sa akin kaya hindi ko masyadong ginagamit ang phone

Typing on a computer (desktop/laptop) is still much more efficient in terms of time and effort compared to a mobile device (smartphone/tablet). 🤓

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV! 😁

I couldn't agree more. I rarely use mobile but had to last night but it didn't work so I ended up sleeping than switching my laptop on, lol!

It's okay, since enough sleep is more important than interacting on Hive. 🤗

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ! 😁

@ifarmgirl-leo, @savvytester(9/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What did the shark say when he ate the clownfish?
This tastes a little funny.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

otalaga? Cp lang kasi Meron Ako tapos Ang Hina pa Ng data hehehe

Oo sis. Kahapon saka this morning. Try ko sa cp while in bed, d rin ako mkareply so yon, need bumangon para sa pc na lang hehe.

Rice is a great source of carbohydrates and keeps us well fed. I can't imagine my life without rice 😊👍

you're right. It is Filipinos main source of carbohydrates too.

Snails... Three times a day? I didn't know that. I've seen the crops they have in those countries. They are very nice and tidy. They don't even have to be that big for families to be encouraged to start a crop like that close to home.

snails? What do you mean?

Only those who have a big land can phave rice plantation.

"Snails" is an expression of amazement. It's like saying "Sparks", "Wow", etc. 😉

Ah okay, now I understand. What I understand about snails are those crawling in my garden and eating the leaves of my plants hehehe

ahahaha , what is life without rice hehe, what??, two cups of rice for three people??, over here i eat three cups alone lol, wow this is interesting, good morning from this side dear jenthoughts

Yes I can eat three cups of cooked rice too in an unlimited rice restaurant lol. That two cups is still uncooked so when cooked it is doubled or more.

Rice is one of the staple foods here and everyone can easily eat it.
Hardly will you find a family that do not eat rice in a week.
#plantpowervegan #foodie

boldlSame here, we really eat rice three times a week and sometimes four.

That's one of the commonest food one can eat here these days

Two cups of rice for three persons?
That's really little for two people but it depends on the size of the cup used to measure the rice. Well let me know when it's ready to be eating! I'm famished! #zealy

I think it might be You know they can add some other thing to the meal not just the rice only. Moreover there are people who do not eat much, just like me.

#foodiesbeehive

Two cups of uncooked rice will be doubled or more when cooked. The third person in our son so hecan eat small amount of rice compared to us.

Not only Philippines but always I. I. Eat it everyday day because I like it a lot.

oh may I know your country? Are you eating rice three times a day too?

I'm a Nigerian.

In other words, for all of you, rice is like pasta for Italians.

Sunset captured by a brother. #mydiary #nature

what a beautiful shot so green!

Perfectly captured. It shows the greenery of the area and the beauty of the sun as it begins to rise.

That looks great, like a wallpaper for a phone. Where is it? close to Windows XP? haha

Green nature with sunset. I know this location. Its yhe prettiest spot to be in. So cool and filled with grasses.

Rice the food that is present in our daily diet. #plantpowervegan

HAhah... This is so interesting. I actually cooked rice this afternoon. I ate that with a tomato stew which I prepared alongside it. Hehe.

That's one of my favorites. I eat it almost everyday. I love especially when prepared with stew

My favourite meme right now....

That turned out really well hahaa. We want more memes from Hivefest!

hahaha thank you!

give us more..🥹

twas a fierce battle

would have loved a video 😭

¿Ugly car?

I don't think so...

#fulldeportes #wrc #acropolis

Y el mensaje bien cocky jajajaja está precioso, y las fotos que he visto hacen que se vea bien imponente... me sorprende es el tipo de auto y las carreras que hacer... parece más delicado de lo que es xD

Por supuesto que es delicado...es un deporte sumamente difícil..!

A Sabbath well spent with my son. I am so happy having with him always and he is happy too more this day because we visited different church and place.
#emotionsfeelings
#ladiesofhive

How cute they look. Our kids are worth so much to us, so they are surely like this every weekend possible. Thank you for sharing this beautiful image and we hope you are having a great day today. #emotionsfeelings

He is always looking forward for the Sabbath where the whole family can be together. His father also have rest day on the Sabbath day so on this day we can spend the day together.

I haven't had the joy of being a father yet, I don't think I'm ready, nor is the current situation suitable for it. But how nice it must be to spend the day with your son and have him make that happy face. God bless you.

What makes you think that you ain't ready for this experience...? I have seen how joyful folks enjoyed fatherhood and I am anticipating motherhood but I am a little skeptical too lol. Maybe I ain't ready too #zealy

There is always time for everything. You be a father in the right time.

Oh... You've already started your Sunday. Haha

It's 11:44pm in Nigeria and I can't wait for Sunday to finally grace us with it's presence.

Happy Sunday to you and your baby boy.

yes it's early morning when I posted it. Now it's already past 10 in the morning

How nice that you had that time with your son at church, hope it was enjoyable, cheers.

Moment at church are always enjoyable because we are worshipping our creator.

How nice! It's one of the best times to spend the weekend: with the kids. You can tell he likes the pictures. There are others who don't, and you can tell... hahahahaha

How beautiful your relationship is. Your son seems like a very sweet little guy. God bless you!

Yes he is indeed sweet. He knows to say good morning when he wakes up, and say good night when he sleep.

Can't argue with that.

So hilarious... 🤭

😅 Yeah, and so true!

Mi esposo sabe que muy aparte de flores me encanta tener plantas que cuidar♥️, aquí en el nuevo apartamento no tengo ni una hoja y llegó en estos días con esta hermosura de captus🌵. #hive #spanish

La única planta que logro mantener con vida es un cáctus. Ese se ve muy bonito, parecen unas orejitas 🐰.

Awww que lindo, eso es amor jajaja, y los cactus aguantan bastante. Aunque conozco a un par de personas que son capaces de secar a los pobres xD

Si verdaderamente, tengo conocidos que han tenido captus se confían tanto que los secan, es increible ajajjaja 🤣🤣

Ellos guardan agua, pero tienes que darle agua para que la guarden xD

Exacto 🤣

Qué hermoso gesto de su esposo. Me agradan los cactus y en general las plantas. Le dan un aire fresco y renovado al hogar . Gracias por compartir su nueva adquisición. #hive #spanish

Si se ven tan hermosos y no es muy común que los tengan en casa así que es buena decoración también.

Que belleza, mi madre también ama los cactus, tiene como 10 en casa pero nunca se cansa de tener uno nuevo, se que este le encantaría porque s eve como peludito hahaha.

Si yo también me fije en eso, que se ve peludito pero son las espinas que son de ese color bello, tenía otro (lo regalé) que le crece una flor blanca pero florea una sola vez y después se seca, pero expira un aroma espectacular.

From my workshop Bricolaje Dc.. I am preparing some tips to work the foamy. One of the most popular materials in crafts.

#hivediy #diy #hive #leo #threads #gosh

Ya quiero verlos amiga <3

adopted#gmfrens, I actually enjoyed myself this evening with my dear brothers and friends. #mydiary

You. Really enjoyed yourself. Wwhyy didn't you call me to join you.

I'm glad you had a good time. ☺️

Nice. This shows you really had a good flex this weekend. Haha. Well Done

Seeing how the plate is empty, it's obvious that you really enjoyed yourself. It's nice to go with your siblings once in a while.

Good morning ma'am

How nice! Looks like there are a few degrees of alcohol on the table. And something sweet, too. You know that's a combination I've rarely seen? Sometimes it happens, but what was in that bowl?

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I would like to know what you think? What makes us better investors in the crypto market? Reading a lot of specialized investment material or instead, many years of practice and experience in the market?

Both of these are very important and I'm saying this as someone that has background in Finance. I studied Banking and Finance but never really knew much until I worked in a Bank.

Same is applicable here. We need theories and experience.

Your opinion in this regard is extremely valuable. Thanks for comment.

Well, to me many years of practice and experience in the market because without practice and theoretical examples to help users analyze data, that experience won't be solidify. #zealy

Yes, I think that too. I believe that both one thing and the other are necessary to be a competent investor in the market.

You can tell the frustration of the mechanics at Williams after Sargent crash #williams #f1 #japangp #crash

A trick. Regret him. It will be another time.

When things are about to happen, it's simply a matter of luck.

not really, he made a mistake, stay too long on the throttle after started to loose the rear of the car

I love Hivers that upload their BBH drips.

do you earn this simply by holding the BBH token not staking option?

no staking. Just owning. Awesome eh?

!BBH

Ah very cool didn't know that. Always hard to see and track what tokens are paying out what it's a big cluster of notis lol

and I thought I was writing about BBH to much. Lol. Maybe I need to do more. Check out @hive-112281 posts. 😉

how many BBH do you own?

Not many 15 I think but I'll be stacking them a lot more now that I know they drip other tokens

Awesome. Spread the word 😉

!BBH

@bitcoinflood! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (14/50)

IS what I'm seeing true? Do I receive Alive token as reward when I hold BBH?

Yes, if you have 5,000 or more BBH.

!BBH

Ohh. I do know about this. Let me check the price of BBH.

Cheep cheep. Lol

!BBH

@herculeand! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (15/50)

Gainsbourg many BBH do you have?

@herculeand! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (13/50)

This was a test.

#spanish #animals Buenos días He aquí las morrocoyas del parque de la guaricha... Sí, le tomé foto a todo 🤭🐢

Hola!l wow cuántas morrocoyas!!!! Son muchísimas!! En casa siempre tuvimos Morrocoyes.. a mi madres le encantaba cuidarlos. Gracias por compartir la foto. #hive #spanish

Gracias a ti por comentar, corazón ☺️

Son tortugas? Es decir, aquí les decimos jicoteas 😂, pero.... son eso mismo, verdad? Están todas apiladas una encima de la otra.

Jajaja. Estuve buscando en Google, pero parece que las que mencionas son otra variedad. 🐢 Estas son las que he visto en Maturín hasta ahora 🤭 En el parque, y mi familia tenía unas

Admiring a beautiful nature #mydiary #nature

This outlook looks very fresh. It makes me want to be under one of those trees right now.

I leave you my participation this week in the #splinterlands social media challenge, inspired by the Fingus Flingler card with some 3D accessories in quilling #jewelry #hive link in the #threads

There is nothing impossible for you to achieve. The only thing you have to do is 👇

there is power in believing you can do a task even if it look impossible to achieve, just believing will make everything look easy to do

Ole Miss vs. Alabama #livestream

#football #sports

sometimes I feel the world is waiting for me, and sometimes I feel like I'm all in my head
#frens #Hive

I always feel I am all alone in this world. I have to organize my life and my career by myself. Have a good day.

I understand that feeling because I get it a lot.
Thank you, and do have a great day too

Have you heard the phrase, "The world is waiting for your manifestation?". I can't recall if it's the scripture or song lyrics but I'll like you to think about it.

No, I haven't heard of that phrase before.
Thanks for sharing,

Livestream: Behind The Scenes & Chillout Room Day 1 - HiveFest 2023

Link and ask questions in comments 🤗

HIVEFEST DAY 1

I hope to see $HIVE price increase during the #hivefest, I don't know if that happened during earlier fests... Did it?

#hive #gmfrens #liotes

Last year Hive fest was held on 15 to 18 september. During that time Hive price went lower with the market situation. Actually the fest didn't effect the price of $HIVE

Thanks for letting me know... I hope this one affects the price positively.

!LUV

@be-alysha, @ahmadmanga(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Each year it is a different flavor. We will see how this #hivefest will maintain or improve

I hope this #hivefests ends up greater than the ones before!

I hope that HiveFest will bring new people and projects to Hive

I hope so it will increase but market situation isn't helping hive..

That's fair...

In the #Hivefest vibe don't be left out and join the event with us.
#gosh #hive

I didn't get the chance to go there. But I want to enjoy virtually with everyone. Can you please provide the link to the #hivefest?

Hola amiga, here in this publication you have the link to enter and watch the event on youtube, we are waiting for you.

https://peakd.com/hive-148309/@hivecreators/create-your-digital-hivefest-card-or-50-hbd-in-prizes

#Gmfrens, it is all about Hivefest from not till 26th.

The Terra.sinkhole Project does its thing #terracore

Does it's thing? I spend more on a burrito.

Then please support the cause by an upvote or delegation. The scrap price is dropping by 5% a day and yet still I manage to not to follow that trend

Nah, lower SCRAP prices are better for me rn. Trying to upgrade stuff so SCRAP being basically worthless would be most beneficial rn.

But the crate minting cost is through the roof.

I don't touch that side yet :)

we just pushed a bunch of bug fixes. One major one for mobile users: we fixed the issue where the pop-up reply window wasn’t working properly

Great job. There is one feedback I have. I may need to write a threadstorm for that :P #motivation

hahah just put it up with the #feedback tag and I’ll make sure it gets looked at!

Okay. Let me think how to explain it :)

What a great commitment to improve and solve the problems that appear, very good.

I don't know if it is already fixed, but when I use the page translator when I am going to reply to a thread I get an error, I will test it with this reply.

And (no fixed)

If you get this it worked. ;)

Thanks so much for doing this while at #HiveFest. You the man.

!BBH

@khaleelkazi! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (11/50)

Thanks for fixing pic uploads on Keychain browser on mobile.

when someone told you I will visit you tomorrow, tomorrow comes from 6 am to 6 pm you did not see him, in your mind do you still believe it will work out that day? #mydiary

staying from 6am to 6pm for someone that promise to show up is really long, within 2hours of not showing up after the specific time, I will just forget the person will how up

thanks For saying my mind

nop, for me things at night are something different from just tomorrow. That will ruin my day to make time for someone and they come so late I didn't even need to make changes

thank you my dear, I am.on your side

I cant wait for that long time. I wait a few hours and then put in a call to confirm. Otherwise, i just move on with the days activities.

thanks for comending my patience

Gärri frying process, hectic or cool?? Was busy doing this #mydiary

I didt really know that you can do this well. Its one of the very important skills to have. Garri is a staple food in this part of the world.

Of course it is, not really perfect and still learning

Ola Surfista - The #Hivefest moderator #GM my #Gmfrens on #Hive

Wen stream back

Good morning Hivers, a happy Sunday to you all, may the day be filled wiith love, Joy, and happiness

That's great! Sunday is my mother-in-law's birthday, we're going to an ice cream shop, so I'm already happy.

Have a nice sunday too.

Happy Sunday and good morning to you too, I wish you all the best today, thanks for your well

I saw the Dawn with its pale lights before I even opened my eyes. I felt its power on my skin and all my hair bristled.

Here is the threadcast for #hivefest.

Come and join the engagement. We are after 5K comments today.

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-3acutcwzd

5k comments Is a huge achievement

Yep. We need to keep commenting. It is possible. A long day full of events.

Woot, here we go, thanks for sharing it here with us

No projects. Join the threadcast and not just comment here.

#lovinghive Gracias a Hiverun pude iniciar una vida saludable y llena de energía , #Hiverun mejora la salud #leofinance #weekendthrading #lovinghive ven participa @moisesrojas @emiliocabrera @lorennys

Verdaderamente los cambios se notan rápidos al correr, gracias por la invitación.

el paso difícil ya lo diste, que es comenzar 💪 y lo mejor es que tienes un equipo que estará allí para animarte en esos días que no queremos hacer nada

Así es amiga , perseverar y más nada

Lo mejor que llegó

asi es amigo mío

El hiverun nos motiva ha realizar y adoptar un estilo de vida saludable.

Así es querida amiga

#crossculture
If #hivefest was to be held in the southwest Nigeria. Olumo Rock, in Abeokuta, Ogun state, which was once a fortress for the Egba people would have been a nice place to visit

#nigeria

Immediately I saw this image I remembered it. It was mostly drawn in textbooks back then in secondary school

Prestigious #nigerian landmark

I still remember the story

Hahahaha 😂

Now it's almost like a folktale to the hearing 🤣

Hahaha but it's real though, people visit this place

Yes!

But how many people who were thought in school has gone to see these place for themselves

#gosh

A friend of.mine visited there while we were serving

no be lie, this is really a nice place to visit, I have been there.

#crossculture

When I was serving, I wanted to go there there but didn't have the chance

what wallet do you use ?

i use trust wallet and its a good one. Do i send my address

Lol! Do it and he may send you some valuable coins or tokens xD

I'm kidding of course! Be safe out there!

1/ 🧵 Anyone who is entering the crypto space and is trying to become a profitable trader, rather than just investing in an asset to be sold off in years, has probably heard the term "Market Makers" #outreach #threadstorm

2/ 🧵 Most of the time, it's something like market makers pushing the price higher or lower, or trapping people and then shifting the price in a different direction, and so on.

3/ 🧵 But what is actually their work? What do they do, and why do they do it? If we better understand that, it will definitely help us gain a better understanding of why these types of moves are happening.

4/ 🧵 Read my post if you want to get in more depth about what a market maker really is

Saludos para todos. Espero que este día esté transcurriendo para todos en armonía y alegría. Para mi ha sido productivo y tranquilo.
#hive #zealy #spanish

Amen mi pana, espero que tu también estés pasando un día excelente #freecompliments #spanish

Gracias Ivan. Me alegro que tu día vaya bien y sea muy productivo. El mio ha sido igual tranquilo, reposando de un malestar de salud, pero aqui vamos, con ánimo alegre. Un abrazo #hive #spanish

Bastante bien para mí. Me alegra saber que es igual en tu caso... ☺️

Saludos Ivan, por acá un sábado lluvioso y de trabajo, esperando que el domingo nos venga con mejor clima.

Buen fin de semana para usted.

En ocasiones, el clima favorece o entorpece nuestros objetivos. A pesar de que me levanté temprano, la lluvia retardó mi salida al mercado. Sin embargo, pude hacer todo lo previsto. Espero que tengas un buen fin de semana.

It's been a while since I posted any chart setup. Been a lot busy with IRL work. Nevertheless, I haven't skipped charting and learning about trading. For today's entry, we have BICOUSDT - Bybit.

First Entry
Signal: Long
EP: 0.2005
SL: 0.1988
Target: 0.2115
RRR: 6.47%

Second Entry
Signal: Short
EP: 0.2123
SL: 0.2173
Target: 0.1896
RRR: 7.15%

---or-----
Signal: Long
EP: 0.1932
SL: 0.1888
Target: 0.2123
RRR: 4.34%

Note: Do not forget to Take Profit and Move SL to BE. TP setup between Fib Levels.

#gmfrens today was actually a fruitful day i visited a family and friends today and meet lot of friends.

Oh. That's nice. Next time, I'll love to tag around. As long as there will a lot of gossips 🙃

They is tones of it and eating and drinking

Gossip ke, aproko dey run belle these days oo just like in the post I published recently.

Hahaha.. it's not true ... I don't believe you 🤣🤣

Oya go check my recent post on hivenaija

1/ 🧵 With Web3 causing a massive wave around in the internet, this article will present to you the comparison between Web2 and Web3

#threadstorm #outreach

2/ 🧵 With so much good things happening in the internet, we can't deny the fact that so much has really evolved and revolved .

3/ 🧵 If you are interested in reading more, click this link below

https://leofinance.io/@biyimi/comparing-both-web2-vs-web3-

Beautiful day for an outdoor @hivefest ☀️

I totally forgot about this country having islands

#Worldle #610 2/6 (100%)

⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛➡️

🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩🎉

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! You can see your random number generated in the Discord server, #hbit-wusang-log channel. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Me gusta esta brocha por qué sus pelos son suave, tiene gran resistencia y es de buena calidad. #makeuppower

There are 5 pages
Pages