Sort:  

So sorry to hear about it. Take a break and reattempt. You better save the draft first so you don't lose the script.

Thanks. Have the copy saved on notepad. Thanks

Do you write directly on the site before posting? Check hivetasks and see it might have posted though.

Not there, Have it handy so I republished through another frontend. Thanks

Oh ok. I mostly write in my note and make the editions on the site. So even if it doesn’t go or gets deleted I know where to get my post.

Yeah

Oh my bad😥. I can feel your pain.

Didn't you write it somewhere before importing it to the UI?

I have the copy safe. Already republished through another frontend

Wow nice to hear.

So sorry for your loss. Do you have where you saved it to repaste it?

I have a copy saved. Thanks

Better. You are welcome

Check hiveblocks.

Not there too. But I have it safe.
Thanks

HopE you have saved in draft

Not safe in draft too.
Have it on notepad

Notepad saved in your laptop Righ t?