Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

You've got all it takes to conquer your fears, here's the road to endless possibilities, would you stop halfway because of fear?

When I look how far I've come, I am encouraged to keep going, very soon all the hard work and consistency will pay off.

#mondaymotivation

Fear keeps you safe, but at some point you will have to hit it! 🤘

True, thanks

Tomorrow we will be back.

We did not got the other thread to 100 likes!

But we will keep on trying.

We need more activity in here all day, everyday.

So when people comes in see that people are active :D #gn

yes we need more users

But it is up to us to keep this alive and as social as possible. Because if new people come in and it is dead... they just leave.

agreed.

More intersection of users, that is more important.

agreed. To much spam without interaction

Yeah....even 3/4 interacting users with good content can do wonder.

agreed the content has gone down a bit

It's World Bee Day I always like random acts of kindness, today I found a drunk bee on the road, I picked him up and put him in a garden.


#mondaymotivation

How could you tell he was drunk? Is that because he wasn't in a garden?

😂😂😂, Mr Tengo again! Was the bee smelling alcohol?

Well that was a first!
The scammer told me it is late at night so we will continue tomorrow!!
Well, I ll be there tomorrow to carry on :)
And to keep you posted

I am talking to a scammer right now, let's see what happens
If it gets interesting, i ll make a full post tomorrow

some conversations are fun eheheh

This one was too boring, but I am trying to see if I can get more information to share, so that others can be protected.
gm Sergio!!

For sure. the number of scammers in the world is so big and they are coming up with the most weird and clever ways to trick people. it is always good to reming people about it for sure :D

Time to kiss inleo goodnight - BTC is in a correction at the moment, so I ll get some sleep and lets see how I ll wake up in the morning :)
Hope you make some profits, and please be extra attentive - prices are super volatile now

BTC is making bullish strides. Check the market again, you will have a pleasant surprise.

"An innovations journey from Bancor to #THORChain & #LeoDex: «Impermanent Loss» Protection Mechanisms in #Decentralized Cryptocurrency Exchanges".

Part 1 of the trilogy I dedicated to that topic has been released! Where we start that odissey by examining the mechanisms that Uniswap, Balancer & Bancor have come up with, their strengths and weaknesses.

Drop all comments under the original article (link herebelow 👇)

Microsoft announces new PCs with AI chips from Qualcomm

Microsoft Unveils AI-Ready PCs: "Microsoft announces new Surface PCs with Qualcomm AI chips, promising longer battery life and offline AI capabilities.

AI Integration in Windows: "New Microsoft PCs can run AI models locally without an internet connection, enhancing user experience with features like Copilot AI chatbot.

#ai #tech #newsonleo

I've completed three of the seven OTF All Out Mayhem workouts with today's session one more to go to meet the challenge.

#movetoearn #fitness

Raiders Hall of Famer Jim Otto dies at 86

#sports #rip #newsonleo

Are ya taking profits or are ya waiting for more?
$BTC

JUST IN: $3,500 $ETH #leofinance

Keep in mind the #crypto market, especially with the tokenization of real world assets, is going to enter the quadrillions.

This is going to be a lot bigger than people think.

But only with tokenization of real assets, otherwise, this figure will be several zeros less :)
!VSC

@barski has sent VSC to @taskmaster4450le

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@barski ha enviado VSC a @taskmaster4450le

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 23/25

Did you know @buildawhale burns almost as much LEO on a regular basis as the top authors on LEO?

wow! Wow! Wow.

Want to burn more? Each daily burn post has 11 comments. Typically 50-60 LEO is earned on each burn post, but only 1-2 LEO per comment. You always get full curation rewards while voting @buildawhale burn posts.

Good idea, that means indirectly we can also contribute to burn through curation without diminishing the curation rewards.

You are doing a noble job. Making it deflationary with your individual capacity.

imagine the smell if this is triple top on #bitcoin

This week is going to be interesting one.

This is a potential possibility.

It will be a blow off top.

The macro trend is bullish.

wadup y'all, my buddy @bitblaze recommended this web3 blogging site for me to check out.

How y'all doing. Nice to meet you all. What topics do you like to discuss here. I'm for everything man.

Explore, and tell me what you think

I like finances, crypto, news, politics, and music.

Awesome! A little tired from work, but tomorrow I'm gonna buy some hive power for RC as he explained to me, and also get the premium thing to unlock more features so we can chat away.

Thanks for the response 💪

Welcome. Great to see you here.

Thanks Man. I heard it was a dope platform so I decided to check it out.

WHat topics interest you the most. You can start any topic you want to. We will take it on.

Welcome friend. I will love to engage you and share your contents. @klassicmyk

I am currently holding, but considering selling. Almost at a double on my silver purchases :-0

Always holding, occasionally buying (but not at the moment).

Be Kind to your leaders :)

It reminds me that in various American indigenous communities, the chosen leader had to be ritually beaten by the community members, before being invested with his power.

The difference with many crypto related communities, is that in our case that transition rite has extended to the daily operations, as a routine structure in WEN OS 😉.

Interesting. Khal does take some beatings from time to time :-)

Exact. His art is to de-center to avoid the most malicious attacks 😂.

great sentiment

Lots of challenges for the Splinterlands team as a there are plenty of undelivered promises/projects coupled with the low SPS price in a bull market. Naturally the leadership gets the blame.

The world needs more kindness. FACT!

I think it's important to have a family, but these days it's increasingly difficult to get the impression that I have that the world wants to destroy this and implement new forms of marriage such as "open relationships" I prefer a stable union, have children and some pets and have a healthy life with a good job and travel the world with all of them with me

#fav

Bitcoin Runes marketcap reached $1 billion, 1 month after the launch of the protocol. Will #Runes makes #BRC20 obsolete?

1/3🧵. #Threadstorm
Being a parent is not big things, but raising kids is always a headache. People must ensure how many they want to make a happy family.

#outreach #family #planning #hl

2/3🧵. Rising Population is a serious headache. Leaders around the country, always shows their concern, but that does mean their involvement is important.

3/3🧵. To know how an individual, ensure a happy life, click on the below link
#gosh

https://inleo.io/@steemflow/a-symphony-of-numbers-family-love-is-binding-for-life

Too much activity without goals = wasted energy & false progress.
#Actifit tracks your workouts & rewards you🤑
#Hive #Crypto

BTC percolating....

Price back above 70K! ATH high is not far off

and good movement with legislation in congress

new ATH soon.

@taskmaster4450le - I was able to add emojis to polls

Are you sure this is an issue? We tested 4 different browsers

It seems to work now. It was only that one day thing.

sometimes, threading can be so interesting when you are feeling sleepy. at that time you get so many inspirations that would make the sleep disappear.

Life is a mystery. indeed, it is. one works so hard but die and leave all he worked for. sometimes this discourages me from toiling too much.

The key is to never toll too much for what others want, but toll extra for what you want.

I am sorry I couldn't come online yesterday and express my joy over Mancity finally winning the league. it was a tough race but at last, they have it.congrats to them#epl #football #sports

1/🧵 Silver prices have been climbing fast over the last week up to $32 an ounce. #threadstorm #outreach

2/🧵 I think it's still not a bad time to buy silver, they may well continue the run for some time to come.

3/🧵 Come check out my post for more information on silver prices and that pretty silver eagle piece I included! https://inleo.io/@thebighigg/silver-prices-have-been-climbing-quickly

So it has gone past 1 USD per gram.

#mayinleo Day 21! Right now we are seeing jobs to be taken down by automation and AI, but this means other careers will open. Which careers you think would exist in the future? Is yours safe?

What do you consider a career? The subject studied or the trajectory of a professional?

Check the community Hive Learners to post about this topic.

Drop your links down bellow!

My entry for Day 21:
https://inleo.io/@fab-tay/visionary-career-path-meeting-basic-needs-and-solving-problems

Career path involves having a vision, meeting needs, upskilling and solving problems. Check this out for more.

https://inleo.io/@elizpc/-a-day-with-the-motherinlaw-a-familyfriends-dayengesp
Inglés

Greetings friends of inleo, here I share my participation #mayinleo

Sorry I repeated the message twice, there was an error to see if the link had been sent, I hope I did it right. Thank you for the opportunity.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @alexvan, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hello @alexvan
This is my own !BEER
Have fun with it!:)


Hey @alexvan, here is a little bit of BEER from @witnessbot for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

https://inleo.io/@jjmusa2004/career-trajectory-and-relevance

Thank you for the opportunity to share my thoughts. Here's my entry

The massive blue whale's tongue alone can weigh a staggering 2,700 kilograms, equivalent to the weight of a fully grown elephant #fact #nature

Amazing! Did not know :-)

so crazy 😱

Lord Ganesha X Ai
गणेश
#ai #generativeart #indiangods #ganesh

Some good stuff you are creating.

Thank you so much ,!! 😊 ..

Which site did you use to create this AI image?

Jai Ganesha.

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Playground Ai + Adobe firefly

ok, thanks

there is a new UI update which I don’t seems to understand yet. Once I click on the comment to make one, a page pops up from underneath the screen and the text input is at the top. Like making a new thread. I tried to type but the thread

That’s where my thread shows. At the top when I want to reply and sometimes it hangs

weird, try to clear out the browser cache, shift key+refresh on the browser

Ok
I’ll try that

My toolbar was under the other thread so I couldn't click on anything

oh 😯 seem to be working for me on mobile, I use brave and login via Leo Auth 🤷

button isn’t going, now I have to open the complete thread before I can thread 😪😪

Same for me! I am on mobile

I guess there are still some bugs on the new UI

"Still" being the keyword.

Places are important to us because we have had unique experiences there, with unique people. We remember places because of what we experienced there. A place can be nothing special, but if we have good company, the place will be amazing.

🧵/1 Have you ever felt the pressure to gift cause someone else constantly did?🎁

#threadstorm #outreach #gifting

🧵/2 That pressure that usually comes with gifting has kind of led me to develop a new perspective where it is concerned.

There are 6 pages
Pages