Sort: Β 

Good morning Jackie, thank you wishing you a great day as wel.

I see your LeoFinance Mobile is working, mine isn't and desktop takes forever to load...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much @joetunex 😁
I did have trouble the last few days with LeoFinance.io on the iPad and laptop. The mobile was the only one that did work. Maybe they switched now and are still updating. More people said they were having trouble.

Hope it will be resolved soon.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I hope both starts working smoothly soon, I even changed nodes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hope it too.
Heard that before, changing nodes… but have no idea how to do that. πŸ˜‡

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PeakD  Brave 6_1_2022 11_34_45 AM.png

If you click on PEAKD SETTINGS from your profile you will brought to the above page, click on the drop down and you will see node providers which you can easily change to anyone.
If you click on CHECK SPEED it will actually tell you the fastest node for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

O… and I was thinking it would be a very complex thing hahaha πŸ˜‰
Thanks for this useful information. I had no idea.
Now I know how to change nodes 😎 it’s rather easy.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

You are welcome, lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta