Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Time to get to bed.....Just remember fellow Lions. We all have a mission statement in 2024....

Goodnight all!

Good night. Roar! 🦁

Have a GN and I'm sure you will get moar LEO because some people will still be selling😅

TY! Between now and Jan. 1st is accumulation time!!!!

Awesome! That will make you an Apex Lion faster :)

November was my best month in 2023 financially speaking. December was a close second.

Not a bad way to end the year

that a good reminder for the coming year...hope it will be far better than these two months

I hope so too! Have a great year bro

amen! keeping finger crossed....

I would like to see $HIVE atleast going 10x this bull season.
A lot of altcoins are pumping but Hive is not ready yet. I am patiently Waiting HIVE to show its power.

Hive is a late bloomer. I reckon we do a 10x around September next year.

There's WAY too much sell pressure and now the few liquidity sections which where big exchanges are closing up shop in many countries. I wouldn't expect much.

Happy Friday Lions!

What's on the agenda today??

Content. Engagement. Finding new content.

Heck ya!!!

Driving and learning today. No work for me.

Drivin and learning at the same time....Just make sure to stay in between the ditches!!!

GM! Travel!

Drive safe ser!

driving like a bat out of hell lol

Happy Friday.

My agenda is just doing study ,study and study.

Nothing wrong with that!!!!

Right now I am listening to the replay of CryptoManiacs that I missed on Tuesday. Using the Fountain app for that. And I am Xploring on CTPX while I listen.

Fountain for the win!!!!!

Trying very hard to move away from those other apps that just take our info and money.

It wasn’t a set goal but when I saw I was close to it, I had to bring it home 20K LEO POWER now on to double that in 2024. Let’s GO!!! #goals

Guess I'll be doing the same so we can start the race together at the same level ahaha

Lets goooo 💪

@elianaicgomes - I like the sound of that!

ill race you to 40k

It’s not a race it’s a marathon @dkid14 😂 But I’m rooting for you 🤘🏽

I’ll lose if it’s a marathon. LOL

yeah man!!!! congrats!!

Thank You for leading by example Jongo! 💪🏽😎 @jongolsonon

Need to always be products of our product!!!

That's massive already, but it would be radical WHEN you surpass it in 2024 now that it's a goal. All the best!

Thank You So Much @olujay

oh my goodness 😲😲!! More blessings on your way Bro. Congratulations on your achievement's

Very much appreciated 🙏🏼 @chichiezee

Oh wow. Speaking of hitting goals and going beyond, congratulations. You will definitely double this next year. I am positive 🔥🔥

🙏🏼 @sabrinah 🙏🏼 Thank You!

Awesome! Keep powering up the lion power! 🦁

Very nice! Congratulations, @jimmy.adames!

Very much appreciated @lisamgentile1961

Good Morning @jimmy.adames!
You're very welcome!
Happy Saturday😆
!ALIVE
!BBH

@jimmy.adames! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (3/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@jimmy.adames! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lisamgentile1961. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

#newsonleo

Bitcoin Worth $1B Leaves Exchanges in Largest Single-Day Outflow in 12 Months
Net outflows from exchanges are often taken to represent investors' intention to hold coins for long-term.
By Omkar Godbole

I am premium leo, and I am happy for that. I'll see how works this great feature

Congratulations dear. What's the benefits of being a premium

I am going to publish a post about this. Stay

I'll top up your account pretty soon with #premium so you can enjoy all the features on Inleo.

Awwnn... I am seeing a lot of premium subscription today. You all are killing it. Congratulations on joining the chosen ones on inleo. I hope you enjoy your subscription.

I am wired to look for contradictions. I’m a puzzle solver. Until recently that manifested as me feeling frustrated with the world but now I feel more focused on what I can do. I still try to solve problems but I also try to read the air and to joke and have fun with it.
#crossculture

it is always good to live in live atmosphere.....

"Proof of Keys" day

I's coming. Soon.

In FIVE days.

Yay

I do hope centralized exchanges have enough to allow users to withdraw their funds. And I also hope freezing of coins won't be the news of the day. January 3rd, will expose a lot of things. 😄

That's amazing and almost there

this is going to be interesting

Fascinating.

Where is it coming to, though?

Where can we find the latest InLeo Tokenomics Whitepaper?

Ended up using google to find it. 🙂

https://docs.inleo.io/the-leo-token-economy/tokenomics

I appreciate your efforts.
thank you

#news #croatia #newsinleo Croatia was rattled today with the news about multiple shooting in Velika Gorica, city in vicinity of nation's capital Zagreb. A man, believed to be a retiree, has chased and shot dead a woman who was trying to shelter in a store. When police approached suspect's home he found both and his mother shot dead in apparent murder-suicide.

Mass killings are rare in Croatia, but they happen from time to time. Like in most cases, they are result of family disputes, escalating domestic violence and drug or alcohol abuse.

I don't understand. This man killed his mom, the woman seeking shelter and himself? Goodness me 💔😔

It's not officially confirmed, but this is what local media says at this point. It happened roughly five hours ago, so that may be some details to be sorted out.

It's really bad. I wonder why he had to do this. May their souls rest in peace.

Seven years ago, she was just a sucking baby. Today, shshe is possing. What a joy to see my first fruit of the woomb growing rapidl. #freecompiments #motherhood

Wonderful, children don't take time to grow once they are born.Sometimes I wonder if it's the speed at which time flies or what.

Just realized that i have no tick anymore, let me renew my premium.

Now you do :)

Expect it to take a while. Took Simplegame 24h for me it was 30h
just so you do not panic or send the transaction twice...

it took less than a minute to reflect.

That is awesome! I am glad the team fixed the issue.

I wish you all a great Friday, the last one of this year, 2023. May we achieve many of our dreams and desires next year, remember, you are incredible! Your gentle soul can do anything! #freecompliments #goodvibes

I am incredible and I can do anything. Thank you for that. I wish you a great Friday too.

Thank you very much! We are incredible people spreading good vibes! A big hug.

Yes we are 😄
Thank you.

Oh yeah!!! Happy Friday too. May all your dreams be accomplished by you. May next year bring more blessings to us

Thank you very much, next year will be another successful year for all of us! We will grow a lot, I'm sure of that!

sure. We will definitely succeed next year. Nothing will hinder our growth next year

Difference between cats and dogs who are stray.

You feed the dog and come back again in 1 hr, it would just wag the tail but don't become pushy for food.

You feed the cat, in 1 hr you come back, meow give me food, in 1 hr later same road, same cat, meow wants food.

In short, cats are manipulators and dogs are content with life.

Oh wow, this is the truth!

Be like dog and become like god :P

Some more NFL humour for ya'll

#memes #nfl

I don’t feel awkward to talk about almost anything. I am happy to hear your feelings and I’m ready to share mine, and if it starts to get heated or weird we can take a step back.
#crossculture

UAAAAAAAAAuuuuuuu!!! I am SOOOOO FRICKING happy for the first internal tests of my own node!

This is going to be a great 2024 year... 😍

And this is not even 10% saturated. HTTP bombardment only (255 calls per airstrike)... for the #hive-engine instance. (local calls)

The ones I believe most of you will need. I am SO fricking excited... FKkkkkkkkkkk a LOT! Tks for waiting this long... hopefully its going to be worth it.

Eager to share more! But mostly seeking for when you can do feedback on this (for now just crazy realization).

Good to hear man

Good job!

Just renewed my premium subscription, it was reflected super fast. I Used keychain to transfer HBD. Happy to get back orange tick.

#premium

I just saw the list of people who subscribed. I am sure you are one of them. Congratulations on getting a seamless renewal process for your subscription. Go inleo team 🥳

Very nice! Although it's blue tick on my end 😉

how does premium works?

A few issues periodically.

Injective $INJ is 5% up today, seems it is again ready to continue its upward mission. Its going to be the next $SOL.

What if it goes down by 5% by the end of the day? That would be a downward mission right? We can never predict the missions that take place in the market.

What if it goes down by 5% by the end of the day? That would be a downward mission right?

Yes it would be a downward mission, 🤣🤣🤣

Haha. Why is he laughing at me? It was sarcastic question 😂

True, as the market is volatile and subject to sentiments.

💯

Anyone trying to predict the market will only receive plenty heart attacks. Lol.

What's the use case for Injective?

In less than 10 days my country had 2 suicides that managed to quiet down some of the most annoying voices of government supporters. Those annoying government supporters are still alive by the way but they are VERY quiet now.

Hahaha. Now they have seen the government isn't out to save any of them. I hope you all will enjoy this peace and quiet longer.

The first suicide happened because a powerful gossip blog that supports our government bullied an innocent young woman driving her to suicide for audience. Now they are unable to post due to backlash.

The second suicide(after last Christmas) was of a Youtube pioneer(center) after he was abandoned by all his friends due to pedophilia accusations 4 years ago. The one at the right deleted his account on X.

Oh my goodness!! What were they saying to the young woman to make her take her life? 💔😭

She was not the main target. They posted fake screenshots of a random woman having sexual conversations with a famous comedian/wrestler to milk the gossip about him cheating his wife with a lover/prostitute. The woman begged them to stop.

$USEDCAR hit an ATH overnight

boom. Love to see it for those in it. Plus it mean Jagoe about to buy some more $LEO

#gmfrens

Here is the start of the Weekend , let's enjoy the last few days of the year.

#weekend #partymode

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Any cool plans to end the year? #gmfrens

I am off to Snow Canyon to go hiking. It’s one of my favorite state parks in Utah. How about you?

Thats a boss adventure bro, how was it?

!PGM

I'll let you know. Also thanks for the support on the posts. Means a lot. !PIZZA

Oh yeah, lol, thats a fresh thread, rock that adventure

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

This is a #threadcast for the #freecompliments #mentalhealthinitiative for December 29th, 2023. Please post links to distressed users/Threads and ideas here, and check in during the day to see whether something has been added.

All members answering the roll call below will get curated.

Leaving from the Zulia to Monagas today, Will be back here in 2 days. 🙏🏻

Happy FriYAY! 💗🎉

Hope everybody is all set for the holoday weekend!


Posted via D.Buzz

Happy Friday! :D

#TGIF

Happy weekend Frens.

As 2023 draws to a close and we start the new year in a few days, I have to say that I had some wonderful memories packed into this year. One of those memorable moments was my wife Tiffany's and my trip to Vegas #photography #travel

What else can we do on a day like this. 💦😄

Nephews and my kids having the time of their life.

#ladiesofhive

Good to see the kids enjoying themselves. I feel like joining the play ground. Hehe

Yes it feels like so

The children are having quite a lot of fun. I want to be a child again 🥺☺️

Good old days, but we can enjoy at any stage of our life.

I know right? But would we be as carefree with no worries and anxiety about the future like the kids? I bet not.

Yes I agree as we grow older we get more anxious about the day to day responsibilities. The freedom we have as children is amazing.

#freecompliments

#gmfrens Finally I can see a checkmark again. I don't know exactly how the timer works. is it a 30 day subscription? I am positive I could not use my premium 21 hours ago. #feedback

yeah its 30 days.
and seems to take a while to renew after you pay the HBD.
Mine took about 24 hours last week to renew.
Looks like yours was faster. I am sure it will improve

IDK how it could get instant, it should be since I can not reverse the 10 HBD transaction. Inleo could check if account sent 10 HBD to leopool in past 30days than give premium features. Imagine a new user experiencing this. That is a killer.

sigh. you really have to get off the "new user" issues.
we don't really have new users at this point.

Things are being worked on.
Not sure your age but this is no different than 1995. and you want it to be 2020.

Things are being built.
Just provide # feedback on your post so the team knows and it will be improved.

We don't really have new users is not true, many hiveans are onboarding new users. Retaining them is what is hard.
I am 41 btw.
I use that tag on a regular :)

Welcome back. 😃 Lots of talk about renewal and the times. Khal said he was working on it I think today earlier in a thread.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good Morning and You're welcome @gmfrens!
Enjoy your day😆

#threadstorm

1/ Can $HIVE 100X?

This is something that many feel is absurd. But the question is actually more basic than that.

5/ The network-state is something that is radically different.

https://inleo.io/@taskmaster4450/hive-how-100x-can-be-in-the-cards

Not immediate but potentially in the future it could be possible, i mean who knows what games or apps will be using this blockchain in the coming days

4/ There is a lot that feeds into the Hive network. This is multi-faceted, something that is an advantage. It is also monetized, meaning we are dealing with economies.

3/ This is how complex systems operate. While people want to concentrate on species, we see how the larger picture is always ongoing in spite of the "setbacks".

2/ When we look at the idea of a network, we see a much different picture. Networks, of all kinds, are very powerful. It is important to remember networks always win. This means that we are dealing with something that is adapable.

I think it's not impossible but It will take time and I am not expecting it within 3/4 years but it's crypto and nobody knows what will happen next. If that happens within a short time then It will give me a feeling like paradise.

will buy subscription on leo if I can earn 10 hbd using the platform #money #airhawk #hiveengine #investment

One step at a time, boss. Let's see the energy you will bring and the HBD will. People say money follows value. So bring it on 💪💪

I would like to ask if you know what are the differences in curation between inleo.io and other hive platforms. And what about threads? Are they treated the same? They are practically comments, right?

Threads are just comments made to a hidden post which acts as a container for threads. LeoThreads was set up this way so as to not kill people's feeds and notifications.

As for differences in curation; I have no idea what they would be.

I think that curation in comments (threads) is the same as in posts.
There is some research to be done about it, and I will also wait for the new inleo Whitepaper coming soon

Where are all the airdrop hunters? 😀

Have you checked out GRVT? If not, I might have an invite.

@pvmihalache, @tengolotodo.leo, are you guys on this one yet?

👇

That's nice. Thanks for sharing, will check it out in 7 hours😅 Snooze time for me.

No problem! Let me know if you are interested, still got one invite code left ;)

Ethereum based?

Nope, it's this hybrid of CEX & DEX. Leveraging zk-rollups.

Not heard of that one ...

Worth checking out 👍

If you set your goals ridiculously high and it's a failure,

you will fail above everyone else's success.

A dance of fire

#photography #mydiary

Are you the once dancing? Why is it called dance of fire

I'm not the dancer. I'm the guy taking the picture :) I call it the dance of fire, but they give it another name. I just couldn't remember it. 🙃

okay, hahahaha, okay you named it dance of fire. I understand now. How is the dance? Interesting

It was a skillful performance. A bit smelly because of the gas burning. I'll post another image, and there's more in my blog from the performance: https://peakd.com/hive-158694/@litguru/let-there-be-more-light

Thanks, I will check it later
Really interested about the dance

It's beautiful. You are lucky to see this in reality. I often watch these dances on TV. It's always beautiful to see them play with fire without getting burned.

Thank you! I came across it by accident. I arrived just in time, and it was an amazing show. I posted some more images of the event in my blog.

Looks like audience had a thrilling time.

The performance was excellent!

Is this Canada?

Yes, it is in Vancouver

#jokes #jokesonleo

What did the blanket say as it fell off the bed?

Oh sheet.

I used a long exposure feature on my Pixel 7, which causes moving objects to create a motion blurring effect

#photography #christmas #photographylovers


poets in the house , do your thing ! #blockchainpoets

!LUV it cause it's #toofuckeh !LOL

typebox, fjworld sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@typebox, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.

#motivation

GM, Happy Friday, How are you? What are you up to? #gmfrens #pepe #freecompliments #ladiesofhive

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Hive Tribaldex #pept MCap over $1.6 Trillion
That's #toofuckeh 2024 is going to be a blast-off beyond James Webb Space Telescope

#proofofbrain #jokes #jokesonleo

Someone asked me what the 9th letter of the Alphabet was…

It was a complete guess, but I was right .

Oh, yes, I was right too...lol

Celsius Network wins court permission for #Bitcoin #mining

As the time going I am feeling more afraid although my exam preparation is taken well. Maybe it's the final year and that thing makes me afraid. I am waiting for when the exam will start and finish and make me free

#anxiety #exam

Here's one of my observation.

A lot of crypto projects have bots on twitter, they create content and push as if it appears organic. A lot of manipulated content appears in feed if you happen to just like such new project once.

#threadstorm

1/ This story tells the tale of a man named Xavier who frequents a coffee shop every day to see a woman named Judy.

#money #heir #wealthybillionaire #love #fiction

2/ One day, he notices that she looks stressed and exhausted, and offers her $500 to go out with him. After she declines, he increases the offer to $2000, which she eventually accepts.

3/ Xavier takes her on a drive and reveals that he is the owner of the company across the street from the coffee shop. Judy is stunned and unsure how to act around him.

4/ As they drive, she falls asleep, feeling exhausted and drained. Xavier likes Judy. But at this point, he can’t open up yet.

https://inleo.io/@sabrinah/a-generous-offer-2000-for-a-coffee-date-with-the-coffee-shop-employee

Hello friends, it's a lovely Friday morning. My mom came to visit my elder brother and his wife that put to bed, so I decided to visit them and I took some of my mom's clothes for comedy 🤣🤣.


#mydiary #fun #comedy

Funny people

Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Hahahaha, see me ooo!! Moving round the village with bicycle.
#mydiary #nature

enjoy the holidays

I am really curious for the stats the Terri Runnels card will have, we already know what she'll do, but I would like to see the numbers :)
#woogame #woo @wrestorgonline #freecompliments

There are 6 pages
Pages