Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

has $HIVE woken up?? 0.36!!

It pumped a bit. But retrested back to 33 cents again.

Looks good at the moment.

I hope so. We need this!

how about $LEO?? $0.10

LEO is trading at 0.25 HIVE.......

Not bad. However, we know we can do better.

It will surely respond to $HIVE

Just realized we passed 6 years of Splinterlands, I joined end of 2018 I believe and it was a very different game ended. I wish I took screenshot at the time, maybe I will find some on an old hard drive. #splinterlands

That's a long journey. It shows that the game has the potential to keep the players playing.

📁Equity options volume in 🇮🇳 #india has nearly hit $40 billion, absolutely destroying the #unitedstates and the rest of the world

#cryptoo

india is literally destroying the chart!

I would like these delicious empanadas for my breakfast. My favorite was the shrimp with cheese and bacon; it was a glory for the senses 😋

Man those look delicious! Not healthy, but delicious :-)

Enjoying the good things in life doesn't hurt 😂

Lets make the best of it

Have a great day too. Make the most of it.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Red Rock Canyon NCA Near Las Vegas NV - Dec 2016


Click pic for better view

#photography #silverbloggers #oldmansphotos #leotravel #polls

Rate This Photo

Hello Hivers! Help us pick the Ladies of Hive Author of the Week. Be sure to visit their article before you vote.

The nominees for this week are:

#topauthors #weeklytops #leofinance #ladiesofhive

Congratulations friend @sacra97 for the award, I have already voted, good luck to all the winners!

Her post tugged at my heart most 💞

Good luck to nominees!

Thankssss You 🌹 Happy mothers day.

Just bought and staked almost 2% of the total @holozing supply

2% of the total supply is huge!

This game is gonna be wild.

we just pushed a major upgrade for image quality on uploads

Let me know if you notice the difference

A team that works tirelessly will be a winning team.

100%. We are all on the team

For sure the images are better, upload and all :D Thanks for that :D

Glad to hear that!

It's looking awesome to see it working.

Love to hear that!

Thanks to you and the team, @khaleelkazi for all the effort to improve the UI and UX. The image quality is much improved.

Thank you!

I'm happy to hear it's improved. We've spent so much time on our image service

You're welcome!

on labs I don’t get stuck after pushing “upload” anymore (it was like that for 3 months) but the URL doesn’t appear.

Glad you guys are working on it at least and seems to be close to being solved.

ah! It works when I login with leosigner!

Still doesn’t work with keychain login for me, but I finally feel like I can get addicted to this platform again 😊

I think it's working fine for me.

With the #COTI v2 Developer Network around the corner, a lot of potential use cases rise: #Confidential #DeFi, Payments, Transactions, Stablecoins..

My reason to check DASHBOARD on INLEO every day:

Need to at least 2x that ;)

you will reach there quicker than you think flood ;)

That's a salary you are getting......that's what and how HP can make you retire....

That looks very good and the amount you earn is incredible, I would like to be like you 🙌

Mine is so much modest an amount but I also check my dashboard 😅

Sweet! I need this too, seems like it makes life worth living! 😍

what an amazing return when you see it big in numbers, congratz on your achievement Alfa!

I see GREEN and GREEN, that's a lot and you will be motivated when you saw it every day.

Did inleo get an upgrade ? . The Site feels very smooth now .!
#askonleo #feedback #inleo

They have been working on eliminating all the bugs. It does feel great.

i spoke to soon ,, i am getting some error when i try to post 😅 . but i am liking the upgrade now .!

Sorry about your challenge. Its all nice here

One of the reasons why I am using LeoDex 👇

It enables me to enjoy arbitrage earnings through Maya liquidity pools.

Are you using #leodex 👀

Just victories. No defeats.

Not yet, but probably very soon, still new to take actions.

Brazil should be chosen as the country for the next HiveFest.

Full of amazing nature, so would be fun to have the next Hive fest.

Plus, Brazilians know how to do a great party!

People from south america would love it. But I think the majority of Developers are here on this side of the world :( so I dont think that will happen anytime soon. Would be too expensive :(

I love seeing these numbers rolling. 😅

wow man, you are really making good amount, its from HP delegation right?

Yeah. 30k HP.

Those are not bad numbers at all :D

Yeah. I'm working hard on this.

And the pay off is coming :D That is the most important :D

I love seeing mine too

When I grow up, I wanna be like you.

Create the content you want to see in the world

Quick 🧵 tutorial on how to buy @splinterlands' $SPS using leodex_io's #Hive Aggregation Technology. Powered by Maya_Protocol:

Step 1). Connect Wallet With Hive Keychain + Keystore (or XDeFi) on LeoDex

Step 2). Choose Input & Output Assets

For this tutorial, I chose CACAO in the input and SPS in the output.

Step 3). Enter Desired Amounts & Click "Swap Tokens"

After clicking swap, the Hive Aggregation Technology (HAT) window will appear. We've built this window to make it super simple to see and understand the entire aggregation process.

Your swap starts out as CACAO and will make it's way to SPS by routing through the LEO:CACAO pool, the Arbitrum LEO -> Hive LEO Bridge, the LEO:SWAP.HIVE pool and then the SPS:SWAP.HIVE Pool.

The beauty of what we've built is that this all happens autonomously.

Step 4). Swap Complete

You swap is now complete! You can see the information about the transaction in the "Transaction Tracker" including Hashes and "View in Explorer" links.

It's really that easy!

Swap $SPS, $DEC & $HIVE now on https://leodex.io using the new #hive aggregator

how do I withdraw from inleo?

Thanks for the update it really helps me and I strongly recommend the same procedure for other to follow

Officially surpassed 100,000 HP

Gotta be a lot of hard work behind that number. Congrats on your milestone!

WOW that is impressive! Congrats

Holy Moly that is awesome!!

Big congratulations on your amazing achievement. It is worth celebrating

Incredible achievement, Congrats! Now, it's time to aim for 7 figures

Woah! Super Nice.

Such a nice milestone. Well done.

Want to see you staking 1 million HP

Good job, I am on my way there too. I hope I have time to do it before the Hive bull run, if that those happen of course.

Dang let's goooo welcome to the club friend

Keep dreaming with me while I keep looking at places in Bali!

Bali is a great choice 💯

I am really done with London. I want to go to Indonesia. Take the first year to explore around. Staying a month of a couple of weeks in different Airbnbs, learn more about the culture, the country, and then decide if I want to stay fixed in a place. But it has not been easy to save to go with a good pot :(

too high humidity, not my cup of tea 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

I think I can get used to it :D

Checking the images like @khaleelkazi mentioned earlier about the improvement, lets go $LEO

#freecompliments #photography #foodie

It's so much better now.

How's it looking for you? Looks great to me

You need to take the steps towards your goal to get to it. I know it's not easy but success doesn't come easy.

#freecompliments

I think the images look better.

What do you think lions?

https://inleo.io/threads/view/khaleelkazi/re-leothreads-2ncv5lps

Remarkably yes.

I think the size also fits better in the LeoThreads

Yeah. I noticed that too.

I'll upload and figure out rightaway.

The best way to learn 💯

Yes, I think the images look much better as well.

Am I a video writer? NO

Am I even any good writing? NO

Am I making money writing online? YES

LOLOLOL

On April 2nd I wrote this Thread, now more than a month ago I have fulfilled my prediction about the formation of a range, where possibly a double bottom will be made before testing new highs.

#crypto

Do you have a main source of income or do you depend solely on Hive?

Think for a second....

#neoxian #askonleo

Yes, we do have main source of income and No , we are not depending on Hive.😉

The Yes and No is really Lucrative, I really Appreciate your response and honesty

My Precious Premium!

Plz don't go away so fast! 😅

Time flies, haha!

time flies indeed and faster XD

It is valuable indeed 😉

eheheh :D time flies when you are having fun ehehhe

I have only 4 days left to expire.

I shared my perspective on the responsibility of children towards their aging parents, emphasizing the importance of emotional and physical support in addition to financial assistance

#outreach #threadstorm #responsibility #parenthood #aging

1/ 🧵

In this post, I also shared my personal experiences and highlights the need for children to care for their parents, regardless of cultural or societal expectations.

2/🧵

If this post interests you, kindly follow the link below to read through the details

https://inleo.io/@nkemakonam89/embracing-the-responsibility-of-parental-care

3/ 🧵
#gosh

Probably should have led with this. The hotel had a nice outdoor space which included this fountain flowing into the pool.

Such a nice view.

that looks awesome. jump in

A cool view to relax. You are right about it.

You need to live your life as you want. You don't have to please everyone and it won't be possible if you tried.

#freecompliments

Yes that restlessness! That burst of energy you feel within you! That's it .. follow it !

It will lead you to your success!

#freecompliments

1/3🧵. #Threadstorm
On my Dads death anniversary, I felt satisfied of spending time with them during their last moments. Handling parents responsibility is a bliss, and not everyone is blessed to enjoy.
#outreach #responsibility #parenting #hl

2/3🧵. Parents play a vital role in the upbringing and development of their children. They are the children's primary caretakers and influence their learning and socialization.

3/3🧵. To know more If we should take their responsibility or not, click on the below link
#gosh

https://inleo.io/@steemflow/in-the-embrace-of-parents-everything-feels-right-

1/🧵

An old adage goes like... "What you do to your parents is what your children will do to you". But is it a must we take care of our old parents? #outreach #threadstorm #hivelearners

2/🧵

I'll still say it is not a must that a child must care for his or her old parents but it is a necessary responsibility that every child is born with. A little help here and there, a word of support and spending quality time could go a long way in taking care of our old parents.

Back after a while, back with an article !

A average crypto investor chases candle stocks, while a legendary crypto investor builds something tangible, that pays dividends beyond what they could have invested into the markets with there own capacity.

Denver police officers awarded for bravery at annual gala

Full news in comment


#newsonleo

1/🧵 Crypto has lots of benefits that can not easily be debated. It has transformed the lives of many Nigerians and people of the world.

#outreach #mayinleo #threadstorm

2/🧵 some of the benefits of cryptocurrency includes source of employment, self development, empowerment

Hello fren great to see that you are sharing your posts on threads.
Would be great if you can include the threads numbers on all threads including the last one where you have shared the link so that the readers can easily navigate the chain of threads.

Stay creative

#freecompliments

There was a storm at noon and the electricity was cut, which disrupted my work, but I finally got it done. #life

Five takeaways from day 15 of Donald Trump’s New York hush-money trial

Judge Juan Merchan asked the prosecution to warn future witness Michael Cohen against further combative social media posts.

#newsonleo #trump

There are 7 pages
Pages