You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shill Me Your Blog

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I started blogging around 40/50 days ago about Splinterlands and I'm trying to blog something different, light content, no money or renting related, just something to read to laugh or interviews to increase the interactions around Splinterlands.

For example, the first interview was an experiment and I interviewed myself to try the format, then I interviewed an awesome Twitch streamer "ForeverAverage" and the next interview will be with a Telegram staff member...

I'm trying (in my small world) to bring Splinterlands to the next level, not only a Play2Earn game but a game with an interesting and funny community because I think fun posts and memes should never be underestimated on the internet world.