Bitcoin is Pumping - But Why? Will it Continue or Crash From Here?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The price of Bitcoin has risen significantly over the past few weeks.

But why? And who is buying it? Is the price action backed by fundamentals?

Let's look at the data!

🧠 FREE CRASH COURSE - Learn to securely buy, store and sell cryptocurrencies:

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for your recent support of one of my posts Louis! I have been noting the people giving 100% up-votes these days and that sort of support is always appreciated no matter how big or small the amount turns out to be.


If your wondering which post I'm talking about it's right here. I'll leave the link below:
https://peakd.com/actifit/@adventureready/announcement-win-and-highfive-token-launch-step-and-win-hive


Anyways! I wanted you to know that I have been an avid watcher of all your Youtube content and more recently your podcasts! In fact... I just finished listening to ALL your podcasts FOR THE SECOND TIME THROUGH!

They are just so darn good. Real evergreen content full of learning and insight not to mention a line up of wonderful guests! (My favorites of which is the ones with Cedrick and @TheyCallMeDan.)

Keep up the good work my friend and I now look forward to following closely here on the Hive Blockchain!

Followed & Up-voted.

-Wil

Really appreciate the kind words! Thank you Wil. Followed :)

Absolutely. It's easy to give you this positive feedback. You have worked hard for it!

Thank you for the follow Louis! 🙌

I find the consolidation and pump cycles around the Bitcoin halving to be really interesting.

When you consider the more mainstream institutional demand to an asset with diminishing supply, price only has one way to go.

My opinion is that the Bitcoin pump will continue.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very well said. And agreed 😎

I have BTC in my wallet for more than 3 years and I plan to continue saving and buying on a monthly basis as I already told you, I think that those of us in this project are not wasting time, volatility is always influenced, that is undoubted.

Congratulations @louisthomas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I pretty much agree with what you've shared and Willy Woo (great name by the way)! The fact so much is being moved off exchanges means people are thinking long term with it and it's not short term speculation. I'll still be keeping up with my DCA and forever hodl strategy although making use of CeFi platforms like Celsius to earn a return for holding.

I'm pretty much a saver so to get something back for holding is a nice low-stress approach for me, I keep most of my BTC in a hardware wallet but have some that earns interest on CeFi to keep things ticking over nicely :)

Long may the run last - imagine when it starts getting media coverage. I did see BBC tried to knock BTC down with an article about how criminals use it and linking it with the "dark web" but I tend to focus on real news outlets in crypto like Coindesk, Coin Telegraph, Coin Market Cap and get an overall picture!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for sharing your perspective Nicky. Long may the run last indeed!