Extra Hive Power Up This Week and Bought a Few More STARDOM Play Card Packs

WeeklyUpdate for 3252023.png
This and all images created in Canva

Winter is Sticking Around in Wisconsin

We have another little weather system here with some snow on the ground today.
My Dad has been down in Chicago most of the week preparing to rent out his condo.
He has two of my sisters down there helping him pack things up.

And I have been here at home working on my online tasks and working one full day at the office. I've gotten quite a bit done too which makes me very happy.

Tomorrow is the rescheduled performance of the school play that was postponed for the basketball game.

Last night we tried to watch a movie on Netflix that was 2 and a half hours long. We didn't get through maybe a half hour of it. It was called Dragged Across Concrete.
We switched over to watching Grimm on Amazon Prime. We know we enjoy watching it and felt it was more worth our time. So happy that has stayed on Prime because this is like our 4th time watching it.

I also caught up with watching some of the stuff on my DVR the night before. I loaded it up and saved a bunch of shows for when they are off the air for whatever sports happen to be on TV.

Enough of all that. Time to get to my weekly Hive Stacks update.

textdivider.png

Extra Hive Power Up and Friday Token Buying

3/20 Last Monday was the 3rd anniversary of the Hard Fork.
I was trading out some other tokens in my Hive Engine Wallet to get extra Hive tokens to reinvest this week.
Then I learned from posts by @jimmy.adames and @beststart, that there was a Hive 3rd Birthday Power Up Initiative so I used the tokens for the special Power Up.

I powered up another 12 Hive tokens and wrote a post about it because powering up Hive is a good thing to do.

Of course, I did my regular weekly fiat investing as well.

3/24 Friday Buy Day

I used HBD to upgrade in CTPX this month.
And I deposited just over 5 HBD into savings.

Did my weekly purchase of LTC with $16 USD and it netted me $14.39 USD worth of LTC which I sent over to Blocktrades to trade for Hive tokens.

Got 35.902 Hive for my trade.
This time I used Hive Engine to deposit them and get Swap.Hive. I received: 35.633 HIVE
It was quicker and more convenient and there was no liquidity in HivePay.io
Sometimes that happens.
And I just wanted to power through and get stuff done.

textdivider.png

Screenshot 2023-03-25 081759.png

Bought 30000 STARDOM tokens at 0.00036379 Swap.Hive each for a total of
10.9137 Swap.Hive because I want to move up in the game
I have three Zone missions open to me right now and I haven't been playing that long.

textdivider.png

image.png

LISTNERDS Staked on ListNerds

Total as of 03/18: 127184.852

3/19: Claimed and staked: 232.806 (197.979 from an email I sent on 3/11 that was verified and paid and 34.827 earned passively from staked LISTNERDS) New total: 127417.658

3/20: Claimed and staked: 34.896 New total: 127452.554
3/21: Claimed and staked: 34.897 New total: 127487.451
3/23: Claimed and staked: 69.855 New total: 127557.306
3/24: Claimed and staked: 34.933 New total: 127592.239
Used 11 Swap.Hive to buy more LISTNERDS at 0.003 Swap.Hive each
Transferred 3666.667 liquid LISTNERDS from Hive Engine to the ListNerds platform. Staked them for a New total of: 131258.906
3/25: Claimed and staked; 35.912 New total: 131294.818

Increased LISTNERDS by 4,109.966 (3.23%) this week.
68,705.182 away from my goal of 200000
~66% of this goal achieved

textdivider.png

image.png

HE-INDEX

Total from 3/18: 3567
3/24: Bought 30 More INDEX at 0.51999995 Swap.Hive each (total of 15.59999850 Swap.Hive) to try and make sure the buy order would go through the first time.
New total: 3597 Index

Increase of 0.84%
4403 away from next goal of 8000 INDEX
~45% of goal achieved

textdivider.png

image.png

LEO

Total from 3/18 : 1,785.486
3/19: Staked: 10.504 New total: 1,795.99
3/20: Staked: 1.961 New total: 1,797.951
3/21: Staked: 2.672 New total: 1,800.623
3/23: Staked: 5.232 New total: 1,805.855
3/24: Staked: 2.032 New total: 1,807.887
3/25; Staked: 2.051 New total: 1,809.938

Increase of 24.452 (1.4%) staked LEO
2,190.062 away from the goal of 4000 staked LEO
45% of the goal achieved

textdivider.png

image.png

BBH

Total as of 3/18: 109,005
3/19 Earned 2 BBH New total: 109,007
3/23 Earned 2 BBH New total: 109,009
3/24 Earned 3 BBH New total: 109,012
Bought 2604 BBH at 0.00065 Swap.Hive for a total of
1.6926 Swap.Hive New total: 111616 BBH
Increase of 2611 (~2.4%) in BBH tokens
38,384 away from the goal of 150,000 BBH
74.4% of goal achieved

I received 0.35306758 SWAP.HIVE this week from @bbhbot for
holding BBH tokens

textdivider.png

That's all for this week.
Off to complete the rest of today's tasks.
Have a great day and weekend.
See you next time.

What is Hive?

Sort:  

I love reading this weekly updates and of course the BBHBOT update.

Winter is sticking around in Newfoundland also. But people forget year to year that for us that is normal. The bench mark I remember is "all snow will be gone by May 3rd". We do get some nice days in March and the snow is over half gone now. So all good.

bradley approve 3.gif

Speaking of BBH here is another one. lol

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

Good Morning, Bradley!
You're welcome and thank you!
We seem to forget the weather from year to year here too.
It hasn't been much of a winter.
Have a great day and week ahead.😆
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA PLAN

@lisamgentile1961! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (8/50)

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Awesome. You are a good crypto investor.

Good Morning, @sammyhive
Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and make a comment
Enjoy your day! 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

You are wonderful author. I really enjoy your works

Thank you very much again, @sammyhive!
I really appreciate the nice compliment.
Enjoy your day! 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@sammyhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (11/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@sammyhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (1/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@sammyhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

I didn't know about the hive power up on the 3rd hive birthday, you made a good choice by powering up.
Nice progress.
Keep going.

Good Morning, @jmis101
Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and make a comment.
I was lucky to have found out about it before I used the Hive tokens for other things.
I am working my way toward Orca, slowly but surely and doing a weekly investment in other tokens.
Have a great day! 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

That's a good one.
Kudos to you.

Thank you again, @jmis101!
Enjoy your day 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

You are welcome dear
!ALIVE

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jmis101. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

👍😆Enjoy your day, @jmis101

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@jmis101! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (10/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@jmis101! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (2/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Congratulations on all the work that you got done at home, and on your always excellent progress! I was able to participate in the special Hive-Birthday-Power-Up-Day Contest too, very thankfully! I still want to get into Stardom! I very much appreciate your efficiency with which you seem to do everything Lisa! Happy new week to you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Good Morning and Thank you, @tydynrain!
I do my best to be as efficient as possible in the way I do things. My husband is a good influence. He is an engineer. One of the many hats he wore was as a process engineer. Stardom Play is alot like Rising Star. I like them because they're both mostly passive.
Have a great day and rest of your week.😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Good afternoon Lisa, and you're very welcome! That's great! I imagine that gives you quite a good perspective on things! Yes, I fiddled with Stardom Play when I first heard of it, and I did notice that it was very similar to Rising Star, which is still pretty much the only game I play at the moment, though I want to get into others soon too! Yes, I like games like that, especially considering how busy I often am! Thank you so much Lisa! I hope that you have an exceptional evening and a glorious rest of your week too! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Good Morning and Happy Sunday, @tydynrain!
You're very welcome and thank you too.
Yes, it does give me a good perspective on doing things in a way that makes sense.
Hope the week ahead brings you all good things! 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Good afternoon Lisa, and a big happy Sunday to you as well! Thank you! Most certainly, you're always welcome! That's a fantastic gift! Thank you so much again! I wish the same for you! May your new week and new month be brilliant! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Good Morning, @tydynrain!
You're very welcome and thank you!
All the same back to you.
Have a terrific Tuesday😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Good morning again! Sure thing, you're always welcome! Thank you so much! I hope that your Tuesday is a tremendous one too! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (6/50)

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (17/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (3/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

I imagine how many hours it took you to put all this record together. You must be an accountant.lol
Please i need the link for LISTERNDS front end so that I will stake my own token

Thank you, @ijelady!
I work on it all week.
Here is the link to ListNerds.
https://listnerds.com/@lisamgentile
Let me know if you need any guidance but there is training on the site as well.
Have a great day! 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Thank you so much for the link. I will go through it now.
!LUV
!ALIVE

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ijelady. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You're very welcome, @ijelady!
Enjoy your day! 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@ijelady! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (12/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@ijelady! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (4/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@ijelady! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Very interesting, and enjoy your card.

Good Morning and Thank you, @oasiskp2!
I appreciate you taking the time to read my post and make a comment.
Enjoy your day! 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

You are welcome, thank you.

@oasiskp2😆👍
Enjoy your day!

@oasiskp2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (5/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

keep crushing those goals my friend well done
As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

Much appreciated!
Thank you, @benthomaswwd!
Enjoy your Sunday! 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

You are welcome have the best day
!ALIVE
!LUV
!CTP

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you and Happy Tuesday, @benthomaswwd!😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@benthomaswwd! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (2/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@benthomaswwd! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (9/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@lisamgentile1961! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (6/20)

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Excellent news about your powerup and investment in rising star. !ALIVE

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks very much, @ironshield!
Enjoy your day! 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (1/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

That's some great progress Lisa!! :)
!CTP

Thanks very much, @jaylatour!
Appreciate you taking the time to read and comment on my post.
Enjoy your Sunday and the rest of the weekend.😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@jaylatour! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (14/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

Making nice progress against those goals !
Best of luck for another great week - keep on stacking !
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @hoosie!
Appreciate that you took the time to read and comment on my post.
Enjoy the rest of your day and the week ahead as well.
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@hoosie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (16/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

Another awesome report, Lisa.

Thanks for the mention.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning, John!
You're very welcome and thank you!
Enjoy your Sunday and the week ahead.😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (17/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

Great progress Lisa. Have a great weekend! !ALIVE !CTP

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, Steve!
Hope your weekend is great as well.😆
Enjoy the week ahead too.
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@mypathtofire! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (19/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

I started watching Grimm again then quit
We watched it when it first came out with commercials
Since my favorite type of show and made here .
The best on those other things
!ALIVE

Good Morning and thank you, @adysscheryl
We are on our fourth time through it.
Every time we watch it we find see different details that we may have missed from the last time.
It's just fun to watch it.
So imaginative!
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

O yeah. The actors were all new to me. The writers are very good on the story and the characters. Special effects are amazing
Thanks for replying. Have a well cool day
!ALIVE

You're very welcome and thank you, @adysscheryl! Yeah, I wish they could reboot it from where they left off.
We would totally watch it.
Have a great day! 😆

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@adysscheryl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (18/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Good Morning, @india-leo!
Thank you for the promo!
Very much appreciated.
Have a great day!😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@india-leo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (20/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

Awesome job Lisa!

That extra HIVE power up was nice to participate in.

and your consistent stack and staking is great to see!!

@lisamgentile1961
!CTP
!PIZZA
!WINE

Thank you very much, Jimmy!
Really appreciate the support
Have an awesome day,
@jimmy.adames
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!PIZZA PLAn

@jimmy.adames! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (21/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀


Congratulations, @jimmy.adames You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @lisamgentile1961.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.081


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Congrats on your #leo growth!

Good Morning and Thank you, @rzc24-nftbbg!
Enjoy your day and the rest of the week.😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@rzc24-nftbbg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (23/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

Best of luck in the draws have an amazing one
@lisamgentile1961
@adysscheryl nominated you for a prize in the draw
!ALIVE
!BBH
heartbeat-on-hive-nomination.png

Thanks so much, @heartbeatonhive!
Have a great day😆

You are welcome my friend
@lisamgentile1961
!ALIVE
!BBH

@heartbeatonhive👍😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@heartbeatonhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (13/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

Hi, Lisa. Your dad is so lucky to have such wonderful daughters!
You are so good to him and I'm proud of you and your sisters.
What is Grimm about? I have Amazon Prime too. I'll have to give it a watch.
Have lots of fun at the play tonight! I hope you have a wonderful time.
Lisa, I finally qualified to power up on Hive on the Hive Birthday!
I was so proud and excited I could do this :)))
I posted about Hive's 3rd Birthday as well.
Is Stardom any fun to play?
Have a great weekend!
Barb :)
!BBH
!CTP

Hi Barb,
Thank you very much for that!
Grimm is based on the Grimms Fairytales with stories set in the modern day.
It takes place in Portland, Oregon.
It's a detective story with many twists and turns.
Don't want to tell you too much.
But one of the main characters, Nick Burkhardt is a police detective who learns some very interesting things about his family.
Start from the very 1st episode of the first season.
It hooked us right away.
Enjoy!
Have a great day and the rest of the weekend.😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Thank you Lisa. Oh thanks so much for mentioning it has seasons. I'll know what to pick 😄
I saw quite a few selections and I'll look for Nick Burkhardt.
!CTP
!BBH

You're welcome Barb!
You can just search for Grimm on Amazon Prime.
It will come right up.
And I think it will start from the very beginning as well.
Enjoy and let me know how you like it.
Have a great day😆

Thanks again. I found it.
I will watch it soon.
I'll let you know.
You have a great rest of the week.

You're welcome, Barb!
Looking forward to hearing what you think of it.
Happy Sunday! 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Hi Lisa I really liked Grimm but it's scary and kind of gory but nothing like the shows now since it was made in 2011. I like the older shows better to tell you the truth but now and then are some awesome ones like a movie I saw called Mrs. Harris goes to Paris!
Grimm is scary and violent but I want to watch some more. I like the Detective Nick.
And his girlfriend is Lois Lane married to Superman in Superman and Lois on CW
I like Superman and Lois if you want to try it. CW app is free. Superman and Lois free to watch.

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (6/50)

Hi, Lisa I watched Eps. 1 Season 1 and on eps 2 now. It's really scary and good!!!
Good acting like Nick the cop!
Thank you!
@lisamgentile1961
!BBH
!CTP

Hi Barb!
You're very welcome Glad you enjoy it!
It is a level of scary I can handle.
It gets better and better and there is some comic relief
Have a great day! 😆
@adcreatordesign
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Yes Lisa I agree it's a level we can handle of scary 😂
Have a nice week!
!BBH !CTP

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (18/50)

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (15/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
lisamgentile1961 tipped jimmy.adames (x1)
@benthomaswwd(6/10) tipped @lisamgentile1961 (x1)
lisamgentile1961 tipped bradleyarrow (x1)
jimmy.adames tipped lisamgentile1961 (x1)
hoosie tipped lisamgentile1961 (x1)

Good Morning and Thank you, @pizzabot! Enjoy your day.😀

Congratulations @lisamgentile1961! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the April edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Good Morning, @hivebuzz! Thank you very much for the badge. Enjoy your day! 😀