Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

i like it. Im afraid whole crypto market will be down by the end of the year
#terracore #gmfrens

Is it so?
Don't you think It will go up at the end of the year seeing that BTC is pumping up already?

Well, I don't know how to see the future, so let me watch. Lol😄

Goodmorning friend

Why you are afraid? Pump and dumps are the nature of the crypto market.

Unpopular Opinion....

Kind of disappointed with the overall quality of content on threads. There is plenty of great stuff, but also way to much fluff nonsense from many on the regular.

Teething challenges especially when there promises are money to be made - it will attract people not interested in building a brand but rather milking the platform.

Example - defunct uptrennd

True dat Cat... we'll get there eventually. Meanwhile, you'll be pleased to know that I'm having a coffee and will have lunch later, so can update you as the day progresses ;)

Can you imagine if you had a 'latest' feed of EVERYTHING on Twitter? lolll

Exactly, and I know that is part of it.

I kinda would want to click on that sometimes...

lOl, I think with time everyone will improve, afterall there isn't a rule that says make quality threads, so remember we are still testing Inleo somehow. 😁❤️

Isn't this just inevitable in the wonderful world of microblogging..?

Maybe, but algos make the more popular/controversial content to the top.

Agree with this. But it feels like it's because of lack of people. When we are more people you will probably get more content you enjoy in the "for you" tab.

Your not wrong.
It just means we need to filter the content and who we follow a lot more.

Yeah this has become a #1 focus. We've been working on a lot of things to improve the feeds. For You is constantly getting tweaked to show better content

IMO Premium will bring even better content discovery bc of lists & checkmarks

The problem with what motives curation. The curation model needs to be perfected. Any suggestion?

What were you expecting more exactly?

Threads are too short to provide lots of good content, maybe with Premium it will get better.

You might also be checking the wrong tags 🤷‍♂️

i agree, but that's just how social media is 😞

Compared to X or in general?

I can never get tired of snapping palm trees. They are just too amazing.


#mydiary #photography

It reveals how God is beautiful and glorious. Only this would tell us that, God is real.

Exactly 💯

This is awesome. Palm trees are great to capture.

Yes they are. #gmfren

gm. How are you today?

I'm fine. How about you

beautiful click

Thanks friend

This is the most beautiful shot I have seen today.

🤗🤗🤗 Thank you so much.

Wow you have an amazing pictures, the surroundings looks so great, what's the plan for today?
Good morning.

Good morning 🌞

I'll be going to work. There's a lot on my desk 🤦🏻‍♀️

Wowww so beautiful..looking at this palm tree just makes want to go to the beach.How are you today dear

Smiles. I understand that feeling. How about you dear friend? How are you doing?

Am doing okayy👌this morning

oh my God!!! This is beautiful. I need to come and learn skills of photograph from

Smiles I would be glad to teach you

Do you also like roasted palm fruits, I like it, just roasted in a kitchen hot ashes!

I have never really tried roasted palm fruits. This one you are comparing it to chicken, They must taste great

Hello dear, good morning to you, this is a nice view this morning ☺️☺️☺️

Thank you dear friend. YOu taught me well

Smile 😊😊 am proud of you dear....

this pictures are too beautiful @bhetea01, how do I get this kind of beautiful pictures

Thank you dear friend. I used my phone oo

please send your phone to me , I think I need it

Smiles. If I give you this one now I'll be phone less o

This is it.

Should have that in the kitchen to get reminded everyday.

useful rules for money management

Wow very salient truths there. I have been practicing No. 2,3,7,10,11 and 12 effectively. I'm a victim at #1 and want to change. Thanks for sharing.

Good tips

These are the golden rules: following them will bring you gold.
😊😂

The sun is shining brightly that we can feel the heat even inside a building. We need more water in this kind of weather.
#threads
#photography
#mydiary

I wish I could send you some of my rain clouds your way from Canada.

oh give us some because even today the weather is so hot.

Nice shot, at a point like this water ensures our survival, it's summer over here and it's gonna last for a while

YEs we really need water.

This street view is simply amazing...Haven't seen the sun since yesterday and it's raining again this morning.Do stay hydrated

oh it's raining there. Here it seems we are suffering a very hot weather.

It rained heavily in my area last night and currently shining brightly. When last did it rain in your area? The photograph is cool

it rained last Sunday here.

Nice photo. Thanks for sharing this through #mydiary tag. I will like to know if the weather remained warm? Are you a professional photographer? This is cool photograph.

No I'm not, just trying to

very beautiful street photography

tHank you for the appreciation

you are welcome

Definitely, I guess taking cold water will be of help or better still having an Air Conditioner too will definitely ease the heat Inside the house.

We are just using electric fan here.

yes, when the temperature is high definitely dehydration so everyone is going to need water, GM

YEs so don't forget your water too.

Amazing view of the bright sun. Surely we need to hydrate well in hot weather. Hoping there is no water shortage over there. By the way, thanks for sharing your first diary I guess. Use the mydiary tag to share more!!!

yes I guess too it is my first time using #mydiary tag. I will use more often I think.

This is an awesome view.. The street looks so quiet

YEs because the student are all in at school.

My first long content post on InLeo tonight

It was a guinea pig post too, I tried a few different things on it. Hope you enjoy it ;)

https://inleo.io/@jongolson/the-benefits-of-being-more-generous

hello fam, it is another beautiful Tuesday morning. I didn't get enough sleep, how I wish I could stay back home today but I just have to go to work. maybe listening to some will get me hyped..
#mydiary

Good morning, I’m just getting to the office to and I want to do my task
Try listening to music
Inspirational ones and im sure it will get your spirit up
Do have a nice day

Thanks dear

You’re welcome

Goodmorning khadijaaya so sorry about that,you can try sleeping a bit during your lunch break it helps.A lil nap will go a long way

There’s no lunch break .we close at 2pm. So unless I just get home

Ohh that's okayy,music it is then till you get home👍

Sorry about not getting enough sleep. What could be the cost? Just listen to some music to get your brain cool off

My dear sleep oo. If you're tired you're tired. Don't kill yourself

Life no get part two

😂😂yes oo u are right

I know right 😁. I am always right 🤗🤗

I'm glad I could help

Just manage to go, some days are like that.

Okay dear

thanks too

I leave you my participation in this week's #splinterlands art contest, with a pendant in the 3D quilling technique of the Lava Spider letter #hive #hivediy

Link below in the #threads

¡Super lindo como siempre te quedó! ¡Excelente trabajo, Dayana! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP !BBH

Gracias amigo, siempre tu tan lindo. Me alegra mucho que te gustara. !PIZZA !MEME #hivediy

¡Es que son muy lindas las cosas que haces! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP !BBH

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@dayadam! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cpol. (2/50)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@dayadam! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cpol. (1/50)

hermoso trabajo...me encanta

Muchísimas gracias bella.

Powered up 8.051 #leo, 206.255 #cent, and 10.30 #pob.

!HBIT

Your HBIT command didn't work, even if that was your first HBIT mining attempt for the day, you replied to your own comment, and the HBIT Hive account has enough HBIT tokens and Resource Credits to send HBIT tips. 😅

!LUV !CTP

That has been your last HBIT mining command since 3 days ago, and it didn't succeed. 😅

!LOLZ !CTP

What's the difference between a well-dressed man and a tired dog?
The man wears an entire suit, the dog just pants.

Credit: reddit
@kopiko-blanca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(8/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Yeah, HBIT is tired.

!LOLZ

!hivebits

You shouldn't force the HBIT bot to send you HBIT tokens especially since you know the HBIT bot is tired. 🤨🤣😂

What do you call a parade of rabbits hopping backward?
A receding hare line.

Credit: marshmellowman
@kopiko-blanca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kopiko-blanca

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

The !LUV and HBIT bots are so intertwined that when one is tired, the other is also tired. 😆😅

!LOLZ

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@kopiko-blanca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

What a day... I really deserve a drink right now.

Cheers

What drink is that? It looks refreshing!

It's called Old Fashioned :)

It was refreshing indeed

Nice!!! I'm gonna try it! Thank you! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP BBH

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I hope you enjoy it!

Not Heineken??

Hahaha I needed something a bit stronger tonight!

Cheers 🥂

the only bad thing about living on this side of the world is that all the spaces happen when I am sleeping #inleo

It has not been easy for me to attend those spaces because of the different zones, but I make sure to set an alarm for every space so I won't miss a thing.

I guess I’m getting old. I need my sleep! That’s dedication tho!

keeping late nights most times in order to join and participate on the threadcasts have been part of us. It's takes huge effect on me and significantly affect my well being the next day activities. But they are very educative.

Your health comes first! You can catch up in the morning!

Indeed, that must be tough. But if you're making an effort to participate, congratulations! My obstacle isn't the time zone, but rather the language. I don't speak English, and understanding some things is difficult.

What's your first language? You are using translation software well! ;-)

Portuguese

:-) Hope to study it....one day!

Shorts getting liquidated... all your X influencers were going short at $31K...

not a single influencer I follow is bearish hehe...

Everyone bullish for real...

There is a particular upgrade I want Hive to implement, which I just explained in my new post. A full-bodied system on Hive. What does it entail?

#threadstorm #outreach

1/ 🧵

Hive needs a full-bodied system for verifying users and content to prevent misinformation and scams. Hive would be better than any other Web 2 platform out there; platforms like Fiverr, Upwork, Medium and other blogging platforms.

2/ 🧵

I mentioned and explained those full-bodied system upgrade on Hive. If you are interested to read more, kindly click the link below.

https://inleo.io/@princessbusayo/hive-needs-an-upgrade-just-like-this-particular-one

#gosh

3/ 🧵

This is a good idea that needs to be implemented on hive. It will go a long way helping users not to be scammed. @princessbusayo I am in support of your idea. You can circulate this information on discord. Thank you.

Is it just me or is this a super healthy correction assuming bitcoin stays on the uptrend?

it is a good correction imo.

Testing that breakout and should go up once it has confirmed. that's what I think is going on.

I personally find $HIVE's lack of strength on this pump worrying.

But that's the case for most altcoins.

hive, and steem before, has always kind of done it’s own thing so I am not worried, but looking at the longer time frame, I see there’s some big resistance levels coming up. If we break out, hive will has its own rally. It often does

It will follow the market as always. Not enough interest here in the projects themselves.

Yeah, normal correction, we going to $HIVE at least 0.40 zone in my opinion

I'm no expert, but I'm actually not that worried about the price of $HIVE. See value in it no matter what the price is 👍

me too! But I wanna buy a house! 🤣

Haha hopefully Hive can help you get there one day! 😄

It's both a long term play and a short term trade for me. I like trading the price swings. Right now, I have some high hopes so I would like to see .355 pretty soon so I can close this trade and make some profits, lol.

1/2 100 Burpees Challenge + My opinion on Burpees #fulldeportes #threespeak

Wow I just finished my Zumba dance home workout, it's very important to burn fat and stay healthy.

Burpees is really amazing but very challenging as well.
Hitting a hundred at a go will require lots of effects and determination

Day One of Eight starts tomorrow. Orangetheory Fitness Hell Week 2023. #movetoearn #fitness 💪☠️ I'm Ready!

#NBA kicks off. We are going to see the #knicks struggle?

@taskmaster4450 - I can only hope they continue to move forward and not take a massive step back like the Mets did #sports

seeing This Is Important #podcast live really inspired me. Hilarious podcast. Plus they came back out after and did a song which was dope as fuck.

#gmfrens

A new day in #hive and starting the day with a cup of tea to get relief from this cold.

Time to work, I got some notes to make.

Have a good day everyone!

Awesome, cup of tea, that's a very good one , finding it hard to stand up from bed for now, but I will surely get up to get some this in place too.

was same in my case, leaving bed is now becoming more tough since it's getting cold.. one cup of tea is enough to get up..haha!

Have a good day bud.

Good morning!
Looks like you avatar is back today :)

Gm, haha your comment just reminded me that and good to see finally it's back.

Good morning Samad, a hot cup of tea seems like a fine idea. What are you working on that you need to take notes? Is it school? I hope you have a great day doing your work.

Gm mate, yea tea helped me wake up. Haha!

Just an assignment in college. Thanks, have a great day as well!

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.


Preparing breakfast...fried yam
#mydiary

Fried for two oh. I like fries but not all the time.

Alright sir

women don't eat from men's pots. IIts a taboo

Get it done quickly fren. Am hungry

😅
Sure it will be ready before you know

Cant wait

Good morning, are we preparing yam porridge or eating it a stew

Fried yam

Wow, will there be eggs

Because of this fried yam I will skip my breakfast am waiting.In short am coming to help you so it can be faster

😊😊😊
Alright my friend, you're welcome

Thank youuuu

Oh really?
I didn't know yOu know your way around the kitchen

Ah!
Now you know boss,

Dont eat alone please invite someone, ok.

As always

am taking my own with tea, be fast about

Wow!
Cool

Just a hour ago Bitcoin almost touched $35,000 that's crazy it has to a bull market now!

How's HIVE going? 😢

give it a few days it's ALWAYS late to the party. All I have to say is that Nov 1st ad rev better happen or I'm about done with this place lol

Lol yeah, I'll believe it when I see it...

hive needs more people to buy the token and not sell it. Since rewards are paid out to hundreds of people and a lot of them need to sell it for bills it’s hard for our price to go up and stay up. One of the main reasons people left sadly.

bull trap? ^^

not so sure about that. Short term maybe long time we look very good to go and primed.

WEN CUB?

uh never that things dead

any indicators as to whats causing the pump?

I'm HODLing for the ride!

#thenflonthreads

Not a good start..

yeah man, the CMC fumble made unicorns cry!!

I had my horn on..

My post today for #hivelearners was an inspiration, 2394 words... wow, I think I wrote too much haha #hive #hivebr

Wow, bro, I just read your post, and it's excellent! A little more, and I'm sure a book would come out!

Hahaha there are days when I'm inspired to write a lot and these masterpieces come out.

I am still thinking when to start reading it🤣

kkkkkkkkk thank you for reading and commenting, sometimes I create some large texts, but it's the desire to express all my feelings xD

We have the #ama in about 16 hours.

Anyone else looking forward to it?

#afghanistan defeated #pakistan in #CWC2023 with professional approach and playing competitive cricket. Good to see a medicare team performing so well against a big team. #cwc23 #cricket #sports #sportsmanship

GM! More than 3 days ago I requested withdrawal of 1mln dbln in #serfdom game, the tokens were deducted from my game balance, however I didn't received them on HE. And there is silence from the support team

Have you clicked on an Ad today?

If not, why? It helps the community's revenue!

Thanks for the reminder.

What ???

Somebody still believes in HEX ?

I literally didn't know this project existed, even though I've been following the #crypto ecosystem on a daily basis since 2021!

The HEX cult is strong for some reason?
I'm not sure why people have so strong faith in Richard Heart.

Somebody still believes in HEX ?

I don't know who are they but it is going well and there may be any reason.

Sometimes you find a weird stuff...

Haha what the hell? Someome should contact them and tell them to update this.

My Voting Power bar is now back from 83.63% to 99.41%. Back to curation time in the #sportstalksocial community. But before I do that, let me power up 5,536.287 $SPORTS.

Is it a good investment to power up $SPORTS? I'm really curious of its advantages and I would love to learn more! Thank you in advance!

I can't say that because I don't see any update in terms of use case and development. All I know is that with the current price of the token, I can buy it at a bargain price and still earn a substantial quantity of the token on a daily basis by curating content in the #sportstalksocial tribe. Once I achieve my target of 50M $SPORTS Power, that's the time I will exchange 50% of curation rewards for SWAP.HIVE to grow my HP, $HBD, and $LEO Power. Perhaps, it will take several more months for me to achieve this goal.

Interesting, I think that's an awesome strategy. There are lots of cheap tokens that we could take advantage in a similar fashion, for example $SPT. I'm gonna sit and think carefully about it. Thank you for the tip! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP !BBH

$SPT's price is far better than $SPORTS. However, after more than a year of creating and curating content, I could hardly find gamers who were supportive of my content. That's why I decided to delegate my 105,000 $SPT to @lolz.spt to receive daily LOLZ. This I think is a more profitable use of my $SPT than doing the curation myself.

Very interesting! I like that, too! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP !BBH

And !LOLZ 's price I think is better than $SPT.

!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@arlenec2021! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cpol. (8/50)

I didn't expect that you are a gamer too like @rzc24-nftbbg who plays #Splinterlands! 🤯😆😅

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@arlenec2021! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cpol. (7/50)

By the way, I am talking about @rzc24-nftbbg's account.

mine is still under 50%..

Waiting for it to reach 80% above to start with those votes.

Woah! That's too low.

Meanwhile, @rzc24-nftbbg's Voting Power is currently less than 70%. 😆😅

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Coz I delegated 1,100 HP to two accounts.

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assassinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddy whack.

Credit: playbyhive
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rzc24-nftbbg

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Your Voting Power is still less than 73%. 🤔 That's already more than 24 hours after you delegated 1,100 Hive Power. 😆😅

!LOLZ

Maybe because of the two curation trails I joined.

I checked your Voting Power again and it is still less than 73%, despite 5 days having passed from you delegating a thousand Hive Power. 😅

!PIZZA

I was wondering why I had 124.49 liquid #cent in my wallet. Imagine winning a competition in the #cent tribe that I am not aware of. Funny. 😅

Thanks, @anadolu and @alt-runner!

Hehe lol, well i've been in such a situation actually. You'll see a token or hive in your wallet which you don't lnow of. You'll now start to second guess and try to trace back where that token is from lol.

Yeah, I thought it's an author reward, but as I check I don't have any article to receive that incentive.

!PIZZA

It happens sometimes dear. If the token has value, the first thing you do is celebrate 😅. Then you start to think and connect the dots as to where the tokens came from.

Congratulations to you.

I just realized it after reading @alt-runner's announcement.

Thanks!

!PIZZA

124.49 CENT tokens should be $1.24 according to its peg, but it is currently only about $0.18. 🤔😅

!LOLZ

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@kopiko-blanca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Upvoting bozz.sports, cryptoandcoffee, dfacademy, wearecygnus, mofijul, skiptvads, spts4life, simplifylife, and fa-him.

@kanggb, sorry! You need more $BBH to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 BBH balance.

More $BBH is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@kanggb, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

After upvoting 11 posts, my Voting Power bar is now down to 80.26%. I wonder why I can see more published articles in #sportstalksocial tribe using ecency than using the front-end itself.

I wonder why my vote value keeps decreasing despite the fact that the Voting Power bar has already recharged. Anyhow, 2,509 $SPORTS for stomade and 2,460 for cindee08.

#thenflonthreads

The 49ers are garbage. We lost.

Tag someone whom you appreciate here and give them some #freecompliments with the #freecompliments tag! Let's create an entire train of happiness. :)

Oh! Only two posts using the #sportstalksocial front-end. After upvoting these two articles, I will check if there is more content to curate using the ecency platform.

A red papaya, so sweet and yummy. My husband brought this for us.
#foodie
#vegan
#hivegarden

Growing up I was never a fan of eating papaya because the taste was not to my liking, but as I began to grow older I found more interest in Papaya after I heard of its health benefits.

tHats a good way to like something, knowing their benefits.

Wow, it's been a long time since I had papaya. There are several papaya trees at my mom's house, and I never remember to pick some. Papaya is great with honey!

great with honey? How?

I love papaya! I ate it every single day, so good for your health and it's delicious! Very nutritious!

wow do you have papaya tree in your backyard?

I do! But that tree doesn't yield many, unfortunately. It's not so expensive, so I buy a big one weekly or two little ones and with that I eat all week! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP !BBH

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@jenthoughts! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cpol. (6/50)

wow. That's so yummy and delicious. It's my mother's favorite fruit and she can eat it all time. It nutritious as it contains many minerals and vitamins. Exactly what every human being needs for sustainable and healthy

cut for me

That papaya looks very tasty. Have a nice day with your family.

Hello everyone ✨ Good morning to you all.

It's and yet another day and a good time to celebrate your victories, whether big or small. This way, you are encouraged to keep striving

#gmfrens.

Good morning.
I also think each victory deserves celebration. Doesn't matter if it's a small one or huge one.

That's right. If we keep celebrating our victories, we would make so much progess.

-we don't have to wait until we achieve bigger things before celebrating our little wins. I honestly like self encouragement, I don't fail to appreciate myself for my hardwork; it keeps me going. Really a nice thought from you wongi. #Gm

That right. Self encouragement is keey

Custom Gift Wrap Available!

Wrap your presents this holiday season with style

Your Favorite Crypto Logo
Your Company Logo
Any Custom Image

Order now and have it in time for the holiday season!

what would you do if bitcoin hits 200k tomorrow? 🤣

Rejoice! And keep on workin'.

I'd probably take a 3 week vacation and get back to work on all the good stuff

nothing, i own 0 bitcoin lol

exactly my thoughts too. I own 0 Bitcoin, heehe. But I'd probably just celebrate with those who were actually smart enough to hodl for a long time. Their patience is worth celebrating.

yeah my company had over 50 bitcoins once, sold them all.....if only we would have held LOL

Dayym. So much loss.

I guess they learnt their lesson amidst the inevitable regret.

we bought in around 100 bucks a bitcoin, sold around 500 bucks...this was years ago lol so we took profit. can never complain about that.

Five times profit at the time 😆

RLY!!?!?!? Boomer money?

Don't let today's pleasure get in the way of tomorrow's goal.
#Threads #life #motivation

Absolutely. But when pleasure is involved, many people just want to live in the moment. They just want to forget their woes and their goals. What to do?

Game 7 Rangers versus Astros tonight and a Game 7 Diamondbacks versus Phillies tomorrow. The MLB suits must be in their glory right now. #sports #gmfrens

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I'm a Vikings fan tonight and happy they are leading those damn 49ers so far, but there is still too much time left #nfl #sports

that jordan addison play killed my fantasy team lol

Welp! Sorry to hear that @jongolson 🤪

1🧵2 #gmfrens #threadstorm

Welcome to #GHAWG, LeoThreads @ InLeo's 1st daily #zapfic serial

No other zapfic goes here. No contests/quests. Only comments go here (no zapfic except mine for GHAWG)

Entry for 23Oct24 in reply below 👇

#zapfic

"You could've been killed," said Rhonda.

"That's right."

"You went to the bear anyway."

"God promised me as long as I had faith He would protect me against anything and anyone in my way. I believe Him, and He keeps His word."

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Brock Purdy throwin' some UGLY interceptions tonight

#sports

There are 5 pages
Pages