You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Moving To Benin After 15 Years In South Africa

in LeoFinancelast year

Yep, I understand. 🤓 moving on is wise after so long.

Those weeks will go so fast, I had the same. Good luck with the further preparations Joe 😎🤞🏻

We arrived at the destination 🎉🎉 whoooohhhooooo it has been a long trip from just over a month now on the road.
Will post today or tomorrow depending how fast I can upload photos. Sorting out a better connection right now. Mobile reception is almost none existing. Will be fine.
I’m enjoying the winter scenery for now ☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️

Have a great evening 👋🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Can't wait for your post so you can tell us the destination 😃
Am sure you have stunning pictures to share as usual.

Enjoy the evening Jackie

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It’s not the destination yet, need to post the trips in between first. Done part 4, part 5 is another location in between but part 6 will be towards the end destination…
Internet permitting I will follow them very soon 🤞🏻🤓

Thanks a lot Joe, you too (although a day late 😉) enjoy your evening!

!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@joetunex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Okay thanks for the clarity 🙂 I noticed you haven't posted yet and I thought it's probably due to internet.

Have a good one Jackie 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome Joe 😊
I know… can you believe it has been 7 days… that’s a long time for me hahaha 🤣
It took me all day to upload photos for todays post.

Thanks a lot, you too, have a good one 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol I am a patient type too but being a telecom technician I lose patient easily when I have poor network coverage, so uploading photos the whole day is going to have me miserable, I will have to drive hours in search of a better spot to upload quicker.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can fully understand. The problem I have also is… bad roads with so much snow and ice… no traffic over it was possible. So I couldn’t search for a better connection. My mobile had no reception at all hahaha 🤣
Ah well… soon it will be resolved. The snow is melting on the roads now it is gritted and people are shovelling snow ❄️
So I wait until it uploads… very very veryyyyyy slowly hehehe 🤭

Have an awesome weekend Joe 👋🏻😊

So I wait until it uploads… very very veryyyyyy slowly hehehe

Lol while you cook or get busy with something else.

Have a lovely weekend Jackie, It's bedtime for me, I need to rest my eyes now 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta