Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Babe Ruth’s ‘Called Shot’ Jersey From the 1932 World Series Could Fetch Over $30 Million at Auction

#auctions

wow. I would love to have that.

It will set you back a few bucks 🤪 @dkid14 🤣

I just need $leo to get to $500 and I’ll start buying stuff like that.

Leo at 500 USD would be quite the gamechanger for a lot of us. Maybe we should try to aim at it going to 5 $, that would already make a huge difference!

Da $30 Milly Called SHot ob da Called Shot Jersey !BBH

#wordofthedayonleo - countermand

What It Means

To countermand an order is to revoke it, especially by giving a new order.

//Orders to blow up the bridge were countermanded by local officials.

#gmfrens

That's a new word I never heard before. Nice to know!

Happy Saturday @ahmadmanga

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

The 'switch account button' isn't working on Inleo

I just go the the @fc-leo-curator profile and not log in as @fc-leo-curator when I click
#feedback #inleo

Prior times, when I had this type of issue, closing and restarting the browser would work. If this fails, could also try to clear cache. In rare situations, just restarting the device has also worked lol!

I have it always on both mobile and desktop, didn't know it's fixable.
Usually I just log out and than log in... :)
Thanks for charming in though! <3

I know you of all people have got it covered 😁

Hahaha, I do my best :D

Watching the FA cup final. Who to win? ⚽

#polls #football #soccer #facup #sports

Utd 2-0 up at half-time!

1/🧵 The tact of paying good compliments: How to create your admiration meaningful..

#outreach #threadstrom

4/🧵 to ponder over what is positive in the person before we say it. Their love is often complimented and many times they compliment their partners in what can be described as sincere compliments as compared to useless and meaningless compliments.

2/🧵 Everyone is aware that there is something magical in the compliments, how they influence interpersonal relations

3/🧵 I think that it is often possible for the one who receives it deliver a sign if the praise is real or merely fake. As a way of preventing the illusions of compliments.

Have you tried out the #WOO #play2earn #game already?

Ps: I think it's awesome! #freecompliments

A time to celebrate as I exceeds 59K LEO powered up!

Sure....congratulations.

May you scale the 100k mark in 2024

Congratulations 🎊 party time.

Congratulations dear friend!🥳🥳🥳

Such an awesome milestone! I'm on my way to get 7K right now.

amazing and congratz on reaching the milestone!

That's awesome. Co grats

Congrats!! I'm at 2k myself, and decided to put my Liquid LEO in the liquidity pool instead.

That's an idea. Is the yield better?

I don't know... Probably not, but I'm doing it to add to the flywheel effect of LEODEX. The only chance the yield is better, is if LEODEX gained more and more users.

congratulations. one way to accelerate your earnings is comments on authors who upvote comments consistently
you can find this infop on hive awards page

wow! thanks for the tip!

Where can I find the Hive awards page?

Wow my friend, that's a great amount that you have there bet, where that is a unique opportunity and I hope you continue to grow.

Congrats! Are we waiting for 60k LP?

one step at a time. I will stop at 100k hahha

Heck that's a lot! Good luck!

🟢 Top 1H Gainers: 🟢
CORE (4.7 %)
STRK (1.1 %)
ZBC (0.8 %)
NEAR (0.8 %)
CHEEL (0.7 %)

🟢 Top 24H Gainers: 🟢
CORE (39.5 %)
UNI (18.1 %)
PEPE (9.2 %)
AAVE (8.3 %)
ONDO (8.0 %)

🟢 Top 7D Gainers: 🟢
PEPE (50.7 %)
UNI (42.5 %)
BONK (42.0 %)
LDO (38.1 %)
PENDLE (36.8 %)

IMG_8347.jpeg

#leofinance #newsonleo #crypto

I am in the season of milking goats (for the most unbelievable raw milk EVER) and I am loving it!

You are steeling from the baby goat milk and you are bribing him.. 😂😂😂

The goat milk is one of the best. They are adorable

Just minutes away from starting the #creativesummitday organized by @hiversbqto and look who is here!!!

Good deal. Always good to see things taking place.

Looking gorgeous. Keep up the excellent work.

Thread Day #76

Fim de semana chegou! Bom descanso, galera!

#threadcast

As altcoins estão na montanha russa do BTC, precisam sair da barra da saia dele e crescer.

Ficar de olho na dominância da BTC é sempre uma boa

Estou acompanhando, contudo, é uma espera sem fim. Louco pelo início das altseason.

Alguma sugestão de filme na Netflix ou na Amazon? Querendo assistir com a patroa.

Não assisto filme, então não tenho sugestões.

Espero ter ajudado.

Mano, sua ajuda foi incrível. Muito obrigado!

Curtam e aproveitem o final de semana, não se transformem em um móvel da casa de vocês.

Vivam a vida

Bom final de semana, brazucas!

Bom dia e um bom final de semana para todos!

Se tem um coisa que eu não consigo fazer nas tarefas domésticas é regular uma porta de armário... gezuz amado que coisa mais louca que me inventaram. Não posso acreditar que precisarei chamar um profissional heheh

se quiser, manda foto da porta fechada e aberta q eu tento te ajudar

Você deveria ter me ligado para vir e ajudá-lo. lol

Lets get down on it and bring it to the top 🎩🎩🎩🎩

Good day all. I hope things are going well down in the bottom half of the globe.

De qualquer forma, um dia menos movimentado

sabadou bb cole com a gente 😎

Descanso pra uns, escravidão pra outros kkkkkkkk

você ta trabalhando hoje?

Só fazendo post mesmo kkk mas vi um pessoal falando ontem que teria que trabalhar hoje

Boa tarde

Preparando o plano alimentar da semana...

voltar a vida saudável é dureza

Let put some chats 😂😂😂

To this day... I LOVE THIS photo! I think it came out so perfect! The light really worked with me in this day! #photography

yep, nice one 👍🏽 looks a bit to ‚cool‘ for my taste 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

Do you mean the tones?

color temperature

Yeah. I go through stages. I usually don't have a middle term... I sometimes just can't stand warm tones and other times can't stand cool ones. Lolol

that‘s why i wrote „for my taste“ …

I have these woods close to where I live and you can stop here for a coffee in the woods ehehhe #photography

Cool place to have a coffee.

yeah. great place but terrible coffee LOL But the location it is worth it.

that's so cool!

and in London. that is the most weird part

I love your environment, I love taking coffee on the wood. But please don't call me a wood pecker 🤣🤣🤣.

eheheh it is always great to have and chill in these spaces in nature

Am thinking of coming in vacation on the trees close to your house 😺😎.

wow .. this is such a beautiful place to chill .!!

Yeah very nice in those sunny warm days

Adam Stewart is allegedly delaying payouts of between $2.5M to $20M each to the remaining beneficiaries, as he is “waiting for the [seven others] to die,” a source said.

The head of the Sandals Resorts empire is allegedly delaying payouts of millions of dollars his late father left for nine people because he’s waiting for them to “die,” a source told The Post.

#newsonleo #sandals #resort #travelonleo

That is pure fraud, let investors enjoy their investment. He should be sued

"The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.”

  • Lao Tzu

#start

Inleo needs to work on its notifications feature.

Agree, I can't mark them all as read. It doesn't also show the correct number of notifs unread.

Today is the 25th of May, don't forget that it's a good day to start utilizing @leofinance threads to gain some extra $LEO! Come on, you can do it!

#freecompliments #inleo

Please how do I do it and what is it about

go to www.inleo.io ->Login utilizing your Hive account -> Start threading (it's similar to former Twitter) but you earn rewards: $LEO for doing so! :D

oh thank you so much. I guess I'm already doing that

Dune II didn't disappoint. It was very good and left me wanting for more. The next movie if it will be made should adapt "Dune Messiah" covering the Fremen war against the Great Houses in the name of Paul.

Philosopher- Knowledge is Power

Business man- Money is Power

Army Man- Combat ability is Power

Politician- Concentration of all forms of power is Power

Layman- Power is Power

#freecompliments

I depends on who defines

Yeah.....true. but perception and experience always matter.

#gmfrens

Waking up a little hungover today

GM. Sounds like you have been drinking😅

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Explicando las diferentes Dapps de Hive, y como funcionan nuestras comunidades!
#creativesummitday

i love shirt , i want one 😍

Time to take same vits before going to bed 😀

#selfcaresaturday

Please take care care of yourself sir ooh.. I hope it's a doctor prescription, is @beststart aware of this?

Maybe I should ask 😅

You need to, because he is our party doctor 😉😉. @beststart

It looks like a good combination of vitamins, @logen9f 😂

Wow so many of vits. Must thing to do for a healthy body and mind.

These vitamins are necessary for the body and our health. Sometimes we don't get enough of them from the foods we eat. That's one of my favourite drink brands, I prefer the Cranberry.

Strong body for strong brain 💪

Friday night was awesome!

My girlfriends and I went to see "Dare" in a small venue, and it was incredible.

The energy there was electric, and it was great to see one of my favorite rock bands live. 🎸🎤

The best part was catching up with a friend I hadn't seen in ages; we completely forgot the time as we sang and danced along.

By the time I crawled into bed at 2:30, I was beat, but it was absolutely worth it.

Definitely a Friday night to remember! 💃🤘🏻

#feelgoodfriday

you guys look good together

enjoy

That is great haha. Last year I barely saw my friends, so this year we decided to catch up once a month. Sometimes at one of our houses, sometimes going out haha.

That's a nice way to be in touch with friends.

!LADY !BBH !ALIVE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @tsunsica and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Daily screenshot of my share in the LEO/CACAO pool. The USD value increased compared to yesterday, but the LEO value decreased slightly. #fundtheflywheel
#freecompliments #inleo

Look at this!!! The #creativesummitday is getting heated! We got a few new hivers already!!!

Wow ... this is nice @tsunsica

Oh, that looks nice. Where was the event held?

It's happening now in Barquisimeto, Venezuela

It's nice to see good participation

it's drizzling outside and the weather has become cool. I am waiting for the heavy rain. To be honest I am feeling very happy seeing the cold weather.

#cold #weather #rain

It's already raining here...but there's a typhoon. We are also having difficulty with electric interruptions.

Here is almost similar but still I feel it's better than extreme heat. Fortunately no electricity issues till now.

It's good to hear on your side

Seeds must be planted in order to grow. If you feel buried this week, know that your time to bloom is coming.

#Threads #life #motivation

That's a nice way to look at things.

Is there a situation you have in mind that could be described as "feel buried?"

live is fun! Forget about your sorrow and enjoy your moment

Delicious pancakes 🥞 ❤️

#threadstorm #outreach #beersaturday 1/🧵
Today is Saturday! So I bought a beer and drank it🍻

I need one to quench my thirst. Beautiful can.

The blue one is a famous Japanese painting. It makes me feel a little extravagant!

I am not a regular drinker and am also a novice when it comes to beer. So I don't know which beer to buy from among the many beers available. 2/🧵

So this time I decided to try products with a nice design on the can. How does they taste...? 3/🧵
https://inleo.io/@go-kyo/lets-drink-beer-cans-with-great-designs-english-japanese

Just renewed my Leo Premium, gotta be an exciting month ahead ;)

Congratulations, nice move

Thanks man

Congrats on your checkmark!

Thanks buddy

do you recoup the 10 HBD until the end of the month?

Yay! Congrats and make the most out of it :)

Will surely do ;)

good move I will do it tomorrow

Great !

good news my dear 🤘

Thanks bud

The post discusses my decision to sue someone for the first time in my life after being cheated in a property transaction in Nigeria. Despite trying to avoid legal action, I had to take the decision which made me recover the necessary documents

#outreach #threadstorm #legalaction #agreement

1/ 🧵

The court later ruled in my favor this, I highlighted the importance of taking legal action in certain situations to ensure justice in this post

2/🧵

Here is the link to read more about the details of me experience
https://inleo.io/@nkemakonam89/why-i-finally-sued-

3/ 🧵
#gosh

The blog post on this recap is coming soon ☺️☺️.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/caleb-marvel/re-leothreads-rolvlyak

#Money makes money. And the money that money makes, makes money. The power of compounding in #crypto in special and #finace in general, is unbeatable.

Yes, take staking HP/Leo Power for instance. However, many people seem to misunderstand the importance of them and keep dumping their earnings. With $Hive under say $1, it is rather stupid anyways.

What's time of day on is there on your side? It's evening here.
#hivegarden

8 pm over here. Good evening to you

The most tedious activities... pure fish? Crochet or weaving with beads? Waiting for a $4 Hive? What other options are there? :)

Generative AI is not going to create new jobs. It will create new business opportunities.

#technology #ai #business

How do you use #ai on your advantage?

What do you mean?

How do you use any tool? AI is a catchall phrase. There are many aspects to it.

What are you referring to in particular?

haha i mean #ai tool!

I agree.

good morning lions
Happy weekend to you

good morning friend. afternoon here. enjoy your day

Thank you! how's your day going?

Luck in opening this Gladius box of #Splinterlands wasn't so good, but at least I have new Gold card.... #hivenftgamelatino

I'd like more Katrelba Gobson. She's great with Lobb Lowland 😀

Yes it is a very good card, with that Double Strke ability and the Sneak ability makes it great, I have seen how many people have very good strategies using this card.

congratulation you got gold foil.

Thank you very much my friend, it was very lucky indeed

Night View of Mountains...

it's looking amazing.

Looks great! Really nice place you've found there

It's a Nainital, Uttarakhand of India.... A lake around by Mountains....

Imagine I start making $100+ per long posts I post on the HIVE blockchain!

That way I would so be able to go the the @hivefest

(fall out of bed and wakes up)

It's quite possible just need to do more of the travel posts.

I would love to bring more of those. But for that... I would also need the time and money to travel lolol

We can travel locally to explore our city or town 😊 money brings money, that's right though.

Even to travel here in the UK it is SOOOOOOO expensive! When I get the 1 hour train to go and visit my friend. the underground is £6 and then the train £50! That is WILD

It's expensive, Travelling usually is like so.

maybe one day :D

People forget that it was an every day thing on the previous chain that shall not be named lol

Now it's only the whales and their buddies that get the big rewards here.

That is so true! That and the fact that is still so much animosity about steem! And even this many years later people are holding on to that! People used to complain how elitist it was there! but for sure, nowadays in here it is more elitist than it was ever there. Here or you are with the top dogs and you can make good money or you creating for dust :(

On Steem, the upvotes were much more liberal and spread out....Now it's more centralized for voting....Even though you listen to the fan boys and they'll tell you it's better here lol

You already know I don't listen to no one! LOL maybe that's why I am still at this disgraceful state that I am LOL but hey... .I totally get what you mean.

That's a good dream and your waking up means it's time to do something about it hehe

I think I would love the experience. But I don't think it will still be this year :(

You will never know when your break comes so just keep on 😉

after 10 years... I am pretty sure it will still not be this year that "my break" will happen LOLOL But it is fine. I will keep on doing my thing :D

That's the spirit :) All the best😉

It would be really hard with the current $HIVE prices, but I wish the same. Actually, a $10 per HIVE Post will save my financial state completely!!

$10 per hive post it is a little bit easier. Depending on how active you are and what type of posts you are creating. Also, which communities you make the most connections. :D

I get $10 occassionally, but it would be great if I got that much for every single post I work hard on.

Yeah I know that feeling. I think the way to get those as per now, it is to be part of a community/group that create some specific type of content and then get in their target so you can get the support of the bigger curators from the community.

That's a good way, maybe I'm lazy or maybe I just want the freedom to write about whatever I want at the moment.

I also understand that. But for what's worth it.... this is my advice! I also do whatever I want when I want... And I have been here since the beginning of the times, and that did not took me too far when it comes to get curated and make a higher rewards!

I think $100 per day is only possible for big whale

Yeah true. But there are also a lot of content creators that are capable of getting real close values to that.! Just not my case :( ehehhe Maybe one day ehehhe

I wish I could even reach $10 rewards from my long posts 😂

That would be nice but a publish post and a video a day will build up some of that as well. keep on doing well

Been doing that for 10 years LOL really did not work for me LOL

Maybe but maybe year 11 will be the year :)

It would be really hard with the current $HIVE prices, but I wish the same. #freecompliments

https://inleo.io/threads/view/sergiomendes/re-leothreads-usg9bgbz

Ethereum ETF approved, and yesterday was immediately HISTORICAL day! This impacts even more than Bitcoin, because it has VERY IMPORTANT implications! 📈🔥 #leofinance

Not happy with any news because there is still bear market for the hive

Yes, well, that's true too, but I'm not pessimistic @luckyali

There are 6 pages
Pages