You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the undervalued projects on Hive?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I do enjoy all kind of projects that strenght the authors on Hive. So my take is the HSBI project: it's a wonderful project that follow the old saying "Give a man a fish, he eats for a day. Teach a man how to fish, he eats for a lifetime".

A huge vote on someone's post is like giving a fish. It's good but it's effects ends immediately. But by purchasing someone HSBI shares, they'll keep receiving votes forever, incentivizing the beneficiary to keep creating content on Hive.

I heard that the HSBI project is going DeFi, and they're working to launch a governance token. Let's see how it goes :D

Sort:  

I was into SBI on the old blockchain then the project got kind of attacked and I lost a bit sight of it. Thanks for pointing it out!

I do understand the critics against it when it was "purchase your own shares", as it was just an indirect way to vote yourself. But now that you have to sponsor another user, it's a great way to incentivize content creation: giveaways, contests, etc.

Hmmm... Interesting... New info 👍 I will look at it later 🤗 ty~

4 credits added