You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Make It Rich Playing NFT Games?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't know if I can ever earn a living from gaming but play and earn sounds fun.

I give a few minutes everyday to optimize dCity, buy and sell some crops on dCrops, and started playing a few battles on SL.

Hopefully, in a few years if they survive, the tokens of these games will be worth a lot😄

Anyway, it will be interesting to see you play and analyze different games and then compare them. Maybe I will learn a few strategies from you🙂

Sort:  

That is always the risk, will the games be around in a few years. The good thing is since they are on a blockchain the community can keep them going.

Hopefully I learn some good strategies and can share them with you all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta