Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

#feedback I'm sure others have probably mentioned this but when I click on Articles I just get a blank black screen. Nothing shows up.

We’re working on a big update here

Should be back up and better in the next couple hours

Another successful day working on the #freecompliments community. Growing every day and hopefully changing some lives for the better! Time to go... good night Lions. 🌛

Today, I will be showcasing a cute rebellion card that will save you to defense by healing and help you survive for longer on the battlefield. As you have already seen it in the thumbnail above, today we will be learning about Meriput Magician!

#threadstorm #outreach

1/🧵
https://img.inleo.io/DQmWMit7UrF3Ay4y52aNdBPfRkraehYns9Rd2o9pKcJhruC/up(46).jpg

Meriput Magician is one of the very few healer cards that exist in the modern format and is very helpful in building healer friendly lineups. I often use this monster to heal up my front cards.

2/🧵

If you are interested, Please read my full blog post below!

Link - https://inleo.io/@mango-juice/splinterlands-meriput-magician-double-heal-strategy

#inleo #posh

3/🧵


Fallout becomes most viewed opening with over 2.9 billion minutes view in US, Lucy 😍🤤😈

#tvonleo #fallout #amazon

must admit i didn't expect that. i do like it, but was not sure how will it work for people that didn't play games.

yeah same case with Halo, as long as its a good production ppl will like it and seem to prove ppl who play the game are not the majority who watch this series

i didn't watch Halo but heard some bad stuff from gaming community :D
i did like Fallout, they did a good job to capture the game feeling

yeah it just broke the mold, even though it doesnt follow the game story the production is great

Yeah I watched the entire show in like a night and a chunk of the morning. IMO it was really good, they really managed to get the game to come to life.

I guess I will be premium throughout this year. Wonderful experience. Especially with the features it provides on threads

enjoy and make the most of it

I'll try my very best to

Me too. Subscribing to premium not only gives additional features but is rewarding as well.

Let's bring inleo to life

Today I went to train in the afternoon and I was greatly surprised that the The gym was full of many people of all ages and that meant that the machines were busy and I had to wait and use the phone so I could train.

#gym

#mayinleo Day 10! Cultural norms and collective behaviors. Some times we are its defenders, some times we are the rebel. What do you think about the cultural norms in your community? Are they similar to the global culture online or are very different? Do you feel like you belong and are represented by those norms?

Let us know where you stand.

Check today's community Humanitas read the rules, but don't feel discouraged at any point, this is a community to share your thoughts on social topics so there is nothing about this one that wouldn't fit there!

Drop your links bellow!

Here's my entry for day 10

this my entry for day 15
It always feels good to have a loving family that is ready to sacrifice just to make you happy

https://inleo.io/@sylvasticks/it-feels-good-to-have-a-loving-family

there is a positive
Sense of belonging
When we know that
Our family
Loves and
Care for us
Here is my entry for day 15
https://inleo.io/@sylvasticks/it-feels-good-to-have-a-loving-family
Thanks for viewing
I'm @sylvasticks

Here we are sharing and enjoying the promocionate program with the whole hive community. Don't miss this great opportunity to attend.

GOOD Night for everybody!

Bye!

If you are looking for music to fall asleep to and enjoy a great piece of music, I recommend this great cover of the friend @manujune who is in hive.

Cliff Dwelling Geese

These guys always prefer the vulture look as opposed to swimming in the river with their brethern.

#photography #silverbloggers #oldmansphotos #natureonleo

Very cool. I want to climb those

Lots of climbing venues in the Bend OR area. 🧗‍♂️


If I had to choose probably won't be looks but which one is more embed into my subconscious....top row 90s ✌️
#tvonleo #xmen97 #wolverine


Ralph Ineson has been cast for Galactus. It's over, did they went cheap on Galactus? He is not so known actor 🤷

#moviesonleo #galactus #fantasticfour

🧵/1

#outreach #threadstorm

Water is an important component of life. You can't survive without drinking water. As it is basic need for our survival hence we should know some facts about it.

#water #chemistry #stem #stemgeek

🧵/2

Water has many properties that make it the best solvent in the world. It has many types according to its chemistry. Pure water is essential for maintaining good health. Unfortunately, we are unable to consume healthy water hence water borne diseases are very common nowadays.

🧵 /3

To know about some basic and essential facts about water, you need to click here. Thanks!

#gosh

https://inleo.io/@aslamrer/some-basic-facts-about-water-you-need-to-know-what-are-you-drinking


We stay here we die....I have a plan - A Quiet Place: Day One (2024), this movie is going places, see you at the Oscars 🍿🎥

#moviesonleo #trailer #dayone

Weird that InLeo seems to run better on my Chromebook than on my laptop. For just about anything else it's the other way around

I struggling with it on my mobile device but got a suggestion to try it on a laptop. Now I hear a different story from your own view

Yea, I'm not sure why but it's running very smoothly on my Chromebook

About to make my 2nd premium purchase since joining inleo

Go for it buddy! 💪

Just did

👍 Great Job

My premium already expired. How do I claim the premium I won in April LPUD?

#askonleo

https://inleo.io/threads/view/logen9f/re-leothreads-34thcgkeq

I will thread when I see the checkmark, cause I look kinder beta right now 😂

I can't wait for orange checkmark. I need to thread already 😅

If you give your Hive account to your kids as part of your will, would that be considered as impersonation?

#askonleo.

Just declaring who's the user at any given moment would be fine imo

I guess that's the proper way to go

Once the community understands that your hands are off and a family member is now the owner, I think its all fine

Excellent 👌 👍

As long as they're transparent about it, why not allow it?

Good point, they have to make a post about that

#outreach #threadstorm

1/ 🧵

Immersed in pleasure

Erotic story based on real events.

#literature #erotic

2/ 🧵

In this publication I try to relate a romantic and erotic circumstance, which I try to describe in a poetic and captivating way. Totally inspired by real events.

3/ 🧵

I invite you to read my publication and leave your comments about it.

https://inleo.io/@draconel/espeng-sumergidos-en-el-placer-immersed-in-pleasure

5 days is a very long time to countdown, time doesn't pass 😂 #leo

walk 5k every day and then 8 hours of sleep you will be done I'm no time ✌️😎

🧵 /1

In the past, some fathers felt that having daughters was quite useless as they wouldn't carry on the name of the lineage so they did not invest in them, iIt is exciting to know that, today women now play significant roles in society & they dare achieve even more than a man.

#women #EmpowerWomen #ladiesofhive #threadstorm #outreach

🧵/2

Women are one of the strongest creatures on the surface of the earth, talk about how they have so much wisdom, empathy and ability to multi-task and also bring forth life to the world.

🧵/3

What are the significant roles of a woman?

👇

https://inleo.io/@amiegeoffrey/women-diversity-loh184

Listen to this #leoshort and vote on the #poll beneath it

Do You Think Premium Lions Should Be Able to Share Links?

Right now an astonishing amount of you voted for one of the options...

https://inleo.io/threads/view/khaleelkazi/re-leothreads-2xhwak5rh

Already voted. Can you amend the poll technology to allow voting more than once? Or mail in ballots?

So then we can be like the US.

I want to create a fair and equal voting system

I shall follow US Policy

Following the government is very smart on your part.

It is hard to find anything that could go wrong with that approach.

Reading Coinbase's Annual Report for 2023 rn

Lots of new revenue models popping up for them. Trading & Subscription revenues

Sounds familiar

We are going to do a quick $WOO token giveaway and see what kind of demand there is for the game. You can enter this giveaway via the article in the comments. Good luck friends!

Goodnight Lions, I'm going to rest now but tomorrow I roar like a hungry Lioness

I want to work for Boeing. I'm incompetent as an engineer but I know how to keep my mouth shut. I'm just what they're looking for!

Boeing believes the world still has an overpopulation problem and is doing its part to assist in that matter.

One whistleblower at a time.

#afritunes
Twe Twe by DAVIDO & KISS DANIEL depicts a typical story of a young man who is love with a lady despite the ordeals been

faced as narrated. The lady dance fueled his love the more as she twerk her body. I love the song because of the dancing steps, the quality of the video and the collabo involving with the two artistes.

The song threaded so high recently on social media platforms and I will like more collabos by African artistes.

WEEKEND THREAD PROMPT 35

The dead are as many as the living though less important. Oftentimes, we are reminded solemnly or fearfully about how ephemeral our lives are

#outreach #threadstorm

1/🧵

Graveyards are disappointingly situated in close proximity to residential homes which should not be. These attitudes constitute fears among living residents and passersby

2/🧵

Cuando somos capaces de entendernos a nosotros mismos, podemos hacer lo que nos gusta, nos mueve y nos causa felicidad. #reflections


I fkn hated this guy on The Fifth Element, Zorg
#moviesonleo #zorg #villain #movieclip

I hated him as well but for all the right reasons!

I mostly hate on him for the way he dress, he think is the shit 🤡

Portfolio definition is critical for startups

You only have so much money so you need to invest it wisely

TGIF! Enjoy the coming weekend 😀

#gmfrens #freecompliments

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I booked a Nutritionist appointment for monday. Time to get back to a healthier lifestyle

Beer is made from barley.

Make sure to convey that fact (barley is a grain and that is healthy).

Good point

It's also mostly water and keeping hydrated is important

Check this one out.

This is a very good video about some of the basics of AI.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-28u6tadxq

Recognize this fruit?

Is it locally available in your city/place/region?

#askonleo

yeah yyeah, it's iin abundance here in Benue

There are 7 pages
Pages