Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

black coffee served in my favorite yellow and blue mug given to me last years mothers day.
#silverbloggers


Blazing hot

Mug that brings joy with every drop!

yes it does, thank you

Enjoy your coffee and stay active. I drank mine hours ago and I am on engaging spree since then. Lol

i know right, thank you

Which MUSIC Genre you follow in life ?

#polls #musiconleo #music

I love both (and more), but if I had to pick only one..

haha me too, which one you picked ?

Rap here. You should be able to tell from the results by hovering the cursor

Dunno but i am not seeing those while hovering

that's odd. Works for me in both Brave and Chrome

what a shame.. maybe i am using firefox thats why XD

I personally don't like music

Wow. Sorry for you fren.

Nah, not to be sorry I just don't like it ;)

what? thats very rare to see, may I know why?

can't say anything, and I might not have any reasons for not liking it haha ;)

Party Time!!!🥂🎶


Hello friends👋👋, Let's go musically with M.C Black "@caleb-marvel" host, in collaboration with @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @beststart @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @oldmans. Come on and enjoy your day with music on leo



Here are some music lists that will help you to upload music on the cast.


#threadcast

#partytime #musiconleo #music #freecompliments #jokesonleo

@beststart who is our party doctor, he is not yet in the party room 😭😔😔 and I will be needing him to send a night nurse to visit @taskmaster4450le, to give him some massage..

  • A head
  • Shoulders
  • Chest
  • And toes massage.

😂 Lol

Maybe the scalp massage will stimulate hair growth. 😂

She will be right over.

Hahahah 🤣🤣🤣, please thats our managers head you are talking about oo... Lol

I love the #Poll that's why I always pull over to the party room 👀😁 lol
@tokenizedsociety and @taskmaster4450le are coming up with an old skull game for the men in the party room 😄.

We are building. That is what is crucial.

hello party people

Ciao my friend. How is your saturday going?

Today is poll day.

How about some dungeon and dragon polls? Those should age well since it is long time, popular game.

That's a great idea actually
I will think of some

Yeah. A lot of potential. Asking question which people prefer.

Alternative choice questions are great for how polls are set up here.

Hahah, let's ride on it 👀👀👀

You are special welcome to the party room 😄😄.

Someone send me a nerd song. I'm playing D&D like a big nerd

hahah yea they are nerds

and its good song indeed, thanks!

Good song though.

How is your day going?

what about you?

Am pretty cool, just have fun in the party room 🥂.
Please you are free to pull in songs of your choice 🥂

Not bad

had trouble sleeping because of a shoulder pain but I took some pills and its a bit better now

Don't worry, you gonna be better soon. You just need some musical day out 😄. Lol

Let's throw some #blockchain rooted music in this Paaaaarty!!

<iframe src=https://audius.co/embed/track/Wg20k?flavor=compact width="100%" height="120" allow="encrypted-media" style="border: none;">

#musiconleo #audius

You are welcome 🤗🤗🤗

Without a doubt. Keep adding all we can.

let's go ☺️☺️

So Rocky jams 🥂🥂

how do you dance this song back then?

lol.

I'm not always dancing, sometimes just enjoying the sound of the music.

HAhah 🤣🤣, that's cool.

First beer of the day consumed

WHo knows where I'm gonna stop... I certainly dont

Hahaha, the party has a room for you, just in case.

thats good to know... I may need it 😂

It's already prepared for you by @winanda "our party lady" 🥂🥂🥂

LOL. A room with scented candles, a bottle of red wine and some ice cubes.

This is when.

hahaha it is now one of my life goals to pass out holding on to a merry go round

I have been laughing for about 5 minutes since I watched this video. Men are chasing after her because of love bite.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/ifarmgirl/re-ifarmgirl-u3tczppc

#jenniferlopez #partytime

haha 😂

could you believe what happened?

Party time! Somebody drop me a song plz 🥳

Wow!!! Welcome to the party 🥂🥂🥂.

This song is specially dedicated to the listening pleasure of @misterc
But guess what 🤔🤔, "he don't have a mustache" 😄😄😄

https://inleo.io/threads/view/coyotelation/re-coyotelation-duzwmgmd

#pitty #partytime

Maybe in the future i will 😂

Hahahaha 😂😂, the future is now!!!

If we talk about crypto... YES! 🚀
If about my mustache... i dont know about that... 🥸😃

You can fill in songs to the party room, it's all fun..

Its 05:54 a.m. here is Nigeria, am just waking up. Thanks for keeping the party on @beststart @coyotelation

You can count on us.

You are welcome 🤗🤗🤗

Keeping with the #timemachine theme,

Who is YOUR Earth Angel?

https://inleo.io/threads/view/beststart/re-beststart-apfvpfkk

So, yesterday while I was diligently working, this idea popped into my head.

How about a #partytime Time machine?

This is the first song that came to mind.

Let me know what you think.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/beststart/re-beststart-2cdsfxe5u

#timemachine

Great song! Really timeless

Hm I'm not sure I understand. How does a partytime time machine work?

I will use the #timemachine tag when loading up some of these old classics.

Ah, of course. Yeah that's a nice idea

This music is so solemn.
How do you intend doing for the machine?

Nothing fancy, maybe a graphic for it.

I will use the #timemachine tag.

Okay 👍👍.
Let's see how it works 😉😉.

Very nice rendition, Lisa.

My mom loves Nat King Cole and a few years ago there was a studio mix where it worked like the Nat and Natalie were doing a duo of "Unforgettable"

I think you would like it, I will see if I can find the song and post it here in the #partyroom.

I had that whole album on a CD which was in a big collection of CDs that I accidentally left at the donation center with some other stuff. Hope they found some jewel cases and other people are enjoying all that music.

What a bummer, hopefully they found a good home, lol.

Truthfully, I cannot remember the last time I played a CD.

Good morning to you sir, how are your patients?
Please check your notifications, I dropped a request..

Good morning, Caleb.

My patients are all good, thanks

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Alright sir.

@caleb-marvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@caleb-marvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (1/50)

Good morning John! May your weekend be incredible!

Today I'm taking my children to a children's birthday party.

I hope my baby behaves, as it will be her first birthday other than her brothers' birthday.

Socialization is important for kids.

Have fun.

You're right John, it's very important and necessary. My two little ones had the most fun.

The older one was more into himself hahaha...

Good times.

The kids will sleep good tonight, lol

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

True, they slept well and spent a lot of energy yesterday hahaha...

@coyotelation! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (1/50)

@coyotelation! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

All good over here 😊 how are you?

I am awesome today!

Nice 😊 enjoy the party and a little tip
!PGM
🕺💃

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


So, how about this graphic for the #partytime, #timemachine?

So is it going to be used in the party banner?

That is up to you, fren

I am cool either way.

It's cool 😎😎

I like this! What did you use to generate it?

It is a free service that @taskmaster4450 told me about.

https://ideogram.ai/

I also used it to create this...

Oh very cool! Thanks

Does this clock show the time before lunch? :)
!BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @barski. (5/5)

It looks like there's a castle in the background.... I liked it.

Thanks, Tiago

You're welcome my friend.

Dat's sum golden lion there! !BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (6/50)

Thanks, @pepetoken

He is our time machine. That is how I find these old songs. 😀

Great song, @caleb-marvel

Thanks for dedicating it.

That's Very much sir 😊😊.

This is a nice song. Weslife has cool songs.

Thanks for the song @caleb-marvel

Just listening to some musics in the party room 😄😄

Nice Musical 🥂😎😎
!AFIT

Thanks very much 👍👍

Thanks! It's fun how this stuff triggers memories. Mostly really nice ones

Yes, it does.

I don't know why, but listening to the duet always tears me up a bit, not sure why, I guess it just makes me think of my Dad. 🙂

It's very poignant. Was your Dad a Nat King Cole fan?

Not as much as my mom

Ah okay! We were exposed to some great music growing up.

Another #polls to vote upon.

British invasion bands: who is your favorite?

Click on original thread to vote.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2fcyyhz2z

Voting is more fun than creating polls. LOL

I don't think so... both can coexist.

I am creating a lot. Keep voting them. That helps the numbers also.

Of course, you can count on me. When I have some time here later I will give you the “done”.

All the way 🥂🥂🥂

if you say so, let me check on them..

This music is dem scaring 🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶

I think we lost our DJ, @caleb-marvel

It is after midnight for him and I know he plays music at church.

We will just have to keep the party going.

Another #timemachine song.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/beststart/re-beststart-jqwifgnj

Thanks a lot 😊😊, I just woke up now 😄😊😊..

No problem, we got your back, lol

Even the great @caleb-marvel needs to sleep.😀

I am heading down myself, have yourself a great day, Caleb.😴

Good night to you sir, may God keep a night watch over us all 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽, Amen

Amen, brother!

You are welcome Sir 😊😄

Building out a #ladygaga page.

Lots of songs being added. They could fit into the party room.

By the way, @coyotelation, lots of polls in there to vote upon.

https://inleo.io/@leoglossary/leoglossary-lady-gaga-singles

I need to put some playlist with poll on the threadcast itself, so that It will be easier to locate.

Done my friend.

When you're already on a page in LeoGlossary and when you bring it here to me, it's much easier quickly hahaha...

I voted for them all.

This song has a poll..

polls for every song!

Can we add the poll to those songs in the old playlist?

Not possible to edit old ones. I'm planning to delete old songs in old playlists and add the same again but with polls. I tested, that works pretty good

Please lets check what @luchyl posted, please bring this juy and serve us drink in the party room 😂😂😂..
I don't want to look for you please..

https://inleo.io/threads/view/luchyl/re-leothreads-24mvbun3z

Here's your drink 😂made the way you like it

This party room is structured in a way where anyone can put music on the DJ slot and play any music of your choice and guess what 🤔, everyone is a Dj and everyone is a dancer 😎😎..

Let's go musically!!! 

250 comments on a Saturday! Congratulations to everyone!

Good numbers....

Yep, without doubt.

That is awesome!

For a day on the weekend it is. Celebrating this is important hahaha...

Its a pleasure to see @metzli threadcast on a book she read, please you can click in and give her some comments https://inleo.io/threads/view/metzli/re-leothreads-2kywhscnc

As she listens to this music 🎶🎶.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/ifarmgirl/re-ifarmgirl-2ykluiqfy

#westlife #partytime

Hey Thank you <3

you are welcome 🤗

polls on threadcasts would be very fun

Oh yeah 👍👍, we have been doing for sometime before the poll stopped for upgrade..

Let me listen to it carefully 😉😉..

https://inleo.io/threads/view/boomertunes/re-leothreads-2e3nlpsfb
Here is a music related meme I thought was pretty funny

boomer, it's been a while, how are you doing?

Its a lovely moment in the party room 🎉🎉🎉..

What about @winanda lady? Maybe she went for a weekend party 😂😂.. Ladies and occasions 😂😂😂.

LOL. Winanda was busy with weekend cleaning, a time with the snails, shopping and cooking.

It's been a while since I attended weekend parties.

Hello friends, it's another Saturday 😊😀😊, Let's go musically ✨🥳🥳

How are you celebrating your weekend?🥳🥳

Am celebrating my weekend In the party room 😄😄. Hello @sandymeyer, how is your day going? I just saw your post not too long.

Verry well thank you so much :)
Yes verry good, how about you?
It is sunny today in switzerland haha
Greez 🍻

It's a cool romantic weather in my state. Delta State Nigeria 🥂🥂.

Epic!

HAhhaha 🤣🤣🤣 the weather is just cool, no sunlight.

Hello @hopestylist, how are you doing tonight? It's party time on Leo 🥂🥂🥂🥂.

What a rocky weekend..

This music is specially dedicated to the listening pleasure of @sandymeyer 🥂🥂 . Happy weekend relaxation to you ☺️☺️.
We missed your presence in the past few days.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/shawnnft/re-leothreads-rl7hwssg

#ansonseabra #partytime

its a cool day to pull over to the party room 👀😄

Just home alone, listening to nice Musical

This music is specially dedicated to the listening pleasure of @hopestylist

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2sj23zegk

#célinedion #partytime

Thank you so much for sharing this with me, I've never really Listened to the full song 🥰

You are welcome, you can also share some songs with us.

I will ☺️

Alright my dear 😘💟

Hello @princesshope, how are you doing today?

You would think @caleb-marvel would take a day off but he is right back to partying.

Hahaha 😂😂, I live in the Blockchain now, I have built my own apartment 😉😉..

Hopefully polls in threadcasts gets fixed soon. How cool would it be to put music polls in here with the proper tags?

it would be a pleasure 🥂

Who is your favorite Beatle?

Be sure to click on the original thread to open up the poll.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2k8detkaq

I hope the roses 🌹🌹 are still fresh, not eating my mouse or kissed by mosquitoes 😄😄.
Am going for on date, at midnight-noon.

#jokesonleo #partytime

AM missing @ifarmgirl, I know she will be deep at sleep. But she could has gone to the dream world with her cell phone, so that she can be partying from there 😂😁. Lol

https://inleo.io/threads/view/ifarmgirl/re-ifarmgirl-myt2tnhx

#jenniferlopez #partytime

Hope you are having a nice time in the birthday celebrations 🎉🎈

It will be in a little while, that's why I came here to show up at the party quickly hahaha..

You have done so well 👍👍👍..

@rollando.silva -silva, this is the party threadcast for today. Just look at the top left side of your screen..

Ok no problem bro

Haaaa, I miss it, I love their voices and their music 🤩

Thanks very much 😊😊.

y am I always missing this, like it always happens when am offline

it's 24/7 party on Leo, so you can come in at anytime and fill some songs to the party room. When other people comes, they gonna vote and comment on it

Hello @coyotelation, how as you doing? Are you back from the celebration?

This music is specially dedicated to @beststart and all friends.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/caleb-marvel/re-caleb-marvel-39az52pke

Good night to you all.

#jimreeves #partytime

I believe and I have faith that blessing comes from God. Motivation.
#mydiary

I am back to 100% voting power. I am amazed with my own vote value! :)

This is something very motivating, isn't it?

yes, enjoying it!

Hope you can help lots of people.

I wish I had your patience ! I see something I like, I vote 😁

I was stuck at work .. thus the replenishment

Now it begins to reflects the HIVE and HBD value along side LEO value of your vote.

I am trying to get this thread to get more than 200 page views!

You're on the right track.

Sure....u will have 200 page views today or tomorrow.

Already 64 and counting.

How do you do it? Opening 200 new tabs?

of course not!

WOW, I completed 4500 threads recently!

Now, I Will have to do #threads more often to reach next milestone!

#inleo

4500 threads in how many days??

since the beginning I think XD

Okay. Keep threading more and more.....

yes ser, I will!

lol, i am trying lord XD

Solid numbers. I'm following decently close behind you

nice, you will surpass me soon as I am not that active!

U shd followw me vigorously then......ha ha ha

Gud job! !BBH

@mango-juice! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (5/50)

My Favorite Coffee Mug for my Black Coffee

(with a little cream sometimes) 😉


Click pic for better view

Sadly the B&B has shut down but my morning coffee always brings back the fond memories.

#silverbloggers #photographylovers #photography #oldmansphotos

The mug looks so beautiful. I love the color.

When they shut down the B&B they gave us some other colors but the orange is still my favorite.

The memory keeps on living. You've got to start loving the new colors being given.

Beautiful cup and it carries some nostalgia

Too many small places gone bust, at least you preserved memories with a great mug!

The ladies that ran it were really good people. They were ready to retire and move on. I think it was Canada. Lake Louise maybe.

Hope they ended up in a remote lovely place to settle, far away from mayhem!

🏉 Rugby Six Nations back today, and the penultimate weekend…

🇮🇹 Italy v Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 England v Ireland 🇮🇪
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 Wales v France 🇫🇷

Should be a comfortable win for Scotland, France to beat Wales tomorrow… and probably a straightforward win for Ireland unless England show up this week!

First match underway in an hour or so…

#rugby #sixnations #sports #newsonleo

Wow! I won the 15000 LEO delegation from @steemstreems. Ten days on $LEO steroids. Nice!

Congrasts. Curate away.

Congratulations. Make the most of it while you can.

Super Nice !!!

Enjoy! Vote away!

When a lion is ready to go to space $LEO Let’s Go!


#goals #crypto

I'd love to see a LEO toke price of at least $0.25

Any movement upwards 🤞🏽

He wont go unless lioness join him......

Here you go @milaan

That's great. Now it is all set for the take off.

I’ll ride shotgun

!LOLZ

I told my wife that a husband is like a fine wine: we just get better with age.
The next day she locked me in the cellar

Credit: playbyhive
@jimmy.adames, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of metzli

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good Morning Sir.

Have a great day

Wow! My vote bestow more tha 1 LEO! But why no Hive value??

Well done.

strange.....maybe some technical glitch.....

That's lovely

Did you ever read Napoleon Hill's book, "Think and Grow Rich"?

#polls #booksonleo #motivation

Yeah, one of the best books I have ever read.

It is a great one.

Indeed it is.....

For those of us that haven't read it, here's the short version (by AI):

1/🧵"Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill is a motivational personal development and self-help book published in 1937. Hill condenses stories of famous millionaires of his generation into principles of success we can all apply in our lives. Central to the book is the idea that if we can think it, we can achieve it. This core thesis is supported by thirteen key principles:

2/🧵

  1. Desire: The starting point of all achievement, a strong desire towards achieving goals.

3/🧵

  1. Faith: Visualization and belief in the attainment of desire.

3/🧵

  1. Autosuggestion: The self-administration of positive thoughts to one's subconscious.

5/🧵

  1. Specialized Knowledge: Personal experiences or observations are more valuable than generalized knowledge.

6/🧵

  1. Imagination: The workshop of the mind where all plans are created.

7/🧵

  1. Organized Planning: The crystallization of desire into action by planning effectively.

8/🧵

  1. Decision: The mastery of procrastination and the ability to make decisions promptly and clearly.

9/🧵

  1. Persistence: The sustained effort necessary to induce faith and transform plans into action.

10/🧵

  1. Power of the Master Mind: The driving force gained through the alliance of individual minds working towards a definite purpose.

11/🧵

  1. The Mystery of Sex Transmutation: The transformation of sexual energy into creative and productive outlets.

12/🧵

  1. The Subconscious Mind: The connecting link between the thinking mind, faith, and the universe.

13/🧵

  1. The Brain: A broadcasting and receiving station for thought, where human thought vibrations are received by the brain.

14/🧵

  1. The Sixth Sense: The door to the temple of wisdom, an undefined sense that can help one make better decisions.

15/🧵

Hill emphasizes the importance of a positive mental attitude, but he also insists on the necessity of action to make one's dreams a reality. "Think and Grow Rich" has been a bestseller for decades and continues to be an influential guide for those seeking to improve their lives through a change in their thought process and the application of success principles.

Related Threads with video book reviews on Think & Grow Rich, along with another lesser known classic from Hill, Outwitting the Devil 👇

https://inleo.io/threads/view/adambarratt/re-leothreads-3bkmviud8
https://inleo.io/threads/view/adambarratt/re-leothreads-2po4skbtf

🧵 1. US labor market cooling: Unemployment rate hits two-year high at 3.9%, despite job growth in February. Wages rising moderately, but underlying softening in labor market conditions. #finance

🧵 2. Mixed employment report boosts odds of Fed cutting interest rates by June. Nonfarm payrolls up by 275,000 in Feb, but household employment declined. Economists anticipate revisions in March.

🧵 3. High-profile layoffs raising concerns amid strong payrolls. Divide between establishment nonfarm payroll data and household survey of employment prompts reassessment of labor market health.

I am really enjoying Polls in #inleo!

Have you answered some? There a tons of polls already!

Join the #polls hashtag!

Who is this celebrity?

#musiconleo #polls #playlist

Daylight Saving Time starts tomorrow! Fun fact: It was originally designed to save energy, not help farmers! 💡#DaylightSavingTime

This is a beautiful drawing.~

and as I expected from something that originated from a capitalist system! !LOLZ

The person who invented the umbrella actually wanted to call it the 'brella.'
But he hesitated.

Credit: reddit
@jimmy.adames, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ahmadmanga

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I didn’t think of that interesting perspective !BBH

@ahmadmanga! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jimmy.adames. (1/1)

Hmmm! That's interesting. If it's really saving energy, that's okay I guess. But it feels like more annoying than anything else.

At this point we should abolish that shit lol

I know, right?! It's a useless pain in the rear.

where do you live?
In Germany its last sunday this month.

I live in Central Florida USA

True....

What is your QUIT JOB amount in head?

What amount you have in head that would make you quit the job?

50k a year in revenue would let me quit the job but i actually like working so i would just move to a different area where i had control over my hours and activity.

It's really hard to say. To have enough to live of the interest 1 M probably isn't enough.

Job is not a standalone denomination of salary, there are so many intangible aspects attached to it such as social capital, fraternity in profession, a sense of family, etc which r as important as having family in the private sphere.

Interesting question. I honestly didn't have any amount in my head when I quit my good-paying job 7-8 years ago.😊

This is one with a lot of variables. Current & future interest rates, taxation on investment earnings, USD to local exchange rates, etc. But most importantly, how much interest you'd need to earn to have a reasonable standard of living in whichever country you're in.

Well, the thing is, I like my job, so if I got this amount, which will be life changing for me, I probably will still be doing my job, just with less pressure because I could just not do it and keep living happy

Gareth Edwards is one of the best things to happen to Hollywood VFX. He made and IMAX movie with a camera and equipment that is accessible for everyday filmmakers. Only special thing he had was Industrial Light & Magic + a larger budget than indie filmmakers 🧵⏬

Mexico-bound plane lands in LA in 4th emergency this week for United Airlines

A United Airlines jetliner headed to Mexico City from San Francisco has made an emergency landing in Los Angeles after the crew reported a hydraulics issue, in the fourth emergency involving a United Airlines flight this week

#newsonleo #unitedairlines #travelonleo

A more interesting piece of data would be the manufacturers of each of the 4 aircraft, added to all the other incident data for the week.

Here is a poll to vote on related to flying. Click on the thread and vote.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2h4bpk5p1

What's up lions?

here is top 6 coins with their current rate above found in coinmarketcap.

Keep track, bull is coming!

#inleo #crypto #newsonleo

Anyone has X Premium+ and tried out Grok? What's your impression?

I am curious that answer too.

There hasnt been a whole lot written about it that I can see.

A great way to get some unique content on Hive/Leo.

#grok

This candle of NVIDIA literally scares me...

#inleo #investment

let's wait for the open..

This move will make people believe "sell the news" and than new highs...

entire US economy is a bloated bubble. We will see many red candles like this in the future.

Scary move! 👀

It happens once in a while, I advise you get their trending news.

How on earth can Nigeria my mother land step out of this aggressive inflation that's biting harder on daily basis?, #askonleo.

So i have to keep testing by voting!

Yeah...

U should try on me:)

very eratic. this INLEO, sometimes my votes dont get registered

Bugs seem to like to make homes here until there are found. !BBH

@cryptothesis! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (9/50)

Do consider that it gets registered with a time lag

It happens to me also.

To be honest I was never afraid of exams except the current ongoing exams. I don't know why I feel fear before the day of the exam. Tomorrow is my second last theory exam. I hope this one will go well also.

#exam #fear

Just try to keep calm composure......fear creeps in just before the exam, it's quite normal.....just condition yourself.

don't worry... you are going to rock in your exam... wish you luck...

One of the hardest parts of living in the UK is mentally and financially adjusting to the cost of living. I genuinely can't afford a haircut because it's £20 and that's a significant part of my income after paying school fees every month.

Such a sad thing.

The real issue is that wage growth hasn't kept up with inflation. I think I might have to write a post about it..... would need some digging to get accurate numbers.

You might want to learn to cut your own hair hehe :)

Happy Saturday Community! Hope you have a wonderful Saturday. Who me? Challenges? Nah, Saturday's got this. Time to relax, recharge, and make this weekend epic.


#weekendgoals #saturdaymood

Vote in this polls if you didnt.

Click on original thread to open.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2h4bpk5p1

Someone press the button for me lol, it doesn't work... I hate flying :)
!BBH

@taskmaster4450le! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @barski. (1/5)

We are on a quest for 100K polls on leo. Use the polls tag and create some that have "stickiness" to them. By this, put up polls that are not time sensitive such as do you prefer coffee or tea?

Sticky polls...makes sense. Lets see what I can whip up

The Chef has entered the kitchen.

HiveBR Thread Day #23

Sabadou, e março começou com um clima mais ameno, acredito que por causa das chuvas, como está o clima na região de vocês, ainda está aquele calor igual de Janeiro? Quais as novidades do dia?

#threadcast


Uma chuva braba!

Mas como eu nao saio de casa, ta safe!

Aqui começou o dia com mais aulas logo cedo, e o professor ainda falou 'tem que ligar a camera', eu com o cabelo todo espetado e a caneca do Dota kkkk

Vai perder ponto na carteirinha da OAB por não manter os padrões visuais dos advs.

Dei uma abaixada no cabelo antes de ligar a camera, kkkk

eu já ia logo perguntando kd a cláusula do contrato q diz q eu sou obrigada

tem uma clausula q obriga, kkkk pq tem q participar durante a aula, kkk

pqp kkkk

bom diaa! sabadou com céu nublado e chuvinha esporádico

Melhor tempo. Melhor clima.

Por aqui tá assim...

metade das pessoas que eu sigo no insta estão no IWBT hj e eu só passando vontade 😭

Aqui fica calor dia inteiro, final do dia só troveja e nada da chuva cair.

Boa tarde. Aqui tá nublado, mas bem abafado. Previsão do tempo diz que pode ventar e chover até as 18 horas, vamos ver.

@xlety qual a fofoca do dia?

hoje é dia de folga, ainda não fui abastecida de fofoca

Hora de jogar aquele D&D malandro

tô levando uma surra da minha burrice tentando configurar o microfone e a interface de áudio no pc aqui :(

vai meter um podcast?

preciso gravar uns flashes pra rádio e vou aproveitar pra tentar gravar uns covers também (se eu conseguir fazer funcionar kkkkkk)

mt boa, nota dó. kkkk prontinha pra ser devolvida

I just got home after over 1 month of living in a boarding house. I will just stay for 1 day then leave again tomorrow because we have a class by Monday.
#student #life #inleo

The you will undergo a rejuvenating expereince.

Imagine If lions worked together the way ants do.

Then they won't be called lions....

It is an inherent trait of Lions to fight against each other to demonstrate their prowess and dominion.

Lionesses hunt together, raise cubs together and overall work together. Ya'll just got too many lions on this platform and not enough lionesses.

Imagine if they actually showed up like ants do.

My view is most of them are hanging out on #web2.

I will be curating the best photos under the #photography tag what is you favorite camera?

I'm using a Nikon D3300. Would like to upgrade at some point. Maybe during this bull run. 😁

One of my favorite cameras is a Nikon. It is an analogue one the FE 2 a beast of cam still working with over 40 years of age. Just like me haha

Things get better with age, right?

What is the approx cost?

Nikon is best for photography
Canon for videography.

I got it about 8 years ago in a bundle of stuff for around $300 I think. Looking now it looks like around five to six hundred new. 🤯

Is the camera of my phone counts? 😂

Stars at the beach

What a sight to behold.

Camera quality and photographic skills...both are spon on.

Cam is Xiaomi 14 Pro.

How mazing the look of the stars is. Pure peace.

🧵/1

#outreach #threadstorm

Career Counseling is essential nowadays to direct people on the right directions. Either you have many choices or you have few ones, you can know about your destination by counselling

#marchinleo #career

🧵/2

In Pakistan, there is less career counseling hence people distracted from their success tract. It is hard to find an effective suggestions in my homeland. Poverty and Unemployment have destroyed our bright future.

🧵/3

Without Career Counseling, I have done my graduation in Information Technology. Although coming era is the era of greatest technology but I 'm struggling for a good job with this degree. After IT graduation, my dreams are crushed by the worst economical conditions here.

🧵/4

To follow my dreams and career, I have decided to continue my study in foreign by getting Scholarships. I 'm confident regarding this and I 'm hopeful my career will be bright if I get scholarship and studied in other countries.

🧵/5

To enjoy my post on career and choices in Pakistan regarding IT, you can click here.

#gosh

https://inleo.io/@aslamrer/to-save-my-career-in-it-my-struggle-with-less-choices-in-pakistan-

True.

Totally agree with you.

Knowing strenth and weekness before hand is actually to make a career choice.

1/ 🧵

Sometimes we meet people who look like this little bird: alone, singing, but I don't know if it's calling someone. They have #wishes too. Which one did I hear recently?

#hivenaija

2/ 🧵

An elderly widow recently told me that she would like to have her children close to her. They are in 3 different countries. It would be a good wish to fulfill.

I invite the following to participate @jemima1996 @beeeee

ooooh I feel sorry for her, kinda understand how lonely it would be without them

That's why I think it's worthwhile to grant him that wish. I think there are more difficult ones. Thank you for showing your feelings and opinion. Regards

It can be difficult but hope her children grant her wish...

That's right... I think it would be great to see her surrounded by her children. But well, for now, it's wishful thinking.

continued life is so dependent on love being present/allowed that living and loving are truly synonymous.

Living and loving are not two different entities.

There are 4 pages
Pages