Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

so grateful I think my level of interest for mystical beings just keeps increasing and thanks to the holozing community I can express that. #holozing #art #mysticism #drawing #fanart

Whoa! That's cool! Very creative of you

thanks, if you like mystical creatures like myself then you'd understand my passion. But thanks for stopping by.

You are doing really great Jaz!!

#wordofthedayonleo - salubrious

What It Means

Salubrious is a formal word that means “favorable to or promoting health or well-being.”

//They picked up several salubrious habits on their wellness retreat in Bali.

#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

The stock market is filled with individuals who know the price of everything, but the value of nothing. - Philip Fisher

#quotesonleo

TV Show: Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams #moviereview

  • Absolutely awesome series for those who are in SciFi & Bizzare Neopunk
  • Each episode in the series has interesting stories
  • Loop, time, future, survival etc are part of genre episodes
  • Season 1 is out on amazon but season 2 is not yet released ATM

24 fishermen rescued from half-submerged ship in seas off Japanese island, 1 dead

A Japanese coast guard helicopter has rescued 24 fishermen from the deck of a half-submerged ship being pounded by high waves

#newsonleo #japan #fisherman #rescue

and to think, I’m in Japan and I did not see any of this happen

A local golf course announced they are temporarily open this week! March #golf? Yes Please! #sportsonleo

we not talking about the elephant on the room?

You mean why we are driving from a toilet? ;) Wondering if anyone would notice that.

Dang. We just got snow. I am ready to golf though again. Have fun!

Look at the temperature. I am not sure what I will be doing on march break.

I doubt we will get out on the course but definitely making me think spring thoughts!

This year has amazed us. I need to take my bike out for a ride this weekend :)

Today in #historyonleo

1990: The United States men's national soccer team played their first game since the 1950 FIFA World Cup. They defeated the hosts, Costa Rica, with a score of 1-0.

#sports

TV Show : Creep Show #moviereview

  • Series of ghost stories, bizzare stories, mystery content
  • Lot of stories are kind of repeat in some context
  • Show sounds similar like twilight show but for horror not scifi
  • Worth watching since it's old show days to modern show

I love this TV show. It's so great!

$BTC is above 65k and it's not so far from it's ATH. Will it directly break ATH in this time or it will come down and then break the past record? Whatever, Altcoin is not pumping like BTC. Most of my holdings are in Altcoin and so I am waiting for the pump of Altcoin.

#crypto #market #btc #altcoin

I think it has to be made more clear that the publish button will make a long form post. @checkz would have probably wanted to make a short form thread... #feedback https://inleo.io/@checkz/kompete-play-to-earn-free-to-play

Sometimes we worry so much about what's outside, that we forget that what really matters is inside. #freecompliments #reflection

Por isso que às vezes é legal ser um pouco egosíta. 👀

kkkk faz sentido, acho que tudo têm um equilíbrio, então ter egoísmo ou ambição por exemplo não é ruim, você só não pode deixar te dominar completamente.

Falou a palavra-chave: Equilíbrio.

It's true friend, sometimes the outside makes so much noise that we forget to look inside, but it's necessary, otherwise, everything gets more complicated. We need to be well inside, serene, only then can we see things more clearly.

Essa é a ideia, a gente tem que estar bem por dentro para poder expandir para fora. Espero que você esteja bem rs, por dentro, com calma sempre evoluindo! Um abraço!

Saúde em primeiro lugar

A semanda começou e espero que você tenha reservado algum tempo para cuidar da sua saúde, tanto do corpo quanto da mente!

#freecompliments

Isso aí mano, saúde é tudo, precisamos sempre manter a nossa em dia, porque sem ela não conseguimos fazer mais nada! Ótimo dia para você!

#freecompliments

Saúde absolutamente sobre todas as coisas.

Happy Monday Lions! Hope you had a wonderful weekend and ready to crush the new week 🤘🏽 Embrace the challenges of Monday – they're the building blocks of your week's victories.

#motivationonleo #goals

Happy Monday to you, everything is fine for now, I hope it will be a great week for all of us.

Indeed 🤘🏽 Have a great one!

Thanks @bhattg Likewise 🤘🏽

I've learned that making a 'living' is not the same thing as 'making a life'.
Maya Angelou

#quotesonleo

That is true! However, you do have to make some kind of living in order to have a life.

You're right, that's true too.

Intentional or by chance, these are very stunning photos.

[a thread]

  1. David Burdeny

#photography #life

  1. DCLanger

  1. rusticbones

  1. S1moneyvg

  1. Joseph Ford

  1. Masteezus

  1. Stanislav Moškov

  1. Jill Maguire

  1. Wilma Hurskainen

The largest stablecoin by market capitalization has gotten even larger, with Tether hitting a record $100 billion market cap.

#newsonleo #tether

things we love to see happening in bull market.

welcome @checkz to inleo and the HIVE ecosystem! LFK!

Bitcoin's (BTC) all-time high (ATH) is $69,044.77, which was recorded on November 10, 2021. However, Bitcoin's current price is 5.60% lower than its ATH

#crypto #bitcoin

I think this time the record will be broken.

At this rate, it might breach that ATH

Think and grow rich

Is that book any good?

Personally I like books by Brian Tracy

#books #money #time #management

One of the best of all time in my opinion.

Napoleon Hill nails it with that one.

You’ll like it. If you’re having any seconds thoughts you can listen to the audio book first and see what’s it’s all about before buying.

It's a classic book on money. Give it a try and more than likely you will love it.

I really miss #polls, so here's a makeshift one:

Which of these imminent INLEO features would you like to see implemented before any other?

  • [ A ] Polls
  • [ B ] LeoAI
  • [ C ] Dashboard stastistics
  • [ D ] Improved Searches

I think it would be Dashboard, it will be so much helpful.

Dashboard. I think numbers resonate with all users. We like to compare and compete. Well integrated wallet features will make the UX 100X on the platform.

That's good reasoning, and I really look forward to that feature as well. Gonne be very interesting to see all the planned statistics display the correct numbers.

Yes. I would like to know what my $LEO APR is? I do not care about other tokens.

Polls, because they should increase engagement and page views.

I'm totally in alignment with that view

A! pollspollspollspollspolls 🦜



Bom dia,

Vamo que vamo, que a semana apenas começou! 😴

#gmfrens Is as if the weekend should continue so I can rest more in my sister's house but not possible am already out for work since morning struggle continues #mydiary

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Have a lovely day. We really need to work hard to put food on the table

Na waaoo, you can as well take a permission to rest very well at home before resumption.

Hahaha is it possible resting for days you know now man must eat

You must fine a way to maneuver the stress that's just it.

Nice to know you rested during the weekend, don't worry in a few days time,there will be another opportunity.

my dear is true we need enough rest because body no be fire wood o, but we are still human being man needs to struggle to survive

I honestly wish it didn't end, but Tuesday's here already time to hustle. I hope you have a lovely day fren!

When Salor's Micro Strategies is a S&P 500 company all of Americans w/ a 401K will will be invested in $BTC.

That's splendid.

A little walk felt good. #life

That is true. I am going to get one in soon.

That's awesome! It must be fun :)

Thank you, it was. :)

now we wait for infinite bid on #Bitcoin with limited supply to new all time highs!

What Altcoin will pump hardest wen Bitcoin will rush towards ATH?

Study Bitcoin Beta. $STX $ORDI

I woke up very early and the first thing I did was go for a cup of coffee and then I checked the price of the hive and it doesn't stop going up, something to admire 🙌

What did you do?

I saw Hive price and I started threading.

It is to celebrate.

Coffee is so yum. Have a great day.

It is the best drink.

Yeah, especially in winters to boost for a couple of hours, or so.

3/🧵How you can claim the Free Packs?! 🤑

  • 👉Prime Gaming subscribers are able to claim 2x Rare Pack Bundle and 1x Core Domain Pack.

  • 🏗️More cards help you improve your collection in the game Gods Unchained.

#crypto #play2earn

2/🧵What's Gods Unchained? 🤔🤔

  • 👉It's a virtual TCG game, where you have ownership of your cards thanks to Immutable X's blockchain technology.

  • 🧠The game's Director is Chris Clay that was the director of Magic Arena.

#crypto #hive

1/🧵Gods Unchained🌀| Earn Packs for FREE!

👉What's Gods Unchained?
🎁How to earn 3x free packs?

#GodsUnchained #crypto

LIONS🦁
Happy and blessed week to all. Hopefully this week our #hive will surpass 0.50 and btc will reach 70k.

#inleo #crypto #ai

looks like a dollar hive is around the corner.

Ojala amigo. That Btc is kind of bullish, hopefully it stays that way and helps hive to go up.

I hope so too.

Fingers are crossed for that day most probably pretty soon.

It would be wonderful for the momentum of the currency

Indeed, would love to see the momentum going for long.

Indian startups ask antitrust body to order Google to restore apps after 'brazen' move

Google on Friday removed more than 100 Indian apps, including popular ones by Matrimony.com, for not complying with its policy of paying a service fee when in-app payment options other than Google's are use

#newsonleo #india #business #google #apps

I'm off to a #drumming masterclass with the guy from Styx. Should be interesting.

Tokyo has been earthquaking like crazy this past week. Dozens of noticeable tremors. I’ve been here 11 years and never felt this kind of constant shaking except the aftershock of 2011. Not worried, but the earth is certainly awe inspiring

Sports movies are my favourite of all movies.

There have been a few decent ones lately but the best ones are the classics.
Warrior and Remember the Titans are among my top two.

What's your favourite #movie?

Major League was great from comedy.

Draft Day, although more about sports, is one of my favorites. As for the sports, Any Given Sunday and The Replacements.

Great calls. Haven't seen major league but a big fan of the other three.

A classic baseball comedy. I think it would fit under the screwball comedy category.

Bank of America raises S&P 500 year-end target to 5,400

Bank of America has raised its year-end price target for the S&P 500 (^GSPC) from 5,000 to 5,400, while Wall Street generally remains hesitant on inflation risks.

#newsonleo #america

Good Morning Leos!

morning

What's up? :)

Ciao. How are you?

🧵 /1 Where do you store your crypto? most probably all of us have some amount of crypto in some cryptocurrency exchanges. Are these safe?

#threadstorm #outreach #crypto

🧵 /2 We as users have some doubts regarding the safety and security of our assets. I have talked about some of the major cryptocurrency exchange platforms in the following post-

Got to share it somewhere.

On Saturday night, I was over-leveraged and "lost" $27k on stupid bets! These were profits I had earned trading (levered) over the past 2 weeks. This was also part of the capital I needed to take "generational wealth" bets.

Back to work. Still up $15k since I started trading in this Bull but definitely bummed 😔 . #crypto #Inleo #Hive #gm

sometimes you gotta take some L's to get to the next W

Got back to pre-messing up! Now I need this 5X and retire early...

Indeed, I need to stay calm and see the bigger picture. A big part of the loss was that I panicked and took positions on the other side. Got the Saloon Doors slapped in my face!

never panic, fren. don't make emotional moves.

Appreciate the time to come by and comment on this! To the mooooooooooooooooon!

When you create an article on Hive, how many webpages do you create?

Think about that for a minute. That is part of the essence of #web3 thinking.

Damn… I hadn’t even thought of that. I mean I did, but not from an SEO and visibility perspective

No SEO penalizes it because that is Web 2.0 stuff. But with Web 3.0, we are dealing with something different.

lol they would. Oh well, to hell with them

Yeah well just outgrow it. That is part of the point...can grow much faster.

Wow! Never even gave that a thought. I would guess it would depend how many outgoing links you add to the post.

Not what I mean. How many different URLs are created when you create an article on Hive?

We hired on a new team member who started on March 1st

We've now pushed more fixes this month (in the 4 days of march) than we did in the entire month of February

Get ready for a whole new face of INLEO. Our pace of fixing bugs and pushing features is about to 🚀

To be fair, February was a short month.

lol true

but 4 days < 28 days and we've already beaten that pace

Pretty incredible

So you are saying it would surpass even a 31 day month?

That seems like an improvement.

No more fixes! We want new stuff that doesn't break everything. Welcome to the team lol

We need the scrolling smoothness like we get with the twitter. It should not feel too bloat to scroll. IMO.

Can you screen record a video and post it in #feedback or DM it to me on Discord?

Yes will try.

Welcome to Inleo. Great news, looking forward to having a slick frontend.

The labs site is pretty smooth while threading. I have not tried the publish page.

It will continue to get immensely smoother day by day

I know you are working on it but when do you think the dashboard features will be ready? At least a graph/counter to show how many threads I sent per day. It will be super helpful.

It's not a frontend thing, it's entirely a Hive-based syncing issue

We're waiting on the sync. Nothing we can do to speed it up

Okay. Looking forward to that.

Good news! Let's see how it develops and how we can ride this wave!

Wow, that's incredibly exciting news! It's impressive to see such a dynamic start to March. Looking forward to witnessing the amazing transformations at INLEO.

So excited to have a more responsive UI and less bugs.

I would like to know if it is a technical problem because I have not been able to access the Dashboard for days.

It's because HiveSQL went offline and we used to use it for data. Now we're working on our own SQL instance. Coming soon

Good news!

This is a good addition to improve UX, more elbow to the team. Thanks..

$HIVE is within the motion of the market reaction. BTC is already reaching its highs from the past. Let’s see what the future holds.

I want to see $HIVE at 2$ or more. Would be awesome!

Things are looking awesome.

hopefully it'll surpass that 0.5 by the end of this month.

Let's hope for the best.

Hopefully, $HIVE will keep up with the bullrun this time.~

Party Time!!!🥂🎶

Hello friends👋👋, Hakuna-Matata with M.C Black "@caleb-marvel" host, in collaboration with @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @misterc @beststart @kiel91 and @ifarmgirl. Come on and enjoy your day with music on leo



Here are some music lists that will help you to upload music on the cast.


#threadcast

#partytime #musiconleo #music #freecompliments #inleo #mydiary

50 comments already!

Join in the fun ma’am let’s hit 100😊

You are most welcome 🤗🤗🤗, you can also be filling songs to the party room from the glossary music playlist in the mother thread, there are lots of songs there.

Cool. I’m already trying that out. Maybe I’ll add some ye when I’m done with work anytime soon.

Alright my dear friend 💕🙏🏽.

Oh yeah 👍👍👍, you are welcome to the party my dear friend 😘❣️🕊️.

How is your day going?

Yep and we still havent seen boomertunes yet.

Let's reach 100 comments.

It looks like today is for 2baba 🤣🤣🤣

Just a way to get a start. Going to add a few different ones throughout the day.

But I will give you one more before I go.

One love to you my dear friends 🥂🥂🥂🥂

Just on my way home, so that I can fill in more songs

On my way out to walk. We will get it done. A nice start to the party room today.

Jammed to this shit back in the days. Who else wants to stay forever young.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2zfwujtun

Are you at home already?

Nope. Bout to wrap things up. But I can still drop in one or two songs before that time.

Thanks alot, the party is 24/7, anytime you come in, you can tag anyone on your songs Incase they are not in the room 🥂🥂.

. I think I 👀👀👀

Dont be shy

I know you do.

Am not 😃😃😃😃😃, I want to, what about you?

I already AM(young forever)🧘🏾‍♂️

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Task, sorry. Maybe it's the translation that I didn't understand.

What does this last sentence from Khal mean? Can you tell me please?

People are going to be able to set up polls based upon their stake. So instead of each voting counting the same, if the one setting up the poll wants, it can be based upon Leo Power (or whatever staked token).

Thanks for the explanation.

This is quite interesting. Yet another use for LEO. Polls will be at a higher level after this implementation on the platform.

Yes. What I like is we can create polls that have staying power and can be voted on for years?

I believe that we will have something like a governance vote to decide certain things within the Leo ecosystem.

About voting for years... Well, that could be interesting and very lasting.

so it is nearer now, I am excited!

It even seems like a dream. Please don't wake me up. In fact... only when it's working. LOL

Seriously now, this is really good to know. I'm more excited now.

We will be even busier when that happens.

True, looking forward to more things to come and do here.

Yes can spend the day making polls. LOL

Very much 😊💖☺️💖

Alright, I hope and pray that they be fine..

Very nice, @caleb-marvel

Thank you.

Thanks alot 🥂😎🥂

We exceeded 300 comments. uhul

Kudos guys! You had the party going. 😉

hahaha... thanks

Is our first target for the day .

No we can go back and give each video a page views/click.

@coyotelation 🥂🥂

I don't comprehend the lyrics but I love it!

Frejat addresses topics such as secrets kept within a relationship, the emotional complexities involved and the difficulty of sharing intimacy.

The lyrical self reflects on the need for communication and trust to overcome the challenges of life as a couple.

Oh wow. That's beautiful. A relationship indeed needs open communication and trust. Thanks for letting me know :)

You're welcome, it's always a pleasure to help.

Please I will be creating a discussion channel were the party team members will be meeting to discuss some vital issues in respect to the party room growth and decisions on the winner for of weekly contest. How do you see it?

Should we use discord or telegram?

@beststart @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @ifarmgirl @oldmans @misterc @mightpossibly

Discord is the lesser of the two evils. I think most of us already use discord so that may be the easier to use.

I'll never understand why some people like telegram. I hate it so much it's just a wall of text lol

Yeah, I don't get it. It is a crappy program.

Alright sir 👍👍

Get them all on your discord @caleb-marvel 😉

On my way 😊😊😀

I agree with this.

Discord is the best way.

Honestly, I don't have any of you guys in mind, but I'm dedicating it to you anyways 😆 🤣 #labouche
https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-leothreads-29uph3dea

I love your vibes 🥂😍❤️😍

Hahahaha 😂😂🤣, we don't have any lady in the party room tonight 😂😂.

@ijebest would love this music 😂😂😂

Whats the title or name?

How is your day going sir?

Adding to LeoGlossary so busy. LOL

I got lots to learn from you sir, I hope you didn't mind 😉😉

????

I am not sure what you are saying.

I said you will teach me most of this thing you do inLeo, I would love to be your apprentice 😄😄..

we are so close to 300 🥰🥰🥰.

We will can.

Oh yeah!!!!, that's the spirit 😂😂😂.

Yep

AM recruiting two of my brothers that will soon join us in leo community 😄😄😄.

It's excellent news! May there be many more to come.

Polls are going to take things to a new level around here. When they go live, I will be really busy. Yet it is a great way to radically alter the course of things here.

When are we expecting the poll?

No clue. It will take until HAFSQL goes totally live.

Alright sir 👍👍👍.

Yes it is true. Although with polls, things are more "laborious", but it is undoubtedly rewarding and adds a nice touch to interaction.

We can really do some things with it. A lot of good stuff going forward.

Yep, I can't wait. I'm also hoping that polls can also work in posts.

It will bring a new level of interaction in articles. I tried to do it once, but it didn't work...

I think it was already at the time of those instabilities... But I'll wait.

Good morning, @caleb-marvel

I am working today, but I will try to sneak into the #partyroom

I hope you and the team have a great day.

@taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @misterc @kiel91 and @ifarmgirl.

Good morning John! May you have a great service. Let's dance all day here.

Yeah, I get weird stares when I dance at the office, lol.

Have a great day, @coyotelation

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@coyotelation! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/50)

@coyotelation! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

LOL

You too, friend.

Thanks very much, you are welcome 🤗🤗.

Please for the party team members, this is the link to the party discord channel.
https://discord.gg/dAvcNm8C

@taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @ifarmgirl @winanda @mightpossibly @beststart @oldmans

Please let join and discuss some issues that concerns the party room 🥂🥂.

Save your message here.

I'll be on my cell phone in a little while and I'll be able to log in. I haven't logged into my laptop yet. LOL

Alright 👍👍

This is cool. Will join in. Well done.

You are welcome 🤗🤗

Please help me check the weight my vote it's 25%

$0.01 friend

Okay thanks very much...
Let me check it out 😉😉

Just be careful not to detonate your VP hahahaha...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Thats crazy.

lets go good evening. i came to the party 😋

Good evening to you my dear friend 💞💞💞, you are welcome 🤗🤗🤗.

You are free to fill in songs in the party room oo..

do you like the last song i send to you? is nice for move your body, this song too

The song is cool 😎😎, please fill them in the threadcast for everyone in the party room to see 🥰🥰🥰.

Dance dance dance 🎵🎶🕺🏻🎶🎵🎶

Can't see or access notifications today. Also been having some weird delay on my mouse clicks responding for some operations. Oh well, I will endeavor to persevere. 😁

https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-mightpossibly-rbsghvnw

YOU are welcome sir, so sorry for the inconvenience 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽☺️, I hope it gets better soon.

Me too!

How is your day going sir?

Been busy with non chain stuff. Trying to work in a little chain time now here and there. 🙂

Alright sir 😀😀😀

what's your total number of page views today?

I don't know how to tell you friend... I have no idea. And you?

Wow, over 5k views. That's incredible. But we need to bring more things into the database.

I also need to stack more LEO, so I can get a bigger cut from LeoAds. And you?

You can use it in tracking your page views 😃☺️😃.

Thanks!

Here is the screenshot of your page views report, so the more we participate inLeo activities, and giving some clicks to other threads, the more our page views add to its number 😁☺️☺️, it's pretty cool and you also get payed for you views 🥰🥰.

ler me see if I can still get it.

you don't know how to check it?

@taskmaster4450le gave us the code a few weeks ago

I saved it here now. I wasn't monitoring it. The interesting thing now is to only observe the beginning of March until today, as each month is renewed to be eligible for LeoAds.

thats is it, you just need to put any name that you want to track it view in replacement to where your name is.

 https://simpleanalytics.com/inleo.io.json?version=5&fields=pageviews,histogram&pages=*threads/view/coyotelation*&start=2024-01-01

It Seems you are on your computer now 🤣🤣🤣.

If you're wrong, oddly enough I'm on my cell phone... I created a technique to type faster hahahaha...

Who's these guys??

This band is one that @taskmaster4450le went to shows every Friday night, near his house. They have a cool beat.

😂🤣🤣🤣, so our manager rocks every Friday night 😀😀

I love the dramatic story in the song 🤗🤗.

It's really cool.

I so much love this song, it makes me think 🤔🤔🤔.

It's really cool... that's the idea.

Micheal Jackson on some mirror shit. I don’t know how to do this yet so forgive my format lol 😝

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-sp2hhm4o

Nice Musical 🍷🍷🍷🍷.

A Monday party. How novel?

Good day sir, how was your night?
I hope you have finished your morning exercise 🤣

Nope Just wrote a post and about to get my walk in. Posting a few songs before I go.

Do I make a request since I can’t add a playlist from YouTube(I don’t even have the app due to not having enough phone storage)

Sure. We will fulfill it.

Make as many requests as you want. Simply drop them in the party room and someone will add what is requested.

Hell there might already be a music on leo thread set up for the song.

Cool

I’ll make a request

It is open. Make as many as you want. Also drop some songs from the list in there. That will help also.

By the way, you can add songs to the party room from here:

Simply choose an artist, select the song, grab the URL and drop it in here. It is simply posting a thread. That will work.

https://inleo.io/@leoglossary/leoglossary-artist-music-pages

Nice. That would be even better.

I had a pretty good day yesterday adding actors and actresses to LeoGlossary.

THats pretty cool 😎😎😎.

Anyone with some great Kanye songs or playlists.

@taskmaster4450le

Please sir, do we have this

great Kanye songs or playlists.

Now I can enjoy my order.

Thank you ser😊😊😊

@mviews feel free to check on the playlist on the threadcast 🍷🍷🍷, we have lots of songs that you can feel in the party, as we work on your request 🥂☺️☺️.. Thanks for coming ☺️☺️☺️ !AFIT

Altight ser.

I’ll chill these Tiwa’s before my Kanye order is filled

Thanks very much 😊😊😊

Holy Grandfather 😂🤩😂🤩, what a sexy lady 🍷🥰, that's your lady 👀👀👀..

Nope. She has too much class for me.

Yes Tiwa is very sexy.


Hey @caleb-marvel, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @caleb-marvel, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Just hanging out with Asa's music 🥂🥂

Friends, something curious happened... @taskmaster4450le, you remember that my Premium subscription was almost ending, right?

The curious thing is that it looks like it was renewed for a week. This is the screenshot now. Could it be @leo.tasks?tore

Because I had been drawn last month. But I honestly don't really know, but luckily I still have some more time using Premium.

I don’t think a weekly premium exist. Might be a glitch or something related.

I don't think it was a mistake... because like I said, I believe it was something related to @leo.tasks because I was one of those drawn last month and "won" a free month.

As I had paid for a subscription, the one I received for free came in now, in this case it was a week.

But... like you, these are just speculations.

You won bingo :)

Thanks!

!VSC
!PIZZA

@barski has sent VSC to @coyotelation

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@barski ha enviado VSC a @coyotelation

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 22/25

. Just keep an eye 👁️ on it to be sure in not the wind 🌬️🌬️🌬️ or it's shadow 😜😜😜.

Okay, I'm calm.

haha 😂😂😂

Please let's give some clicks 🍷🍷🍷

We are almost in 100🥂🥂

Its a pleasure seeing you all in the party room today 💞💞💞.

Its a pretty day in the party room 💞💞💞, hello @winanda, you is your day going?

A big shout-out to @ijebest, you are wonderful 🥂🥂🥂, God bless you 😇😇.

Oooo, oh lovely, o lovely, o lovely 🌹🌹

You are welcome Mom 🥰🥰🥰

Thank you son, iam blushing 😚😊😚

Let's go play some music for mama
🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺

Welcome to you all 🥂🥂

Although I don't know what they are talking about, but the instrumentals are pretty cool 😎😎😎.

He is very respected here in Brazil. He is an excellent singer.

I can see the stage and viewers, he is a great singer that people love listening to...

Yep, without doubt.

You are welcome back 😁😁😁

@coyotelation, are you on discord?

I'm trying to put the baby to sleep. I will only be able to access it later

Alright sir, please sing some kinds song for your body to sleep 😴😴😴.

It was very difficult to put her to sleep.

Let's rock some musical 😁😁

Metallica has some dreaded musicals 🤯🤯

No one knows what is like 😔😔😔, to be outside the party room 😄😄.

One of the best versions of the song, even better than the original in my opinion.

Please sir, I want to register a hive account, what are the procedures
?

Do you have any claim tokens?

Please sir, which of the tokens, is it like the foodie, AFIT , meme and others?

Okay, so what the opinion?

Good evening to everyone 😊💤😊

This music is specially dedicated to the listening pleasure of @ijebest, you are welcome to the party room Mom 🥰🥰🥰
https://inleo.io/threads/view/ifarmgirl/re-ifarmgirl-tzmmgcnn

#westlife

@caleb-marvel

What is this contest system that you want to organize like?

Is just reblogging the contest post, participating in the party room and your name will be picked at the end of the week..

Interesting, is reblogging mandatory? What would the prize be? I'm asking to understand and also publicize this.

The prize are Dem cool 😎😎😎.

@taskmaster4450le

About Khal's announcement, what would SLEO be? What specifically would this "S" be?

You work hard to reach your Big Goal but must catch up. When you miss a Big Goal you worked hard to achieve, the pain, sadness, and disappointment are transparent and honest. We all feel this pain. You usually want to fall just short of the Big Goal because the result we set was either true or false.

#freecompliments

📚 'Contagious' by Jonah Berger

ℹ️ How to build word of mouth in the digital age.

📝 Getting ideas to catch on and spread…

Link to article in replies 🔗 ⬇️

#leobooks #booksonleo #bookbabble #books #marketing #tomastery

There are 4 pages
Pages