You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing Update 27 // WendyO interview/New promo video/ Ad landing page.

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I paid $0 for the interview. But keep on writing FUD about Splinterlands. Its fun.

I was wondering why you hated Splinterlands so much so I read your rage quit post. It was funny. 😂
Whats even funnier is that I found that you sold your whole collection for 3000 USD few weeks before the huge pump.
Today it would be worth 60 000 USD+. Id be salty as well. 😂

Snimka zaslona (392).png

Youre very hellbent on attacking "the competition" as the AxieBuzz creator.
Itd be a funny post:

"@axiebuzz owner hellbent on attacking @aggroed and @splinterlands because he sold too early."
😂

I told you man. Take a chill pill.

Sort:  

Why is it reported here then? Shouldn't this be a report as to how the funds from the DHF are being used?

Since when are facts fud?

Either way, as I said before I'm not like you, I don't care about the money and the fact that it pumped when it's such a shitty game and aggy can't come through on the one promise the game was released upon.

I don't know how many times I need to repeat this for you to understand but I will keep doing so if you like.

That's my one and only problem with sl, apart from the fact that he earned how many millions in sales for the game while not doing jack shit to deliver on the promise?

Also how is SL competition to AI? They're not even in the same universe my man.

AI has half a mil on twitter while SL just recently got some fame and managed to get to 30k.

AI doesn't allow bots while SL allows them and most likely run their own.

AI has 1.5 mil players while SL has 300k bots.

Facts.

Why is it reported here then? Shouldn't this be a report as to how the funds from the DHF are being used?

Because I did it and its part of my marketing efforts. Not everything I deliver means money was spent.

Since when are facts fud?

Well, you lied here just a second ago. Said I spent money on this interview. I didnt. So it definitely is not a fact.

when it's such a shitty game

Its a brilliant game. The best NFT game by far.

while not doing jack shit to deliver on the promise

I couldnt care less about a promise he might have made 3 years ago when this was started as a hobby project by 2 guys that had no idea it would grow into anything.

Holding them accountable for that is laughably absurd. Even more so because they at the same time delivered so much.

AI has half a mil on twitter while SL just recently got some fame and managed to get to 30k.

Oh so SL bots ingame but AI didnt buy all those followers on Twitter. Got it. 😂
AS if twitter followers mean anything. No ones fucking paying 5000 USD for a Axie.
My god. Thats why Axie has only 10k players and less token holders than Splinterlands on BSC.

Loading...