Sort:  

Can you remember what you spent your first withdrawal from Hive earnings on? Share with us. Read this content to know how the author spent hers.
#gosh
https://ecency.com/hive-188409/@mayt/first-purchased-from-my-hive-earnings-hive-playpen

Am new here haven't made any withdrawal yet , when I do I will share it in this platform

Oh, really? Will be glad to read your post on that.
I haven't made withdrawals too. I'm keeping them for rainy days. 😅

#threads247

That's okey

Yeah, thanks for engaging

Its been a long time and I cant actually remember what I spent my first earnings on. But it must be something really worthwhile. I wish I could recall. Those kind of memories should be cherished.

Yeah, they should. It was so amazing reading how happy she felt that she could provide for her son from her Hive earnings., and her son too, was excited about it Hive is indeed a blessing.
#threads247

Nothing feels better than being able to care for our loved ones. Its embarrassing to watch helpless as ones family members suffer. So I just imagine how excited she was.

This is so true. Family is everything and we should do our care for our loved ones whenever we can.
#threads247

In her post she shared how her earnings helped her take care of her son's medical treatment and also bought a play pen for him.
Surprisingly the play pen looks exactly like the Hive logo and she was so excited about it.
🧵1
#threads247

I have not even withdraw any yet, but hopefully soon.
#threads

That's great. I hope you will also make a post about it like the author did

Sure definitely.

That's great. I hope you will make a post about it like the author did?
#threads247