Sort:  

yeah, but I dislike using multiple frontends. Guess I will just stick to using more hive directly. I just wonder if I want to continue staking LEO then.

Edit: oh, I misread, you meant using their tag. Yeah I did that already, but thanks for the hint. Look at my tags! I'm posting to all these (useless) frontends ;)

I always thought it was spammy how the LeoFinance front end always puts "posted from LeoFinance" at the end of every post. It reminds me of the iPhones. You could become a Proof of Brain dolphin or whale. It's a new community. The founder started with 1 POB issued to self, and the rest POBs were created out rewards for posting, voting and curating. It's truly appropriately named and the community is not stuck on any particular subject matter.

proofofbrain.io

I always thought it was spammy how the LeoFinance front end always puts "posted from LeoFinance" at the end of every post. It reminds me of the iPhones.

yes.

I already know ProofOfBrain. One of the politics people I read is the Tzar of Midwits, a title within the POB community. I have also 650 staked already. While I like the name/idea I dont see much else at this point, on the other hand we have CubFinance and ProjectBlank for Leo.

Reading the Leo Trending page was fun when I came back to crypto but now its all just recycelt old news and monkeys shilling Cub and Leo.