You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if it all Fails?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have been told people earn their living from Hive. It is hard to fathom. I am still at the beginning of all this. I wonder how long I will be saying that..... Amyway, we have to prepare for the future in the nest way that we k ow how. I can't imagine what will happen if things collapse, yet, that is what it looks like in the near future because of the inflation woes coming our way. How can the economy move forward without falling down first thanks to the incompetencies of those ruling right now? I have no doubt it will come back, but I keep waiting for a crash, so we can get on with the years of recovery that will be needed for everything to average out.

Sort:  

I have been told people earn their living from Hive. It is hard to fathom.

THere are quite a few, directly or indirectly through Hive-powered experiences.

How can the economy move forward without falling down first thanks to the incompetencies of those ruling right now?

Let's just hope there is something to catch us.