Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Hey guys, I took this photograph while on transit to work 🤭 #mydiary #hive #photography

please stay safe and have a good day..

. Thank you

Seems there was rain recently here

Yes there was rain here yesterday!!

Great pic. Glad you are adding to Leo.

Thank you so much 🥰

My pepper soup is finally ready. Today is me and food. I'll eat till I can eat no more😂😂.

#mydiary #foodiebeehive #life

HmmmmHmmmm is this for the boys or the girls? 😎😎😎😎

This one nah partial, just loook at this, chai!!!!!!

Is it fish or beef inside?

hahaha It's beef oo

OMO!!! Just the way I WISH to have mine, but here nah soso fish them get. Enjoy 😉

ah ah I can see things inside all the round about and intestines I de road now now keep my own

Oya nah. Abeg dey bring coke come. This kind food no good to eat like that

Abi ooo very chilled coke at that

wOw I am already salivating

Don't salivate yet oo😂😂

Te regalamos la experiencia de tener tu propia granja virtual en la que podrás producir alimento para los animales, sembrar, regar y procesar para así al final obtener algunos tokens #kod o #hueso
#spanish

Juego totalmente recomendado 💪🏼😁 Y ojo con el evento por el mes de octubre 🎃

Te invitamos a explorar el juego más reciente de Hive.
Link de la página del juego: https://www.cityfarm.site/
Únete a nuestra comunidad en Discord: https://discord.gg/3bDzuvaF52

#spanish #cityfarm #kingofduels #hueso #bigdogbone

excelente juego, los invito a participar

Aún no lo pruebo, pero se ve interesante

Muy buen juego, para mi son adictivos los juegos de granja y hay un evento donde si pones en venta agua obtienes puntos en la pool

Tiene un aire reto que me recuerda a mis primeros juegos de consola.

Se ve interesante, vamos a seguir de cerca este juego. ¡Gracias!

#gmfrens!

#footballquiz is back! Know these club logos?

Take a guess and join the fun. 😊

  • LEO prize pool
  • Season ends next Saturday
  • Remember to vote these post to add to prize pool

🧵/1

LFG!

Although, I think we can guess who the winner will be 🤣

😀 I think we are gonna see more than one winners this time cos it's much shorter. At least I hope so!

Hmm that’s another good point. Let’s see how it goes!!

You? ;)

You want me to say it, so here we go, It’s YOU of course, the gap you gave us all in the last edition was wild lol

Don’t try Not to tag me 😂

Nice! The start of another fun quiz season. Good luck to all who are participating.

Oh that was quick,and yes please keep tagging me

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Try to encourage people to use the #footballquiz tag in replies so we at least come up in search :)

  1. VfL Wolfsburg 🇩🇪

(Alway get them mixed up with Werder, but I think I've got the right one haha)

#footballquiz

@pvmihalache, sorry! You need more $SLOTHBUZZ staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1.0 SLOTHBUZZ staked.

More $SLOTHBUZZ is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Taking some time to appreciate nature
#mydiary

You're becoming a pro in this. this picture looks so beautiful

Ahhh am still a learner in this just walking in your footsteps 😉

This is so not true 😂

What a sight!!! Blue reflecting everywhere both up and and down!

The touch of Bleu always makes the sky beautiful

That's a beautiful sight. Enjoy :)

Thank you 🙂. How is your day going

You're welcome. It's early evening on my side and the day had been great :) Thanks. How's yours?

Wow so nice to know you had a great day.My day is going good too working on a project.Do have a good night rest 🙂

That's awesome. All the best to you on your project.

Thank you, I'll be going early to bed so I could wake up at midnight for the Leo rebrand event :)

Sure take care🙂

Beautiful view

Thanks ,where have you been it's been a while

Na hunger o.
E no gree me

Ah ah that hunger no de fear face oo

Hahahahaha
The hunger catch me for one uncompi!
.. e don show me pepper 🌶️

You for tell am say na you be the oga na..no worry it no go try am again

Beautiful picture!

Thank you 🙂 how is your day going

It's Monday again and everyone is all set, ready to go make end meet. Indeed there's no food for a lazy man

#mydiary #photography

What an amazing view!! Welcome to a new week. What are you up to?!!!

Thank you. So this week I plan on being intentional and deliberate about everything I'll be doing on this platform. Since I started I had no goals. Maybe it's due to the fact that I did not understand what was happening but now that I have an idea, it's time to show the world what I have inside of me

That Is very true

Very nice pic. Thanks for sharing it with us. You certainly are bringing us nice images of your day.

Thank you 😊. I'm inspired by your level of growth and success

How it all started 😁. The first bottle of zobo it took was so chilled and sweet. I really enjoyed every dropped of it. Now I want more but then It's finished.

#mydiary #foodie #amazingdrinks

This Zobo can be sweeeeeeet, chai!

Asin ehh. Especially with buns

Chisos!! That mixture nah bad combo, i fit chop and forget my name lol

hahahaha. Abeg oo 😆. Naso I go chop food forget client cloth for there. 4 days later I discover the cloths for her house. Nah God save me. She just dey look me. Any food wey go make me forget anything, I no eat

Hahahahaha, you did what? 🤣😂. Chai, this story you just shared but must been so terrifying o. See, My bad for bringing in “Eat and Forget “ lol

We all learn from experience. But this was a horrible one

Hello is this a red red wine 🍷? From Mexican restaurant? 🥰🥰🥰😎😎
It looks pretty just like the lady on red.

Hahaha Is the lines for me. Nice one though. But I can't see her. Where is she standing?

You are the lady 🍷🍷🍷🍷😎😎😎

haaa. what a cold zobo please dont let me hunger for it. lol

I'll try hard not to

Me, obeying doctor's advice 🤣🤣

#meme #fun #pepetoken

Yes you are so on point,that's why doctors need to say their words right 😆.Me watching my weight like so

Note this;

You grow quick through what you are born to do, than what you are trained to do.

Do have a blessed Monday

Funny, this reminds me of Messi and Cristiano. Why that right? It’s because some people believe Messi was Born To Play Football While CR7 was trained to become a footballer lol. Different narratives about those legends.

Have a good week.

There are ways of becoming a leader
Some argue that leaders are born
While others say leaders are trained to be leaders
Well, they are both right but the one that goes with more training comes out on top

I just added 20 $SWAP.HIVE and 4,1115.77 $CENT to SWAP.HIVE:CENT Liquidity Pool.

#liquiditypool #cent #swaphive

That’s cool, you’re doing good

Testing how the 68% APR works.

Let’s see how it goes ;)

If only cent was still worth a cent lol

Well, it drops from its intended peg, but compared to the performance of many HE tokens, $CENT is relatively stable.

While on visit this morning I observed that the road was lonely because of the sit at home issue. #mydairy

What is the name of this street. Virtually empty

Along Aba-Ph Express way near Osisioma Junction

The road is just like a city that walking dead invaded 😬😬😬😬, have you watched that movie at night?

When To sammyhive's shop. Honestly he is doing well.

#mydiary

Thats good to hear 😊😊😊, please extend my greetings to him.

Alright man. Do have a nice day.

Thanks very much Sir..

Food is important everyday, thats why I like his business

Yeah. People must eat. He must sell.

Delegation to the Hive-ja community support account has reached over 7,000 HP. I can't thank those who supported me enough. #freecompliments

this is really great to hear

I really think HIVE's Delegation system is great.

Visited the village, here's what I've brought home, some avocados #mydiary #hivegarden #nature

I'm a huge fan of avocados. When mixed with bread the taste is something else

A very good favorite of mine, and you this looks like it will taste great

Avocado is very common here, it is usually included in almost all food dishes. I can bet you never thought of eating it in soups and yes, it is tasty.

I lost 4.5 $HIVE in one impulsive move.

So sorry about that..

No problem. Part of learning.

Could only make you more wise

Yeah, I hope I can learn from my mistakes.

We all do at some point

Yeah, it just depends on the number of mistakes before we learn. 😆

Oops, take caution next time.

Not easy especially when I get excited. Thanks anyhow for the reminder.

Haha, that feelings lol

You’re welcome :)

wealthwess wats gud

i just dey where you abandon me o

how can I make money here?
#leofinance

I just upvoted your thread. So you just did

!BBH

@hive-world! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (9/50)

  • Engagement

  • Consistency

  • Being creative

But yeah i think you know that already LOL

Someone said these same words to me yesterday. could this be a coincidence

Haha, i won’t say coincidence but the truth about Hive/Leo the blockchain in general. That’s how one grows.

Wow. But then this person is not on hive I doubt if he's even aware of it's existence. But then I'll hold on strongly to these words. Thanks friend

You cannot make money but yet #cryptocurrency for sure.

You have to click your heels together three times while saying, "There's no place like home!"

The only problem I have with mosquitoes is that, why must they wake me while feeding on me? The noise is not necessary. Saw little guy today on an orange plant behind my house.

#mydiary #hiveinsect

their noise so disturbing

I wonder why waking you up while feeding on your body. Anyway the quitoes woke you up so that they wouldn't inflict more injury on you

And annoying as well

😁😁😁

Yeah, they should just feed on us in silence and let us sleep!!

!LOLZ

Exactly my point. Feed quietly and go

I just can't believe I forgot to go to the Gym again yesterday.
That's six years in a row now.

Credit: reddit
@bhetea01, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ahmadmanga

(1/1)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

This picture is really beautiful minus the annoying little guy with the

Thank you. That little guy is resting from last night hunt

Hahahaha it should keep on resting because!!!!!!

I get it. I'll do same too lolz

Yesterday, I washed my teeth and a weird smell alerted me but I thought it was the taps metal. My sister found the smell even worse an hour later... this morning water was yellow with chunks. A dead lizard was in the pipes
#gmfrens!

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

hope the water is treated now

Done with my school run.The sun already out yet covered by the cloud wonder what the weather will be like today
How is the weather at your side ?
#mydiary#nature

It's sunny over here too. Less cloudy though it was drizzling in the morning

Need to go check the forecast for today.How accurate can it be

Feel free 😄 . Its very accurate though


Getting watter for my morning chores.

#gmfrnds #mydiary

Water is a daily necessity. We cannot do without it for long.

Exactly!
Water is life

Hello friends, it's a wonderful day, thanks to God am back on my feet again. It another week on #nature updates and here is a house spider.
#mydiary #hivenature #spider

This reminds me of those days i thought a bite from spider could make me become SPIDER-MAN 😂

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I thought I was the only person that think that way... Even to the extent I tried to send Weds from my hands 🤣🤣🤣.

Ahhhhh!! YOU TOO! LOL

We both guilty and was taken for f00l by Marvels hahaha 😂

I don't know If is because my name is Caleb-Marvel 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ohhh, that could be true LOL 😂

Woahhh this one is big I don't think I have seen one as this.So good to know you are better now 👍if not I for send the spider

Hahahaha 😂😂🤣 did you want to turn me into a spider man?

Yess spider man doesn't get sick

Hahahaha 🤣🤣😆 then you will be the cat woman....

Wonder woman seems stronger💪

Alright ☺️😊☺️☺️ welcome to the justice league 😜😜😜

this picture makes me remember the spider man movie

Oh yes 🙂😸😺, so you love the movie 🎥🎥

Have you tasted a meal made with this Hibiscus leaf?

It is a native soup eaten by most Nigerians. It has different mode of preparations. It all depends on your ethnicity.

#mydiary #hivegarden

I never knew that this leaf is edible.

Ahh it's even my favorite soup. Especially when mixed with groundnut and smoked fish then a plate of hot pounded yam. OMG.

The taste is out of this world

Hello friends, guess what? I was enjoying myself this morning with a cup of coffee with smile on my face, but my body was crying out sweat 💦💦.. #mydiary

Had a whole lot of Zobo to drink this morning. Beauty can be seen in anything, it all depends on your view of it. This was actually a waste. But see how beautiful it looks

#mydiary #photography

Yup, this does look beautiful, though I don't think it'll look like that in person because trash should be placed in its correct places.

Hahaha. Definitely. I laughed so hard after reading this

Glad I made you smile!

Smiles. I glad you commented as well. Thanks

the bottles will be used for another zobo right

Yes they will 😊😊. Just to wash them that's all.

The cassava leaves would be happy with the sunshine coming from the sky. Its was a totally rainy weekend. Bring on the sun. Am enjoying the rays too. #mydiary #nature

Whoa, You’re way better at this picture thing. Nice capture. And yeah it was a rainy weekend here too.

Have a good week ahead

Thanks for the kind words. We all hope for a great week!

You’re welcome boss !!

Yes so, great week i pray for.

These are casava leafs, they look so greenish that is to say that the soil is so fertile...

For sure, they look very healthy

Exactly 😊💯🥰

exactly 💯🥰🥰🥰

The cassava leaves looks so happy

Weekend is over☹️
Geared up for a wonderful day at work
💪
#mydiary

Omo work don start like this oh 🙃. Advice to all children: Always follow mom's instructions. E get why 😂
#mydiary #thread

hahahaha. E get why true true. Weldon

What can we expect from rebrand?

  1. New site design?
  2. Just new name?
  3. Both
  4. Wait a minute, who are you?

2- new name

1- new features..

Good morning friends is a new day and new week, always remember to me determined you will achieve your goals for the week, have a great week and keep engaging in #threads

#gmfrens #mydiary

Such an awesome reminder. For the past weeks now, I had no goal but I think I so today. Cause as the saying goes " When to fail to plan, then you plan to fail". I really dont want to fail this week

Welcome to this new week and enjoy it. We are happy you used the tag # mydiary. Always use it to share about your days activities with us.

Are you super pumped for the #Zealy campaign for the month of October give me a yeahhhhhhhh🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Yeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Still typing 💬 …

Lol that's the spirit bro!!!🥰🥰

Yes so 😂

Yay!

Oh, that's actually wrong. You asked for a yeahhhhhhhh (with 8 h 😅)

Hehehehehehehe Lady you did not just count the H, I literally had to count it now to confirm, you sure are remarkable🥰🥰

It was fun to count, haha! Thank you for being so kind. 🥰

Hello friends, the sun has raising this morning, let's see how far it going before the rain come to chase it away but if the rain didn't come, 5 leo to the sun. 🤣🤣🤣
#mydiary

No its 5 Leo to me na, as I dont have Umbrella

Hahaha 😂😂😂 let's see how far it goes today.. I pray it rain even if is 5 minutes so that you be the person to give me the 5 leo.. but if not, I will... 😬😬😂😂😂 Is that agreed? 🍻🍻🤣🤣🤣..

Ever since I was a wain I have walked around the house barefoot. Mrs T says if I could never wear shoes again I would be happy!

What about you?

#crossculture #silverbloggers

She's right though 😂😂

Why wear shoes when you are home, no way. Allow your feet to romance with the floor and receive wonderful feelings 🤣
#crossculture

hehe shoes out of the home too !

Lol 😂

You need to wear them outside

Now that's all me... you definitely must be my mad brother. Hahahahaha. On the barefoot - i even get kicked out of shopping places because of that, i'm barefoot every where... except on building cites :shrug:

Asking me if I walk around the house barefoot actually feels funny to me cause the strangest thing that can happen is seeing someone walking around the house with shoe, why on heaven are you putting on shoes in the house? #crossculture

I'm totally the same... In winter we wear socks around the house so it's not completely barefoot, but shoes are no-no!

I do wear socks especially at night or during cold weather.
#crossculture

Exactly friend wearing shoe sounds so off #crossculture

hahaha, you can wear socks, slippers especially when it's cold but not shoes. But I think some people do.

#crossculture

So true. Wearing shoes sounds so funny that means anytime you're to climb a couch or a bed you'll have to take them off. What a level of stress

Hahaha, the stress level is 1,000% plus 😂

seriously speaking

LOL I am not sure if I was Asian or African in a past life, but I definitely was not European American as in this life. I never understood friends (or my brother) wearing shoes indoors.

#gmfrens I need help with Zealy anyone having trouble with inputting their hive account in settings my field is marked eth address instead

Doing it without the @?

Go with what Bradley said, input your Hive username without the @ sign.

Seems like we would have a sunny day today. It would be fitting as the weekend was all rains. Its shinning down the street now. 10.57am here. #gmfrens #mydiary

Good morning to you sir, it really a sunny time knowing fully well that it rained yesterday..

Sure. Lets enjoy the sun today.

hahahaha 🤣😂🤣😂, that's cool 😎😎😎..

oh yes ☺️😸😺 with a little rain drop ☔☔😂

Good morning sir, that's a very clear weather condition... Knowing that it rained heavily yesterday..

This picture looks so great but my wonder right now is how it was taken. With a road this busy, where were you standing?

A section of the road was closed off due to ongoing construction. So these vehicles here are parked. I was standing safely in-between them.

Ok. I was thinking maybe you stood in the air

Hahahahha. So hilarious

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

interesting buy orders for #bbh

Hmm one day I’d be able to give out bbh to my frens too, for now i am happy to receive from frens LOL

i am waiting for the day oo 😁. You know I am your friend

Oh yea, and I’m so lucky to have you as fren😂

wOw this will certainly push the price up if this buy orders are filled

Seeing the #crypto markets in red worries many people, but remember, those who are patient in the crypto market have been highly rewarded in the past and I think they will be rewarded again.

You’re right about that, “cause i know a friend who can testify how crypto help his business boom

sincerely I can also testified

That’s a plus 1

it is actually really worrying

I'm not worried, I'm just waiting patiently.

I think exactly the same as you approximately this. I always say that within the world of cryptocurrencies the maximum important and necessary matters are intelligence and persistence.

That's right, that's the key.

Therefore, I can say that persistence is the finest intelligence that we are able to all have at critical moments in the marketplace. I consider that primarily based on intelligence and endurance we can be highly rewarded inside the future.

Those who thought like this were rewarded in the past and I think they will be rewarded again.

Good morning everybody. Just got back from an intenstive course lasted one week. Quite hard to start over working but here I am! Keep grinding everybody

🚨 BREAKING NEWS 🚨
Israel's defense minister has ordered a “complete siege” on Gaza, saying authorities would cut electricity and block the entry of food and fuel. #war #crypto #news #israel #gmfrens

We pray for peace

Peace is all we seek for

.Absolutely 🙌🏽

This is so serious

Hello friends, good morning to you, how are doing? It's the 9th of October and a Monday morning. I gat no option that to break my fast with these.
#mydiary #foodie

Please keep two for me. And there should be groundnut.

alright my dear, please don't delay of not, I will keep one and half for you 😂😂😂

Ahh I'll cry if you do that

Please don't cry my dear, I will keep yours in a refrigerator. 😎😎😎 Is that okay by you?

#gmfrens What a beautiful way to start your day. A bottle of zobo will do the trick.

#mydiary #photography #foodie

what is zobo O.O

Zobo is a drink made from Dried Roselle or sorrel leaves. The plant is a specie of Hibiscus and it's known majorly by the west Africans

i see first time i heard of this. what about taste wise. is it a sweet drink then?

Being a sweet drink is an understatement. It taste just great and perfect

haha but I'm trying to understand the flavor so I was asking if it was sweet. Saying its great and perfect doesn't really explain the taste for someone that has never drank it before x.x

Smiles. So true. It actually taste sweet

Hello mate, it's a drink made from berry 🫐🫐...

o.o i see

lets see your face, it's very important..

Hahaha. No way. But I assure you I'm pretty

You are, let's see your pretty face and be satisfied...

Please 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

Send 10leo that's all it takes. Cause you sounds desperate right now and good things don't come that easy

Hahahaha talk to me, it's a good thing to you. So I have come so easily 🤣🤣🤣🤣

You requested for 10 leo, have it 🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁 how many is that please? Lets me make it 12 +🦁🦁... 🤣🤣🤣🤣

😂😂😂😂😂😂.

You win 🙌🙌

When I was a child, I was told that this charcoal can be used as a teeth whitener. I believed that so strongly and did use it but the sad thing was that my teeth was not whitened.

#mydiary #photography

It became darker right?

If this had happened, I would have sue whoever gave me that piece of information. I only got my toothbrush dirty

Hahahhahaha. Sue responsibly, hahaha.

Good morning.

Do spare a thought for Afghanistan and the earthquake. Those poor people just get one kicking after another.

A new week and shite weather here.

Hope you have a good one.

#silverbloggers

Opening the weekend thread contest for another 48 hours (10 LEO). Just make a thread answering the question:
"Do you walk around the house barefoot, or with shoes?" Share how you feel about this question and use the #crossculture tag!

⚖️ Learning to live within your means is a timeless lesson. In the #Fiat as well as in the #Bitcoin world, practicing responsible spending and not overextending can help you achieve financial stability. Balance is key! ⚖️💱

I think I'm doing better than most people in this regard, but I could still be better because I'm not really good at saving. (yet. I'm learning.)

Can we get a mute button like on X

#feedback

You wanna shut me up?

haha how could you shut that one up!

Wish we could.

yes a few people have asked me, and it would make things more enjoyable CJ

It certainly would. Might be good to have one for each major timezone. Although some spaces take hours.

Although some spaces take hours.

Yes don't go there with them not saying the keyword for hours!

Can be a challenge especially when it is nighttime hehe. It's an advantage for those who can stay put until the keyword is given xD

hopefully we'll...

But wait, don't mute me bruh 😼

need is mother of all invention

Stake Based Curation

Drop your best gems, we'll assess depending on post quality.

For more info check below ⬇️

#leocuration

oof ok metadata not pulling for inleo yet #feedback also SSL cert is throwing up a warning.

Equality in pay can be a noble ideal, but we must also recognize the value of equity in acknowledging individual skills and contributions. Striking that balance is the key. #outreach #threadstorm 🧵/1

Every job is unique, and so are the skills required. How can we determine fair compensation for diverse roles? 🧵/2

Is everyone entitled to the same pay, regardless of skills and effort? Let's dive into the debate of equality vs. equity in pay. 🧵/3 #gosh #gmfrens

https://leofinance.io/@olujay/the-pay-dilemma-equal-wages

A very interesting topic, will be reading it in a few.

BTW, thanks for sharing your content via the outreach threadstorm. Posts on other communities can be considered by Leo Curation when published using the Leo UI.

You're so kind to enlighten me each time. Yet again I have learned, and I will do better. Thank you!

I'd be pumped to have you around, by the way. Good day, ifarm.

You're welcome and thank you too. Have an awesome Monday :)

There are 4 pages
Pages