🐝 Littlebee4’s account growth of 739 HP in May + HPUD, HPUM and other Stats on 1 June 2022 🐝

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

Hi all πŸ‘‹πŸ»
I hope you are enjoying this Power Up Day wherever you are in this beautiful wide World πŸ—Ί

Today I want to share with you my FIFTH HIVE Power Up on Power Up Day πŸŽ‰πŸ¦πŸ
The HIVE Power Up Month in May and my other stats to see my ACCOUNT growth in the 174 DAYS I’m on HIVE. The 8th of June my account will be 6 months old 😎πŸ₯³ yeah!

7b124e46_ede5_4afe_84c0_1a6527e6db8f.jpeg

I Powered Up a total of 133.470 HIVE on this first day of June 2022. and an additional 10 HP to somebody else.

What brought my HIVE Power from 1,880.926 HP to 2,014.422 HP πŸ’ͺ🏻 🐝 πŸ₯³

00baf1a9_191f_4153_8fed_854d4a8efadb.jpeg
photo before the power up

4ce3899e_83ea_43c0_8daf_10c1a11ce2f5.jpeg
what I powered up

57051e1f_f08c_4be0_916d_ffa03a3285f0.jpeg
after the power up

After completing my 4 PUD’s last February, March, April and May I just had to join today’s PUD again πŸ˜‡
DID YOU?

Since then my account grew from:
1 February 2022 from 265.306 HP to
1 March 2022 from 583.185 HP to
1 April 2022 from 940.257 HP to
1 May 2022 from 1,275.143 HP to
1 June 2022 ~ 2,014.422 HP

‼️Keep in mind: I have not bought any HIVE OR HBD, my account consists ONLY OUT OF EARNINGS/ REWARDS. ‼️
From posts (I do at least 1 post every day) and my curation, and comments.

I just love my growth as a newbie that only joined HIVE 8 December 2021. Yes, this month I stop using the NEWBIE word hahaha 🀣 as I’m almost 6 months old 😎😁

πŸ₯°πŸ The Month of May 2022 I have also joined the monthly Hive Power Up Month again. HPUM

And succeeded in finishing it πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ a post everyday. What got me the following badge again:

de8e7124_e3ea_45b5_b95b_0d9f62adfa09.png
So far I joined in 2 times in the last 5 months. So I have 2 of these badges now 🀩🀩

I also powered up to somebody else today : @tigermom a little surprise for you from me πŸ€—πŸ₯°
She gets her first power up badge and I get my first power up helper badge 😎😁

18df0ae4_d84c_4b65_873a_89a2ae4a45d5.jpeg

f4130ea2_afdb_498d_a555_3212f2fd06a3.png
Yes, you can help others grow on HIVE too, see how to : This post about it from Hivebuzz!

And the POWER UP DAY today: did I get any badges? Yep, I did πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ»
So far I received 2 times a level 1 badge.
dd96b1d4_fc80_4897_9bed_3ff72d665c64.png

1 time a level 2 badge.
ccf9d958_72b5_49d7_9c3e_8f1b5b839427.png

and now 2 times a level 3 badge. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
ccb4c1ce_2dc8_46ef_9bb7_00cb32200ae0.png

The higher the HP you power up the bigger your little BEE 🐝 grows on the badge πŸ₯° don’t you want some of these cool bees. 🐝 Join us to receive also these pretty cool badges and let me know πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž

Next
My growth from HiveStats in the last month:

536e745e_0489_4bc7_964f_f0f79aef5943.jpeg

bca5a296_70c1_4e8a_91d7_46b30df814fa.jpeg

Todays stats are not all shown yet, like my reached HP.

e00cee8e_6a13_4414_9bc3_542a5446d423.jpeg

An earlier screenshot from today:
a1893555_d891_46c2_9939_d68e912097d5.jpeg

The amount of comments and posts I made in 174 days:
9d93d47d_032d_4058_ad81_ec8e06d5ec5a.jpeg
Screenshot from Hivebuzz.

LET ME SHOW YOU SOME OTHER GROWTH STATS NOW.

🦁🦁 My LEO TOKENS:

dacd774a_96e6_4a9f_9907_150b0e8660c5.jpeg

I went from 137.466 LP on 1 May 2022 to 772.545 LP in one month. So a great increase of LP 🦁🦁🦁
These are only earnings / rewards. I did not buy any LEO tokens 😁 so you can grow without having to invest/ put fiat in.

Some of my OTHER TOKENS:
e836e2a2_86b5_4c41_8925_09d7706334bb.jpeg

02b6957d_f48f_42d9_b5c1_a863e3c5bb54.jpeg

Do you know about the HIVE AND LEOFINANCE ENGAGEMENT LEAGUE?
Over the last weeks I ranked in the top 10 and /or top 3 of these 2 top 100 lists. I made it even twice to the number 1 place in the Hive engagement league. It shows not the earnings, but how well somebody engages here. Have a look at Asher’s @abh12345 posts to find out more about them.

The key to growing your account like me is ENGAGING with others and showing up every day. Whether that is in a community like #LEOFINANCE, #LADIESOFHIVE, #STREETART, #WEDNESDAYWALK, #MARKETFRIDAY, #SILVERBLOGGERS, #PHOTOGRAPHY ETC. it all matters and it lets you grow within this ecosystem. As you know when you grow, we all grow πŸ˜‰πŸπŸ¦

‼️Don’t just post and never look at it. Reply to your followers‼️ Engage with them and the people you follow.

Are you up for it… I know I am… LET’S GROW TOGETHER 😎😁 🐝🦁

Now some more helpful information if you are wondering what is PUD and PUM she is talking about:

If you don’t know what PUD and PUM are. Here is some info for you below. You can also find this information in the post from @traciyork
Click: It's here! Hive Power Up Day for June 1st, 2022

~ What is PUD/ Power-Up Day?

Hive Power Up Day happens on the first of every month. Those who are able to, take this time to power up some Hive, and/or cancel their power downs and pause trading/selling for the 24 hour span of the day.

If you qualify you can also receive badges from @Hivebuzz and win prizes sponsored by a lot of generous sponsors ~ thanks to all!!!

One of the requirements:
Post about your power up on The first day of the month. So… HERE IS MINE 😎
Use the tag #HivePUD (International) or # HPUD (remove the space for the Spanish tag) as one of your first 5 tags (tagging only in the body of the post doesn't count).

More info via @Hivebuzz about PUD you find here: Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022

~ What is PUM/ Power-Up Month?

The Power Up Month lasts all month. For each day of the month, you have 2 options:

You publish a post and set the payout mode to 100% Power up.
Your post must generate a payout to be eligible.
And You cannot upvote yourself.

And/ or…
You power up at least 1 HIVE each day.
You cannot powerdown during the month to qualify.

Note: You can use either option, or both, and can switch from one to the other as the days go by.

More info you find in This or This post : Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month! Post from HiveBuzz.

That’s all for today.
Thank you for looking at my photos and reading 😊 and if you liked my post, an upvote or re-blog is always welcome πŸ™πŸ»
Tagging @taskmaster4450le to show my new stats for this month 😎

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble πŸ˜‰ So please don’t use them without my consent.

(Leofinance is a beneficiary of this post)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @littlebee4! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022

Thank you so much @hivebuzz πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜πŸ₯³
Such a great day to power up and help others 🐝🐝🐝🐝

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating in the PUD @littlebee4. πŸ’ͺ🐝

Anytime @hivebuzz πŸ’ͺπŸ»πŸπŸ˜‰

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congratulations, may the Power of HPUD be with you.

Thank you so much @adedayoolumide
Much appreciated !
And with you… 🀩

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

This is truly amazing growth. It is great to see both the HP and LEO growing at a massive rate.

Keep it going. You are bearing a 10x on your HP. This is really astounding. The efforts you put on each day along with the contacts you made are really paying off for you.

This should be motivating everyone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much @taskmaster4450le πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³
I’m so happy with these results.
I keep going… it’s toooo much fun to stop or even pull the break a little bit hahaha 🀣

Enjoy your day further. I am for sure πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»β˜€οΈπŸπŸ¦

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ha found you!

Wowsa! May was a very productive month I see. That's amazing! Crazy how fast you are gaining HP. You'll be a whale soon ;P

Keep it strong!

Hoi @michelmake πŸ‘‹πŸ»
A fellow Dutch person I saw πŸ˜‰ as I checked to follow you, but I already did hahaha

Thank you so much ☺️ For that! I’m proud of my growth.
It sure was a productive month of May as were the others.
Just love it here, wished I would have found Hive earlier.
That will take a bit more… lol, but aiming for dolphin next would be great hahaha 🀣

I sure will, having to much fun.
Thanks for checking out my post.
Enjoy your evening!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool numbers, congratulations on these feats. You are doing awesomely well. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much @iskafan so happy 😁 truly I am πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ» Let’s keep growing.
Good evening!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on your Power up!
You have accumulated 2K HivePower in ONLY 6 months?? That's awesome! Keep on creating and stacking that HIVE!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so sooo much @ph1102 πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»
Yes… in under 6 months πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ I’m so proud of it!
Having lots of fun… meeting people, engaging and creating. Just love it.

I will keep going.
Up to the next great month πŸŽ‰πŸπŸ₯‚
Have a great evening!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jackie, thats super cool, the numbers '133' look pretty rounded for me (I like rounded figures too, haha! so silly of me). tho your post (maybe) has too much pictures to walk thro, even reminds me of a complex financial analytics, haha. well, to some extension.
and another great thing you received your 'helper badge' - well done, what else can I say. In the past, I helped to the Russian Hive newcomers in that way, too. let me share with you this awesome hot juicy !PIZZA, to celebrate this day. And I hope at some point you will powerup 333 or 1333 HIVES as well! Everything is possible.

2022_may_6640w_h.jpg

Thank you so much @qwerrie it is indeed a great number.
Who knows next time I aim for more rounded hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Yes, it was my first time to help somebody else… it’s great to be able to support more.

I will keep it in mind, maybe reduce some photos next time. Thanks for the suggestion. Maybe the badges are not really needed. But was so happy to show it all πŸ€“πŸ˜ŽπŸ€©

Nom nom thanks for the delicious looking pizza.
!PIZZA

Have an amazing day further. πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

next time I aim for more rounded hahaha

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

badges may not be needed, especially if you are strictly into money-making, but it adds a nice spoon of fun to this big jar, isnt it?

It sure does add a LOT OF FUN 🀩 πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you my friend ❀ I really appreciate it πŸ˜€ you are a real friend.

You are so welcome @tigermom πŸ˜πŸ€—
Hope it helps you a bit more. You are doing great with the posts. Keep up the good work.
Talk soon πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, this month I stop using the NEWBIE word hahaha 🀣 as I’m almost 6 months old 😎😁

Yes stop it! you are no longer newbie you are swimming with the dolphins, orcas and whales lol

Congrats on your growth Jackie, keep going do not relent you are an inspiration to only to newbies but to us all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok ok πŸ˜‹ Won’t say it again πŸ˜‡πŸ€“ hahaha I like it around here… πŸ˜‰

Thank you so much @joetunex, I will keep going 😁 too much fun to stop.
It’s nice to see my growth and I’m truly proud of it. Every day 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is worth being proud of, there's a good feeling to putting in the effort and seeing results.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes there sure is… 😁 like today showing my results. Walking on clouds here ☁️ ☁️ πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha, is that cloud 9?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha lol πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ»β˜οΈ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol am right I guess!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just let the words out...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As it should be.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This exceptional growth that comes with dedication a kudos to you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much @boscohage 😁 much appreciated!
So happy with it πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You welcome, you worked hard for this and still are.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks!
Enjoy your day further πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈπŸ’ƒπŸ»

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great progress! 😍

!LUV

@littlebee4, @shanibeer(4/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here. Hivebits (HBIT) has already employed this.

Thank you so much @shanibeer πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm really impressed by your progress in just 6 months, I've been on hive since July 2017 and I haven't made as much progress as you have. Lol πŸ˜‚. Before you get blown away by me saying that just note that I've been very inactive and that's the reason why.

Thanks for posting this and talking about your progress, guys like you show me what is possible if I only get more active. I keep trying to get active but every now and then life happens, this month I've decided to get active again and stay consistent, let's see how far I can go.

Kudos to you and goodluck for the future πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much for your nice words @nevies 😎 I’m so proud of it.
I understand, about you haven’t been that active in a while.
Hope you keep it up now and you are motivated by my post. As even you can do it. Just be here everyday and engage, post etc. 🀩 stay consistent!

I’m a girl btw πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜‰ but don’t worry you didn’t know hahaha

If you need tips let me know, or just talk… happy to chat anytime. When I’m awake of course lol

Thanks, have a great day further πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈ And all the best to you too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow,very kind of you, thanks. Oh yeah, didn't know you were a girl, sorry. I meet too many guys here so when I don't know I usually assume it's a guy.

Cheers πŸ₯‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome 😁
I know… happens all the time. Especially when I don’t have a photo of me in every post hahaha lol and haven’t talk to people yet.

Cheers πŸ₯‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And that's what growth really means! Congratulations Jackie! You are definitely rocking it! I salute you for showing up everyday and doing what you do :) Hope more will be inspired and motivated to follow your footsteps and vroom vroom vroom as Tito Ed puts it hehehe. Very well done indeed! It's just been so awesome engaging with you and will do so each and every day.

So here's to many more achievements, fun and yes, growth in Hive!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much @ifarmgirl for the nice words! Much appreciated.
For everything… being there… and engaging with me.

Hope it will inspire more 🀩 I did see much more power ups todays than other months and so many first timers. Just great to see. Something is moving.

Yes hahaha vroom vroom vroom here we goooooo 🏍 (imagine a Harley) hehehe πŸ˜‚
It sure is always fun… up to many more awesome days.
Let’s keep rocking the HIVE πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸπŸπŸ€©πŸ€©
Cheers πŸ₯‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If they won't get inspired by this, I wonder what they want, lol! But yes, it's truly amazing how you started so well and vroooom😍

It's great to see that a lot are participating in the PUD. We want Hive to thrive even more and being part of it is amazing. Yes, let's keep rocking here and there, lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehehe 🀭 Thanks a lot!
It’s great to be right in the middle of it all 🀩
Enjoy your day πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜
Bedtime for me 😴😴 but first Candies πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Most impressive! What a staggering amount of information! Thank you so much and have a great day!

Thank you so much @zakludick 😎
Happy to share this information. Hope it helps and motivates others πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜

Have a great evening too.
I haven’t forgot the recipe yet and others. Just back home… will try this evening or tomorrow morning πŸ˜‰

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Cool, no problem about the recipe. You can always put it up on Foodies hahaha.

Have a great day!

Now I wished I had the ingredients. So I can make it with steps… hhhmmm it is a great idea though.
Let’s see when I go shopping what I find today.
Whatch this space πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ’ƒπŸ»

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I will be watching you!

Tag me in! Popular demand!

Just back from business and shopping in the city.
Got more ingredients I need.
Will make the dish and post in a few days and tag you 😁😎

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Awesome... I realized that this dish is kind of like a saucy beef gatsby without the roll. Hehehehe

I look forward to your post!

Woa your account growth is super impressive. You did not put in a single cent but you can grow to 2k HP just within 6 months. That is super impressive.
!PIZZA for the deserving skill.

Thank you so much @namelessnameless 😁 for your great comment!
Yep… just with earnings and rewards 😎 I’m so proud of it πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Have some
!PIZZA
And enjoy the rest of your day πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Awesome growth, congrats Jackie on powering up Hive on PUD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much Ed πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ such an amazing day… I just past 2k. I was hoping I would, but didn’t know it was possible already. Up to many more PUD πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Good morning πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is awesome JAckie and well done!
Good evening :)

Thanks Ed!
Good evening to you πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

You are so very welcome Jackie :)

Thanks, enjoy your evening/ night πŸ˜‰

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thank you and you too :)

Congratulations! I am very impressed with your growth! You deserve all the kudos you get as you have worked hard to get here!

You are awesome!!!

Thank you so much Denise πŸ₯°πŸ˜Š I’m so proud of my achievements πŸ€©πŸ’ƒπŸ» Working hard and having fun does pay off πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Good morning to you, Enjoy your Thursday πŸβ˜€οΈ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're doing a great job and your growth is amazing. I think you will pass me soon enough and I think my biggest disadvantage is that I don't post enough.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks @jfang003 πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ that would be fun… but I don’t see that happen anytime soon πŸ˜‰ Thanks for that. Maybe try to post just a little bit more. It will add up down the line 😎 good luck!

Good morning πŸ‘‹πŸ» Enjoy your day β˜€οΈ And have fun.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Grats. Well done.
I have sent you @pishio on a few posts that your account will grow faster.

Dank Dir @lichtblick 😎 So happy with my achievements.

Much appreciated!
Have a great day further β˜€οΈ
LG

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats Jackie!! πŸ’ƒπŸ€©πŸ˜„

Your account growth is impressive but well deserved. In a very short time, you have managed to bring your account to an incredible amount of over 2000HP. And you are absolutely right that the key is engagement.

Here's to a fabulous June for us! Cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ’ƒπŸ˜„

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so soooo much @coquicoin πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³ I’m sooo happy!
It’s a short time but it does feel longer hahaha

Exactly, here’s to a fabulous June for us! 🍾πŸ₯‚
Cheers πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ€—

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are very welcome.
And let's keep rocking the Hive 🐝🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜„

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, let’s keep rocking the HIVE πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‹πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸπŸ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sure! πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸπŸ¦πŸ€©

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ€©πŸ₯‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

πŸπŸ¦β™‘πŸ˜Š

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on your achievement I have no idea about many features of this platform for now I only know about ecency but soon I will learn more
Can you please tell me what can we do with that Hp

Thank you so much @mishal-bajwa 😁
I’m not that long on here either. But if you look at my post. Follow the links in there and you find all the information you want about the HP and what powering up does for your account etc. There are quite a few links. So start reading those and let me know after, if you need more info. I can give you more links to read and learn 😎
Welcome to Hive πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»β˜€οΈ Have fun and engage.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
qwerrie tipped littlebee4 (x1)
littlebee4 tipped qwerrie (x1)
b0s tipped littlebee4 (x1)
@littlebee4(3/5) tipped @namelessnameless (x1)
namelessnameless tipped littlebee4 (x1)
littlebee4 tipped shanibeer (x1)

Join us in Discord!

congratulations and well done with powering up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much @mypathtofire 😁 much appreciated!
Happy power up day πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Littlebee? more like big bee. Congrats on your various achievements

!PIZZA

Thank you so much πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ still little… not that tall hahaha 🀣
Have a great evening!

!hivebits

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ HBIT will soon require that no other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Haha, You too 😁

Thanks 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta