Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Raw oysters on the half shell

This might be a classic dish for some people but it's one of those that I only dared to eat out of peer pressure, lol! We were in New Zealand at that time and someone invited us for a meal. I had two and couldn't get myself to have another. It was too exotic for my taste, lol!

Photo by Lachlan Ross via Pexels. Source link in the comment

#hivelearners #adventurousfood

Its been while for that. I have recently learned the fried oysters with peri peri method. As I slowly age, I can't have raw one. But I miss those days.

Raw Oysters. I tried. But couldn’t do it. 😂

Glad someone else feels the same way 😂

Sounds like you like raw? I prefer the grilled ones :)

I like raw prawns lol... mild grill. mostly fried thee days now.

Whoa! That's interesting. Never tried raw prawns before.

I have seen most people enjoy eating this, honestly I thought it was superb

This kind of food is available in tourist spots in my country but unfortunately, I didn't dare to taste it any time till now.

What is a Crypto bull market without #Coinbase going down... comforting nostalgia! #Crypto #Markets #Trading

what is a bull market without celebrities aping in memecoins

Good ol days

Roar with purpose, stride with confidence. In the jungle of life, be the lion who leads not by fear, but by the strength of their heart and the clarity of their vision.

#friyay #motivation

#wordofthedayonleo - inveterate

What It Means

Inveterate is a formal word used to describe someone who is always or often doing something specified. For instance, a person could be an inveterate liar, or inveterate prankster. Inveterate can also mean "firmly established by long persistence," as in "an inveterate tendency to overlook the obvious."

// She's an inveterate traveler who constantly searches for flight deals to her next destination.

//Carla’s inveterate optimism keeps her going during challenging times.

#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

#gmfrens
So nice to be back again.There are cities that know no nights as activities are done 24 hours of the day.Some parts of the city I live in used to be so but it's no longer that way.I caught this view of a part of Yaba market yesterday at about 8:30 pm

It was beautiful to behold and I wish that my city will go back to the good old days and have markets that run for 24 hours.

Today, I hope to do some threads and a post

Have some rest

Do some repair work at home

Attend a Bible study

Does your city run for 24 hours? Please tell us about it.
#mydiary

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

In my city, I know of a place in mosque street. We call it 'Ama awusa (hausa)' where you get to buy food or any other provision by any time of the day. That aside, I don't think there is any market that runs for 24hours in any city.

Oh that's lovely, the northerners always keep our cities active.I have noticed that in my city, the natives are conservative but the residents from other ethnicities keep the city alive.

lagos is one of the cities that don't regard nights.
I have been there a number of times, that's a great city, but I can't really live there.

If not for greedy politicians,Lagos would have been a true center of excellence in Africa.

Yeah some cities are Always up for 24hours is always good to be in those cities.

Yes, the view of the lights is indeed beautiful.

Don't worry very soon your city will be more beautiful than this one you are seeing now time will tell.

I hope so oooo.

Night life is great and I wish I

I wish there is night life in my part of Aba, but there is none. What caused your city to reduce night life?

The day I went fuel hunting some years ago, I passed by some spots that are usually quiet by the day but they roar to activity all through the night.It was exciting to watch.The lights and the glam made it all the more interesting.

Exactly, night life makes a city come alive and thats what proper modern cities are known for!

Good evening sir, how is the family 🥂🥂. It's a wonderful day and I love the night view of the mini market. More of the time, I love going out at night, just to look at some beautiful places like this 🥂🥂. Do have a great day sir.

When thie lights are turned on at night, you will get to see a different and exciting view of the city.

Very beautiful

If there is steady and reliable power supply, I think most will look just like this at night. Have a great day!

I can't believe all the threads I've send over the past few days never got sent to the chain because I didn't have RCs

I never noticed :(

Oh my. Have you delegated all your HP?

what happned to your RCs? Do you need delegation?

#gmfrens this actually a new month, don't let anger destroy your mood or affect your decision making.
#emotionandfeeling

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Very true words, the picture illustration is perfectly fitting.

Yeah, the dog is probably hungry and angry.

And blinded by emotions too

happy New month brother.

You have a point. It is very dangerous to take actions when we are angry.

I always tell friends, don't take any decision when you are not in the best state of mind. Because sometimes, they are not always the best..

that's a good advice.

That's a good piece of advice to start the month.

Yeah sure it is?

In a world where you can be anything......

How about being kind?

#freecompliments
#liotes

A simple word and simple thing to do, yet some find it difficult, why?

kindness is great virtue indeed :)

I can't change how the other person shows their support, but I can change how I react. No matter how rude or wrong they said, my answer should be quiet and carefully thought through. You should make the best choice, even if it's not.

#freecompliments

I shot this yesterday evening on my way home after work along Aba Owerri road. You could see the heavy vehicular movement.

After I have my bath and do my chores, I will be working till evening. #mydiary

Have a lovely day

Thank you dear.
I wish you all the best.

Thank you

Walking is part of excise it will make you to look more younger and stronger

That's only what they are good at. Commanding fear and showing off.

You taking pictures of police men make them no smatch your phone oo.

Vehicular traffic are a part of city life, commuting is really fun and enjoyable without the stress of traffic but in a busy city like mine if there are no traffic on some roads,one will begin to feel that there is a problem, because it's not normal.Very funny though but that's how it is.

Seems like you closed early yesterday. What happened. You usually close when its dark.

M.P in section... , once upon a time, that's how we were. But thank God for today, I can walk so freely in the street... 🥰🥰🥰🥰.

If these officers knew you took this picture, explanation will be supplus.

"Joy" best gift ever, a birthday gift by my best friend while I was in school. I can't just leave the house without wearing them, let me call it my good luck charm. You can see the bracelet on my wrist #mydiary
#emotionsfeelings

I love your gown, the colour radiates, just like your smiles. 😊😊

You look very pretty and beautiful may people continue to shower you with gifts

Awww, my cheek is red. Thank you

Nice, you standing like a model, are u one?

lol, I wish to be one. Will you like to sign me?

I wish i have a fashion house so i can employ u.

you are beautiful.. with a cute smile.
Yes I can see the bracelet, does it signify anything?

It signify friendship bond, one of the gift I received still intact others have gotten missing. Thanks for the compliment

Gifts are meant to be cherished and thats what you are doing here. You wont forget this friend of yours. How are you spending today?

My day is going to be busy, hope to achieve all I wish to achieve.

Gifts from well-meaning friends can brighten our day,they may come in small packages but the intent is much and important.

You are very correct. Have a nice day

And you too.

What a beautiful dress my dear friend, I appreciate them and I wish you all the best of the day...

Thank you

you are welcome 🤗🤗.

That was a very thoughtful gift from your friend and it's good to see how much you cherish this gift. Enjoy your day!

Thank you so much

Beautiful, my friend.

You look great in that photo and it illustrates this week's theme very well. Congratulations

Thank you so much

Any Age of Empires 2 nerd watching Hidden Cup 5?

#aoe2

I dont even know what those are.

hahah it's a real time strategy game

there is a tournament going on right now and the best players in the world are playing but they are all under secret identities so no one knows who is playing who. It will only be revealed after the tournament is over hence the name Hidden Cup

Fun stuff for nerds

I am not smart enough not qualified to talk on this topic so I will simply say...

New season... new quest... I think I can do this one too...

oh I have to go farming, thanks for reminding me lol #dcrops

#gmfrens, meet my nephew and niece. These children are bags of trouble, but I love them though. Wishing you all a lovely day. In Jagaban's voice "Enjoy your weekend". #mydiary

Its great to have these little ones around minus their troubles. How are you spending today?

It would be work o. If my fuel finishes I'll probably make a post..

Ok, you have a lot to do.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

you guys look very beautiful is good to be together, may these smiles on your faces continue in Jesus

Thanks you very much for the kind words.. have a lovely day.

That mean the enjoy yourself you wishing us is an Irony, if is in jagaban voice.

It is not an irony o. It is from my heart to you all. Sorry for using Jagaban's voice.

they are adorable.
Happy weekend Fren.

Thanks boss. Have a lovely day ahead.

Thats part of the childhood fun, even in their trouble as you may say, you also miss them because they are sometimes, when you remember it, so will smile 😁😁😁😊😊..

Did they come over for holidays?

Nope. We are in the same congregation.

Okay. Makes sense

people are so downcast that they conclude God no longer answers prayers.Such are encouraged when they hear testimonies of answered prayers.It is an edifier.Testimonies build up spirituality. It is a motivator, when you say thank you to doer

Yeah they don't really know how prayer works , I don't blame them. They need to be thought.

God answers prayer, he still does. People tend to focus on their problems that they fail to see God's hands in their lives.

Yes we need to have faith in God. He still answers prayers.

Note: Remember to share with us how you want to spend your day. The things you will do or places you will go. Use the tag #mydiary

testimnies motivation christins it encouragies our faith in the Lord.

there is God, and he still answers prayers.
Good morning friend and happy new month.

Oh yes 👍👍!! I do appreciate testimonies because of the above. The help in building our faith more in the Lord. Thanks for this wonderful works, do have a great day 🕊️🕊️🕊️.

It is good to pause once in a while to think about how God has continued to show his support for us through these difficult times, only then can show true gratitude.

Resilience

Our inner strength that manifests itself when
obstacles are encountered along the way.

Resiliência

Nossa força interior que se manifesta quando
obstáculos são encontrados pelo caminho.




#freecompliments

Um dos verdadeiros poderes dos seres humanos.

Por um lado cômico, imagine que só precisamos nos mostrar resilientes quando a coisa esta realmente está ruim pro nosso lado.

#HIVE PowerUp - Something only few in the world understand... and these will be a future social community that will drive many leaders. We are creating... forging, and marionating! 😎👉😍

Why do I do this? Go check within this #blockchain...

The matrix is within the force...

We are the future.

And it’s just starting 😎

#gmfrens I went out on my bicycle and saw Kawazu cherry blossoms in full bloom. Spring is just around the corner.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Beautiful! Enjoy your day as you anticipate the coming of spring in your place :)

Thank you. Very windy and cold though. You have a good day too!

Oh, keep yourself wrapped up and warm :)

Thank you too 😍

How's this for cold and windy? Getting warmer this weekend though.

Wow, is it foggy? It seems so cold!😲
But the lights are very beautiful.

Morning, happy cycling and what a lovely tree to spot and shot.

It was completely spring around this tree!

Welp, I'm officially back to how I was before my impromtu hospital visit. All those steroids have worn off.. Blood test is on 20th of march.. HOPEFULLY they are sent for the correct tests... If not I'm going to be pissed.

congratz!

Unfortunately how I was before my hospital visit is not something to celebrate haha. Hospital visit made thing better, now things have gone back to being really bad again.

omg that's kind of embarrassing of myself. I feel like i misread that . I thought was like u are back on hive like u used to before hospital visit. so sorry. hope things get better

No worries, My fault as the post doesn't provide any context, so you wouldn't know unless you've been following my health posts for the last month. I added a comment to clarify others don't get caught out by it =p

haha i see. ya its the first time ive seen u here i think ;x

To add context: My situation before my hospital visit was very bad, I got better for a week or so due to medication which has now ended, so I'm back to being half dead again.

MARCH FORWARD '23

Thanks be to GOD ALMIGHTY for our survival in the month of February '23. We will March Forward to achievement.


#leofinance #freecompliments
#PeakD #proofofbrain
#freespeech

Hello friends, here is the flower of a leaf well known as Jack in the Bush, some call it Bush Doctor. In Nigeria, is traditionally known as gbogbonishai.

  • It cures cough,
  • Is also an anti-poison
  • It works for stomach ache
  • Is also used as first aid to injury in the Bush or farm.

#mydiary #amazingnature

Fascinating. From what part of Nigeria is it commonly used?

In the igbo land..

Today is HPUD....

Done 55.664 hive powerup...

#hpud #powerup

@taskmaster4450le is there a Spaces today?

thanks

!BBH

@adambarratt! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)

1 pm eastern time.

that is 2:30 Newfoundland time. 😉 if boss is gone I will attend.

This would be awesome and I can not wait for it

me also.

!BBH

@michael700! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (7/50)

It's HIVE POWER UP DAY, folks!

Happy HPUD!

Jogar as batalhas dos campeonatos de splinter e partiu pro trampo.

Boa sorte man! Bota pra quebrar!

Vleeeew mestre!
só Bora!!! yugiho

kkkkk yodin nervoso ai kkkk

The weather is really hot here. How is your side? #mydiary

🧵 1. In 2024, the U.K. is poised to lead Europe's real estate resurgence, attracting international investors eyeing attractive pricing and revitalized market conditions, Savills research shows. #business

  1. U.S., Israeli, Japanese, and Taiwanese investors are expected to drive a 20% rebound in real estate investment activity this year, particularly in Britain, Germany, Spain, and the Netherlands, following a challenging 2023 for the sector.

HiveBR Thread Day #16

Batemos a meta, e quintuplicamos a meta. Vocês são fera. Então mais um Thread Day começando, hoje é sexta feira. E quais os planos? Vão sextar ou guardar energias para o sábado?

Meta de 300 pra hoje?

#threadcast

Se continuar nessa pegada, esse mês de Março vai levar o preço da Hive para 0,40.

Concordo, até pq já era tempo das alts estarem começando a se mexerem. O protagonismo tem que ser para elas tbm e Hive tem seu potencial.

Potencial é o que não falta, mas a Hive depende justamente dessas altas pra subir também.

Sim é verdade... Mas a gente já sabe como é o mercado Crypto. Ainda vai acontecer muita coisa.

Pois é. Falamos por experiências próprias.

Eu não reclamaria. 🤣

acho que busca uns 0,46 a 0,48 facil, uma semana antes do halving

Ai eu liquido algumas posições tranquilamente, e faço a aquisição de uma web e um mic.

então já fica com o dedo da liquidez engatilhado ai.
que esse valor vem, com toda certeza.

Me arrisco a dizer, que talvez, em duas semanas já chegue.

é @vemproomundo cantei a pedra ai hein ! kkkkkk

Liquidou?

hoje vou sextar na academia pq falhei em ir de manhã com o corpo todo dolorido

No pain no gain, bota pra moer nessa academia! Boa sorte rs

Força aí. 💪

finalmente lili cantou! sextooou

Se a inleo não estivesse tão travada para navegar dava pra fazer muitaaaaaaaaaaaaass threads aqui, o jeito é ir tendo paciência e esperar as melhorias chegarem!

pior que hoje to achando até bom! ainda não deu nenhum bug

espero que continue assim

Aqui também tá sem bugs, mas a navegação está estranha, bem lenta, eu estou tendo que clicar 2 vezes nos contêiner das informações para ela abrir, aí para você ta normal?

e eu achando q esse lance de clicar 2 vezes era o 'normal' pq sempre foi assim aqui kkkk socorro

kkk, mas não é não, pra navegar nos textos e tal aqui era so 1 clique, agora nao sei se ta eh lento ou bugadaço mesmo, mas tem que ficar clicando 2 vezes o tempo todo affs

agora que você comentou, percebi isso também

as vezes preciso clicar 2 vezes sim

Pois é, isso que ta chato, estou teando que clicar 2 vezes em um monte de lugar e a setinha de voltar também ta lenta, vc clica e tem que esperar um pouco pra voltar kkk

No Labs estava com um bug chato que não conseguia entrar na seção de blog.

Eu não to conseguindo entrar no meu perfil, ai nao consigo chegar no meu blog pra ver tmb, nao sei como chega por link direto lá kkk

Tenta no link principal do site. Apesar de que para mim agora no Labs consigo acessar.

Se eu for no meu profile da erro, se clico em articles da erro também kkk

É chato mas deve ser algo passageiro

Pois é, arrumaram o bug de comentar clicando no balãozinho e veio outro agora kkkk já reportei

eu vi o do balão sumiu, mas agora enquanto vou escrevendo o conteiner aqui do texto fica sambando, piscando kkk

Sim kkkkkk eu reportei esse lá

eu queria ganhar pelo menos 5 hbd kkkkk, ja ia ajudar pra caramba 😅

Acabei de relatar um lá, clicando em profile ali na esquerda, ta dando erro aqui

Calma, jovem padawan.

Como diria a @xlety "bugleo" 😠

Quero ficar Fast in Furions nas threads 🤪

é tipo isso ahuhuahuahua, saudades inleo com transação de menos de 1 segundo kk

Boas memórias, haha.

kkkkkkkkkkkkkkk gostou, né?!

Toda vez q eu lembro eu começo a rir do nada kkkk vc criou a palavra certa para o momento kkk

  • 5 hbd pra conta será?

Esse dos 2 cliques eu nem falei, parece que colocaram lá que ja acabou isso, que eles iriam buscar resolver os problemas e nao era pro pessoal enviar mais, vou confirmar lá

Pelo menos está muito melhor do que semana passada. Tem nem comparação kkkk...

Mas acredito que nesse final de semana estará bem melhor.

kkkkkkkkk com certeza, na semana passava tava triste mesmo, agora é so ir melhorando alguns pontos e vai ficar top demais

E os convocados pra seleção, hein? 👀

Ja foi divulgado? Ainda não fui pesquisar.

acabou de sair! tava acompanhando aqui pelo GE

Vou lá ver, como toda vez, sempre é uma convocação questionável kkk

O Brasil ainda tem seleção? 👀

Corinthians 🤭

opa, acabaram as reuniões por hoje!

ainda tem algumas coisas pra fazer mas pelo menos são coisas que não exigem tanto

Agora é curtir a sexta.

eu tava bem doida respondendo no #threadcast de ontem

É disso que a comunidade precisa, que mais pessoas com disposição possam agregar mais interação aqui.

Que coisa não

Não sei se tem mais algum nerdola de Age of Empires 2, mas ta rolando a Hidden Cup e tá animal

Esse tipo de jogo eu nunca tive vontade de jogar na adolescência, mas atualmente eu sei que se eu fizer isso eu vou acabar me viciando e jogando por horas, então prefiro deixar pra lá kkkk

Pois é hahah

Eu joguei muitas horas na adolescência... as vezes tenho vontade de jogar mas acho que iria acontecer a mesma coisa... eu ia viciar de novo e gastar horas jogando.. então prefiro só assistir hoje em dia

Pois é, é a melhor coisa. Eu fazia isso com counter strike

Não jogo não, meu negocio é mais jogo de tiro ou de cartas kkk

Sextouuuuuuuuuuuuuuu galera, bora trampar de boas e depois aproveitar o merecido descanso!

O tempo tá voando. 👀

Ta mesmo, eu tenho percebido isso de como as coisas estão indo rápido demais, o final de semana principalmente vai muito rápido.

Esse é o poder da matrix, haha!

kkk, queria poder mudar isso, seria legal ter um fds de 3 dias

Enfim, o sonho. 😅

Já coloca a braba pra gelar, pra quando tu chegar só brindar!

kkk vou fazer isso mesmo, relaxar e aproveitar o/

Hoje é dia de trabalhar local e tomar umas depois do expediente.

Colocar o chefe pra pagar a primeira rodada e ir embora depois dela klkkkkkk

kkkk boooa

essa é uma das poucas coisas que eu sinto falta do presencial... beber na conta do chefe

bom de beber com eles, que podemos falar mal deles e dizer que é brincadeira, por conta da bebida hahahahah

mais tarde posto uma fotinha da resenha aqui no inleo

minha época de presencial era mais fácil minha chefe querer beber na conta dos funcionários kkkkk

porra aí é sacanagem demais hahahaha

Errado não tá, né?

o Preço que ele deve pagar, por me fazer andar 2 horas e meia de busao!

kkkkkk

Deveria pagar bem mais do que uma cerveja, né? Afinal, 2 horas e meia de busão é tenso!

Hoje é Hive Power Up Day. Quem quiser participar lembre de fazer seu power up

Fiz ontem a noite o meu, humilde 20 hp kkkk, mas ta bom. Agora sobre o perfil da hive-br tem um valor la que da pra dar power up, faz ele?

Por mim pode fazer

Só precisa ver se não tem nada que precisa pagar, mas se não tiver eu acho que pode fazer sim

Pois é, esperar o @vempromundo acordar e ver se têm algo em mente lá para usar ou não

Manda bala, kkkk

Vou fazer o power up la então valeuuuuu!

HPUD feito. 👊

Bom dia!

Hoje vou jogar D&D.

Acho que só joguei D&D uma vez na vida. Não tive mais paciência depois disso. 🤣

hahaha

eu comecei faz relativamente pouco tempo mas acabei ficando viciado
hoje participo de 3 grupos

O nome disso é coragem. 😅

já comecei o dia tretando com a minha chefe que tá achando q eu sou bot pra escrever matéria e política em 2 minutos 🤡

Uma tretinha básica com o chefe é normal, aqui é quase todo dia kkk

eu sempre falo q se eu ainda trabalhasse presencial, já teria ou sido demitida, ou tacado alguém da redação pela janela kkkkk

kkkkkk ta doido, vc trabalha remoto? Bom demais, eu queria trabalhar, até dá de boas aqui na empresa dá pra fazer isso, porque o código e o banco de dados que preciso acessar consigo fazer tudo la de casa, mas o patrão não permite infelizmente =/

trabalho remoto desde o início de 2022. eu tive um burnout em dezembro/2021 e simplesmente resolvi que n ia mais me matar por causa de trabalho (quase que literalmente). voltei pra minha terra natal e só avisei no trampo depois que (+)

já tinha vindo embora com a mudança toda... aí minha chefe me demitiu, mas depois voltou atrás e me 'contratou' de novo no esquema ridículo que faz PJ trabalhar como CLT... continuei trabalhando, mas sem a perturbação presencial

foda

sexta feira deveria ser proibido ter problema

deveria ser proibido ter demanda kkkkk

Que tenso! 👀

A #enel nunca falha! Fiquei sem luz de novo hoje, como previsto...

Será que tem alguma casa de aposta que lista isso? Se tiver, vou ficar rico!

Pelo menos dessa vez a incompetência deles foi moderada e demorou "apenas" 1 hora pra voltar a luz... isso se não cair de novo

Caraca, complicado em. Tem ocorrido muito desastre natural por aí?

Pior que não

Eles são incompetentes mesmo

Processo neles!

Trouxe o centésimo comentário agora hahaha...

E tome chuva em São Paulo

Espero que a maldita Enel não me deixae na mão novamente

o tempo aqui tá começando a fechar também e o Inmet emitiu Alerta Laranja

Aqui começou a fazer calor sem parar têm mais de 1 semana, to com saudade da época a chuva kkk

haahaha

Não gosto de calor, mas chuva eu peguei trauma desde que ficamos 1 semana sem luz aqui no ano passado por conta do lixo da Enel

Caramba kkk, 1 semana sem luz traumatiza qualquer um, essa época ai foi complicada pra vc, da pra entender melhor.

E não deu outra! Caiu a luz hoje DE NOVO! Pelo menos dessa vez levou "só" 1 hora pra voltar

#enellixo

kkkkkkk, tenso mano, a enel estava aqui em Goiás e vazou, os bicho sabe ser ruim mesmo kkk

Considerando o que eu vejo nos jornais, essa empresa é o caos.

Bom diaaaaaaaaaa comunidade só de boa com vocês meus amigos?

Tamo indo. Bora que metade do dia já passou kkk

Bom dia

Fui de 0-3 pra 4-3 esse brawl kkkkk

2 caras viram que era eu e arregaram

Joguei meio mal, mas a maioria conseguiu mandar bem

Hoje vamos ter que bater a meta

A nova meta* Premium tá bugado sem ser pelo labs e o labs ta travando

Chamem os fofoqueiros do Discord para cá

Deu pra comprar 2 packs gladius com os méritos desse brawl. Será que da bom?

É... até que deu

Uma rara dourada, mas preferia uma Quora normal. Pelo menos essa dá pra queimar por 2 dol kkkkkk

Eu queimei 2 gladiuns epica dourada ontem kkk, 20k de DEC, ja aluguei um sps e agora vou segurar pra ir mantendo o aluguel de sps e outras coisas que preicsar

Eu só vou queimar se eu parar de jogar, são úteis pra torneios e até pros brawls

Entendi, eu tenho o mesmo nivel mas ser dourada e precisava de um pouco de recurso para alugar SPS, agora ja foi kkkk

Sei como é. Quanto mais alto a liga mais se gasta

Caraca, tu tinha 2 epica gf? kkkkk

Sim kkkkk

Isso me faz lembrar q eu tenho que comprar alguns packs pra abrir tmb

Partidas do camp do splinterlands finalizada - ✅
Louça - começando
ir pro trampo - pendente
colocar o chefe pra pagar uma breja - pendente (nos planos)

Bora, povo. Um novo dia para produzir mais conteúdos.

Boraaaaaaaaaaaa

Já escrever e publicou o seu post hoje? - Testemunha da Hive

kkkkk ainda não, mas já to com uma ideia aqui, vai dar bom

Opa, aí sim! 👊

já de olho nos conteúdos que dão pra ser feitos no fim de semana 👀

Pois é! O final de semana tá só começando.

Bom dia galera!

Bom dia mano! Só de boa?

Na correria aqui e ainda tem mais threadcasts para participar klkk

kkkk eu to aqui tmb, na hora que sobra um tempinho venho e escrevo

Quero ver quando aqui tiver uns 10 threadcasts

kkkkk vai ficar insano!!

Pense num presidente pra viajar esse Lula, viu? 👀

Viajar em qual sentido? kkkkkkkk

Não vou responder pra não causar possíveis eventos polêmicos, haha!

Quer meter política aqui mano? LOL

Quero ver esse thread de hoje bater os 500 comentários. 🙃

Eita! Será se chega? Bem... Conseguimos bater e ultrapassar os 300 comentários de ontem.

Mesmo se não chegar, a evolução nas threads já está acontecendo.

Sem dúvidas, o importante é começar.

Wise, e aquele concurso de filmes e tal? Nunca mais criou? Eu achava bem legal.

foi a mesma coisa q eu pensei qd li kkkk política que me abstenho

Pois é... Tbm penso o mesmo. Melhor deixar como está pra não estragar as amizades.

Se bem que... Dependendo especificamente do assunto, iria render muito comentário kkkk

O pensamento é esse mesmo. 😅

Fora as brigas e discussões kkkkk

Só com a galera que não sabe dialogar. 😅

Legal ver que agora estamos seguindo uma média boa nos comentários.

Semana passada com essas instabilidades realmente era difícil de interagir.

Sim, mais pessoas descobriram que estamos fazendo essas threads, fora que a instabilidade tá diminuindo, então o povo começa a criar coragem pra entrar de novo

Realmente, as instabilidades nas threads diminuíram muito.

Vamos empurrar esses números para cima.

Gostaria de saber aqui na nossa comunidade, qual time vcs torcem. Estou querendo saber, pois estou planejando algo legal pra gente aqui.

Qual é o seu time?

vou biscoitar respondendo com foto de quando fiz minha tatuagem 🖤 🤍

respond

Boa resposta!

São Paulo, mas oque tem me alegrando é o São José na a2 paulista.

Eles estão ganhando todas?

Sim, por hora estão invicto. 25 pontos. Em 11 jogos, teve 7 vitórias, 4 empates e nenhuma derrota.

Legal saber disso.

Galera, o @taskmaster4450le está on nesse space, caso alguém queria acompanhar

e o Rojas, hein? 👀

Rojas foi de rojão?

virou camisa de saudade, sem saudade kkkkkkkk

Para 200 comentários não falta muito.

e nós nao vamos colocar uma meta... nos vamos deixar uma meta aberta e quando agente atingir a meta, dobramos a meta...

Another successful day working on the #freecompliments community. Growing every day and hopefully changing some lives for the better! Time to go... good night Lions. 🌛

I'm done for today. However, I am going to power up some more 10k $HIVE this year at least. How about you?

#hpud

Congrats and happy #hpud. Did my part as well.

All the best to you on your staking goals!

Huge!
I will do mine later today.

10 HP is not huge. I powered up like 4K HP in February. Still not huge, though. 400K would be huge.

done 55.664 Hive powerup for march month....

Well done :)

thankyou...

One key factor to financial freedom is ....

More important then having a lot of money is the ability to manage it
stay stress-free and positive

#liotes

#freecompliments

I leave you my participation in the #PUD of the month of March, to celebrate the day I made a necklace charm with the logo of our beloved #Hive decorated with a small bee #HivePUD #Threads #inleo #hivediy

Gods Unchained on mobile is lit #gaming

Have you been constantly playing? I feel like you'd have some serious $$$ value there if so. games for sure changed. I played yesterday and got my butt kicked by a bunch of new cards lol

nah I'm off and on

A photo at Disney's Animal Kingdom in 2005 in Dino Land U.S.A. I believe this photo was taken from the TriceraTop Spin ride.

#Disney #AnimalKingdom

Level 8 Summoners can be used in the bronze league 😀 #splinterlands

Share a selfie showing tomatoes and earn HBD and $leo
The invitation in the comment
#plantpowervegan #weekendthreading #foodie

A wonderful prompt for the weekend. Unfortunately, we do not have any fruiting tomatoes in the yard. 😊

Powered up for #hpud. Looking to buy some $HIVE each month for this. I got it before the price went up this time.

Lucky buying, happy #hpud.

Happy Hive power-up day. May the month of March be of great possibilities #hive #inleo I could not resist, and I staked 105 Hive for the #HPUD event. Do not forget to stake as much as you want! Peace

Yay to that! Happy #hpud 😉

Maybe you also want your alt account @ifarmgirl-leo to participate in the Hive Power Up Month! 🤔😎

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ! 😁

I threw a boomarang a few years ago that never came back.
I now live in constant fear.

Credit: bulldog-joy
@ifarmgirl-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(9/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Nice powerup and happy #hpud!

Thank you

Have you ever visited a foreigner and they present to you their local dish. This is my story when I visited a family from another country in Africa. #hiverlearners

This is called cornchaff. It was presented to me as a guest and it was my first time seeing beans so black and corn so white. I couldn’t reject it so I had to eat it. The taste was great thought I was unable to finish the food since it was my first time. The husband was from burkina while the wife was from Cameron. I’m a Nigerian. I wanted jollof rice but I got to eat another country’s food

I've never seen such kind of meal either, sometimes the unappealing food tastes thee great you know

Yeah
Since then I always want to try meals from other countries too

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Happy HPUD. Have you done your power up? I have done mine and make sure you are not missing the HPUD.

#hpud #powerup

I have done mine already.

I want to support the community by spreading some leo power!
To who would you dellegate 10'000 leo?

Delegate to Task. He’ll spread it around without a doubt.

Was thinking mkay ng about that, but he is already a big leo holder, so I would love to spread it a bit more ethen :)
Thank you for the suggestion!
!BEER 🍺


Hey @mviews, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

I could use that judiciously if I get it. It would have a great deal in moving a step forward towards achieving my LP goal.

You are in the game 🌞
Anyone you would recommend as well?
Greez
!BEER 🍺


Hey @fexonice, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

sudden surge in active users due to $HIVE going up... as always the flies come out when the shit starts stinking.
Welcome back if you recognize yourself...

Nigerians active and americans still sleeping at thtis time of day are business as usual ... India in the top 3 is new recently ...

Movie Review Thread Container

This thread will contain the movie reviews, personal opinion on movies and TV show. #moviereview

You can find this thread under #moviesonleo

#container

There are 5 pages
Pages