Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

My favorite creator is my mother, who like a tireless spider is always sewing and creating.#marchinleo

How beautiful everything your mother does, she is very talented.

He always does beautiful things, thank you ❤️

Beautiful choice, that's why you are very talented in crafts.

Yes, my mother has always been my guide, without leaving aside my sister who, although she is smaller, was always better than me.

Awesome...God bless you and your mother.

Thank you very much, I am very proud of her ❤️

Oooh how cute they have a good legacy

Yes, I wish it could be only half of what it is 😍

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @lileisabel

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @lileisabel

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 6/25

Ella debe ser también para ti una fuente de inspiración inagotable:

Asi es amiga 😊

I support your favorite creator, she is our example.

That's right sister, we know it well, she is a great woman 👍🏽👍🏽

Lovely,I will love to read about her

Yes, I owe her a publication, but I'm preparing it, she is an admirable woman ❤️

#marchinleo My favourite creators, the writer Brandon Sanders. I'm reading Oathbringer one of his novels
j.jpg

One of my greatest passions is reading, which is why I understand that your favorite creator is a writer.

He is s very good writer, enjoy reading!

Ooow I don't know who it is

#marchinleo Steven Spielberg is my favorite genre-versatile film producer and director
4.jpg

One of the best, I like it a lot.

A great producer and director, excellent choice

This is a genius

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @mayramalu

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @mayramalu

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 5/25

#marchinleo Regardless of skin color or gender, we are one race: Human. We all have the same rights 1.jpg

Qué lindo mensaje amiga 🤍, y cuánta razón en él!!

That's right my friend, in this contradictory world we forget that we are all human and that is what is enough to make life worth living #marchinleo

That's right, we all have the same rights

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @mayramalu

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @mayramalu

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 3/25

Longtime Orioles owner Peter Angelos dies at 94.

#newsonleo #sports #rip

Not long after Lerner of the Nats...another 90+ baseball owner.

!BBH testing

was

Lol. Seems Hive or Bbhbot was hickuping.

!BBH

@jimmy.adames! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (11/50)

@jimmy.adames! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (10/50)

1/🧵

Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge! Explosive Weaponry Ruleset | Splinterlands

#outreach #threadstorm #splinterlands #play2earn

2/🧵

In my post, I talk about my strategy in the Explosive Weaponry Ruleset, which is quite interesting and works quite well in some battles.

The post link is in the next comment.

Gonzaga running away from Kansas in the second half. #sports #marchmadness

Crazy! Happy I picked them in my bracket. Supposed to lose next round though...
Who do you have for the win? I have #illinois! Not a mainstream choice and they will have to beat UConn in for the "division".

🧵 1. Bitcoin price fluctuates around $63k after hitting $73,740 ATH. Several factors contributing to price swings incl. sell pressure and upcoming halving. #crypto

🧵 2. Recent drop to $62,800 shows resistance at $64k level. Sell walls hindering Bitcoin's upward movement despite rebound attempts.

🧵 3. Sell pressure on Bitcoin at $67k could be due to whale trap or early investors selling for profit. Individual control over funds in the crypto world.

🧵 4. Despite short-term profits, selling Bitcoin before halving may hinder long-term gains. Halving cuts block rewards, making mining harder and pushing prices higher.

Almost 400 HP! I'm happy because I know my journey to 1,000 HP is getting closer and closer.

I will remain firm and motivated on my journey and I thank all my friends who are supporting me in this.

Without you I wouldn't be able to be where I am.

#inleo #hive #crypto #challenge

Pra cima! Até o final do ano vai estar muito melhor!

Amém! Assim tbm espero hahaha... Vlw!

Do you have 7800 HP delegated? wow! On what? @leo.voter ? others?

Hello, this 7,800 is for me.

I got it through Hive-Engine. I delegate part of what I have to @leo.voter and @hive-br

time for a rainy afternoon coffee

weather is makin’ me sleepy

#newsonleo #liotes

L2 Base Network Congestion Causing Transactions on Coinbase Wallet to be Stuck

Coinbase, leading cryptocurrency exchanges in the United States, is facing another wave of issues.

article link below ⬇️

test

こちらはHive版Twitterみたいな感じです。ユーザーとの会話でupvoteをもらえると、通常のHBD/HPに加えてLEOトークンが二重取りできます👍
ただ最近ちょっとエラーが多いような。。

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

This is proof without needing to be scientific about it. LOL

@bradleyarrow

Check this out, what do you think?

I'm in the diamond league now! #splinterlands

RT in the sky with diamonds?

do we call you Lucy now?

Its official 15k HP just arrive, 5k HP delegated to @leo.voter how much HP will I have on Dec 2024?, been waiting for this, next 20k HP

That is awesome, @skiptvads

Nice work!

thx, fells like like just took some weight out of my back ✌️

wish u all the best for the next target- 20k

thx, my target is mostly on 2028, lets see where Hive goes ✌️

👍 👍 👍

Well done! Keep working to get better.

Well done. Congrats.

Nice stack. I thought I'd have more for this cycle but I always turn out to be me when in counts lol

Going to have to limit myself from buying crypto with cc, just find out the my bank charges an extra 10% on top of the purchase, the charge shows up 4 days after the purchase, black market it is #rant

cc - like that cctip bot?

Sucks paying those extra charges. Is there any better opt?

cc = credit card 😓 , bought some USDT deposit the total amount of the charge same day to find out 4 day latter the bank makes a 10% charge when the credit card is use on crypto related websites, Ill just keep buying from a few wealthy friends, I try this time my cc because I could use it anytime and not have to wait for someone although extra 10% not fun at all

oh I see, there's also an exchange like cc thought it's that.

These banks always have hidden charges or something like that.

yeah, first time that I fall for that, wont be using credit card to buy crypto ever again, full black market now on p2p

It would likely be the most expensive way even without the extra charge.

The exchange charge me 10% and I was fine with it, locally ppl charge from 5% to 10% so I said well its more convenient than having to deal with ppl shenanigans but then 4 days latter local bank hits me with their own 10% charge 😓

Aren't you from Panama? I'd say that's just the place to trade crypto P2P ;)

yes but then you depend on ppl answering whattsapp or their phone when you need them too or their bank holds the deposit, or they dont take cash, or they just take transfers to certain apps, or what ever might be the inconvenient that I try to avoid, I have two friends with lots of $$ who usually sells me USDT at 3% I just need to wait for them to be available, wanted to skip all this, you live you learn

Well, it's mainly your fellow-countrymen at the end of the day ;)

Everyone makes money off crypto except the person buying

I just bought and powered up another 8,800+ $LEO

your amazing support doesn’t go unnoticed! 🧡🦁

hopefully just getting started...
portfolio down bad recently, but slowly crawling back and will be shoving gains into $LEO and other $HIVE projects

wow. Holy 💩

!BBH

Good on ya

@jeffjagoe! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (16/50)

Well done.! Congratulations.

🧵 1. AI advancements moving from virtual to reality, urging ethical measures to prevent misuse of technology. Recent legislation responds to the call for responsible AI ecosystem. #tech

🧵 2. EU Parliament passes comprehensive AI Act focused on user safety and developer compliance with fundamental rights. Act classifies machine learning models based on risk level.

🧵 3. Innovative AI-powered smart bird feeder enables high-resolution video recording and app connectivity for owners to watch birds feed remotely.

Q:

What is the easiest way to be called by someone "a FUDster" ?

A:

Ask questions.

IMHO

What if FUDster were a paid profession...how many would pursue it as a profession.

Certainly - not me

Yes, we belong to FOMO category

I add "Ask RIGHT question"...

Good Morning Hive,

Sunday is here. Lot of things to do, lot of stress. How is your weekend going? Have you settled into the change of weather as the summer is coming. #gmfrens

Have a good Sunday!

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Spring is here and the flock is laying once again.

Got 5 chicken eggs and 6 duck eggs in the last 2 days

$62,000 seems to be a buy point for bitcoin lately. I still feel like she's going to sink into the 50k's here before the halving. Come Q2 or Q3 though I think we start pushing towards $114,000 BTC

Yeah, pre-halving rally was early this time, next pull back, then moon.

Yes. The institutions have at least one more harvest of the retail speculators.

Agree

but isn't Bitcoin gas fee's is too expensive to say it can be spend as money..?

True words. That's just the best simplified value of Bitcoin

Bitcoin is a sweeping proposition of all forms of money+investment+gain

Set your mind in a state of thoughtlessness.....a path towards enlightenment.

Flyers beat the Bruins by 1 goal with just over a minute left.

🧵/1 Many peeps have jokingly commented in my posts that I should do a silver giveaway...Well, you asked. And today I deliver #threadstorm #outreach

🧵/2 So today is your chance to win some free silver! And since I am a stingy motherfucker I will be giving one whole gram of free silver to one lucky motherfucker! I know! Much silver, very wow! Lel :D

🧵/3 Feel free to visit my latest post over
for more info ! https://inleo.io/@trumpman/reblog-lottery-win-one-gram-of-silver-10-hbi #gosh #gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

#newsonleo #funny

Peer says he didn't report his wife's stolen credit card because "the thief was spending less than she was". (article in comments)

"In Turkey, no celebration is complete without a serving of sütlaç. This beloved rice pudding is a staple of festive gatherings, bringing joy and sweetness to every occasion. 🎉🥣 #sütlaç #celebration"

$1 a Hive, how would it sound?

I woud love it. $HIVE long ways to go though.

#gmfrens Wishing everyone a wonderful good morning and a happy Sunday! ☀️🌻 May your day be filled with relaxation, joy, and cherished moments.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good Morning.

Have a great Sunday.

gm! Awesome image. Where is it from?

From my GPU 😅 I made it with Stable Diffusion.

Awesome! I prefer Stable Diffusion too. You clearly have some good experience with this. If you have some images lying around or are creating new ones, do consider adding them to the database og ai-images that we're building. Check out the megathread below for details

https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-leothreads-uwvykbr6

Do I create a post or a thread with those tags? Not 100% sure how to use it, but I'll use it.

Cool! You create you own top-level thread using the tag #container and then you can post a bunch of images in there (5-20 is a good amount) for any topic of your choice. Then you take your top level container and post re-thread that into the megacontainer (check the megacontainer to see examples)

This threadstorm also has more details: https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-leothreads-jxkbdh3w

Now it's clearer. I think I'll try it later.

#marchinleo Day 24!
Creators came in a lot of shapes, who is your favorite? from which industry?

Drop your links here!

My Favourite Creator in Cinema is none other the Academy Award Winner this year. Here is my post: https://inleo.io/@vikbuddy/the-charisma-and-brilliance-of-christopher-nolan

Among the millions of content creators in the world today, it's sad to see creativity fading away slowly.

https://inleo.io/@george-dee/finding-authenticity-in-sea-of-content-creators

Here's my entry... Comedy is da bomb :D
https://inleo.io/@seki1/nigerian-content

#silverbloggers I'm not ready for the bull run. I would like to have LOH tokens. 3.jpg

Soon you'll be ready for it

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @mayramalu

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @mayramalu

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 7/25

There is still time to buy some.

On Hive it's always quieter on weekends.

The internet is busier on weekends.

So why is it quieter here?

Because content consumers outnumber creators on the internet. But say "consumer" here, and nobody knows wtf you're talking about.

Meaning most of Hive are selfish buggers and just interested in creating and not consuming other creators work...?

Because all onboarding mainly involves bringing in content creators. Nobody onboards a consumer even though they can earn as well. It's unreasonable to expect creators to do both in the same way you can't expect consumers to do both.

Content creators outnumber content consumers here. That's backwards and very few seem to know the difference.

Your comment reminded me of Vegeta in Dragon Ball calling everyone a bug. LOL

Maybe that's it too Tengo. Many only think about creating content, but don't worry about engagement... There's a long way to go here...

One day we'll be able to evolve further in this regard.

Let's hope so Tiago, I saw you beat England on Saturday jeje

Did you like Tengo? Next will be Spain. I hope it's a really cool game.

Brazil lately is not what it was 20 years ago, but I hope that from now on with the new coach things can improve.

An interesting reflection, really every weekend the tendency here is to reduce the activities, the flow...

I can say one thing, maybe a good part of the people are on the street having fun, eating out (in my case, I'm in a pizzeria celebrating a birthday).

If Web 2.0 consumers knew the "advantages" of creating content here, perhaps they would no longer just be consumers...

A content consumer in this context, the word "consumer" isn't a label. It's an action, and they're more important than a creator. I just consumed your response here. Without this, you'd be talking to the void.

I agree, the term "consumer" is just a label. A person can freely be both here.

Luckily you didn't leave me talking to the walls.

No, it's not a label it's an action. In the same way creating is an act. Yes you can freely do both. However, on the internet, most consume. That's the natural flow.

I think this is the biggest taboo to be broken if you want, of course... But I don't see any problem with just consuming it in this case on Hive.

Now... I'm more used to INLEO, for example, I don't have the same interest in spending hours in front of Instagram.

All I do here these days is consume. I don't consider publishing a Thread to be creating content. Just writing a comment and having a conversation.

I've been trying to point out the lack of embracing the role of consumer for years.

So perhaps it's time to talk about the advantages of being a consumer on web3, rather than trying to convert them into something they're not in order to enjoy the benefits.

If we think about this consumer perspective, I believe it would be much better here than on YouTube, for example.

People are just in their millions on Instagram, YouTube and X, because the only thing they could "earn" is entertainment and nothing else.

Here we have the benefit of commenting and receiving a "like" in the form of a vote like you did for me and I deserved it.

We generate engagement here and the platform needs this to move forward.

If we think about this consumer perspective, I believe it would be much better here than on YouTube, for example.

People are just in their millions on Instagram, YouTube and X, because the only thing they could "earn" is entertainment and nothing else.

Here we have the benefit of commenting and receiving a "like" in the form of a vote like you did for me and I deserved it.

We generate engagement here and the platform needs this to move forward.

Yes, the act of consuming content on web3 is far superior in many ways. Even becoming a paying supporter comes with rewards whereas everywhere else for thousands of years entertainment came at a cost.

If people realized how advantageous it is to be on Web 3.0 and understand that it is not just the entrepreneur and the "influencer" who are rewarded...

The world would be different...

Sorry for answering in two parts, I noticed that my comment was hidden the first time.

Because Hive is the workplace for many...so they take rest during weekend.....

Exactly. And this should be the time their work sees the most traffic.

It's not the traffic matters for them...it's the earning/votes.....which matters. When they are convinced that traffic is not equal to earning in Hive....then why they would work hard for that.

If they don't attract viewers while some eventually become paying supporters, they'll quickly find out their earning potential dries up. It's only a matter of time.

True. But that will be a case in the future...at least not now. For example--- if I can get a vote worth $10 just after publishing it...who cares....are all automated votes....so viewers and voters are definitely different in this case.

Yes. Continue down the same path that leads nowhere. I'd put my money on that being the case.

Hive's not the Internet.. oh wait.. we need moar consumers. But how do consumers fit in between creators earning HIVE, and curators that have HIVE Power and earn HIVE? !BBH

@nonameslefttouse! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (8/50)

How is a "curator" not a consumer?

Curators are consumers. Was moar to the point of new comers that may be consumers but not incentivized as such initially.

Or maybe: What is a "curator's" goal? Under this model we're all programmed to believe in, are they not attempting to push the content up in front of more eyes? Where are the eyes? On consumers.

Yes. !BBH

@nonameslefttouse! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (2/50)

And what's stopping a consumer from having HP? All I do on this platform is consume nowadays. My votes are support for the creator. I'm not "curating" anything.

Nothing is stopping them. Just some as a new comer have no or very little HP to start out and some may remain that way. All about supporting content creation and the creators which happens overall.

Right but nothing is stopping them from purchasing HP. They already spend the money supporting content and creators on other platforms. And this is a better deal. They just need to hear about this support system.

I know what your talking about.
I know we need good content to attract people to the platform, and this is very important for SEO also.

But we need readers also, who upvote and comment.

Many people come and go, because being a creator is a hard road from start to success.

But being a consumer allows you to be successful from the beginning because everyone loves a reader of their post who comments nice things.

First they need a reason. Just because people can do that here won't be enough of a reason. Communities, creators of content and games etc. all provide unique opportunities. Tricks and gimmicks won't work.

Understood.
I have created a community with the purpose to refocus people on the advantages of consuming and curating. I honestly think this is an easier path to take for beginners and it helps one become a better content creator eventually, if that is the path one takes.

But honestly if I get people to be full time consumers, I think the positive feedback they get from people who appreciate them reading their content and commenting will keep them on the platform.

Plus there are some manyways to make money by curating and upvoting and commenting, versus depending on upvotes for your content.

I think it's a net positive for the platform and a positive for the new accounts.

As I browse around I notice there are very few doing what I'm doing.

I agree with you here. I don't want to discourage you either. For me every time I get on this track I become burnt out. Stopped creating and only consume now. Voting manually. Supporting what I enjoy. Being the change.

What causes the burnt out?
I wold like to avoid that.

LOL it's years and years of trying to show people all the potential, while not getting anywhere beyond conversations under posts.

I understand earning cryptocurrency, which isn't Bitcoin is not the best reason. But I think there is a lot of educational material here too.

Another element I'm keen on attracting are actual paying supporters. People who come not to earn but to provide. That's consumer behavior as well. Of course they'd still earn doing that. But that's the crowd I'd like to see growing here.

That is a niche which would be good to have.
Perhaps people passionate about crypto, blockchain and web 3.0 could be attracted to come as supporters ...
Or they could support someone supporting the ideas they wish to support. Hmmm... that idea deserves more thought.

Arts, entertainment, and personalities stand a better chance of attracting outside support or more consumers, organically. A community like LEO is more like a magazine. That element could attract consumers and supporters. Not individual articles.

That's not what I had in mind. People spend billions on music, for example. We have music here and supporters are rewarded for supporting it. If that concept caught on to the extent I'd like to see, billions would enter this ecosystem.

Providers. Supporters. These are very positive words synonymous with generosity. Consumes are known to be generous. And now here they finally get something back.

Fitness is a journey, not a sprint. Celebrate every step!💪🥳
#hive #actifit

Gold chests moving into Diamond tomorrow? Look at all those rare gold foils!

$DOGE 5% in last 24 hours whereas $BITCOIN was just 0.1%
#bitcoin #crypto

Doge is the king of Meme coins....one day it will regain that title.

Good Morning

Wishing you happy holika Dahan

Wishing u the same...

Have a great day.

Thank-you... happy holi @milaan

Happy Holi.....

I got 4 Kei airdrop cards in splinterlandsl!

That is awesome

69 Days

since the last wLEO GEYSER payout been received. (2x overdue) #geyser #wleo #feedback

Which coin Sir??

Nice buying time it looks.

1/🧵A Tale of Protecting #Family Against All Odds

In life, the bond with loved ones often drives us to extraordinary lengths. this one time I went too far to protect my family I never thought about

#outreach #threadstorm #hivelearners

2/ it's about a couple of years back, new neighbors arrived, initiating what I never expected would become a test of resolve.

The construction next door seemed benign at first, but soon, lines were crossed, and boundaries were challenged.

3/ the matter was resolved after too much and it was a wake-up call. I realized the lengths I'd go to safeguard loved ones

Read the full version in this

#gosh

https://inleo.io/@idksamad78699/a-tale-of-protecting-family-against-all-odds

There are 5 pages
Pages