You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growth, Lower Hive Upvotes, FUD .:. Walk & Talk Series

in LeoFinancelast year

I also see many people who write about hive and get curated, i think it's easy to publish such content which is already known but such article help newbie to understand the hive!!!

What do you say about it??

Sort:  

I agree that it could help a newbie and that's the reason why I do it by sharing my experience on HIVE and giving small "tips" on what is appreciated and what is not... I'm not giving any rules as there is no such thing, but guidelines on what is doing better...

I would say that other niche content (not HIVE related) is more appreciated at the moment... Not saying it's good or bad, just sharing my view and perception about that...

Yes, giving guidelines are always appreciative and a good work. It's good that you also share your experience about Hive.