Sort:  

I think it makes sense. Leo Finance community is interested in Tokens related to different industries.

Adult industry is a huge market!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Everything you said there is absolutely true. I was just trying to prevent unexpected moments of embarrassment for people who would be embarrassed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are the savior Magna. We are in good hands. 😬

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you; I'm just a guy.


John McClane: You know what you get for being a hero? Nothin'. You get shot at. You get a little pat on the back, blah, blah, blah, attaboy. You get divorced. Your wife can't remember your last name. Your kids don't want to talk to you. You get to eat a lot of meals by yourself. Trust me, kid, nobody wants to be that guy.

Matt Farrell: Then why you doing this?

John McClane: Because there's no body else to do it right now, that's why. Believe me, if there were somebody else to do it, I'd let them do it, but there's not. So we're doing it.

Matt Farrell: Ah. That's what makes you that guy.

Dialog from Live Free or Die Hard (2007)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha Die Hard movies are so good

Now I want to watch them again

Yippee-ki-yay, motherfucker!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have Live Free or Die Hard on DVD, back when DVD was still a thing.

I was looking forward to the movie after that one, It's a Good Day to Die Hard. Don't bother; it's like Rocky V.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I remember when DVDs were new technology.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Instant classics.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are a saint.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I feel embarrased now, but today you get the only !LUV token I can hand out today.

One I get used to relying on the Guardian Angel, then I can work on sainthood. There are many archetypes for saints; my best match is a watchful guardian cruising the highways on a Harley-Davidson looking to make a positive difference in people's lives. I'm nothing like that description, but that's how I choose to identify.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@taskmaster4450le, you've been given LUV from @magnacarta.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Sex sells.

Age old rule.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta