Sort:  

Hi Lisa I really liked Grimm but it's scary and kind of gory but nothing like the shows now since it was made in 2011. I like the older shows better to tell you the truth but now and then are some awesome ones like a movie I saw called Mrs. Harris goes to Paris!
Grimm is scary and violent but I want to watch some more. I like the Detective Nick.
And his girlfriend is Lois Lane married to Superman in Superman and Lois on CW
I like Superman and Lois if you want to try it. CW app is free. Superman and Lois free to watch.

Yes, it can be a bit gory and scary.
There are bits and pieces of it where I have to turn my head and not watch.
Yes, I have seen the ads about Superman and Lois on the CW because I watch Walker and Walker Independence
I liked watching The Flash and Arrow too.
So many programs so little time.
LOL
Have a great day!
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Yes I agree but it has a nice plot good characters.
I really loved Supergirl, Nancy Drew and Bat Woman and they all ended 😟
Sometimes I can't watch anything violent for awhile. Then I need to see something with action and good plots.
Have a great rest of the week!
@lisamgentile1961 !BBH !CTP

Supergirl was pretty good. I enjoyed that. Never saw Nancy Drew or Bat Woman.
Watching violent stuff is like a catharsis for us. It's a way to vent.
Some people do that by watching sports but we're not into that.
Have a great Easter and rest of your week.
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (5/50)

I can't watch the violent stuff for too long anymore. I'm getting too sensitive and find it's not good for my morale.
You have a great Easter and rest of the week too @lisamgentile1961
!BBH !CTP

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (7/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (6/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀