You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Man Has His Breaking Point .:. #MyHiveGoals 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Charging negative interest rates is insolence, and paying 0 interest also... Especially in the situation, we have at the moment...

Completely agree!

And that's one of the reasons why I love decentralization and the blockchain world that are totally different from the centralized world that is more and more oppressive and "expensive" even when you should be getting a reward instead of paying fees.

You are also absolutely right when you say it is time to accumulate.

Otherwise you have great goals and have made great progress.
I also want to become an orca but it will take me much longer than you who are close to your goal.
I wish you to reach your goals sooner than expected.

!CTP
@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and wishes! To be honest, I did some accumulation before, stacking some H-E tokens and that helps a lot in faster progress with my goals...

the centralized world that is more and more oppressive

You find perfect words to explain it... It's more and more oppressive and those who obey got enslaved... I'm also grateful that we have cryptocurrencies and blockchain tech as an alternative...

!LUV