Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

A Hive Witness must-have Technical skills everyone should know:

  • How to run a Linux Server
  • Power Up Hive
  • Create and secure Keys

You have 30 votes use one here https://vote.hive.uno/@ctrpch

I'm so dang close....

Expect multiple happy dances this week when I hit my goal of 100k $LEO

I should hit it mid week, or if I'm impatient...48 hours or less LOL

that is very close you will make this week just do not go overboard you know slow and steady hmmmm whereheard that before lol

GUD JOB!! :D Thank you fer the happy dance warning. (j/k) #freecompliments

thank ya' kindly :)

With that much leo power what are you earning a day in liquid? I know you buy some too but what on average do you just earn?

I get about 100 or so from delegation. I buy about 150. I'd say I'm getting like 40-50 a day from curation / creation. Maybe less.

Still good. Back to our other conversation. Lets look at it like $1 and you are making $40-$50 a day. Not too bad.

That's the mentality I try to have every day here. If I'm looking at the current prices of this stuff, I'd get depressed lol But if we are looking down the road and what potential of it is....Oh wow!

2k LEO is not going to take long..

Nah not at all. Should be there very soon :)

wow whale it up pump it up

Almost there lol

top up buy up pump the markets make that green line up

That is awesome, Jon.

It is money well invested, IMO

Yeah man, things are about to get very interesting!

That is awesome. keep posting screenshots like this I feel inspired to follow the footsteps

This is great! Sure, will love to see the dances, lol
Congratulations to that 🎉🎉

That's a nice amount of LEO Tokens, congrats!

Appreciated, that's how I feel by the two key chains I was privileged to receive, from a student and a colleague. 🥰

Feeling valued as a colleague and as a teacher.

Being confirmed that I am doing my job well.

That I am making a difference in someone's life. 🤗

On the green key chain is written: My favourite teacher (on the back) and my name (on the front).

And the silver one I got from my dear colleague.

#emotionsfeelings

Shows what a wonderful person you are 💙

comgrats you are doing it right

Thank you 🙏

Happy Weekend!

Hey, thanks for sharing.

thanks for posting it. it should be printed out and looked at everyday by people. they would enjoy the experience so much more here.

how did you do to share it? I couldn't, I don't have an option for that.

I totally agree. All these listed are steps to succeed. Thanks for sharing.
There is actually no competition, we can only move at our own pace.

Here's my weekly question for you epic awesome sauce Lions!

How can I help you or add value to you on your journey here on the platform?

Getting the daily mentalhealthinitiative threadcast among the Live Threadcasts every day! Now that's a challenge. I think it's a worthy one, though. The impact of this can be boundless - far beyond just a simple idea from one dude on Hive.

You talking about starting up a threadcast for people to exchange stories, experiences?

More so this type of threadcast, where people post links of users they find who are stressed / in poor mental health: https://inleo.io/threads/view/freecompliments/re-leothreads-f81iwcjh

It's easy for these things to fly under the radar, and this helps us keep track of them every single day. We've caught many minor cases, and at least one significant case already!

ahhh I get it! I'll for sure keep an eye out and follow this!

Appreciate it greatly! I want this to become something that exceeds my personal purview - which I think it will quite soon. We're gathering more people to watch for and post these types of links. As more people use Hive and Threads for microblogging, this is going to become an exceptionally valuable service - addressing mental health on social media 3.0!

Let me know whether you'd like to be tagged on the daily threadcast (I always respect this).

For sure, tag me....I'll keep an eye out!

You can tell me what the white flashing lightening bolt with the purple bacground is is by my profle. I just saw that yesterday for the first time.
But seriously though, your upvotes keep me motivated.

That's to notify Threads that you are hosting or taking part in a Threadcast :)

Okay, Thanks @jongolson!
Have a great Saturday 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH

@jongolson! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lisamgentile1961. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@jongolson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (8/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

You are already helping me in a big way, Jon.

You and @taskmaster4450 are teaching me new information every week.

Appreciate you sir! Thank you for all the support.

send me 250 HBD.
that would help.

ha ha ha no doubt! How about a 25% upvote????

perfect! Every little bit helps.

Help get the Pepe crypto twitter web2 accounts over here(?). Love the helpfullness as I love to help too. Although unsure. #pepe community is open to any and all help on an open volunteer basis. :) !BBH !ALIVE

@jongolson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (7/20)

@jongolson! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

you need Hive accounts for it?

No. Just wondering how to bring some of the PEPE crypto people from ethereum and twitter to Hive/ Leo, Threads. :)

Think they mostly just like being in those other boxes.

Oh wow, the age old onboarding question. I think things like Zealy work really well to get engagement going. We can see that with LEO, but that's not really targeting any community specifically on ETH etc.

Yeah. Thought about it. Just mostly going with the flow of things. Onboarding is simply challenging. Little by little though. :)

Oh no doubt. It's been an uphill battle for me when I was with CTP. That's what I dedicated my life to over the past 6 years lol And it's a trickle. Very slow to bring people over.

Once you need people to know about deed dive of things "like pools" on hive-engine... Forward them to me! So I can help...

Support my Australian hosted witness https://vote.hive.uno/@ctrpch My deepest thanks in advance.

How to succeed in Hive 101:

  • Don't criticize, create!
  • Don't complain, collaborate!
  • Don't be discouraged, learn!
  • Don't compete, celebrate!
  • Don't ignore, connect!

Apply this,
then thank me 😉

Very strong pieces of advice! That's a simple and effective recipe for success. 😊 #freecompliments

Right On! !PIZZA

I'll remember all ...thanks

don't compete celebrate

I wish there was a retweet button. Excellent your tips.

mhmhm:

How to succeed in Life 101:

learn
collaborate
create

Apply this, then thank me 😉

I love this Hive 101 guide! It's a recipe for success in any community. Focusing on creation, collaboration, continuous learning, celebration, and connection truly sets a positive tone. Thanks for sharing these powerful reminders!

The price of risk.

I have been possibly only one step away from becoming the richest person in my county today. Or SOON.

And two steps from top100 in the world.

All I had to do was

Step #1 - sell all what i owned in late 2011, and go ALL-IN on Bitcoin. No loans. Just all-in BTC, with own funds.

Step #2- swap all owned (from step-1 ) Bitcoins on July 2014, on the first Ethereum presale day - into ETH. ETH was $0.24

I was there, at both these opportunities.

But 2 important steps not made.

Because not enough courage...

Wow! What a presence on both these golden opportunities. We sometimes don't see the future 🔮 and stay back from taking the risk to go all in.

Risk is always as they say;

Massive Gain

Or

NO Gain.

Looking at this scenario I feel how late I am into #crypto.

I still don't understand many terms and coins.

There would be some lucky 🍀 people who availed both the opportunities you mentioned and now enjoying the freedom.

A very valuable message indeed, much appreciated so we can learn and take the right decision.

I think many people with you don't have enough courage to do so. The ones that did, well, it paid off. But I also believe that missing opportunities and then learning from them are important steps towards becoming more wealthy. I never owned a house, was homeless just 8 years ago and had to build everything up from scratch, which we did in a new country. I didn't believe in crypto but still my boyfriend convinced me to join steemit at the time and now I'm still here. Sadly, the first years I had to sell a lot, thankfully, tables have turned and I"m in building mode. Even though I missed many opportunities, I believe the mindset has grown a lot and that's worth a lot to me as well.

You are doing great from what I can see, so respect!

I wish I knew you then, and you convinced me to go all in also!
That would be great!

You're one of the OGs.

After the last bull run 2021, I felt like missed the only opportunity to make life changing money but nah crypto is a marathon with new opportunities.. I'm sure with past experiences you now have enough courage to take step when need.

Like so many. Over time we eventually make bigger jumps and swim when we are comfortable in doing so. Such a different world of invest and returns that came about unlike in our lifetimes.

All-in right, only good if you have a reset button :)

Wow!! This is super impressive!!

Good job dear friend!

Question: how much those the 'richest man' tag matter to you and is money still a very important thing to you at this stage in your life sir? I have heard many people say as we get older money becomes less important, especially when we have enough of it. Does it ever get enough?

I think Im one of those who never gets enough

I am sorry. Hesitation is one thing we need to rid ourselves of especially when it has to do with investing. We never know which of them will become a life-changing decision. I believe you will still get more chances to do it over again.

Missed opportunities indeed. The good thing is that you have been accumulating afterward so I believe you're still one of the richest in your country today :)

This hits hard. My friend bought $1000 of Bitcoin at .30c we have never seen him again. He has been travelling the world and living full freedom. I saw Ethereum and was like nah thunder doesnt strike twice. but it does.

I don't think there is anything like this again :(

Yeah, if I had thought to do the same as you in 2011, we both probably would be a Lion-Bull or something today! 😁

I have done it #hive! Objective achieved 😍

Huge congrats fren!

Truly inspiring. I love to see folks with long-term mentality and discipline to achieve goals like this.

Very nice!

Congrats!

Whoa! Congratulations on reaching 80k HP, wow!

Congratulations !!!! That's quite a very high milestone.

Simply AWESOME!

Very impressive! Well done on hitting this major mark. #freecompliments

Think you can break 100K by next year?

That might be a bit of a stretch given the most likely trend will be for the $HIVE price to go up! Hence why I am making the effort now. But until it goes up, I am stacking as much as I can.

Whoa wow congratulations! That's a nice stack of HIVE right there!

Boom! Let's goooo

Good job to you 👏

That's a whompin number!!!! Congrats on your goals achieved

wow... great achievement.... congrulations.. 👏🎉

wow 😮 this interesting

Wow ! That's really a massive achievement, congrats buddy

That is a great achievement Congratulations to you.

This is my first official thread, and just became a premium Inleo member this morning. Just getting ready to relax, what's everyone prefer beer or bourbon?

bourbon

I love bourbon too, what's your favorite?

No idea. Lol. Just perfer any spirits over beer.

!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (16/50)

Canadian Club

Woohoo! Glad to have you here as premium member.

I'm definitely the wrong person to ask about alcohol (I drink champagne once per year lol), so I'll leave that one to the others.

No shame in that, it's probably much healthier!

Welcome to the club! Neither is my favourite, I rarely drink tbh. When I do, it's Baileys haha. Or a cocktail made with some coconut rum etc. I'm picky and I don't really love alcohol that much.

!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (4/5)

On the weekend I will drink a little, not like I used back when I was a student! I like good Scotch or Bourbon now. Although I did try some Tequila awhile back that had been aged for 18 years, it was amazing, but the bottle was $2000, way outside my price range!

welcome to premium. !PIZZA

Thanks! Still trying to master threads!

Congratulations

great to have you join the threads !BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (12/50)

Welcome to threads and premium. :)

Finally got my Whatsminer online

Dope what one did you pick up? 707 sats a day?

nah just 707 sats since i got it online at the time of the screenshot
its the m30s++

ah nice! Was curious lol. Time to make that moneyyyy aka crypto.

no idea what this is...but congrats. !PIZZA

Choose your #1 rule

LOL I could have benefitted from each of these years ago. Live and learn. Now as I rebuild it's.....Have a plan, and set goals!

you will get there fast set the goals make the plan and do it

For me I have to say you have to learn the game of it all but once you've done that you should follow most of these carefully depending on your goals, for example me I want to use money to help solve problems in the world but I also want to live a comfortable life and be at peace so even if one thing that might be making me money now fails I wanna be sure I have more sources of passive money coming in also :) DIVERSIFY! lol

Hard to choose a #1, honestly!

I think if we're going bare-bones basic... you can't go wrong with "Spend less than you earn." Following that religiously ensures you always have a surplus from which you can follow the rest of the rules.

I think this should be taught in school as basics of finance.

Cool, not sure about every point doh :)

How can you have cash if every dollar is at work?

Every single rule is important of this chart

These are all true. I wish I knew them 20 years ago. But it's better late then never.

#1. Pay yourself first.

Then pay all the others ones (1's, priorities and goals).

Spend Less Than You Earn is my #1. !PIZZA

How about that?!? I just posted that picture of Anthony Edward's new shoe, AE1's, and I look below and Adidas has an ad on Inleo for those shoes. Obviously that can't be a coincidence, can it? How does that work @khal? Either way, if those are the kind of ads making it into this platform, that's a really positive sign in my book. #inleo

I've noticed the same thing.
Maybe because I "see" those ads, even click on them time-to-time

I WANT MORE ADS !

Well, they are obviously farming our data. The difference this time is that we actually get paid for it too, not just them. I like this way better.

I clicked on the ad, of course. 🙂 Those shoes are sweet!!!

as far I've observed it's working like algorithm is learning what we like, what we do and interact with and giving ads based on that.

Too Good tbh!

I have seen similar poster ~30 years ago.

Ha! Now that's a quality poster. !LOLZ

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

Credit: reddit
@onealfa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Yeah, but I'm guessing the numbers were a little different 30 years ago. lol

Sure them were.

that's a lot compared to ours.

It's gonna cost $10-$20 at Max for mechanic to look into problem..

Apart from the hourly rates, it looks like rankings and positions in the mechanic shop and how much each role gets.

Glad the one who fixes my car does not have one of these or I would clearly be in the 2nd or 3rd row.

This comes after having tried row 4 for sure for I am such a DIY guy cannot resist the temptation.

Mechanic rate where i live $15 per hour (and i often watch)

A not written rule on Threads should be not to comment on someone's threadstorm until they are finished posting it xD

Please and thank you.

Lol, thank you for writing it out. 😂

Hehe. I also agree with the rule 🤣🤣.

that makes total sense a good unwritten rule to follow indeed

Oh! the rule has not been written haha. Well, I think the idea of including the tag threadstorm in the first thread and also adding this: 1/6 to indicate the number of thread is a good way to make people know when they can comment. Right?

The better HODLer you are - the more helpless you make all the banksters to feel.

The feeling that you can stand against all the worst banksters of this world - is wonderfull. Priceless.

F*ck yourself, Jammie Dimon.

We must become better Hodler to make them feel even worse. I agree, that feeling is priceless.

Happy Saturday night you amazing, glorious Lions you!

Hope you had a great day and are ready for the new week!!

Happy Saturday to you as well. Allfor the new week,

Another 7 days to build something epic ;)

yes indeed time to keep stacking coins

Love Saturday. Next week is a good week to look forward too though. !PIZZA

!PIZZA

!BBH

@dkid14! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (1/20)

Rolling into the new week like

Pretty much lol

thanks, and a happy sunday to you too

These shopping app Giving me ads like "don't overthink, just buy it".

Lol, I've promised to not spend a thing on these stuff.. .those discounts are like a trap set for us but I ain't falling this time.

lolz I have same issue with those ads

Haha, avoid em.

Haha, those things can be great at making one buy even when he has no plans in the first place. It's good that you are keeping your promise xD

true for real, getting pop up notification almost three times a day lol.

Not gonna fall this time

They are persistent, lol!

Best part is ecom developers use logic like - you bought knife on saturday, next saturday they send ads of buy knife again today.. then saturday next to that week, buy knife again madam..

what am i street gang leader lol.

This is very funny 😂 😂 😂
They pretty much want to turn you into a gang leader. Lol

lmfaaaaao

I be like why the heck you're showing me ads of things I've already purchased.. skill issue 😭🤣🤣

If it something I am looking for at a better price I will buy it

its exactly something I am looking for but avoiding at the moment

Lol. Often you will be lured in by the discount only for you to buy more than you budgeted for. 😆

Hahaha exactly, happened to me last month.. so not repeating the same mistake 🤣

Even on Sunday, we dont forget to claim our ... #zing !!
#gmfrens !

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

It is now in our daily routine

on my way to do rn.

Oh yes, that's very true. Can't miss those ZING!

I live in a small town. Downtown local business is comprised of small, miscellaneous retail stores and restaurants. #ladiesofhive #downtown

I lived in major cities my entire life. Over the past few years (since COVID) my family and I have moved to the country and live close to a small town.

It's such a better life lol

I also love my small town. I move here 7 years ago, and I am enjoying it!

Nothing better!

living in the country has its benefits for sure

Much prefer smaller places. Lived in large cities (Austin, Dallas, Phoenix, Porltand) but very happy with our small town now!

Not as good as my last 5K run but super proud of still being at a comfortable time of under 30 minutes which was my goal #movetoearn #weekend

that is a great time

Thank You Eric! Hope you are having a great weekend!! @ericburgoyne

so far so good

I'm gonna start posting over here more often. Microblogs can help break down complex financial concepts into bite-sized, accessible content. #hiveblockchain #MoneyMatters

Sounds like a plan :)

wow you setup is pretty cool

Good night, #gmfrens ! I have to sleep now. It's Sunday tomorrow... early Mass! #ladiesofhive

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Have a great night

What are your thoughts on the future of #Blockchain? Will our world be united through it?

#blockchain holds potential, not just tech trends but paradigm shift. Imagine a world with transparency, security, decentralized, paving the way for more unified efficient systems across various sectors.

Yup, I agree and it is definetely a game changer!

I have faith that blockchain will accomplish more than it already has. I am so looking forward to it.

It will continue to grow for many years to come

Most certainly!!!

keyboardif blockchains adopt #Matrix8 #CommunityGovernance, then Yes

Proud to be Cuban, coffee runs through our veins and gives us energy every day. We love to gather with family and friends. Our vibrant culture is reflected in every corner of our island.
#crossculture

coffee is indeed the very best thing to enjoy the time with family members and friends. It makes us more energetic and makes each time enjoyable.

#crossculture

Totally agree, Cubans love it.

coffee time is always great

And with family and friends, even better.

!BBH

@lileisabel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (1/20)

I love coffee...and sharing it with those we love is unique.

That's how it is, my dear, we Latinos are like that

We Cubans love coffee, it is a great tradition

That's right, we Cubans love coffee.

The Cuban born Cuban lives his life proudly being Cuban and when he gathers at the table, he does not miss a tasty cup of coffee.

Well, coffee, music and surrounded by family and friends, that's all it takes.

1/3
a movie that I watched recently clearly depict what happens in a Nigerian and even everywhere, where a man is a pastor by day and at the same a drug dealer at night. Also, a mother who tries to do every dirty job so that her young daughter can live a good and fulfilled life. #movie title is "no way through"
#crossculture

2/3
in the picture, that's the face of the vicious pastor, the gang leader trying to organised boys to kill an agent for exposing his cartel. They use innocent young girl to traffic drugs to other countries and in the end they end up dying or executed by the law

#crossculture

3/3
The cartel was brought down by a mother, who had to risk everything just to save her child's life which was already being threatened

#crossculture

It sounds interesting. Can anyone find it on Netflix?

That movie sounds interesting and I feel it represents the current situation and how bad people cover their faces behind their good image. It also shows that a mother can do anything to protect her child. it's an amazing one.

#crossculture

#mydiary
Tell me your plan for this week, the year is about to end,, how do you plan to start your January

Check the latest thread. I already explained how I hope to spend my day. For January, I hope to do a lot really. But crypto is the main thing on my mind as we wait Bitcoin Halving in April.

😲 wow, that will be great I mean the Bitcoin halving

I don't know about anything else but my January will be spent here. I want to learn all that I can. How about you?

yes I took want to learn more about crypto and Blockchain

I support this goal. Remember to share with us as you go so we can learn too.

#mydiary
I will be writing down my weekly schedule and see how I can apply some self discipline and achieve something huge this week

We will GO BONKERS with LeoAds.

😀

It's exciting to see ads everywhere. Since I got here I have gotten recommendations about something I did not expect. Go LeoAds!!!

Yes that would be splendid.

bonk bonk is everywhere. :p

Costco Pizza is overrated! Random Saturday night thoughts.

Only Pizza I trust is Dominos. haha.

It's a wonderful Sunday morning, on my way to the church... What a beautiful sunrise ☀️☀️🌄🌄

#mydiary #beauty #sunday

have a good day

Pray for us!!! Beautiful shots.

KAT goes for 40 and ANT 37 as the #timberwolves run away from the #pacers 127-109. Big night at Target Center as ANT has the world-wide release of his new shoe line, AE1's. 19-5 and still rolling! #nba For all you international people casually interested in the NBA, check out the Wolves. Two superstars and an unbelievable supporting cast. Fun to watch! #howl

ant is so fun to watch and listen to

3/ The iron gate of the property had a life-size rose sculpture in the middle. The owners must like roses as I can see tree roses in some parts of the yard. #ladiesofhive #house

Mi nuera me hizo un regalo navideño especial: un kit de tejido. Sabiendo mi pasión por tejer, me emocioné mucho. ¡Estoy súper contenta!
#emotionsfeelings

Quedé sorprendida cuando vi todo lo que contenía el kid de tejido que me regaló mi nuera #emotionsfeelings

What beautiful yarns, prepare the needle.

espero que disfrutes haciendo esas maravillas tejidas... está precioso el kit de tejido 😊🥰

Me encantó , mi nuera se gano unos cuantos punticos con eso jaja y con querer tanto a mi hijo jaja

Que bien, me alegro que te regalaran esas cosas tan bonitas, imagino lo feliz que te pusiste.

Ufff el mejor regalo 😍

It's a great gift now you have How to make different crafts

Yes!!! I have for everything, instruments and threads of different colors, you'll see hahaha

Working on increasing my knoledge about trading, charting, along with artificial intelligence, coding, and the like.

Building a portfolio of skills to enhance myself artistically #mydiary

You have got a great plan for yourself. Keep it up

I got beaten by almost 300 bangs in @brobang GG @bitandi #brobang
join the game! Link in reply!

PEPE tokens now being shared in #freecompliments discord. Just added a bot so that sum hive tokens may be shared by airdropping. #pepe

Do you have a link to the discord please?

Moar PEPE may be shared in moar places now! Working on spreading love together through community. #gosh
https://inleo.io/@pepetoken/pepe-token-now-available-for-airdrops-in-freecompliments-discord-channel

That's great! #freecompliments and #pepe in synergy!

#hivecuba Estoy actualmente cautivada por 'Volar' de Danielle Steel, no es mi favorito, pero destaca la destreza e inteligencia femenina, a menudo subestimada. Adoro este tipo de literatura . #MyFavoriteBook

Me cuesta mucho trabajo decirles cual es mi preferido porque tengo unos cuantos , como género prefiero la novela , pero la que trasmita un mensaje interesante ,o argumentos históricos

Me gustan varios de García Marques "Cien años de soledad", De Isabel Ayende el preferido "De Amor y de Sombras", de Cofiño , "Cuando la Sangre se parece al Fuego", de Barbara W "Las vírgenes del Paraíso" y Padura...

no he tenido la oportunidad de leerlo, pero ya está en mi lista para 2024. Gracias por la recomendación 😊👍

No te arrepentirás , te acordaras de mi 😍

La forma en que Steel teje las vidas y los sueños de los personajes, es una obra de arte. Mi novia dice que: 'Volar' es un canto a la fortaleza del espíritu humano, gracias a ella fue que lo leí y lo disfrute más de lo que esperaba

Es así , totalmente de acuerdo con ella , de una forma bastante sencilla y amena se trasmite un mensaje super importante para la humanidad , concuerdo totalmente 👍

Espero que lo disfrutes, nunca lo he leído pero por lo que cuentas sobre el vale la pena hacerlo.

Es muy interesante y una lectura amena

no conocía del libro mi hermana, pero si tú dices que está bueno, debe estarlo🌹🌷

Si es el libro nuevo que estoy leyendo , me encanta , con un mensaje super bueno

The new live threadcast function reminds me a lot of Instagram lives and apparently has the same objective! Everyone can see what is happening live and participate more easily.
#threadstorm

1/3

Threadcasts are active for 12 hours after the start, giving greater visibility as you can see in the photo below, today it may seem silly because we have few threadcasts, but when we have more users and many threadcasts it will be interesting. I believe that when it gets to that point it will be necessary to reduce the time they are active as it is unlikely that any threadcast will actually last 12 hours.

2/3

The cool thing is that all participants also have their names highlighted, if any of your followers see your profile or any thread of yours, around your photo it will be marked as in the photo below and whoever clicks will be directed to the threadcast giving even more visibility to everyone !

In my opinion, it is one of the best features of the platform so far, among so many cool things!
3/3

New year resolution: Look cops and govt in the eyes and learn to sue them. Lol I am scaredy cat who can't fight the big powers. I wonder how some people have courage to go against govt, big whales and big rich men. I mean it takes a lot of round shaped thing to do that.

sometimes you just have had enough and can take any more so you fight back

#gmfrens!

Gaming and degen stuff done.

It's time for the social part of my morning routine!

What's up? 🙂

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Just ticked over to Monday morning here.

My advice to you still in the past is to enjoy your weekend.

It doesn't last long 😢😉.

Thanks! That's a good advice. 🙂

The good thing for you is you are now closer to next weekend 😅

Enjoy the week!

So good. Thanks for sharing.

Enjoy your coffee and the music :)

Mi secreto de belleza: un maquillaje sencillo que realza mi esencia, revelando mi autenticidad. La simplicidad es mi aliada para mostrar al mundo mi verdadero yo. ¡Amo ser yo misma!
#makeuppower .

woo! Me encanta como lo dices...voy a repetirlo: "Amo ser yo misma" se siente bien decirlo en voz alta.

Siii!! y todas lo deberíamos repetir cada mañana frente a nuestros espejos y no preocuparnos tanto de algunos detalles , somos bellas y poderosas jajaja

Incluso sin maquillaje luces muy bien, eres bella con o sin maquillaje. Aunque reconozco que ese maquillaje sencillo te favorece mucho.

Gracias querida, que lindas palabras 😍 😘

There is nothing like being yourself, that is our true essence.

That's right sister, we have learned it well

Hello everyone!

Hope you're having a good Sunday treat?

It's 11:00am and the Sunday is running so fast like a temple run game 😆

#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

happy weekend Fren

Decided to save a bit on my Bitcoin transaction. Instead of $28 to pay only $17.

TX got through after 11 hours.

Happy Sunday friends, I hope you have a nice day. #gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

GM! And wishing you a lovely Sunday!

Thank you, to you too.

Hi friend happy sunday to you. I have boring sunday today..

Thank you, I hope your day turns into a fun one.

There are 7 pages
Pages