You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Took the Loss & Layered Farming 2.0

in LeoFinance3 years ago

A bit later I discovered, much to my surprise, that Leofinance had basically given me all of my money back. ALL of it! Not only that. They compiled a study of what went wrong, figured out how to fix it and started the pool again. And they published that study for all to read.
This team is a different breed. Visionaries who are willing to take risk and willing to take others along for the ride. My trust was already high before that incident and was restored after.

@steemstreem wow good to hear this,this shows that the LEOFINANCE team care so much about their users.....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

They strike me as people who are winners. Winners don't always win, but they always "win" if you get my drift :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta