You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 7/07/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

When making a post for yourself, is it best practice to include the <H1> text (which should be a keyword) into the first paragraph of the post? I started doing that a month ago to enhance SEO, but for some posts I did for myself it was awkward. I guess it was awkward because I wasn't using the right keyword for that post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

On your LeoFinance posts, the H1 is the post title.

I always do a H2 (##) which is just a short sentence explaining the article, including the keyword.

Then all my remaining subheadings within the actual post are H3 etc.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's good to know, thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay. I will have to start working that in.

I always use H1, I guess I need to start changing that up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, that's good to know

I always start with a H1 after the tile so maybe I should change that

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta