You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Accepted That Crypto Will Give You Financial Freedom?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Awesome article! Well written! I myself have been reluctant to dip my toes in until recently. I look back to when BTC was under 20k and climbing. I see it now and shake my head. Man I missed a huge opportunity. The problem is, crypto was foreign to me. Now I have a friend who has been awesome in explaining things to me especially hive. I’m in this for the long haul. I think this is the best idea since sliced bread 😜

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @leveluplifestyle.

If you are consistent, active, and thinking long term, your account will grow over time.

We cannot rue the missed opportunities, only take advantage of what is now before us.

Hive and all that is on here is an opportunity from where we stand right now in my opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta