You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #threads247 - a group of friends supporting the growth of threads!

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Finally, the dawn of threads247 is here. It's a new beginning and we hope to get all the support from this wonderful community to be able to move forward with our projects. We started small but growth is inevitable.

I'm glad to be part of this wonderful group of friends and I must commend all our efforts most especially to you @fokusnow for all you do.

I therefore call on all other friends to join and support us in this wonderful project.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for supporting the idea massively by doing threads247 and the contribution too. We are up again and this time, we are going to move at massive speeds. We welcome everyone to do their best.

You are welcome.
Sure, I won't relent in supporting the project in whatever little way I can.
#threads247 has come to stay.

Your support has been immense and we do appreciate it. Its time to take it to another level. Thank you so much for being part of this project.

I'm glad to be part of it and lend my support.