Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Good morning threaders!

Our clocks went back last night so in theory we got an extra hour in bed, unless your bones woke you as time to take your painkillers 🤣

How is your day, just been to the shops to get bacon and bread. Got wet, yes it's raining!

So bacon and egg butties for lunch!!

What are your plans today .... ?

For me I will be adding threaders to my Engagers list, that is primarily where I will be spending my time...

Ah yes, the clocks! Not too much for me today… just a few bits and pieces of this and that ;)

Gotta love a bit of this and that. That is my weekends, yep this and that!

And whatnot! Not forgetting whatnot, but that's more of an afternoon thing…

haha whatnot now that one is frightfully English 🤣

Enjoy the extra hour

Thank you, I think it will be more of an extra hour tonight lol

Still in pain. The lower back strikes again last Saturday. Difficult to deny the reality of aging.

!LOLZ

!PIZZA

Why are Dolphins so successful at dating?
They always click with one another!

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo.leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rzc24-nftbbg

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @rzc24-nftbbg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Good morning 🌄 friend. Hope you enjoyed your sleep. I just woke up few minutes ago. It rained a little over here and it cool down the weather. I slept well. Didn't feel like waking up.

Life rn is set on extreme difficult mode.

It's like carrying a mountain on my head but i guess it is better this way wen you're young and frustrated about makin things work and for a better #life.

Ah, won't complain.

wonder how you handle unexpected situation without taking all stress to your head?

you get more moments like this as you get older. However, you also get better at handling them

ahan you're Right, it's like nature way of making you mature ig.

I just try to have the mentality that life goes up and down. You just have to try to get through the tough parts

One secret to happy living is taking one day at a time and living in the moment, just focus on what you can do and leave the rest.

One word: Alcohol.

Coping strategy like watching inspirational videos:

Maybe a little longer than this one 😀

How do you pronounce 'gif'?

I would be taken away.

I've always pronounced it with a hard 'G' as in Graphics and I always will. No other way makes sense.

Definitely. Same here.

Lol I pronounce it with the G sound

🙂 So, it's the sound like when you say 'Graphics'?

Yeah it does ive never though about pronouncing it with F lol kinda odd how English works.

Indeed, one other thing I've wondered is the how people pronounce DOGE. I've always thought it should similar to 'doggy' but I've heard something like [doutch] or [dotchy]

Lol English is very vast well if one said dotchy i will be out of clue of what they're saying.

There are a number of tokens that pay dividends on Hive, but one of my favorites is @BBH. It is a tipping token but also pays weekly dividends including #LEO tokens.

@bbhbot transferred 2.504 LEO to @beststartWeekly payout based on your BBH balance.
@bbhbot transferred 0.55769196 SWAP.HIVE to @beststartWeekly payout based on your BBH balance.
@bbhbot transferred 11.8948 ALIVE to @beststartWeekly payout based on your BBH balance.

@bradleyarrow

#ctp

I love @BBH. Up it goes.
Nice work @bradleyarrow

Me like BBH and its dividends too! :)

Yes, I am loving the dividends and the weekly drips from @bbhbot as well.

thanks my friend ❤️ cannot til I get the OUTPOST launched.

!BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (14/50)

It was a small but incredible event. And we had good results.
We'll soon have a full post covering the event, but for now here are a few photos. But for now we leave these photos to you.

#onboarding
#buzzparty

2/2

November 1st is going to be huge!

#HPUD

The ad-revenue contract goes live!

it is going to be interesting. How many will change long form format for Evergreen.

!BBH
hier

@mcoinz79! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (13/50)

Is there already a post explaining exactly what it will be like? I've seen some people talking in the threads but I haven't seen anything official.

just what was said in the AMAs. I'm sure they'll be a detaile on launch

The most important hive moment. A week ago, 2600 HIVE was turned on. I'm going to power up more hive.

I while ago I purchased this beautiful work of art from @artxmike on @nftshowroom. I'm finally going to be able to hang it on the wall of my recording studio (@recording-box). I'm testing out different kinds of paper.

Cool and beautiful artwork!

this is amazing.

It is, isn't it?

If possible, I'd like to have work by Hive artist all over my studio.

That's great to hear

Have you contacted @maxwellmarcusart, he always do amazing art work

If you have a printready file I may have some paper for it you'd love.

Welcome our 2 new PREMIUM members, @luchyl & @lipe100dedos.

The mentioned surprise on seat #70 was 7000 LEO delegation for 1 month. It went to @luchyl

Is this why 70 is marked in yellow-red?

Wowv, this is awesome

Thank you Sir

Congrats.

It pays to be in things. Use the LP delegation well.

Thank you 🤗

Sure will, always

Amazing prize for 70th!
Congratz @luchyl

and thanks for keeping us informed about the progress of the vips! alfa!

Thank you fren, welcome to premium too

congrats @luchyl enjoy the delegation.

Thank you fren

Congratulations to @luchyl for making premium list

Thank you fren

You're welcome

Are they in order of joining?

Wow, that's amazing! Congrats @luchyl for the prize.~

Thank you 🤗

Glad to see more choosing to become premium lions!

im really glad she got it!

Wow - we are growing. Who will be No 100 or 111

epic! congrats @luchyl and welcome to premium!

Thank you for the warm welcome

Awesome and congrats to all of us!

Are you a content creator, or someone who simply creates content?

There are some fundamental differences as discussed by Mr Taskmaster in a recent article. I'll put a link to it in replies as it's a little push for us all!

Some takeaways are:

  • Show up every day
  • Get serious/treat it like a business
  • Revisit and improve old content
  • Find your way and execute
  • Create something of value
  • Take advantage of the opportunities presented
  • Think and act big!

What do you think?

The hardest thing for m is showing up every day. Especially as I run two accounts hehe.
Will take a look as I know what I tell people, but I also know I don't practise what I preach!

Same! You do what you can. We all know the theory but actually doing it is another matter

i got all green check marks except number 3. Something for me to work on.

!BBH

#vbh

@adambarratt! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)

Me too. I need to improve on all if I'm honest, but editing/revamping old content tends to get left. I've updated a few bits but haven't really done the whole SEO thing or mend broken links / add images etc.

I really want to be a Content Creator, but for now, I'm really still a person who creates content.

(Treating it like a business is a scary thought...)

Which is fine. Everyone is different, and not all people need to treat it this way… just having a little fun is perfectly acceptable. Point is though, the opportunity exists for those who want it!

All the points are very correct. Taskmaster really knows the job.

Totally agree!

Bought 3 leo and this was day 14, DCA with leo continues. DCA will help you get a token at the best price.

#dca

What is your prediction for hive an leo for the next bull run ?

Upvotes to every participants.

#powerclub

Hive will cross $4 and leo $0.5-1 atleast

Hive $4.50. Leo $5.50

Hive to atleast $5 and leo to 1$

That, it will go UP :P

Leo $

Hive to reach $3.6 Leo $ 0

Hive will go above 1 and LEO should be between 0.5 and 0.75

Nov 1st gonna be

Huuge

Agree?

Facts well maybe 2nd depends on when the smart contract runs. I'm really hoping it's fully transparent and we can see how much in generated at any given time.

Anticipating 😂

Just show us numbers so investors can make projections :(

Agree.. ..in a hopeful sense. Time will still tell.. agree in a potential yes.

Huge

I hope I can make it to the show. If not I am going to watch the threadcast.
If LEO ads smart contract gets rolled out 1st of NOV is hoing to be huge. But we need to click on more ads ;)

The @town-hall should be exciting.

Not sure if Leo will roll out what it stated...we know how delays can occur.

Nevertheless, we keep moving ahead.

The #HIVE town hall meeting?

I’m going to become even more addicted to threading than I already am 😭

Feeling VERY hopeful, to be sure! Some HUUGE would definitely set the tone for a bright future!

A

HUGE DAY WITHOUT WORK

where I live

Ahora en el Hive Summit con panelistas debatiendo sobre la naturaleza jurídica de las criptomonedas #spanish

Seems interesting! It's really cool to see Hive being debated and bringing more knowledge about this world at such a big event!

Mi maquillaje de #Halloween para #makeuppower e #inleo 🔥

awesome 👌

!BBH

Te quedo terroríficamete super

muy bien hecho. Bonita y aterradora al mismo tiempo.

@emybaby! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (12/50)

Wow, muy bien conseguido, quedaste asombrosa, creo que podrías darle un susto a unos cuantos.

Espero que si jeje, me esmeré bastante para que quedara terrorífico

Wow, you look a little like Harley Quinn! Really cool !

Thank you, I am very flattered by the compliment...

I am still not a fan of the For You page but I think it has improved in recent times. I am seeing better threads to engage with.

it will continue to improve the more that people use it, we’re working on the change default feed option in the settings too

Need more quality threads creates + more engagement with those quality threads!

o.o havent been a fan since day 1

All else being equal, $HIVE would be in the top 10 blockchains by market cap if price was $20.

Wouldn't it be hilarious if the market cap of HIVE was larger than Justin Sun's shitcoin?

$HIVE is way better than $BCH and $TRX.

BCH died the moment they allowed side chain called SmartBCH. It turned out to be lounge of rug pulls. Unfortunately a lot of those rug pulls are now in hive layer 2 as well but thankfully people don't buy it lol.

Unfortunately a lot of those rug pulls are now in hive layer 2 as well

Which ones?

Tropical something was token on smartBCH whose founderdobartim is on both hive and steem.. Coinflex has one guy in hive, and then there are few which are on hive but not functional now.

Well thats not good. HOw did projects from BCH get to HIve?

Yes of course. But maybe too specialized with different tech to learn. Most top blockchains are moar like "money" and moar advertised. Hopefully sumday!

Larger Market Cap would be great.

$20 hive would be lovely....

let's make it happen!

It's not impossible. A few games and other dapps that harness the power of rerource credits by buying a bunch of $HIVE and staking it as HP and we'd be at $24.2069

I would be freaking stoked to see HIVE at 20$
Already would be happy with 5$

I have a softspot for BCH it did great back in the day.

BCH can stay where it's at.

Wouldn't it be a little bit funny to see HIVE's market cap overtake Tron though?

I think it would be have to be added to the Free Chain movie as an extended version.

It could be a blooper at the end lol

We will get there. We are having some big things built.

Just look at this.

https://inleo.io/@ura-soul/peerverity-protocol

SmartBCH was meant to drag the BCH down. Roger ver was a termite inside. This is one of the reason, I feel like projects of BCH, LTC, ADA are just buy low, sell high and exit. TLDR: Coinflex is dead.

coin flex scammed millions of worth customer BCH and yet the founder is living his life like nothing happened.

When your trust is broken again and again and again, then even a genuine being is hard to believe. We simply believe that there is nothing like trust on this planet anymore.

Life events leaves a impact on us.

#life

Can't Stop, Won't Stop

$RUNE

$RUNE is one of the biggest gem, good to see you loading your bag. I think current price of $RUNE is very cheap and its god to take the advantage. Im also looking to buy as much as possible.

Don't see any fees there. How much are they?

🎶Don't stop believing 🎶

Glad to see you buy more, doing it myself as well. At a much smaller scale than you are though xP

Ha Ha Ha, filling your bags.
I have a very small number of holdings BTC, ETH, Hive, Leo, SPS, Cub, but I will look at Rune again.

The more that I am using and reading Threads i find myself quite a ways down the page. Would a floating "return to top" button be feasible?

#feedback

that's a good suggestion!

Great idea! Also, I'd like to be able to return to the same spot on the feed after clicking & reading a thread

the best one I know of is F5 or refresh lol

That's a great idea

YES!

present with @starkerz in the hive blockchain summit. #hive

Excellent idea

!BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (18/50)

Stake Based Curation

Drop your best gems, we'll assess depending on post quality.

For more info check below ⬇️

#leocuration

Result post for this week's final #footballquiz.

  1. AFC Bournemouth
  2. Partizan Belgrad
  3. Melbourne City, @forexbrokr , 3 points
  • Vote rewards from this post will be added to next week's LEO price pool.
  • This week's final standings & rewards, soon!

I love plants and was a decent enough gardener whenever I was in a property with a garden.

At the moment, house plants rock. This Orchid lasted months.... gotta love some #gardening in your #hivegarden

#silverbloggers

Very beautiful. I love gardening too, have some flowers around my house.

Is it by a window? Cause I wonder how it grows and looks this beautiful. Is this the only orchid growing?

How beautiful orchids are, they require special care, without very peculiar plants. Beautiful!

I love orchids but haven't had one at home in a long time. This one is or was ;) beautiful hehe

Happy Sunday!

I don't know what to do with myself. The Buffalo BIlls already played and won on Thursday....So today it's just RedZone and the couch!

Maybe... #NFL

You guys need to play twice a week like the good football teams in Europe.

in this league? lol yeah right....they complained when the season went from 16 to 17 games lolol

they'd end the season playing the backkup's backup' s backup

haha really

it's pathetic lol

Just look for anything and do. You can't be having a boring day

oh it wont be boring thats for sure

Happy Sunday fun day!

Any Hivers in the southeastern US?

If so, we should all plan a meet up somewhere!

Maybe even plan some kind of event? Maybe?

I think we need more local or regional #Hive #meetups

There actully seems to be a number of us here in FL which seemed surprising. I think Task and Cat are here in FL

Cowboy fans who like the Mets do not count.

You are too screwed us for even us. LOL

Well I just happen to have a house in the Keys...I live in AL though

Yes there are a few. Have been before and will be again.

Yup, North Carolina here myself.

Currently North Florida based here.

Absolutely! They've certainly happened at times here and there.

Sunshine State.

Is that considered the south?

To me it is, lol. Depends on what part of the state though and in what season, 😂

I have yet to reach a stage where I can justify Twitter Premium.

I don't have followers. My content is fintech. In the noise of bots, it's hard to get attention. And worst part, you have to get 500 followers and million views.

Yet you paid more to be Premium

for LEO? I recovered that in few days. But on twitter I have not paid a cent. No followers, not worth paying.

You recovered 10 HBD in a couple days? Your wallets say otherwise.

Check on Tuesday again, it'd have amount covering my next premium. I understand your animosity towards premium but I am NOT going to feed the negativity. Each to their own journey.

What benefits do you get that cover the HBD paid for premium?

Very curious about this new service.

Would or would not? #funny

what is that? It looks like it's a captured Alien. If it's an Alien, I'd let someone try it first to see if it's not poisonous!

Aww... facehugger from Alien! Definitely would, always wondered how they taste like

This is a great way of thinking 😆 Wonder if you think the same with a creature like the Silence from Doctor Who 😜

Not sure about that! 😀 But I always like to think Mozzarella is Moomin troll meat. 😅

This made me laugh hard! Now I can't look at mozzarella without thinking the same 😂

The same thing happened to me when I first heard this! 😅

Just look at that huge happy, bouncing ball of Mozzarella...

Oh god 🤣🤣

You sir, you have a brilliant sense of humour 😆

would

turn the pumpkin as facehugger egg.. and this will be super creepy.

Nice alien you've captured.

would make great tacos.

Looks like someone skinned a Chestburster (Small alien that turns into the big Alien in the Alien movies).

Would. But should? lol

*************HELLO #LEOPREMIUM*************

**********TESTING**********

Congratulations luchyl and welcome to the fam!

Thank you Tengo, and for holding up things for me here 🤗

You passed

Yeah, I had to fall for @onealfa.leo tempting promptings 😂😂

Now I can relax

welcome to premium users, you are premium now.

Thank you. I need to be inducted fully 😂

We got 2 new subscribers to InLeo PREMIUM

#premium100

welcome new premium members,
I think many still dont know about premium and its benefits. people are joining premium as soon as they know about it.

@tsunsica got the coveted number 69

Excellent xD

Excellance indeed! XD !LOLZ

Seagulls were God's third attempt at creating birds.
The A-gull and B-gull weren't quite right.

Credit: reddit
@tsunsica, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Yes. Was watching for it but missed by sum minutes! !LOLZ

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assassinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddy whack.

Credit: playbyhive
@l337m45732, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I hope to get on that list soon.

almost close to reaching 100!!

Getting closer to 100 each day

oH yea I can see it now

#gmfrens happy Sunday about to do an X post for a #zealy #beerSaturday gonna share them earnings and try to entice X users 🤣 #inleo #hive #threads

new premium in the house

Welcome to premium sir. Glad to have you in the premium users.

Congrats! Welcome to the club!

I thought I was the newest member, now I'm feeling old. 😂

Welcome fren

i just got here..lol can you edit your threads normally now?

I haven't tried it yet

Welcome aboard!

Christmas tree time?

Zoom in on the bird. Lol

!BBH

@bitcoinflood! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (20/50)

Fluff me there is nothing worse than watching your team when they are playing crap and losing.

FFS come on #rangers

#football

sorry about that mate. Mine just won their match 🙂

Salah I saw scored just as well as I made him my Captain!

This week's final standings:

  1. @tengolotodo.leo (7p), 4.186 LEO
  2. @cryptosimplify (4p), 2 LEO
  3. @forexbrokr (4p) 2 LEO
  4. @caspermoeller89 (2p) 1 LEO

Prize pool:

Congrats and thanks for playing! The next sprint starts tomorrow. I'll start sending the rewards now. 😎

This game is so much easier when you se the full logos 😅

Yeah, and it's gone harder I've become to erase more and more... 😀

People are crazy good that figures this out. Keep them coming, maybe I some day will figure one out 😅

I will, tomorrow starts a new one that'll last for a week. I can tag you if that's ok?

Please do that :)

That is brilliant, thank you @brando28 and you too @ifarmgirl-leo

Well done! Btw, did you receive the LEO already?

Well received! Great initiative and thank you to @ifarmgirl-leo for the contribution 👏🏼

I have no idea!

Lemme go check somewhere.

Not that I can see...

That's what I suspected. Send it again just now. Should be good now.

I said the default to display the "latest" threads. How about you?

I did that as soon as I could, but it never defaults to that :(

all of threads seem so buggy to me

Agree with latest. That is what we're used to with other platforms and what we look for after everything else, or to catch people "live". As most interactions happen early during the thread's life.

#gmfrens those Sunday morning vibes. What are you plans for the last bit of your weekend?

Today I'm planning to do two posts, so I plan to finish my weekend. This week I'm going back to work again and I won't have so much free time anymore. #pinmapple

two posts wow! I can hardly manage one lol

Good morning friends, I think I will attend a baseball game in the morning and in the afternoon I will watch a movie.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

Set a reminder for the upcoming Hive Town Hall!

GM tokens are distributed manually for now. For more info or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Gm, Good day.

I'm watching the walking dead season 2.

This is Omuma Road in Aba,fOr Some years now it hasn't been motorable... people stopped using the route for a long time now but was surprised When our tricycle passed through that route today...aw
#mydiary

That is very strange. The road looks fine, so it makes me curious about why it isn't motorable. Is there an explanation?

Yesterday the Hive Cultural Meeting took place in the state of Rio de Janeiro - Brazil. The meeting was organized by Nexo Digital in partnership with Escola Caxiense de Danças.
1/2

I Went to service today looking peng
Give me a name in your dialect😍
#mydiary

You are really sparkling in this blue. Look so cool my friend. Hoping you had a great Sunday.

I stick with Hive is because it has strong people like jonolson, taskmaster, khal, blocktrades, 3spk and others. They don't let this chain fall to VC scams.

Every chain needs such strong community people.

hello friends, my ismary es quinepin i speak spanish, i understand english bueno un poco estoy aprendiendo espero que me ayuden en el camino. nice to meet you thanks

the sun this afternoon is so intense here, everyone s indoors enjoyiing cool AC. Waiting. For when the sun will come down #mydiary

Good day my dear, happy Sunday to you too, please stay out of sun oooh.. I don't want you to be dard in skin link me oooh

thank you dear, I hope your day went well. Don't worry we are all dark colored people, so we don't bother any longer

I really imagine how hot it was. Hope you also enjoyed your own AC right? What dis you cook today?

really intense sun, as there is no Ac, I had to go under one tree and take shield to relax

#news X (ex Twitter) is planning to demonetise all posts that were subject to Community Notes.

Hello friends, good evening to you all. Please I traveled to a village where we hardly get glo network ooh, am even climbing so that I can make this post. Hope you all are doing well?
#mydiary

You are doing very great. So sorry about the poor network in your village. Hoping that when you come back, you can access normal service.

Exactly 😊😊, thanks very much sir

There are 5 pages
Pages