Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

I simply don't want my #money to be sad. How do I do that? Well, simply through #investing it in #crypto and #stocks!

#finannce #leofinance #blockchain #hive

Lol. This is a creative way to remind us that allowing our money to lie around yielding no returns is a terrible financial move. Thank you for sharing.

#GM from Rosarito with a coffee paid by #HBD - while chatting with @anomadsoul to “rule the world within the next 5 days”

I wish $HBD can become daily dollar in my place . Good job done by using it for the coffee :).

Find how many Hivers live there and convince some business that they will have sales haha

Kinda joking, the real advice is a bit more complex xD

Giving some real world utility on HBD was great and seems like that was a delicious drink. Have a nice experience with the rest of your stay.

in only 5 days! Good luck with that!

Awesome! haha, let us know what the plans are, we can make it work xD

Every so often I take a picture and am fluffing chuffed

This was from a walk in my local beach

See the comment for what else I found!

1/
#outreach #threadstorm

This seems like a thread for #featheredfriends

The pic before was a Curlew, but what are these?

2/
#liotes #silverbloggers

Nothing beats the sea when you have a #wednesdaywalk

Come and see what else I found, the previous picture was a seagull and some oyster catchers!

3/

#nature #silverbloggers

And here we have my post

She sells strawberries on the seashore, yes it should be seashells but there starwberries everywhere!

#silverbloggers

https://ecency.com/hive-155530/@tengolotodo/she-sells-strawberries-on-the-seashore

I enjoy taking pictures of this building. What was going through the mind of the architects who designed it? This is what I would call 'glass brutalism'. The views from inside are probably amazing.

#design

Maybe they consider how the sun would reflect on different rooms of the building or how it would resist strong winds or maybe both.

I think so too. It look aerodynamic. It is facing west towards downtown, mountains, and the ocean, so they took that into consideration too because those views are worth a lot of money

Do you know that some of my lime have started decaying. It spoilt beyond measure. But, above all, am happy. At least, I extracted good amount. Expect it in the next thread #mydiary #homesteading #nature

oh you've really done a great job today and I know your hands will be tasting lime by now

Am not gonna lie, I didn't know that was lime lol. I actually thought it was koose if you do know it.

Sorry about that. It looked like something else to me, before I read your write-up. I said ohh lime!!!

Think I may read 'Power of Now' by Eckhart Tolle at some point

#mytodolist

I just read that a few months ago. Great book!

It’s a bit spiritual for my taste but I still enjoyed it. A great read for learning how to appreciate the present moment and all the beauty and joy that comes present vs. past/futue

Sounds like you're recommending it if I understand that right 😊

Is it nice book to read? Do you recommend it?

I honestly just heard of it in a context that made it sound really good. Haven't even read what it's actually about yet 😅

a very great book to read. You can add conversation with God to your list. You would love it

1/2

A look at the March 2007 issue of Maximum PC. This was my favorite computer magazine and they ceased publication only recently.

#retrocomputing #computers #technology

who is up for another poker tournament in about 3 hours?!

if I manage to play actively I'm giving out 70% of my prize (if I finish ITM)

If I don't finish ITM I'll transfer 3 $HIVE

Un productor como ninguno formo su marca que es reconocida por grabar a los mejores artistas, @beluhan19 y su historia de Rob #risingstar en #hivenftgamelatino #spanish. Link comentario.

I find it concerning our government does more to restrict access to raw milk than it does opioids like fentanyl

Really?

Make raw milk legal again

#gubbahomestead

That's just absurd. The things our governments do... don't whether to laugh or cry.

Like raw milk is worse that whatever they are doing to the rest of the food there. The US right? I saw a way more concerning list of ingredients that are basically poison but hey, it's shelf stable.

Extraction of lime water is all that I did today before I attended our Midweek meeting by 4pm. #mydiary #nature

Just returned to home from office. Need a Soda lime with ice. Can you please send me parcel? :P

Yea, but in which country are you?

$RPEPE - #pepetoken

Last Price 13 HIVE / $3.790111

Ask 13.8 HIVE / $4.0233486

Bid 12 HIVE / $3.498564

Volume 6.08029766 HIVE / $1.7726925

Dropped my own Community Curation Pool article on VIP token, if you want to pick one up, consider heading over to my post and checking it out! link just below in a comment reply to this thread #threads #threadstorm #leothread #vip

Working at a library and someone offered and gave me some chicken wings and fries today. Ate the food before taking a picture ... here's someone else's! lol

I love this type of french fry, here it's more common to have flat fries and these we call pipes

Think flat fries are moar common in many places. Like the moar interesting varieties too.

what is your plan?, You want me to start salivating now that am warming up to visit mybed

My plan? Unsure. Sure, start salivating if you like. 😋 !LOLZ

Did you know that the first french fries weren’t cooked in France?
They were cooked in Greece.

Credit: belhaven14
@nkiru12, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(5/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Well, that is generosity! It feels good! Thankfulness is a beautiful value that makes life smile at you. I hope you enjoyed that delicious meal #hive #zealy

Yes it is! Yes, thank you very much. Shared an exchange of foods with another earlier today as well. #freecompliments

Hahahahaha!!! "Here's someone else's" 🤣

!LOLZ

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@caspermoeller89, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

hmmmm this is looking tasty and delicious, I would love to have a bite, would you share with me? Ahah, I actually love French fries and this is looking different from the ones I eat over here, I am literally salivating over here, give me😂

Yes, of course.

I hope it was a good bite of starch and protein. Good looking food short of vegies, though.

Yes. Thank you. Yes, the fries don't quite count although a popular attempted replacement. Had a salad earlier today for my veggies.

Oh that's cool. The vitamins and minerals in vegies should not be ignored in daily diets.

It looks very appetizing. I love people who are generous to others. And obviously you were deserving of that gesture. Congratulations. #hive #zealy

Yes it does. Same here. No one is deserving or deserves anything. Thank you. #freecompliments

Now that must have been exciting. A greasy meal in a place where you have to keep your hands clean for the sake of writing is not easy. Poor pants that will get all that grease from our fingers. :)

Exciting indeed! Luckily frogs don't wear pants and no worry about poor pants. Only offered one and just a few fries. So a napkin managed to hold the grease at bay. Not easy at all. Challenge accepted though! :)

hahahaha... cool!

Saludos! Desde este rinconcito del planeta, llegue a Ustedes mi mejor deseo de salud, paz, amor y bienestar para este nuevo día que apenas comienza. GM #hive #spanish

¡Qué alegría encontrar contenido en español por acá! Últimamente los latinos estaban muy en silencio (o escribiendo en inglés 😅).

Paz y amor para ti también, excelente día Alicia.

jajajaja creo que escribiendo en Inglés!!
Yo también me alegro cuando me encuentro los mensajes en español!

Amén. Un abrazo, que tengas un lindo amanecer... porque creo que tanto para tí como para mí, es aún de noche!!

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


¡Saludos desde mi rincón celestial! Me uno a tus deseos de salud, paz, amor y bienestar para este nuevo día que despunta. Que cada momento esté lleno de alegria y energía ! ✨🌞🌍 #spanish

Namasté amiga. 🐸 🙏

¡Saludos desde Brasil! ¡Que tu semana esté llena de logros! ¡Que tu salud se fortalezca! ¡Y que tu presencia sea inspiradora dondequiera que estés! #freecompliments

Saludos, gracias por tus hermosas palabras, espero que tu fiabeste cargado de positividad y buenas vibras

Recibo tus buenos deseos y te los retorno cargado de cariño y bendiciones. Que tengas una hermosa y productiva jornada. #hive #spanish ♥️

This is true, a couple of hours ago I sold my $LEO tokens for 0.125$ each token.

And now that I bought them I have paid 0.135$, it is not much difference, but it is curious to see how the market works.

threadstesthreadsti sseessee what a lot of nonsensemnonsensem . back to TwiteTwitter
#feedback

what's your prediction for #btc by the end of Friday

Let's game 🎮

I think $BTC will be pumped this weekend. I am expecting 28k again. Looking for a short from 25900. What do you think?

my look is $27560 by the end of Friday

With the way things are I think we should see BTC falling much further. Hopefully it doesn't go below 23k

my look is $27560 by the end of Friday

Hi everyone. Hope y'all had a great day. Today was quite alright over here as well. I'm prepping to travel, can't wait o be home with the fam.

Sometimes a great cross examination isn't defined by the questions that you do ask, it's defined by the questions that you keep to yourself. Good morning Threaders

Good morning ke? It's 10:24 pm here. Please what says the time over there?

#threadstorm 🧵

Do you follow US Government Bonds to foresee the volatility in crypto market?

Obviously, there is a rush into US government bonds with the expectation of higher interest rates, recession and global risks +

#outreach

The biggest problem with the markets is the lack of new buyers and volume due to the growing discomfort among the investors.

As a consequence of the "inverted yield curve", we might face more problems in crypto and other markets

Though I do not expect double bottom that reach up to $15.5K, everything is possible..

Let's discuss more about it on #leofinance

#gosh #leothreads #threads

https://leofinance.io/@idiosyncratic1/us-goveernment-bonds-crypto

Lock of the day..

#sportsbetting

Look for Detroit to have a big night at home vs the KC Royals who are starting a first time pitcher. Who sucked in AAA.

#punishtherookie

Sounds like a gud one, gud luck!

Esse é o #threadcast oficial para as AMA da HiveBR que acontece hoje às 20h no Discord da LeoFinance. Deixe aqui suas perguntas e comentários!

#hivebr #ama #brasilions

infelizmente ainda to com a escola aberta mas assim que sair ja vejo a gravação!!

Porquê o valor do HBD está tão baixo nos últimos dias?

I always feel good seeing people having much concerns on me on this thread and I vow to always make people smile with the little I can as well on this thread

God bless you. Life is so painful journey. Having happy smiles around you make it bearable. Enjoy your day. I am off to sleep. Cheers!

Oh thanks so much and have a nice rest

That's nice to hear. Hoping a great day and week for you! 😊

#freecompliments

Thanks so much

Such commitments are the ones we should be most concerned about making. I mean, sometimes we forget to be happy or to make others happy.

it's good to be happy and make people happy as well

Feels good man. We're one big fmaily in sum ways. Thank you for your happiness. #freecompliments

yes, I always feel good been with the positive minded people like people on thread

A friend just send me this picture now, he said am right in your state now, am sleeping over here, he is excited because he hasn't been in the East before.who knows the town this is? #mydiary

(New) Owerri

Owerri i think... i have no idea before but my friend google tell me that...

hahaha, Google don kill us ee!

I've been there last year. Such a massive hotel and hospitality centre at Imo State. You see I got it right.

hahhahaa, ok, you tried. But where in Imo state

hmm, let me contemplate. Nigeria

Parlay-of-the-day

The word for today is runline..

#sportsbetting #sportstalksocial

We've been discussing a lot about how to market Web3 to reach Web2 users. I know this title may seem a bit weird but what I'm actually talking about is guerrilla marketing.

🧵/1

#threadstorm #marketing

What is needed for guerrilla marketing:

  • Element of surprise
  • Outside of box thinking
  • Unconventional methods

🧵/2

Peak Arnold.

Guerilla marketing is always needed, even by the major players. For smaller players, guerilla marketing is much or even all of their marketing.

Definitely. Excellent strategy for small players, not only because it can be vary cheap(or free) but also cos it can really make make them strike gold like the Blair Witch Project did.

  1. As a creator, I believe you should put in effort to improve your craft. These little increments in skill and knowledge help improve the overall quality of the work you put out there.

True, seen a lot of blogs going worse and worse even tho they are constant. It seems like they give everything for granted once they get a few votes in a row, and it doesn't work like that... not really creators, just writing as a homework

we should have to increase our standards as curators. If people aren't putting in work then they should not earn. It is that simple.

Yeah, we can support someone learning when they keep improving but no keep someone earning even if the effort drops to zero.
Also the relevance of the topics, the use of images. Too many things to take as reference

Did you see that new VIP token coming to the Bro Economy? You only need to hold 1 to get the benefits! look for the link in a comment below or click @dailydab

#bro #vip #dbond #dab #dailydab

30HBD I saw that and not sure if I hold enough DBOND/DAB tokens on my main account etc to make it worthwhile

if you bought DBOND presale you get it for 20 HBD and only benefit is in holding 1 not more so might consider it if you like the Bro tokens ROI's. Write a reward app post about it to raise some funds to help like this post :P

please fends something is happening here now, guess what!, Phone is falling out of my hands, the body has just expired for today#mydiary

ahaha your body is tired and ready for bed, why don’t you take a quick one dear, body isn’t firewood you know, it is better you rest before your phone break from a another heavy fall ahaha, take about two hours nap before you get up again.

ok, thanks good idea

go and have some rest, tomorrow you continue

Willl do that right away dear, thanks

Nature is calling, go answer. We can't cheat nature

The S&P 500 hit the ascending trendline I blogged

Today's daily candle gave us a reversal pattern. We shall see if there is any follow through tomorrow. Jobless claims and pending homes sales come out in the AM.

So… moon soon?

If only it were that easy

I snapped thIs earlier to at Umuahia, whIle I traveled to Aba.

Two of my favourite nuts are on this tray.. Cashew nuts and groundnuts.
WHich is your favorite?

#mydiary #hivegarden

cashews

Same here.

But I bleat more of groundnuts because cashew nuts are very expensive here.

Did you buy any? You could share some if you did

Yes.
I bought one big bottle of groundnuts for about 1.5 HBD and one small bottle of cashew nuts for about same amount.

Personally, I am a huge fan of groundnuts. Even now, I am coveting the tray..lol

My mum however loves cashew nut so anytime I go visit, I take a bottle along.

In my house they say that in my past life I was an elephant because I love peanuts too much, it's the only one, the other nuts I don't like. But Japanese peanuts are the best.

Very neat and well packaged. Looks yummy. Hope you bought some from Umuahia.

Yes.
I bought a big bottle of groundnuts and smaller bottle of cashew nuts.

Good to hear that.

whats going on about #hivefest

Who's picking me up to the #hivefest

it was an awesome event, I had a great time there!

There are some post-event activities for everyone who stayed extra days

oh that's good, how I wish I'm financially responsible to be there as well... But nice hearing you have a great time there

for those who play the splinterlands game, the next 3 days will be quite engaging and hectic as well, because only 2 days and 17 hours left for this current ranked season to meet its end.

#outreach #threadstorm

1/🧵

I guess most of you who take this game seriously, have a decent card collection and play this game on a regular basis are right now fighting with their level best to accumulate more reward chests before the time runs out.

2/🧵

If you are interested & want to know more about SL, Please read this blog post below!

Link - https://leofinance.io/@mango-juice/splinterlands-or-i-reached-staking-total-120k-sps-today

#gosh

3/🧵

Splinterland is my failed project. I wanted to learn how to play it, I have the cards, I started and I got discouraged... This week I will have it as a resolution. Good luck with the game and with the season #hive #zealy

ahaha I envy you splinterlands players honestly, I wish I was playing it hehe, mango is doing well in this game, keep it up and I believe you can do better in these three days, don’t give up and go harder bro, go mango 🔥🫡

Am here once again to present to you all #hivegarden lovers my little #garden. It's Uziza leaves. It gives additional aroma to soup. #garden #mydiary #homesteading

I don't know this plant, but its coloring is very beautiful! I like lots of spices in my soup!

I have an aunt who loves adding Uziza leaves to her soup. Especially Okra Soup.

#gmfrens somone was trying to scam me but I'm like let me show you how you can make an honest livliving on #hive will keep y'all posted 🤣 #leo #threads

So they can just scam on Hive? lol forget those A hole people they deserve to rot

People usually do crime and scamming when there is a lack of opportunities, maybe this could be an opportunity for someone to change their life around find a better way because I can assure you for most the life of scamming is not fun.

1/ 🧵 Every day new members are joining hive and crypto without knowing some of the basic things about the technology and the security around. #outreach #threadstorm

2/ 🧵 Cryptocurrency networks, such as Bitcoin and in the pas Ethereum, use a process called mining to secure and validate transactions. Mining involves solving complex mathematical puzzles using computational power.

3/ 🧵 51% Attack , Mining Pool Centralization , Miner Collusion

4/ 🧵Proof of Stake (PoS) is a consensus mechanism used in blockchain networks to achieve agreement on the state of the blockchain and validate transactions.

Good morning, when one do the things with love, the fruits come in, later than never. Be constant is the key in this sense.

#gmfrens

yyes, I do agree with that, love has its power

when people love the things they do, they became more motivated on doing them and keeps them entertained even if they gets tired.

Happy afternoon!
It's like this. The more awareness we have that we can be more consistent we can make better and better use of the opportunities that come our way in life. There is no better example than being consistent at Hive.

we are approaching sleep time over here. Today has been a hectic one though fulfilling

Good morning, well, everything with love comes out better and gives more pleasure, have a great day.

Everything done with love makes the result the best and we enjoy the process, I wish you a good day.

I knew about that. It is technically below the head. Neck might be a better way to describe the position. But shrimps don't have neck like us humans. Sticking with head may sound better on paper.

Thanks for your contribution friend, I really do appreciate.

You are welcome!

Hive Has More Potential Than Bitcoin! #hive #gosh #outreach

I shared my analysis for Hive/Bitcoin pair chart. Here you can read.. #gosh #hive #outreach https://leofinance.io/@chorock/hive-has-more-potential-than-bitcoin

Reblog it so i can read tomorow because its time for me to sleep.

that is a great comparison, i like your articles. They are always helpful.

Hive is now in the major support. I think we can DCA from here. Ultimately my main target is 0.15 for $HIVE

really, I honestly pray its true. But I don't see the market that way

Whoa! What a comparison! I'm with your valid analysis, this speculation can be true. Thank you sharing

Today I saw an unexpected pump and sudden dump instantly. I was in office. I think a reverse trade is good after an unexpected pump.

Genial análisis sobre este tema, la verdad hay puntos que nunca habría pensado

"El turismo no es el camino al desarrollo"

#spanish #threadstorm

El punto aquí es el artículo usado, El camino para ...
En realidad es sólo unos de los caminos a tomar en cuenta para que los países surjan, pero de ninguna manera es posar en él todas nuestras esperanzas.

A falta de leerlo, que lo haré, creo que esa tesis ha quedado validada en Cuba. El desarrollo viene acompañado de la productividad en todos los sectores.

No podemos solo vivir de lo que Dios nos dio, o de lo que el hombre conquistó.

There are 4 pages
Pages