Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Adieu Lakers #nba I did not watch the games but this is it.

Weird but got to say it #knicks are still playing though

I really like the challenge that Inleo has currently, because it motivates us to write and helps us to be creative, because sometimes the muse leaves. This allows for interaction #aprilinleo

Yeah. It's really great, especially to create and maintain engagement among users.

1/2 🧵 This month I had my first experience with the inleo front-end #aprilinleo
20240429_170711_0000.png

2/2 🧵 I was able to understand how it works, and encourage the creation of content by participating in as many initiatives as possible. I increased interaction with other Hive users and met new communities

MicroStrategy Buys Even More Bitcoin, Pushing Stash to $13.5 Billion

The firm purchased 122 additional Bitcoin for a total of $7.8 million between April 1 and April 26

#newsonleo #microstrategy

Read more on Decrypt.

Haven’t been posting much on HIVE / LEO, but I’ve got a lot done around the house the past few days

Quality time outside the net. Looks promissing.

My heart is shattered to pieces right now.

My little cat, my little friend that loved me so much and that I loved so much died. I came home to the news.

He was just 2 years old, he was my baby, he sat on my legs while I worked, woke me up in the morning, was always by my side. I lost my ray of sunshine as my mom called him. I can't stop crying.

I know he was happy while he lived, he went doing cat things, looks like he was fighting with a snake . He died in his sleeping spot. Looked so calm when I got home. I hope he didn't suffer and just fell asleep.

I'm gonna miss you so much my little Bonito

I am very sorry for your loss...I also hope he just fell asleep forever in peace..

I lost my best friend too in 2016 and it still hurts today..

My Luna was my first pet dog and my last..

urgh losing a pet is the absolute worst. so sorry for your loss!

So sad to hear. Losing a friend is one of life's most terrible things. I am sure his life was the best for being with such a devoted friend.

I'm sorry to hear. I also lost a cat not long ago so I know more or less what it's like.
Hope Bonito rest in peace in cat heaven

Don't know what to say but I'm so sorry for your loss...😢

Hello friend, how sad that news is and it is something that no one is prepared for in this life and I am sure that many people enjoy it. It remains to continue.

Sorry for your loss.

Solo Bitcoin Miner Hits the Jackpot with $218,000 Block Reward

#newsonleo #mining #bitcoin

I didn't know this was a thing until a few months ago, they selling $100 buck miners that you can run on solar for so cheap although it's a lottery 🤷

That's amazing. Lucky are those who get the chance for that miner.

I read that last year, a miner with just 1 ph/s hit 6.25 BTC in block reward

yeah they sell out fast, at times mining looks like a money grab, idk not my thing 🤷

I don't know either :)

got a bunch of books from this old dude and apparently he was a huge fan of Hitler. I've got hundreds of nazi books lol. They sell like hot cakes. #business

Cool. Everyone is fascinated by the monster.

It's incredible how fascinated people are by this disastrous period in history.

yeah, it's wild. but also very cool to check these books out.

Well, what happened in history (good or bad) can't be erased after all.

very true

Seems like you re experiencing alot by selling books 😅

oh yeah, never a dull moment

Rough day building.
bugs, bugs, bugs, bugs......
got rid of them but it slowed progress.

Well done.

I wish I had a talent for drawing, but what I'm really good at is writing.

That's great.

Use strong pesticides Sir to get rid of them once and for all.....:)

Mmm bugs, fixing them can be rewarding. :) !BBH

@simplegame! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (7/20)

yes it can be

XDeFi is now working on LeoDex.io Let's goooooooo

let's go!

Gud to know. Thanks fer sharing. Lettuce Go! !BBH #freecompliments

@bitcoinflood! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (3/20)

I used to think that the worst thing in life was to end up alone. It's not. The worst thing in life is to end up with people who make you feel alone.

Robin Williams

RW was such an amazing human being. I miss him.

Damn, @dkid14

That is some deep stuff!

Love Robin Williams

Being alone can be being all one

The feels tho', dat's different

Feels good man

Successfully used #leodex to swap some $CACAO into $HIVE. Even got an extra $.07 for making the swap. 🤑

WOW amazing! Thanks for being one of the first to do it 🦁

You're welcome and thank you for bringing a much needed service to the Hive/Leo ecosystem.

Hivers are catching on

You can now swap L1 Native $HIVE on LeoDex.io with superior price execution to Centralized Exchanges

The efficiency will only continue to scale up and to the right as we see more DEX volume

https://inleo.io/threads/view/oldmans/re-leothreads-rwycs7ov

👍 👍 👍

User experience > Everything else online!

Thank goodness InLeo seems to constantly strive for UX improvement 🙂

You've said it all.

Smooth UX is the USP in any digital outlet. inLeo's top priority at any given time should be UI/UX above anything else.

Golf is so boring that the goal is to play as little as possible

#memes #jokesonleo

Took me a minute to get it, but you're technically right!! Haha!!!!

Just upgraded to Premium ... not done that before on this account!

Time to see what all the fuss is about...

#premium

One day I will be able to get premium...
Congratulations.

Where there is a will there is a way!
I am sure you will do it soon!

Thank You! Most definitely will. Just a matter of when 😜

The best decision ever. I hope you can achieve your goals.

sure you'll love it

Oh, man. This cycle is going to get confusing.

Many tokens with the same name.

#rune #crypto #btc

The EigenLayer eligibility checker is live!

  • No need to log in, just paste your address and check your allocation
  • Official link in comments 👇

Today I woke up with the best skills to start the week with everything and the good thing is that the first training was achieved and then continue working on hive. 😎

Just keep working and making your own moves.

Thank you, best regards.

And we're heading out. Will be off the grid most of the day. The little guy needs a vet visit and some outdoor playtime🐕

enjoy. Good luck at the vet. !PIZZA

Thank you. The lil guy had fun 😉

such a smol nose

Haha, yeah.

i heard your excuse for not using #leodex was that it didn't have XDEFI support yet...

well, it's live. go forth and LP.


Joaqun Torres first image on the Falcon suit, I'm not too into this Captain America, hope it works but too many changes for my taste, what are your expectations?

#moviesonleo #falcom #captainamerica

No, thanks. Next. 😅

im on the same camp

1/🧵

Davido is my favorite artiste than Wizkid bcus He is on a constant connection with his fans mostly online and also offline

#afritunes

2/🧵
Wiskid hardly response to his fans on media and that is a turn off for me. I love how David helps people that reach out to him 4 help. What amazes me the most is that, he could literally help any1 he wants to even without they asking.


1/🧵 The Strangers: Chapter 1 a horror, suspense movie that serve as a reboot for the franchise that began all the way back in 2008 with the original movie, its from this movie that we got the iconic masks from the people who terrorize a young couple #TheStrangersMovie #trilogy

2/🧵 Bold move to not only tell the audience that this is part of a new trilogy since if the first is not a hit then most likely the other two will get less attention on top it could be even cancel before gets to the second part, its been said that all 3will release this year


3/🧵 Chapter 1 from the trailer caught my attention with certain cool details from shots and angles plus the couple look naive enough to be scare and terrorize every ten minutes, more details on my next post
https://inleo.io/@skiptvads/the-strangers-chapter-1-preview
#leofinance, #hive

Taking action to carry out some action is necessary, waiting for things to fall from the sky is crazy. If you want something, you have to go after it, earn it. Every day is a day of work and achievement! #freecompliments

It is a bit like ....

We make our own luck!

#freecompliments #liotes

That's when we create our own luck, with hard work and a lot of focus! #freecompliments #liotes

Indeed we do!

Just a bit. Da moar one werk, da luckier won is. !BBH

@tengolotodo.leo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (14/20)

#aprilinleo Last Day! How did you or your projects grew this month?

Keep learning and staying updated. Here is my entry post for day 28: https://inleo.io/@vikbuddy/the-power-of-perseverance-

Although I didn't participate fully this month, I tried some good things here. See my final post of the day 30:

https://inleo.io/@bankrobbery/riding-the-wave-to-may-my-april-progress-with-inleo-monthly-prompt

Here is my Day 30 Entry, April Inleo will be my first Inleo engagement.

https://inleo.io/@mikechrist/my-first-april-inleo-journey-

April is over, here's my progress and learnings from the month in my personal life

https://inleo.io/@sayu907/reflections-on-progress-navigating-through-april

Glad to be a part of this. Looking forward for another exciting month. Here is my entry post for day 30: https://inleo.io/@vikbuddy/april-month-progress-

Daily $LEO payout from HP delegation helped me reach 1,500 LEO Power today. 😀

Nice. congrats.

Congrats! How many $LEO do you get from your delegation?

Here's my expected payout from 600 HP delegation.

Oh that's a lot!!!

Worth to delegate I think 😀

nice! time to pool some on #leodex

Well done. I hope you can get more overtime.

#wordofthedayonleo #liotes

Tamper-Proof Ledger

A tamper-proof ledger is essentially any system of records that has the fundamental properties of a blockchain distributed ledger.

learn more, link below ⬇️

#feedback, does upvoting on other HIVE platform give $LEO rewards if the post was posted on INLEO?

https://labs.inleo.io/threads/view/mango-juice/re-leothreads-2gv34cbxx
Tagging: @mango-juice #feedback #askonleo #freecompliments

My layer ledger shows the curation rewards for all the tokens with hashtag on the post. So yes, you write post on leo, someone on ecency upvotes it also gets the leo curation reward.

Thanks for letting me know!

we would love to know the answer.

Yes. Voting anywhere. Just need to be posted through InLeo (frontend). !BBH

@ahmadmanga! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (26/50)

Cool to see 12 page views on my simple poll. Taskmaster is right that it all accumulates.

The lack of offense is crushing the Mets. Severino went had a no-hitter and the Mets only scored one run for him and eventually Cubs got a hit and then tied the game. Went to the 9th and Diaz of all people gave up a two run homer. #sportstalk

I think the knicks will close it out tomorrow at least.

!PIZZA

They will likely win the series at home. I wouldn't be surprised if they lost the next one in Philly unless they play out of their minds and Philly wilts, but I feel confident they got this series. Crazy things happen in sports, so I'll stay cautiously optimistic.

If someone publishes a blog via inleo platform and I vote his post on peakd, will I get leo curation rewards for it ?

#askonleo

I think YES...

I think no. Someone else said yes.
So not sure.

I was wondering about this too...

ok so i did not get any solid answer yet XD some saying yes and some are no.

I think 🤔 so yes

Am not sure. I think likely no

As a daughter born to the manipulative parents, I can attest to this. Dan has got this right. Dan koe's twitter is really cool.

Gud goals are moar gud. !BBH

@esmeesmith! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (15/20)

Very interesting milestone. 6666 number. I have no idea why it is called evil or not so auspicious. So crossing this number by creating a new thread.

I thought the day of the beast was 666 and then they proved it was not even 666 but 606 or 616 or something. But it's all nonsense, lucky numbers, evil number etc etc Anyway good amount of threads though!

Haha yes. Its just that we have to find something to relate to avoid getting bored in this boring universe!

Double-6 is a cool num. Quadruple-6 just looks scary, but w/ less baggage. Triple-6 is what has been referred to as The Number of the Beast; it goes back to Emperor Nero, & Rome burned under his rule. IDK how D apocalyptic number came 2B.

will xdefi bump us up in the maya leaderboards? I know a lot on here were waiting to use leo dex until that integration was done.

Will be interesting to see if the volume grows :)

I think it will?

as long as people start using it, talking about it, and making noise... it's only a matter of time

I just swapped 10 cacao for 33 $HIVE with leo dex. Pain free.

Nice work team.

just as smooth the other way!

yeah been doing that already. Khal making it easy.

Growing slowly is not bad, the worst of all is simply standing still or going backwards. If you grew 0.1% today, then you grew and that's it, be happy. At the end of it all, the sum of everything you've done will be huge! #freecompliments

0.1%/day is 36.5%/year. Not too shabby!

It's better than zero haha 😂

I’m nearing 40, so I’ve gotta get serious

You wearing a beaver's tail!

it’s no more ridiculous than a tie!

Hello, I have such a problem that I transferred a Hive coin from my account to my account and it got stuck in the blockchain, I wrote to the support of the exchange, they told me to contact the blockchain project, I don’t know how and wher.

what exchange was it? And what account did you send to?

from your account, to your uid inside the exchange

One heck of a long time!

a century old emperor. He actually lived for 136 year (427-292 BCBC)

Well darn isn't that the oldest man ever?

I know but he has really outlived many. Probably became emperor at

you don't have enough CACAO

Don't remind me of this.

water is very important to us as living things..

#outreach #threadstorm #health #water
1/🧵

...and very vital to the health of we humans. This is why it is very important to consume only clean and safe water.

2/🧵

In this post, shared few tips on how to make our water safe to drink:

https://inleo.io/@creativepearl/water-an-essential-element

There are 6 pages
Pages